أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين C-صفر

ستروين سي زيرو 1
1

ستروين C-صفر

ستروين سي زيرو 2

أعلنت الشركات المصنّعة عن إطلاق النموذج الثاني لسيارة كهربائية تم تطويرها بالاشتراك مع شركة Mitsubishi ، والتي أدخلت أفكارًا جديدة في إنشاء وبناء هذه السيارة. طوله حوالي ثلاثة أمتار ونصف ، وإطار العجلة اثنين ونصف ، ويتكشف تقريبا في مكانه ، ويعتبر الأكثر إحكاما ويلبي المعايير الأوروبية. يمكن لأربعة أشخاص الدخول في هاتشباك مصغرة. لتقليل استهلاك الوقود وانبعاث غازات العادم الضارة ، تم تقديم تكنولوجيا كهربائية كاملة. منه ، يبدأ المحرك ويسافر دون إعادة شحن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون لمسافة طويلة إلى حد ما. محرك من 64 قوات بسرعة تصل إلى 130 كم / ساعة. تضمن الشركة الفرنسية شحن البطارية بالكامل من شبكة تقليدية لمدة ست ساعات. وإذا كنت المسؤول عن ذلك مباشرة ، ثم نصف ساعة فقط.

تم تجهيز المحرك الكهربائي بأقصى قدر من الجر ، مما يعني أن وجود علبة التروس يختفي من تلقاء نفسه. تحتوي السيارة الكهربائية على أداة فك شفرة مدمجة ذات ترس تفاضلي تقليدي ، والذي يقع بالقرب من المحرك الكهربائي. من السهل التعامل مع السيارة المصغرة ، ما عليك سوى تحويل المفتاح في الإشعال إلى إشارة صوتية ، عندما تضيء علامة READY باللون الأخضر ، يتم نقل ذراع السرعة ، على غرار مقبض الصندوق التلقائي ، إلى موقف القيادة. الكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة ، إلى جانب أجهزة الاستشعار التقليدية ، هو جهاز به سهم يشير إلى تشغيل البطارية في الوضع المناسب. تذكر المنطقة الزرقاء بإعادة الشحن ، والأخضر الفاتح - تنصح بالتبديل إلى وضع أكثر اقتصادا للحركة ، ويحذر سهم المنطقة البيضاء من زيادة استهلاك الطاقة من قبل السيارة.

يستبدل مؤشر البطارية مقياس الوقود ويحذر من انخفاض مستوى الشحن على البطارية. بعد ذلك ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل بعض الأوضاع ، ثم يتم تشغيل القيود المفروضة على قوة المحرك الكاملة وزيادة احتياطي الطاقة في الشحنة المتبقية. تم تجهيز السيارة بنظام يوفر الطاقة عند التباطؤ والكبح ، بينما يتم إعادة شحن البطارية. يتم شحن إمدادات الطاقة أثناء القيادة مع انخفاض دواسة الوقود. يتم تثبيت بطارية 12 فولت في السيارة ، والتي تغذي توجيه السلطة ، ومعدات الإضاءة والإلكترونيات على متن الطائرة ؛ أنها لا تؤثر على احتياطي الطاقة. يتم تشغيل البطارية الرئيسية بواسطة تكييف الهواء والتدفئة. خلال الرحلة عليك التخلي عن الراحة. تحتوي السيارة الكهربائية على بابين للتزود بالوقود ، أحدهما بموصل لإعادة الشحن من شبكة تقليدية ، والآخر متصل بمحطة خاصة. تم تجهيز السيارة بنظام توجيه كهربائي قياسي ، ونظام توزيع قوة الفرامل ، ونظام التثبيت الديناميكي الإلكتروني ، ونظام قفل كهربائي ، ورافعات نوافذ كهربائية ، وسائد هوائية ، وتكييف هواء ، وتقنية بلوتوث ونظام تعليق هيدروليكي. لا يسبب الهبوط الكبير ومساحة كبيرة من الزجاج شعورًا بالازدحام ، ولكن سيكون لدى الأشخاص طويل القامة والممتلئ في هذه السيارة مساحة صغيرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين سي زيرو 3

    ستروين DS4

    تم إنشاء سيارة Citroen DS4 Sedan للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. خطوطها تكرر سلس ...

