أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين AX

ستروين AX 1
1

ستروين AX

ستروين AX 2

السيارة اقتصادية وسهلة المناورة ، في أي جزء مزدحم من المدينة يمكنك بسهولة العثور على أماكن لوقوف السيارات. النقل المثالي في المدينة. فيما يتعلق بالإصلاح ، لا يمكنك الإزعاج ، حيث يمكن العثور على قطع الغيار عند التحليل أو الشراء لطلب الشراء ، ومع ذلك ، سيكلف الأمر أكثر قليلاً من أجزاء الطرازات الأكثر حداثة. يعمل على مسافة تصل إلى 150 كم / ساعة على الطريق ، حتى لا يحدث ارتداد خلفي في خندق ولا يصطدم بسيارات قادمة ، من الضروري أن تمسك المقود بحزم ، نظرًا لوزنه الخفيف ، ما يقرب من سبعمائة كيلوغرام ، من الممكن الدخول في كارثة. الصالون واسع يتسع لخمسة مقاعد ، ويشمل أشخاص طويلين للغاية. الأبواب مجهزة بنوافذ كهربائية وقفل مركزي. لا يوجد مقياس سرعة الدوران على لوحة القيادة. لمائة كيلومتر تستهلك سيارة 5 ، 6 لترات. كانت الألواح في المقصورة بلاستيكية.

السيارة تحمل autobahn تماما ، لا يشعر اهتزاز ، لا يهز. لا تواجه مشكلات تسارع ، بما في ذلك السرعة الخامسة ، فهي تسارع إلى 130 كم / ساعة على طريق غير جيد للغاية. ليست هناك حاجة لتدوير محرك ذو ثمانية صمامات ، فهناك لحظة كافية. تهب الرياح في أذني في سن 170 ، ولكن بسبب التعليق الناعم ، تزحف السيارة بشكل رهيب ، والمقاعد لا تبقى في مكانها ، وعليك التمسك بعجلة القيادة ، يتم تشغيل التعليق على المطبات. الداخلية في السيارة أفضل. نظام الكبح ضعيف إلى حد ما ، لكنه سيفعل لمثل هذه السيارة الفائقة اقتصادية خفيفة الوزن. لقد تم استثمار الحد الأدنى من المال في إنتاجه ، وكلما قل عدد الأجراس والصفارات ، أصبح إصلاحه أسهل. لختم الأجزاء ، تم استخدام المعدن الرقيق ، وتم تعزيز الأماكن الضرورية فقط ، وعزل الضوضاء كان ضئيلًا ، والنظارات الرقيقة لا تحمي من الضوضاء. الديناميكا الهوائية الجيدة ، يصعب تبسيط السيارة القصيرة.

تحتوي السيارة على تعليق ناعم وكثيف للطاقة ، وتوفر الخلوص الأرضي المرتفع حركة مرور جيدة. انه يتغلب على المطبات السرعة دون إبطاء. يطفئ التعليق جميع لفات الجسم عند التسارع إلى 120 ، ثم يبدأ في الكلبة والتأرجح ، كل شيء عن قاعدة العجلات. في أوائل التسعينات ، تم تغيير الجذع ، ثم أصدرت الشركة نموذجًا بسرعة 180 درجة. يجدر الانتباه إلى تعليق قضيب الالتواء والترتيب شبه المنحرف للعجلات الخلفية. إذا كان هناك نقص في تقدير الحالة ، وانفجر الالتواء ، فسيتعين عليك تغيير التعليق ، الذي سيكون من الصعب جدًا القيام به.

نموذج هذه العلامة التجارية في إصدار الديزل لفترة طويلة للغاية سجل رقما قياسيا للكفاءة. تم إنتاج السيارة أيضًا في نسخة رياضية بحجم 1 و 3 لترات ومكربن ​​مزدوج وتعليق أكثر صلابة. يزن أكثر من سبعمائة جنيه ، وكان المحرك 95 قوات. تم تصنيع المحرك رباعي الاسطوانات من سبائك الألومنيوم. أنفق لكل 100 كيلومتر أقل من ثلاثة لترات. تم إنتاج عدد محدود من النماذج بأقراص فولاذية 4wd وأبيض. ثم تم الانتهاء من النسخة الرياضية ، وتغيير العجلات ، وكان هناك واحد فقط المكربن ​​مع حقن الوقود. لقد تغيرت قواعد غازات العادم ، وأصبحت أنابيب العادم الحفاز. في أواخر التسعينات ، تم نقل نسخة إنتاج السيارة المكشوفة إلى الجانب البرتغالي. توقف إنتاج Citroen AX في عام 1998.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين AX 3

    ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

    Citroen 2 CV خلال الحرب ، بدأ تطوير هذه الآلة ، والتي لم يرها العالم إلا بعد الحرب ، ولهذا السبب تم تبريد المحرك بالمياه ...

