أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيتروين C6

ستروين C6 1
1

سيتروين C6

سيتروين C6

تم تقديم سيارة السيدان هذه للجمهور عام 2006 في باريس. يتميز هذا النموذج ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من النماذج الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Citroen ، بالأشكال الأصلية والمظهر الرائع للغاية. أما بالنسبة لسيتروين C6 ، فقد بدا مظهره أنيقًا ورشيقًا للغاية ، مع أسلوب متقن ومؤكد من هذه السيارة. كان إطلاق هذا الطراز بالنسبة للفرنسيين نوعًا من العودة إلى إنتاج السيارات التنفيذية ، ومثالًا واضحًا على ذلك هو نموذج Citroen XM الذي تم إنتاجه مسبقًا ، والذي تم إيقافه في عام 2000.

نموذج C6 نفسه ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، كان نموذجًا للأناقة وبيئة العمل ، لذلك باختصار يمكنك تمييز هذا النموذج.

بالنسبة لكيفية إنشاء هذا النموذج ، فإن C6 عبارة عن نوع من الفسيفساء تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المطورين من مجموعة Citroen بأكملها. يتميز الطراز نفسه بالسمات المميزة لشركة السيارات هذه ، والتي تتراوح من النسب النسبية للجسم ، وتنتهي بشبكة واسعة ومصابيح أمامية ذات علامة تجارية. تكمل هذا الطراز بشكل فعال للغاية الجبهة الأمامية الطويلة والفتحات الخلفية المختصرة قليلاً ، وكذلك أقواس العجلات المتزايدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لهذا الطراز ، فقد تقرر زيادة قاعدة العجلات ، وبالتالي الفوز في الفضاء المفتوح في المقصورة ، وهو مريح للغاية ومريح. يتكون الحافة من مواد عالية الجودة باهظة الثمن ، وسيوفر شكل مقاعد الركاب أقصى درجات الراحة عند السفر في هذه السيارة الرائعة. عند الحديث عن الرحلات ، بفضل شكله المبسط وقدراته الديناميكية الهوائية العالية ، أظهر هذا الطراز سلوكًا ممتازًا على أي نوع من سطح الطريق. وأبعاد الجسم لهذا النموذج (4.90 متر) وضعت هذا الطراز على قدم المساواة مع السيارات الشهيرة مثل أودي A6 أو Mercedes-Benz.

بالنسبة لملء هذا النموذج ، تم استخدام أحدث التطورات المبتكرة في مجال الإلكترونيات والمصطلحات الفنية لهذه السيارة. ما هي: تعليق رئوي مع التحكم الكهربائي في وضع التشغيل أو نظام التتبع لتمييز الغطاء الأمامي ، أو نظام لتصحيح شعاع الضوء في المصابيح الأمامية للسيارة.

يتم تمثيل مجموعة محركات هذا النموذج بنوعين من المحركات ، نوع البنزين - بإجمالي حجم 3 لترات وسعة 210 حصان ووحدة ديزل مزودة بفلتر جسيمات الديزل ب 2.7 لتر. 208 حصان تم دمج كلتا هاتين الوحدتين تمامًا مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بست سرعات. في سوق السيارات الروسية ، يتوفر فقط نوع محرك الغاز.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين C6 2

    ستروين سي كروسر

    Citroen C-Crosser تعتبر Citroen C-Crosser الأولى بين سيارات Crossovers التي تتسع لسبعة مقاعد وتتميز بحجمها الكبير ، فهي مزيج من ...

  • ستروين C6 3

    سيتروين C2

    Citroen C2 هذا النموذج ظهر لأول مرة بنجاح كبير في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2003 وقبله عالم أصحاب السيارات بإثارة كبيرة. في…

  • ستروين C6 4

    سيتروين C4

    سيتروين C4 للمرة الأولى ، تم الإعلان عن سيتروين C4 كعارض للمعارض في معرض جنيف للسيارات في عام 2003 ، وفي منتصف عام 2004 بالفعل ...

  • ستروين C6 5

    سيتروين C3

    Citroen C3 لأول مرة في الأماكن العامة ، ظهر هذا النموذج في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2001 ، ليصبح واحداً من ألمع ممثلي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C6

Citroen C6 1
admin

Citroen C6

Citroen C6

This sedan was presented to the audience in 2006 in Paris. This model, as well as many other models of the Citroen concern, is distinguished by original forms and a very spectacular appearance. As for the Citroen C6, its appearance turned out to be very elegant and graceful, with a subtle emphasized sophisticated style of this car. The launch of this model was for the French concern a kind of return to the production of executive cars, a vivid example of this was the previously produced Citroen XM model, which was discontinued in 2000.

The C6 model itself, as mentioned earlier, was a model of elegance and ergonomics, so in a nutshell you can characterize this model.

As for how this model was created, C6 is a kind of mosaic created by developers from the entire Citroen lineup. The model itself has the characteristic features of this car company, ranging from the proportional proportions of the body, ending with a wide grille and branded headlights. The elongated front and slightly shortened rear overhangs, as well as the increased wheel arches, complement this model very effectively. In addition, for this model, it was decided to increase the wheelbase, thereby winning in the open space in the cabin, which is very cozy and comfortable. The trim is made of high quality expensive materials, and the shape of the passenger seats will provide maximum comfort when traveling in this great car. Speaking of trips, thanks to its streamlined shape and high aerodynamic abilities, this model showed excellent behavior on any type of road surface. And the body dimensions of this model (4.90 meters) put this model on a par with such famous cars as the Audi A6 or Mercedes-Benz.

As for the filling of this model, the latest innovative developments both in the field of electronics and in technical terms were used for this car. What are: a pneumosuspension with electric control of the operating mode or a tracking system for marking an anterior covering, or a system for correcting a light beam in the headlights of a car.

The engine range of this model is represented by two types of engines, a gasoline type – with a total volume of 3 liters and a capacity of 210 horsepower and a diesel unit equipped with a diesel particulate filter of 2.7 liters. 208 hp Both of these units are perfectly combined with a 6-speed automatic transmission. In the Russian car market, only a gas engine type is available.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C6 2

    Citroen C-Crosser

    Citroen C-Crosser The first among Citroen crossovers, seven-seater and very impressive in size, the Citroen C-Crosser is a combination of the…

  • Citroen C6 3

    Citroen C2

    Citroen C2 This model debuted very successfully at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2003 and was accepted by the world of car owners with great excitement. In…

  • Citroen C6 4

    Citroen C4

    Citroen C4 For the first time, the Citroen C4 as an exhibition model was announced at the Geneva Motor Show in 2003, and already in mid-2004 the planned…

  • Citroen C6 5

    Citroen C3

    Citroen C3 For the first time in public, this model appeared at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2001, becoming one of the brightest representatives of…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)