أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين أكاديان

ستروين أكاديان 1
1

ستروين أكاديان

ستروين أكاديان 2

بدأ إنتاج هذه السيارة التجارية الصغيرة ذات المقود الأيسر عام 1977 واستمرت عشر سنوات. تتميز الماكينة المصممة لحمل الأحمال الثقيلة بهيكل معدّل ومحدد فرامل خلفي ، اعتمادًا على الحمل ، تتفاعل هذه الأجزاء. يمكن أن تحمل حمولة ثقيلة في واحد أو أكثر من التروس منخفضة. السيارة تأخذ بحرية نصف طن. كان طول الجسم ما يقرب من أربعة أمتار ، بعرض حوالي واحد ونصف. باب السائق والراكب مع نوافذ منزلقة أفقية. في Acadiane ، تنفصل النوافذ الخلفية ويتم إزالة المقاعد في الخلف. في النسخة المختلطة ، تم استخدام واقي الشمس لأول مرة ، والذي كان يحمي الراكب من الضوء الساطع ، في النسخة التجارية لم يكن هناك مثل هذا الابتكار. ستروين وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة للسيارات لا تزال تطبق هذه التكنولوجيا ..

في الشاحنة ، يتوقف الأبواب المزدوجة الخلفية. بأقل تكلفة ، تمكن المصنعون من إعطاء سقف الجزء الخلفي من الجسم صلابة إضافية بسبب التموج. نظرًا للإرتفاع الكبير في الأرض والإطارات الخاصة ، يمكن للسيارة المرور على الطرق الوعرة ، إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من الوزن ، فيأتي بعد ذلك الدفع الرباعي. توفر الإطارات ذات الضغط الجوي المنخفض جرًا ممتازًا مع تربة فضفاضة ، مما يتيح للسيارة الركوب بشكل مثالي على الرمال الناعمة. يعتمد الركوب على حالة الإطارات ، والتي يتم فحصها في الطقس البارد. تم تحميل الحمل على السيارة ، ثم تسارع ، ثم تم قياس الضغط في العجلات الساخنة ، والتي تم إعادة ترتيبها قطريًا. هذه الطريقة كانت شائعة جدا في ذلك الوقت. مع قدرة المحرك 4 متر مكعب. سم ، علبة تروس يدوية قديمة ومبردة بالهواء - تتخلف السيارة عن نظيراتها الحديثة. يمكن تسريع المحرك ثنائي الأسطوانات إلى 602 كم / ساعة وليس هناك حاجة للإبطاء عند المنعطفات. عندما يكون هناك 115 محركًا وقوة منخفضة تحت غطاء المحرك ، من الصعب التنافس مع موديلات جديدة في الحركة مع جدول مشغول.

عند القيادة على منحدر عالٍ ، تكون العجلات الأمامية معيبة في الجر ، ثم يتم تشغيل محرك العجلات الخلفية ، ويمكن التغلب على العقبات بسهولة. إذا كانت المروحة البلاستيكية لا تزال في مكانها أثناء نوبة قاسية أو مبكرة إلى تروس منخفضة ، فسيكون كل شيء متوافقًا مع علبة التروس. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، ربما كان التبديل قويًا جدًا أو مبكرًا. تحتاج دائمًا إلى تبديل التروس بشكل واضح جدًا. إذا بدأت ريش المروحة في صنع الضربات والضوضاء ، فقد يتضرر خرطوم التبريد وسيكون من الضروري إجراء إصلاح طويل. قامت الشركة بتثبيت عداد السرعة على لوحة القيادة ، وتم استخدام الصمامات الخانقة لزيادة سرعة المحرك ، مما ساعد السيارة على الانحناء. كانت السيارة مجهزة بمقبض قابل للإزالة ، وحذاء خشبي قابل للانزلاق ومخلب شواء في الطقس البارد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين أكاديان 3

    ستروين الطائر

    بدون كلمة رئيسية تحدثت بالفعل عن حافلة صغيرة في مقالة "Citroen Jumper (2013). عطل نموذجي "كمرجع (مفيد): سيتروين ...

  • ستروين أكاديان 4

    ستروين بي إكس

    Citroen BX في معرض باريس في أوائل الثمانينات ، تم تقديم العديد من بدائل ماركة Citroen BX. صممه الاستوديو الإيطالي الشهير ...

  • ستروين أكاديان 5

    سيتروين C6

    Citroen C6 تم تقديم سيارة السيدان هذه للجمهور في باريس عام 2006. يتميز هذا النموذج ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من النماذج الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Citroen ، ...

  • ستروين أكاديان 6

    ستروين AX

    Citroen AX السيارة اقتصادية وسهلة المناورة ، في أي جزء مزدحم من المدينة يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات. النقل المثالي في المدينة ....

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen acadiane

Citroen acadiane 1
1

Citroen acadiane

Citroen acadiane 2

Production of this small commercial left-hand drive car began in 1977 and lasted a decade. The machine, designed to carry heavy loads, was distinguished by a modified chassis and rear brake – limiter, depending on the load, these parts interact. She could carry a heavy load in one or more low gears. The car freely takes on half a ton. The length of the body was almost four meters, a width of about one and a half. Driver and passenger door with horizontally – sliding windows. In the Acadiane, the rear windows slide apart and the seats in the rear are removed. In the mixed version, the sun visor was first used, which protected the passenger from bright light, in the commercial version there was no such innovation. Citroen and other car manufacturers are still applying this technology..

In the van, the rear double doors are hinged. At minimal cost, manufacturers managed to give the roof of the rear of the body additional rigidity due to corrugation. Due to the high ground clearance and special tires, the car can pass on any off-road, if there is not enough weight, then 4WD comes to the rescue. Tires with low atmospheric pressure provide excellent traction with loose soil, this allows the car to ride perfectly on soft sand. The ride depends on the condition of the tires, which are checked in cold weather. The load was loaded onto the car, then it accelerated, and then the pressure was measured in the hot wheels, which were rearranged diagonally. This method was quite common at that time. With an engine capacity of 602 cubic meters. cm, air-cooled and retro manual gearbox – the car lags far behind modern counterparts. The two-cylinder engine can be maximally accelerated to 115 km / h and there is no need to slow down when cornering. When under the hood there are only 32 forces and low revs, it is difficult to compete with new models in motion with a busy stream.

When driving on a high slope, the front wheels are deficient in traction, then rear-wheel drive is turned on, and obstacles are easily overcome. If the plastic fan is still in place during a hard or early shift to a lower gear, then everything is in order with the gearbox. If not, perhaps the switch was very strong or early. You always need to very clearly shift gears. If the fan blades begin to make knocks and noises, then the cooling hose may be damaged and a long repair will be necessary. The company installed a speedometer on the dashboard, and throttle valves were used to increase the engine speed, which helped the car to bend. The car was equipped with a removable handle, a wooden slip-on shoe and a grill-clutch in cold weather.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen acadiane 3

    Citroen jumper

    Without keyword I already spoke about such a minibus in the article “Citroen Jumper (2013). Typical malfunction” For reference (useful): The Citro├źn…

  • Citroen acadiane 4

    Citroen BX

    Citroen BX At the Paris exhibition in the early eighties, several Citroen BX brand variants were presented. Designed by the popular Italian studio…

  • Citroen acadiane 5

    Citroen C6

    Citroen C6 This sedan was presented to the audience in 2006 in Paris. This model, as well as many other models of the Citroen concern, is distinguished…

  • Citroen acadiane 6

    Citroen AX

    Citroen AX The car is economical and very maneuverable, in any busy part of the city you can easily find a parking space. Ideal transport in the city….

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)