أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيتروين C3

ستروين C3 1
1

سيتروين C3

ستروين C3 2

لأول مرة في الأماكن العامة ، ظهر هذا النموذج في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2001 ، ليصبح واحداً من ألمع ممثلي سيارات الفئة B. وقد سبق ظهور نموذج الإنتاج هذا نموذج Citroen C3 Lumiere الذي تم عرضه على الجمهور قبل 3 سنوات في باريس. تميز هذا الطراز بمظهر غير معتاد للغاية: فقد كان العمود المركزي غائبًا تمامًا في الجزء الخلفي من السيارة ، فتحت أبواب السيارة في الاتجاه المعاكس (الجوانب) ، وتم فتح الباب الخلفي بطريقة أصلية جدًا ، وتم طيها في النصف. تم التحكم في سقف السيارة أيضًا كهربائيًا وتمكّن من التراجع تمامًا بسبب اللوحات المدمجة فيه ..

كان الجزء البصري من السيارة أصليًا أيضًا ، وهو الأبعاد الخلفية الموجودة على الجزء العلوي من رفوف الجسم ، تقريبًا على سطح السيارة. ولكن فيما يتعلق بالانتقال إلى الإنتاج التسلسلي ، فقد فقدت كل هذه الميزات إلى حد كبير بسبب التكلفة العالية للإنتاج وليس التطبيق العملي. ومع ذلك ، ما زالت Citroen C3 ترث شيئًا: الأول هو النسبة التناسبية لهيكل السيارة (يبلغ ارتفاعها 1525 ملم وطولها 3848 ملم ، ويعزى ذلك إلى أن المصممين قاموا بمثل هذا الهبوط الكبير للسيارة ، مما يوفر مساحة كبيرة في يحمي الجزء الداخلي للسيارة من النوع الذي يتميز بخاصية الانعكاس وانكسار ضوء الشمس الجزء الداخلي من الانهاك ، من خلال الطريقة التي ورثتها أيضًا من طراز المعرض. وبدلاً من السقف المفصلي ، قام المطورون بصنع فتحة سقف من لوحين في سقف السيارة torquay.

بالنسبة للمحركات ، في هذا النموذج ، يوجد نوعان من المحركات التوربينية وثلاث وحدات بنزين.

تحتوي محركات Turbodiesel على أربع أسطوانات وحقن مباشر للوقود من الجيل الأخير. حجم كلتا الوحدتين 1.4 لتر. لكن عدد الصمامات وتصميم وحدة الشحن التوربيني في كل وحدة مختلفة في ضوء اختلاف قوة كل منهما: 70 و 95 حصان ، استهلاك الوقود لهذه الوحدات يتراوح بين 3.5 و 6 لترات. لكل 100 كم - مؤثرة جدا.

أما بالنسبة لمحركات البنزين ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فهناك ثلاثة منها ، حجمها 1.2 بقوة 61 حصانًا ، وحجم 1.4 وقوة 75 حصان ، وحجم 1.6 بقوة بقوة 110 حصان. يتم الجمع بين كل هذه المحركات ، من نوع الديزل والبنزين ، بشكل مثالي مع ناقلين تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المطورين خصيصًا للسيارة C3. إحداهما من النوع الميكانيكي ذي 6 سرعات ، وقد تم إنتاج السيارات الأولى من هذا الطراز في الأصل ، والثاني بخمسة سرعات. أما بالنسبة لسوق السيارات الروسي ، لسوء الحظ ، فإن النموذج يأتي فقط مع نوعين من محركات البنزين: 5 و 1.4 ؛ الأنواع المتبقية للأسف غير متوفرة لأصحاب سيارتنا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين C3 3

    سيتروين C4

    سيتروين C4 للمرة الأولى ، تم الإعلان عن سيتروين C4 كعارض للمعارض في معرض جنيف للسيارات في عام 2003 ، وفي منتصف عام 2004 بالفعل ...

  • ستروين C3 4

    ستروين CX

    Citroen CX تم طرح هذا الطراز لأول مرة خارج خط تجميع Citroen في عام 1974 ، ليكون أكثر دقة ، تعديلان لسيتروين CX (CX 2000 و CX 2200) ...

  • ستروين C3 5

    سيتروين C2

    Citroen C2 هذا النموذج ظهر لأول مرة بنجاح كبير في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2003 وقبله عالم أصحاب السيارات بإثارة كبيرة. في…

  • ستروين C3 6

    سيتروين C6

    Citroen C6 تم تقديم سيارة السيدان هذه للجمهور في باريس عام 2006. يتميز هذا النموذج ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من النماذج الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Citroen ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C3

Citroen C3 1
1

Citroen C3

Citroen C3 2

For the first time in public, this model appeared at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2001, becoming one of the brightest representatives of B-class cars. The appearance of this production model was preceded by the Citroen C3 Lumiere model presented to the public 3 years earlier in Paris. This model was distinguished by a very unusual appearance: the central pillar was completely absent in the back of the car, the doors of the car opened in the opposite direction (sides), the rear door was opened in a very original way, it folded in half. The roof of the car was also electrically controlled and was able to fully recline back due to the plates integrated into it..

The optical part of the car was also very original, which is the rear dimensions located on the top of the body racks, almost on the roof of the car. But in connection with the transition to serial production, all these features were lost to a greater extent due to the high cost for production and not practicality. Nevertheless, Citroen C3 still inherited something: the first is the proportional ratio of the car body (its height is 1525 mm with a length of 3848 mm, due to which the designers made such a high landing of the car, thereby providing ample space in the car’s interior. type with the property of reflection and refraction of sunlight protects the interior from overheating, by the way it was also inherited from the exhibition model.In lieu of a hinged roof, the developers made a two-panel type sunroof in the car roof torquay.

As for the engines, for this model there are two turbodiesels and three gasoline units.

Turbodiesel engines have four cylinders and direct fuel injection of the latest generation. The volume of both units is 1.4 liters. but the number of valves and the design of the turbocharging unit in each of the units are different in view of what the power of each of them is different: 70 and 95 horsepower, the fuel consumption of these units is 3.5-6 liters. per 100 km – very impressive.

As for gasoline engines, as mentioned earlier, there are three of them, with a volume of 1.2 with a power of 61 horses, a volume of 1.4 and a power of 75 hp, and a volume of 1.6 with a power of 110 horsepower. All these engines, both diesel type and gasoline, are perfectly combined with two transmissions created by developers specifically for C3. One of them is a mechanical 6-speed type, it was with it that the first cars of this model were originally produced, the second 5-speed automatic. As for the Russian car market, unfortunately, the model only comes with two types of gasoline engines: 1.4 and 1.6; the remaining types are unfortunately not available for our car owners.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C3 3

    Citroen C4

    Citroen C4 For the first time, the Citroen C4 as an exhibition model was announced at the Geneva Motor Show in 2003, and already in mid-2004 the planned…

  • Citroen C3 4

    Citroen CX

    Citroen CX This model first rolled off the Citroen assembly line in 1974, to be more precise, two modifications of the Citroen CX (CX 2000 and CX 2200)…

  • Citroen C3 5

    Citroen C2

    Citroen C2 This model debuted very successfully at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2003 and was accepted by the world of car owners with great excitement. In…

  • Citroen C3 6

    Citroen C6

    Citroen C6 This sedan was presented to the audience in 2006 in Paris. This model, as well as many other models of the Citroen concern, is distinguished…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)