  • ستروين سي زيرو 4

    سيتروين C15

    Citroen C15 تم إنتاج هذه الشاحنة الخفيفة في إحدى الشركات التابعة للشركة في البرتغال ، والمخصصة للعمل في المناطق الفرنسية النائية ، في العديد من ...

  • ستروين سي زيرو 5

    سيارة جديدة سيتروين مفهوم السيارة

    سيارة Citroen Aircross Concept Car الجديدة أعلنت شركة Citroen الفرنسية لصناعة السيارات عن طرح سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات جديدة ، تسمى Citroen Aircross. السيارة ...

  • ستروين سي زيرو 6

    ستروين أكاديان

    Citroen acadiane بدأ إنتاج هذه السيارة التجارية الصغيرة ذات المقود الأيسر في عام 1977 واستمرت عشر سنوات. الجهاز مصمم لحمل الأحمال الثقيلة ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C-Zero

Citroen C-Zero 1
1

Citroen C-Zero

Citroen C-Zero 2

Manufacturers announced the release of the second model of an electric car developed jointly with Mitsubishi, which introduced fresh ideas into the creation and construction of this car. Its length is about three and a half meters, the wheel frame is two and a half, it unfolds almost in place, is considered the most compact and meets European standards. Four people can get into a miniature hatchback. To reduce fuel consumption and the emission of harmful exhaust gases, Full electric technology was introduced. From it, the engine starts and travels without recharging on lithium-ion batteries for a fairly long distance. An engine of 64 forces speeds up to 130 km / h. The French company guarantees a full charge of the battery from a conventional network for six hours. And if you charge it directly, then only half an hour.

The electric motor is equipped with the maximum possible traction, which means that the presence of the gearbox disappears by itself. The electric vehicle has a built-in demultiplier with a conventional differential, which is located in close proximity to the electric motor. It is easy to handle the mini-car, you just need to turn the key in the ignition to a sound signal, when the READY sign lights up in green, the speed lever, similar to the handle of an automatic box, is moved to the driving position. On-board computer, along with traditional sensors, is a device with an arrow indicating the operation of the battery in the appropriate mode. The blue zone reminds of recharging, light green – advises you to switch to a more economical mode of movement, the arrow of the white zone warns of increased energy consumption by the car.

The battery indicator replaces the fuel gauge and warns of a minimum charge level on the battery. Then some modes are turned off, then the limitation by the full engine power and increase in the power reserve on the residual charge are turned on. The car is equipped with a system that saves energy when slowing down and braking, while the battery is being recharged. Power supplies are charged while driving with the accelerator pedal depressed. A 12-volt battery is installed in the car, which feeds the power steering, lighting equipment and on-board electronics; they do not affect the power reserve. The main battery is powered by air conditioning and heater. During the trip you have to give up comfort. The electric car has two hatches for refueling, one with a connector for recharging from a conventional network, the other is connected to a special terminal. The car is equipped with a standard power steering, brake force distribution system, electronic dynamic stabilization, anti-lock, electric window lifters, airbags, air conditioning, Bluetooth and hydropneumatic suspension. High landing and a large area of ​​glazing do not cause a feeling of crowding, but tall and stocky people in this car will have little space.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C-Zero 3

    Citroen DS4

    Citroen DS4 Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth…

  • Citroen C-Zero 4

    Citroen C15

    Citroen C15 This light truck was produced at a subsidiary of the company in Portugal, intended for operation in remote French areas, in several European…

  • Citroen C-Zero 5

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car Representatives of the French automaker Citroen announced a new concept SUV, called the Citroen Aircross. The car is…

  • Citroen C-Zero 6

    Citroen acadiane

    Citroen acadiane Production of this small commercial left-hand drive car began in 1977 and lasted a decade. The machine, designed to carry heavy loads,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)