أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيتروين C8

ستروين C8 1
1

سيتروين C8

ستروين C8 2

ظهر هذا النموذج لأول مرة في معرض جنيف للسيارات في ربيع عام 2002 ..

مثل الطراز السابق ، كان Citroen C6 C8 بديلاً عن Evasion الذي تم إصداره في عام 1994. C8 هو حافلة صغيرة مريحة مصممة لعائلة كبيرة ولتنقل كل من الركاب والأحمال الصغيرة ، في كلمة واحدة ، هذه مركبة كاملة ، الأكثر أهمية العمود الفقري موثوق. مثل جميع سيارات Citroen C8 line ، حصلت على تصميم فعال للغاية يجمع بنجاح مع الراحة والموثوقية. حاول مطورو سيارة Citroen أن تجعل مظهر هذه السيارة أكثر تميزًا عن طريق إضافة عناصر مثل المصابيح الأمامية الكبيرة المستديرة والمائلة قليلاً ، والشكل المبسط للهيكل ، والأهم من ذلك الزجاج الأمامي على نطاق واسع للغاية القادر على توفير رؤية جيدة للطريق. يتم توصيل باب السائق والمقابض الخلفية في سطر واحد وتبدو رائعة للغاية.

مقارنةً بسلفه Citroen Evasion ، أصبح طراز C8 أطول وأوسع بشكل ملحوظ ، مما يجعل تصميمه الداخلي أكثر اتساعًا وفسيحًا. استيعاب مريح في هذا النموذج يمكن 8 الركاب البالغين جنبا إلى جنب مع أمتعتهم. من مميزات هذا النموذج حقيقة أنه بناءً على طلب المشتري ، يمكن تصنيع السيارة بخمسة مقاعد و 5 مقاعد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك التثبيت الخاص للمقاعد بإعادة تثبيتها أو نشرها بحرية إلى 8 درجة. في الإصدارات الأولى من هذه السيارات ، فتحت الأبواب الجانبية للبندقية ، وفي وقت لاحق خلال التحديثات التي أجريت مع هذا الطراز في عام 180 ، أصبحت تنزلق ، ومجهزة بمحرك كهربائي ، مما يجعل من الممكن التحكم فيها حتى من المفتاح أو من واحد من مقاعد الركاب. أما بالنسبة للتصميم الداخلي للسيارة ، فهي مصنوعة براحة كبيرة ، وهنا يفكر المطورون ويقدمون لكل شيء صغير ، بدءًا من أزرار التحكم الرئيسية لهذا الطراز الموجودة حرفيًا في يد السائق ، وتنتهي بكافة أنواع الأكواب أصحاب ومقصورات للسلع الصغيرة. يقع مقعد السائق نفسه على اليمين وفي مثل هذا الموقف لضمان أقصى قدر من رؤية الطريق والراحة للسائق نفسه. عجلة القيادة مجهزة أيضًا بضبط كهربائي تلقائي. تتميز حجرة الأمتعة في هذا الطراز بـ 2006 لترًا ، لكن هذا ليس الحد الأقصى ، إذا قمت بتفكيك جميع مقاعد الركاب من مقصورة الركاب تاركة مقعدين أماميين فقط ، فسنحصل على صندوق شحن كبير بحجم 480 لتر.

يتم تقديم خمسة محركات لهذا الطراز ، ثلاثة منها بنزين بحجم 2 ليتر و 2.2 لتر و 3 لترات بسعة 138 و 160 و 205 حصان على التوالي. واثنين من التوربينات بسعة 2 لتر وسعة 110 حصان و 2.2 لتر بسعة 136 حصان. بالمناسبة ، يمكن لمحرك البنزين 3 لتر تسريع السيارة إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 10.5 ثانية مع أقصى سرعة من 211 كم / ساعة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين C8 3

    ستروين CX

    Citroen CX تم طرح هذا الطراز لأول مرة خارج خط تجميع Citroen في عام 1974 ، ليكون أكثر دقة ، تعديلان لسيتروين CX (CX 2000 و CX 2200) ...

