أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين AMI

ستروين AMI 1
1

ستروين AMI

ستروين AMI 2

هذا هو النموذج الأكثر مبيعًا في فرنسا ، واسمه غير المعلن هو "ثلاثة خيول". في المجموع ، تم بيع حوالي مليوني سيارة. اختصار لتقف على حصان. المحرك بسعة 602 متر مكعب. كان cm يعتبر اقتصاديًا وكانت هذه السيارة عبارة عن تقاطع بين الصف السفلي من السوق والمستوى الأعلى. احتاج السوق إلى مركبة أكبر ، وملاحظات غير نفعية ، وضواحي أكثر. خضع الطراز السابق لبعض الترقيات الميكانيكية ، وأصبح المحرك أكثر قوة عن طريق تعويض الوزن الإضافي. في البداية ، كان تبريد الهواء من اسطوانة. وقدم محرك مسطح مع العديد من المكابس مقابل رسوم.

إن هيكل الشاحنة ونظام التعليق مترابطان بأذرع زائدة مستقلة متصلة بالينابيع الأمامية والخلفية. المقاعد في المقصورة قابلة للإزالة بسهولة ويمكن استخدامها ككراسي قابلة للطي. كانت هاتشباك الأولى مع المصابيح الأمامية مستطيلة. بعد ستة أشهر من بيع هذه السيارات ، قام المصنعون بتحديث النموذج. استبدلوا النوافذ الثابتة للأبواب الخلفية بأفقية وانزلاقية ، مما يجعلها مماثلة للواجهة الأمامية. ولكن ، مع ذلك ، كانت المبيعات منخفضة. تميزت السيارة بواجهة خلفية خلفية. يستخدم تصميم مماثل في تصميم نموذج أكثر حداثة. أثار التصميم الجديد للسيارة اهتمامًا بأن إطار النافذة الخلفية مائل بقوة ، فقد تغير الجزء الأمامي والغطاء ، اللذين توقفا عن الدوران ، وبدأا في الإمالة. شواء الجبهة المحدثة ، وأضاف أربعة ثقوب أسفل.

يتم تسخين مقاعد الراكب الخلفي. تغيرت الأجنحة الخلفية. تحتوي السيارة على تبريد هواء لمحرك مسطح بأربع أسطوانات ، اثنتان على كل جانب من علبة المرافق المركزية ويتم تشغيلها به. تتميز هذه السلسلة التجريبية من السيارات بالراحة والأمان والديناميكا الهوائية. كان لدى المحركات ذات الطراز القديم 55 قوة فقط ، وكان من الصعب جدًا شراء قطع غيار عليها. قرر المصنعون تثبيت نسخة جديدة من المحركات على جميع السيارات ، الأمر الذي سرع السيارة إلى 140 كم / ساعة. ظهر ختم للمحرك الجديد على جانبي الأجنحة الأمامية ، وزاد وزنه ، ونتيجة لذلك كانت السيارة أثقل أيضًا. تمت إضافة اثنين من المثبتات الجانبية للتعليق من أجل الاستقرار ..

تحديث رئيس الإضاءة ، وبدأ في تثبيت المصابيح الأمامية مع مصابيح الهالوجين. انتقل صندوق التروس إلى الأرض ، وبدأت تقع رافعة اليد في منتصف المقصورة ، والتي أصبحت ضيقة وتحديثها أيضا. أصبح تصميمه مختلفًا تمامًا عن السابق. عجلات مطلي بالكروم. نشرت المجلة البريطانية "Engine" نتائج اختبار سيارة Citroen Ami ، حيث شاركها مع القراء أن السيارة تتسارع خلال 30 ثانية وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 105 كم / ساعة.

قام المصنّعون الفرنسيون بنقل حقوق الإنتاج إلى النموذجين السادس والثامن إلى الجانب الإسباني ، بموجب شروط العقد لم يكن لديهم الحق في تسمية العينات التي جمعوها بهذا الاسم.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين AMI 3

    ستروين بي إكس

    Citroen BX في معرض باريس في أوائل الثمانينات ، تم تقديم العديد من بدائل ماركة Citroen BX. صممه الاستوديو الإيطالي الشهير ...

