أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيتروين C2

ستروين C2 1
1

سيتروين C2

ستروين C2 2

ظهر هذا الطراز لأول مرة بنجاح كبير في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2003 وقبله عالم أصحاب السيارات بإثارة كبيرة. في حد ذاته ، يتم تضمين هاتشباك بثلاثة أبواب بشكل متناغم للغاية في تشكيلة سيتروين. تم تصميم هذا الطراز على أساس منصة اختصار تصل إلى 20 سم من طراز Citroen C3. وبالتالي ، فإن أبعاد السيارة هي: 3.65 طول السيارة ، عرض 1.60 باستثناء المرايا ، مع ارتفاع 1.65 م. ولكن على الرغم من هذه الأبعاد المدمجة ، يمكن لـ 4 أشخاص بالغين استيعاب هذه السيارة بشكل مريح.

بالنسبة لظهور السيارة Citroen C2 ، فهي جذابة للغاية ، فهي تجمع بشكل متناغم بين ديناميكية وسلسة خطوط الجسم. غطاء مستدير للغاية ، ويؤكد بفعالية المصابيح الأمامية على شكل L بزاوية حادة. تؤكد أقواس العجلات الواسعة للنموذج على الطابع الرياضي لهذا النموذج. ويتضح ذلك أيضًا من خلال الأبعاد الخلفية الضخمة.

تم التأكيد على الأجزاء الداخلية من السيارة بنجاح من خلال اللمسات المشرقة للديكور والديكور ، بما في ذلك تأثير الشفافية ، والذي تم تطبيقه بنجاح كبير في هذه السيارة. يمكن اختيار لون الجزء الداخلي بناءً على طلب المشتري ، مع تغيير في نظام الألوان من الداخل ، ويتم اختيار مقابض الأبواب وعلب التروس وتثبيتها لتتناسب. ولكن لا يزال هناك في السيارة وما لم يتغير هو لوحة القيادة التي دخلت هذه السيارة من C3. ظهر السيارة ذو مظهر غير عادي إلى حد ما ، بدلاً من أريكة عادية عادية لثلاثة أشخاص ، يوجد مقعدين سهل الطي لطي حقيبة الأمتعة ، وهي ليست كبيرة جدًا. الباب الخلفي ذو تصميم غير عادي للغاية ، إنه ذو شقين (العلوي والسفلي) ، وهو مريح للغاية.

بالنسبة لقلب نموذج المحرك هذا ، يمكن تجهيز الماكينة بنجاح كبير بإحدى الوحدات الأربعة التي قدمها مطورو النموذج. ثلاثة منهم من نوع البنزين مع حجم 4 ؛ 1.2 1.4 ، وبسعة 1.6 و 60 و 75 حصانا ، على التوالي ، ومحرك ديزل واحد بسعة 115 و 1.4 حصان. يمكن تثبيت كل هذه المحركات مع كل من ناقل الحركة الميكانيكي التقليدي وناقل الحركة التلقائي من نوع SensoDrive المخصص للمحركات بسعة 68 ؛ 1.4 لتر إذا تحدثنا عن الاستهلاك ، لكنه يتراوح بين 1.6-5 لتر لكل 8 كيلومتر في المدينة ، فإن رقم الاستهلاك يعتمد بشكل مباشر على سعة المحرك المثبتة على سيارتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل المعدات الأساسية على ESP ، وتعديل ارتفاع المقاعد الأمامية ، ونظام قيادة كهربائي ، وتكييف الهواء والعديد من الأجهزة المفيدة الأخرى التي يمكن بلا شك إرضاء مالكها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين C2 3

    سيتروين C3

    Citroen C3 لأول مرة في الأماكن العامة ، ظهر هذا النموذج في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2001 ، ليصبح واحداً من ألمع ممثلي ...

  • ستروين C2 4

    سيتروين C8

    سيتروين C8 هذا النموذج لاول مرة في معرض جنيف للسيارات في ربيع عام 2002 .. مثل النموذج السابق ، كان سيتروين C6 C8 بديلاً عن ...

  • ستروين C2 5

    ستروين CX

    Citroen CX تم طرح هذا الطراز لأول مرة خارج خط تجميع Citroen في عام 1974 ، ليكون أكثر دقة ، تعديلان لسيتروين CX (CX 2000 و CX 2200) ...

  • ستروين C2 6

    سيتروين C6

    Citroen C6 تم تقديم سيارة السيدان هذه للجمهور في باريس عام 2006. يتميز هذا النموذج ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من النماذج الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Citroen ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C2

Citroen C2 1
admin

Citroen C2

Citroen C2 2

This model debuted very successfully at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2003 and was accepted by the world of car owners with great excitement. In itself, this three-door hatchback is very harmoniously included in the Citroen lineup. This model was designed on the basis of a shortened as much as 20 cm Citroen C3 platform. Thus, the dimensions of the car are: 3.65 the length of the car, 1.60 width excluding mirrors, with a height of 1.65 m. But despite such compact dimensions, 4 adults can comfortably accommodate in this car.

As for the appearance of the car Citroen C2, it is very attractive, it harmoniously combines the dynamism and smoothness of the lines of the body. A very rounded hood, effectively emphasize the L-shaped headlights with an acute angle. The wide wheel arches of the model emphasize the sporting character of this model. This is also evidenced by the massive rear dimensions.

The interior of the car’s interior is successfully emphasized by the bright accents of decoration and decor, including the transparency effect, which has been very successfully applied in this car. The color of the interior can be selected at the request of the buyer, with a change in the color scheme of the interior, door handles and gearboxes are selected and installed to match. But still there is in the car and what remains unchanged is the dashboard that came into this car from C3. The back of the car has a slightly unusual appearance, instead of an ordinary solid sofa for three people, there are two easy-to-fold seats for folding the luggage compartment, which is not very large. The tailgate is also of a very unusual design, it is 2-fold (upper and lower), which is very convenient.

As for the heart of this engine model, the machine can be quite successfully equipped with one of the 4 units presented by the developers of the model. Three of them are gasoline type with a volume of 1.2; 1.4; 1.6, and with a capacity of 60, 75, and 115 horsepower, respectively, and one diesel engine with a volume of 1.4 and a capacity of 68 horses. All these engines can be installed in combination with both a conventional mechanical type transmission and automatic transmission of the SensoDrive type intended for engines with a capacity of 1.4; 1.6 liters if we talk about consumption, but it varies between 5-8 liters per 100 km in the city, the consumption figure directly depends on the engine capacity installed on your car.

In addition, the basic equipment includes an ESP, a height adjustment of the front seats, a power steering, air conditioning and many other useful devices that can undoubtedly please their owner.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C2 3

    Citroen C3

    Citroen C3 For the first time in public, this model appeared at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2001, becoming one of the brightest representatives of…

  • Citroen C2 4

    Citroen C8

    Citroen C8 This model debuted at the Geneva Motor Show in the spring of 2002.. Like the previous model, the Citroen C6 C8 was a replacement for the…

  • Citroen C2 5

    Citroen CX

    Citroen CX This model first rolled off the Citroen assembly line in 1974, to be more precise, two modifications of the Citroen CX (CX 2000 and CX 2200)…

  • Citroen C2 6

    Citroen C6

    Citroen C6 This sedan was presented to the audience in 2006 in Paris. This model, as well as many other models of the Citroen concern, is distinguished…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)