  • ستروين AX 4

    ستروين DS4

    تم إنشاء سيارة Citroen DS4 Sedan للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. خطوطها تكرر سلس ...

  • ستروين AX 5

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 سيارة أنيقة وديناميكية ومزينة بمصد ضخم. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عددًا من التكوينات في مظهرها. متنوع…

  • ستروين AX 6

    سيتروين C6

    Citroen C6 تم تقديم سيارة السيدان هذه للجمهور في باريس عام 2006. يتميز هذا النموذج ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من النماذج الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Citroen ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen AX

Citroen AX 1
1

Citroen AX

Citroen AX 2

The car is economical and very maneuverable, in any busy part of the city you can easily find a parking space. Ideal transport in the city. Regarding repair, you can not bother, spare parts can be found at the parsing or bought to order, however, it will cost a little more than parts of other more modern models. It runs up to 150 km / h on the road, in order not to do a backflip into a ditch and not run into oncoming cars, it is necessary to hold the steering wheel firmly, due to its light weight, almost seven hundred kilograms, it is possible to get into a disaster. The salon is spacious five-seater, it includes quite tall people. The doors are equipped with electric windows and a central lock; there is no tachometer on the dashboard. For one hundred kilometers a car consumes 5, 6 liters. The panels in the cabin were plastic.

The car perfectly holds the autobahn, vibration is not felt, does not wag. It does not experience acceleration problems, including fifth gear, it accelerates to 130 km / h on a not very good road. There is no need to spin an eight-valve motor, there is enough moment. The wind whistles in my ears at 170, but because of the soft suspension, the car creeps terribly, the seats do not stay in place, you have to cling to the steering wheel, the suspension plays on bumps. The interior in the car is better. The braking system is rather weak, but it will do for such a lightweight super economical car. A minimum of money has been invested in its production, the fewer bells and whistles, the easier it is to repair. For stamping parts, thin metal was used, only the necessary places were reinforced, noise insulation was minimal, thin glasses did not protect against noise. Good aerodynamics, a short car is harder to streamline.

The car has a soft and energy-intensive suspension, high ground clearance provides good traffic. He overcomes speed bumps without slowing down. The suspension extinguishes all body rolls when accelerating to 120, then it starts to bitch and swing, it’s all about the wheelbase. In the early nineties, the trunk was changed, then the company released a model with a developing speed of 180. It is worth paying attention to the torsion bar suspension and the trapezoidal arrangement of the rear wheels. If there was an understatement of the case, and the torsion burst, then you will have to change the suspension, which will be very difficult to do.

The model of this brand in the diesel version for a very long time held a record for efficiency. The car was also produced in a sports version with a volume of 1, 3 liters, a double carburetor, and a stiffer suspension. Weighed more than seven hundred pounds and the engine had 95 forces. The four-cylinder engine was made of aluminum alloy. Spent per 100 kilometers less than three liters. A limited number of models were produced with 4wd and white steel discs. Then the sports version was finalized, the wheels changed, there was only one carburetor with fuel injection. The norms of exhaust gases have changed, the exhaust pipes have become catalytic. In the late nineties, the production version of the convertible was transferred to the Portuguese side. Citroen AX production ceased in 1998.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen AX 3

    Citroen 2 CV

    Citroen 2 CV During the war, the development of this machine began, which the world saw only after the war, which is why the water-cooled engine…

  • Citroen AX 4

    Citroen DS4

    Citroen DS4 Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth…

  • Citroen AX 5

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 Stylish, dynamic car, decorated with a monumental bumper. The manufacturer presents a number of configurations in its appearance . A diverse…

  • Citroen AX 6

    Citroen C6

    Citroen C6 This sedan was presented to the audience in 2006 in Paris. This model, as well as many other models of the Citroen concern, is distinguished…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)