  • ستروين AMI 4

    ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

    Citroen 2 CV خلال الحرب ، بدأ تطوير هذه الآلة ، والتي لم يرها العالم إلا بعد الحرب ، ولهذا السبب تم تبريد المحرك بالمياه ...

  • ستروين AMI 5

    سيتروين C4

    سيتروين C4 للمرة الأولى ، تم الإعلان عن سيتروين C4 كعارض للمعارض في معرض جنيف للسيارات في عام 2003 ، وفي منتصف عام 2004 بالفعل ...

  • ستروين AMI 6

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 سيارة أنيقة وديناميكية ومزينة بمصد ضخم. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عددًا من التكوينات في مظهرها. متنوع…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen AMI

Citroen AMI 1
1

Citroen AMI

Citroen AMI 2

This is the best-selling model in France, its unspoken name is “three horses”. In total, about two million cars were sold. The abbreviation stands for horsepower. Engine with a capacity of 602 cubic meters. cm was considered economical and such a car was a cross between the lower row of the market and the upper echelon. The market needed a larger vehicle, non-utilitarian notes, more suburban. The previous model has undergone some mechanical upgrades, the engine has become more powerful by compensating for the additional weight. Initially, it was a two-cylinder air-cooled. A flat engine with several pistons was offered for a fee.

The chassis frame and suspension are interconnected by independent trailing arms that are attached to the front and rear springs. The seats in the cabin are easily removable and can be used as folding chairs. The first hatchbacks were with rectangular headlights. Six months after the sale of these cars, manufacturers upgraded the model. They replaced the fixed windows of the rear doors with horizontal and sliding, making them the same as on the front. But, nevertheless, sales were low. The car was distinguished by a reverse – rear window rail. A similar design is used in the design of a more modern model. The new car design aroused interest in that the rear window frame was tilted strongly, the front part and the hood, which stopped turning over, changed and began to tilt. Front grill updated, four bottom holes added.

The rear passenger seats are heated. The hind wings have changed. The vehicle had air cooling of a flat engine with four cylinders, two on each side of the central crankcase and powered by it. This trial series of cars was characterized by comfort, safety and aerodynamics. Old-style motors had only 55 forces, and it was very difficult to buy spare parts on them. Manufacturers decided to install a new version of engines on all cars, which accelerated the car to 140 km / h. A stamping of the new engine appeared on the sides of the front wings, their weight increased, as a result of which the car was also heavier. Two lateral stabilizers were added to the suspension for stability..

Updated head lighting, began to install headlights with halogen lamps. The gearbox moved to the floor, the hand brake lever began to be located in the middle of the cabin, which became narrow and also updated. Its design has become significantly different from the previous ones. The wheels are chrome plated. The British magazine “Engine” published the results of testing the Citroen Ami, in which he shared with readers that the car accelerates in 30 seconds and picks up a maximum speed of 105 km / h.

French manufacturers transferred the production rights to the sixth and eighth models to the Spanish side, under the terms of the contract they did not have the right to name the samples they collected by that name.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen AMI 3

    Citroen BX

    Citroen BX At the Paris exhibition in the early eighties, several Citroen BX brand variants were presented. Designed by the popular Italian studio…

  • Citroen AMI 4

    Citroen 2 CV

    Citroen 2 CV During the war, the development of this machine began, which the world saw only after the war, which is why the water-cooled engine…

  • Citroen AMI 5

    Citroen C4

    Citroen C4 For the first time, the Citroen C4 as an exhibition model was announced at the Geneva Motor Show in 2003, and already in mid-2004 the planned…

  • Citroen AMI 6

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 Stylish, dynamic car, decorated with a monumental bumper. The manufacturer presents a number of configurations in its appearance . A diverse…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)