  • ستروين C8 4

    سيتروين C2

    Citroen C2 هذا النموذج ظهر لأول مرة بنجاح كبير في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2003 وقبله عالم أصحاب السيارات بإثارة كبيرة. في…

  • ستروين C8 5

    سيارة جديدة سيتروين مفهوم السيارة

    سيارة Citroen Aircross Concept Car الجديدة أعلنت شركة Citroen الفرنسية لصناعة السيارات عن طرح سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات جديدة ، تسمى Citroen Aircross. السيارة ...

  • ستروين C8 6

    ستروين C3 - فاتح جميل وأنيق من الطرق الحضرية

    سيتروين C3 - الفاتح جميلة وأنيقة من الطرق الحضرية سيارة سيتروين C3 - العضوية للغاية. إنه جيد في كل شيء. وجد المصنعون ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen C8

Citroen C8 1
1

Citroen C8

Citroen C8 2

This model debuted at the Geneva Motor Show in the spring of 2002..

Like the previous model, the Citroen C6 C8 was a replacement for the Evasion released in 1994. C8 is a comfortable minivan designed for a large family and for transporting both passengers and small loads, in a word, this is a full-fledged, and most importantly reliable workhorse. Like all cars of the Citroen C8 line, it got a very effective design that successfully combines with comfort and reliability. The developers of the Citroen concern tried to make the appearance of this car more distinctive by adding elements such as large rounded and slightly slanted headlights, a streamlined body shape, and most importantly a very large-scale windshield capable of providing a good road view. The driver’s door and rear handles are connected in one line and look very impressive.

Compared to its predecessor Citroen Evasion, the C8 has become noticeably longer and wider, which makes its interior even more spacious and roomy. Comfortably accommodate in this model can 8 adult passengers together with their luggage. A feature of this model was the fact that, at the request of the buyer, the car can be made both 5-seater and 8-seater. In addition, the special mounting of the seats allows you to freely reinstall or deploy them to 180 degrees. In the first releases of these cars, the side doors opened to the gun, later during the updates carried out with this model in 2006 they become sliding, equipped with an electric drive, which makes it possible to control them even from the key or from one of the passenger seats. As for the interior design of the car, it is made with great comfort, here the developers thought out and provided for every little thing, starting from the main control buttons of this model located literally at the driver’s hand, ending with all kinds of cup holders and compartments for small items. The driver’s seat itself is located on the right and in such a position as to ensure maximum road vision and comfort for the driver himself. The steering wheel is also equipped with automatic electric adjustment. The luggage compartment of this model is very impressive 480 liters, but this is not the limit, if you dismantle all passenger seats from the passenger compartment leaving only two front seats, we get a large cargo compartment with a volume of 2950 liters.

Five engines are offered for this model, three of which are gasoline-type with a volume of 2 liters, 2.2 liters, and 3 liters, with a capacity of 138, 160 and 205 horsepower, respectively. And two turbodiesels with a volume of 2 liters and a capacity of 110 horsepower and 2.2 liters with a capacity of 136 hp By the way, a 3-liter gasoline engine can accelerate the car to 100 km / h in 10.5 seconds with a maximum speed of 211 km / h.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen C8 3

    Citroen CX

    Citroen CX This model first rolled off the Citroen assembly line in 1974, to be more precise, two modifications of the Citroen CX (CX 2000 and CX 2200)…

  • Citroen C8 4

    Citroen C2

    Citroen C2 This model debuted very successfully at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2003 and was accepted by the world of car owners with great excitement. In…

  • Citroen C8 5

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car

    New Citroen Aircross Concept Car Representatives of the French automaker Citroen announced a new concept SUV, called the Citroen Aircross. The car is…

  • Citroen C8 6

    Citroen C3 – a beautiful and stylish conqueror of urban roads

    Citroen C3 – a beautiful and stylish conqueror of urban roads Car Citroen C3 – very organic. He is good at everything. Manufacturers found the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)