أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين سي الاليزيه

ستروين سي إليزيه 1
1

ستروين سي الاليزيه

ستروين سي إليزيه 2

كثير من الناس ، والتفكير في شراء سيارة ، يستبعد على الفور خيار الفرنسي. ظل هذا القولبة النمطية في أذهان الناس لفترة طويلة ، تعذبهم السؤال: "لماذا؟". نشأت هذه المشكلة منذ 15 عامًا ، عندما كان من الممكن حساب عدد خدمات السيارات التي تخدم السيارات الفرنسية على الأصابع ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن قطع الغيار ، وعدد قليل يتم استيرادها إلى بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة ، وإذا كانت مستوردة ، فإن سعرها كان مجرد الكونية. لذلك ، كانت الشكوى الرئيسية لهذه السيارات هي تكلفة الصيانة في حالة الأعطال وعدد مرات حدوثها. هذه الصورة النمطية تحمل في رؤوسنا حتى يومنا هذا ..

ما هو الوضع الفعلي؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، بدأ المصنعون الفرنسيون ، مثل بيجو وسيتروين ، في تقديم تصميمات لا تشوبها شائبة لسياراتهم ، وتبدو بعض الطرز ، حسب الكثيرين ، أغلى بكثير من الأموال التي تباع بها. نموذج Citroen C-elysee الجديد ، تشبيه Peugeot هو موديل 408 ، وهو مثير للإعجاب بتصميمه ، والسعر مناسب تمامًا ، كما أن سيارة Citroen DS4 الجديدة مجنونة عمومًا بجمالها ، لكن السعر مناسب بالفعل. تتمتع C-elysee بالعديد من المزايا لسيارة الدرجة الاقتصادية ، أولاً ، أنها كبيرة بما يكفي وواسعة للمسافرين ، تتميز بتصميم داخلي بسيط وفي الوقت نفسه ، جذع ضخم ، يستهلك هذا الطراز سعة محرك تبلغ 1.6 - البنزين حوالي 9-10 لتر في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، وحوالي 7-8 لتر على الطريق السريع.

يتم منح الضمان لسيتروين سي اليسي لمدة عامين ، في حالة التآكل على السيارة ، والضمان ساري لمدة 7 سنوات. ولكن ، إذا كنت تأمل في الحصول على خدمة ضمان مجانية كاملة ، فيجب عليك في غضون عامين إجراء فحص تقني من قِبل الممثلين الرسميين ، وكذلك ، وتغيير المستلزمات ، على التوالي ، في نفس المكان. تكلفة أول MOT هو 2 UAH / 800 روبل ، وآخر MOT قبل انتهاء الضمان هو 1700 UAH / 2500 روبل. بشكل عام ، أسعار كافية في سوق السيارات الحالي. لكن الأمر أكثر صعوبة إذا تعطلت المواد الاستهلاكية غير الخاضعة لخدمة الضمان ، على سبيل المثال ، وسادات الفرامل ، ثم بدأت الأسعار بالفعل في التحليق. تكلفة الاستبدال سوف تكلف المالك 5100 هريفنيا / 1,500 روبل ، ليست رخيصة جدا. في الأساس ، كان الارتفاع في الأسعار بسبب الزيادة في اليورو في بلداننا ، ولكن ، مع ذلك ، فإن النتيجة لا تزال هي نفسها - باهظة الثمن.

الخدمة في وكلاء السيارات ستروين على مستوى عال إلى حد ما. في غضون أسبوعين بعد زيارتك للوكالة ، سيتم بالتأكيد استدعائك من المكتب الرئيسي لتوضيح ما إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام. ننصحك بالإبلاغ عن تقييم موضوعي ، حيث يستمعون حقًا لآراء العملاء ويعملون على أنفسهم.

بالنسبة لعدد من الأعطال ، فإن الوضع غامض ، فقد أظهر طراز C-Élysee نفسه جيدًا على طرق روسيا وأوكرانيا ، فالسيارة تقاوم النوع المميز لطرقنا ، بالإضافة إلى أنها عملية تمامًا. لكن ، مرة أخرى ، يعتمد ذلك على الركوب ، إذا مررت بالحفر بسرعة عالية ، فلن تستطيع أي سيارة تحمل مثل هذا الحمل ، باستثناء أن تويوتا لاند كروزر برادو يمكنها إظهار نفسها ببراعة. وبما أن اليابانيين كانوا يتحدثون ، فإن الفرنسيين ، بدورهم ، أقل موثوقية وأكثر تكلفة للإصلاح ، ولكن دعنا نقارن تكلفة السيارات. يشبه Toyota Auris فئة طراز C-Elysee ، ويمكن أن تتنافس Corolla أيضًا ، يبدو أنه اقتصاد أيضًا ، فقط تكلفة شراء الياباني هي 7-8 آلاف دولار.

ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى ما إذا كانت الصور النمطية عن السيارات التي صنعت في فرنسا قد تغيرت ، وربما تتغير الأوقات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين سي إليزيه 3

    سيارة جديدة سيتروين مفهوم السيارة

    سيارة Citroen Aircross Concept Car الجديدة أعلنت شركة Citroen الفرنسية لصناعة السيارات عن طرح سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات جديدة ، تسمى Citroen Aircross. السيارة ...

  • ستروين سي إليزيه 4

    ستروين AMI

    Citroen AMI هذا هو الطراز الأفضل مبيعًا في فرنسا ، واسمه غير المعلن هو "ثلاثة خيول". في المجموع ، تم بيع حوالي مليوني سيارة. الاختصار…

  • ستروين سي إليزيه 5

    ستروين بي إكس

    Citroen BX في معرض باريس في أوائل الثمانينات ، تم تقديم العديد من بدائل ماركة Citroen BX. صممه الاستوديو الإيطالي الشهير ...

  • ستروين سي إليزيه 6

    سيتروين C4

    سيتروين C4 للمرة الأولى ، تم الإعلان عن سيتروين C4 كعارض للمعارض في معرض جنيف للسيارات في عام 2003 ، وفي منتصف عام 2004 بالفعل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C-elysee

Citroen C-elysee 1
1

Citroen C-elysee

Citroen C-elysee 2

Many people, thinking about making a car purchase, immediately exclude the Frenchman’s option. This stereotype has been held in the minds of people for a long time, tormented by the question: “why?”. This problem arose 15 years ago, when the number of car services serving French cars could be counted on the fingers, the same can be said about spare parts, few imported to the CIS countries, and if they imported, the price for them was just cosmic. Therefore, the main complaint to these cars was the cost of maintenance in case of breakdowns and how often they happen. This stereotype holds in our heads to this day..

What is the actual situation? To begin with, today French manufacturers such as Peugeot and Citroen have begun to offer fantastically flawless designs for their cars, and some models, according to many, look much more expensive than the money for which they are sold. The new Citroen C-elysee model, the Peugeot analogy is the 408 model, impresses with its design, and the price is quite adequate, and the new Citroen DS4 are generally crazy about its beauty, but the price is already appropriate. C-elysee has many advantages for an economy class car, firstly, it is large enough and spacious for passengers, has a simple and at the same time elegant interior design, a huge trunk, the consumption of this model with an engine capacity of 1.6 – gasoline is about 9-10 liters around the city, about 7-8 liters on the highway.

Warranty for Citroen C-elysee is given for two years, in case of corrosion on the car, the warranty is valid for 7 years. But, if you are hoping for a full-fledged free warranty service, within 2 years you are required to undergo a technical inspection by official representatives, well, and change supplies, respectively, in the same place. The cost of the first MOT is 800 UAH / 1700 rubles, the last MOT before the expiration of the warranty is 2500 UAH / 5100 rubles. In general, adequate prices in the current car market. But it’s even more difficult if consumables that are not under warranty service break down, for example, brake pads, then prices are already starting to bite. The replacement cost will cost the owner 1,500 hryvnias / 3,100 rubles, not so cheap. Basically, the rise in price was due to the increase in the euro in our countries, but, nevertheless, the result is still the same – expensive.

Service in car dealerships Citroen at a fairly high level. Within two weeks after your visit to the dealership, you will definitely be called back from the main office to clarify whether everything went well. We advise you to report an objective assessment, as they really listen to the opinions of customers and work on themselves.

As for the number of breakdowns, the situation is ambiguous, the C-elysee model has shown itself very well on the roads of Russia and Ukraine, the car is resistant to the characteristic type of our roads, plus, it’s quite practical. But, again, it depends on the ride, if you go through the pits at high speed, any car can not withstand such a load, except that the Toyota Land Cruiser Prado can show itself brilliantly. Since the Japanese were talking, the French, in turn, are less reliable and more expensive to repair, but let’s compare the cost of cars. Toyota Auris is similar to the class of the C-Elysee model, and Corolla can also compete, it seems to be an economy too, only the cost of buying a Japanese is 7-8 thousand dollars more.

Nevertheless, it’s worth considering whether the stereotypes about cars made in France have changed, perhaps times are changing.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C-elysee 3

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car Representatives of the French automaker Citroen announced a new concept SUV, called the Citroen Aircross. The car is…

  • Citroen C-elysee 4

    Citroen AMI

    Citroen AMI This is the best-selling model in France, its unspoken name is “three horses”. In total, about two million cars were sold. The abbreviation…

  • Citroen C-elysee 5

    Citroen BX

    Citroen BX At the Paris exhibition in the early eighties, several Citroen BX brand variants were presented. Designed by the popular Italian studio…

  • Citroen C-elysee 6

    Citroen C4

    Citroen C4 For the first time, the Citroen C4 as an exhibition model was announced at the Geneva Motor Show in 2003, and already in mid-2004 the planned…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)