أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين CX

ستروين CX 1
1

ستروين CX

ستروين CX

تم طرح هذا النموذج لأول مرة قبالة خط التجميع Citroen في عام 1974 ، ليكون أكثر دقة ، تم إصدار تعديلين من Citroen CX (CX 2000 و CX 2200) ، وقد احتل كلا هذين الخيارين مكانًا مشرفًا جدًا في خط Citroen.

على الرغم من مرور بضع سنوات على إصدار آخر سيارة من هذا الطراز (1991) والآن تبدو رائعة للغاية. والفرق الرئيسي لهذا النموذج هو وجود ستة عبوات زجاجية. بالنظر إلى خصائصه التقنية وما يسمى بالملء ، يمكننا القول بأمان أن المطورين عملوا بجد من أجل الشهرة. لا يشبه جسم هذه السيارة في عصرنا ندرة قديمة على العجلات ، وموقع المحرك المتقاطع ، والدفع على العجلات الأمامية جنبًا إلى جنب مع المكونات الهيدروليكية المستقلة لجميع العجلات وقاعدة عجلات ممدودة بشكل ملحوظ مع مقياس عريض سيارة على قدم المساواة مع العديد من نماذج صناعة السيارات العالمية مع المزيد من الإصدار المتأخر. يحتوي هذا النموذج على ديناميكا هوائية جيدة جدًا ، وكل شيء آخر غير معرض للرياح المعاكسة ، وهي ميزة أخرى لا جدال فيها.

بعد عملية إعادة تصفيف صغيرة في عام 1976 ، حصلت السيارة على أبعاد محدثة ، وشواية الرادياتير ، بالإضافة إلى ناقل حركة ثلاثي أوتوماتيكي بثلاث سرعات ، ووحدة طاقة جديدة من نوع ديزل بسعة 2.2 لتر.

في نفس العام ، خرجت عربة محطة أخرى بمستويات الراحة والسوبر. له بعد سنة ، تم إطلاق ثلاث وحدات طاقة في آن واحد. حجمان للبنزين من 2 و 2.2 ومحرك ديزل واحد بحجم 2.2. بعد مرور عام ، غير المكربن ​​حاقن هذا النموذج وأضيفت وحدة الطاقة بحجم 2.4 لتر مرة أخرى.

في الفترة من 1979 إلى 1981 ، أضاف المطورون محركين آخرين يعملان بالبنزين بحجم 1.9 ونفط الديزل ، تم إنشاء كلتا الوحدتين للعمل مع علبة تروس ميكانيكية ذات 5 سرعات. بعد ذلك بقليل ، في عام 1982 ، تم إجراء عملية إعادة تصفيف أخرى للطراز ، حيث أذهب إلى السيارة حيث تحصل على مصدات رائعة لتركيب مطاط أكبر. في هذا الصدد ، يتم الكشف عن إمكانات السيارة بالكامل وتفضيلها على جانب نماذج الحقن ، مما يؤدي إلى إزاحة السيارات المكربنة بالكامل من أسواق السيارات. ولهذا السبب ، الافراج عن نماذج المكربن ​​، فقد تقرر التوقف تماما.

في عام 1986 ، تم تعديل السيارة مرة أخرى عن طريق إضافة تحديثات إلى مظهرها الخارجي (المصد الأمامي ، الأبعاد الخلفية والأمامية المحدثة ، ونافذة زجاجية معززة معززة) ، ولكن أيضًا تم تعديل نظام التعليق المائي في الجزء الداخلي قليلاً وتقليل تدفق المدينة من 10 إلى 8.5 لتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحديث المقصورة الداخلية ، من المقاعد إلى لوحة القيادة ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الراحة للمسافرين في هذا الطراز.

غادر آخر طراز من طراز CX خط التجميع في كانون الثاني (يناير) 1991. وفي هذا الإطار ، تم إيقاف إطلاقها تمامًا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين CX 2

    سيتروين C3

    Citroen C3 لأول مرة في الأماكن العامة ، ظهر هذا النموذج في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات في عام 2001 ، ليصبح واحداً من ألمع ممثلي ...

  • ستروين CX 3

    سيتروين C8

    سيتروين C8 هذا النموذج لاول مرة في معرض جنيف للسيارات في ربيع عام 2002 .. مثل النموذج السابق ، كان سيتروين C6 C8 بديلاً عن ...

  • ستروين CX 4

    ستروين زانتيا

    Citroen Xantia في عام 1993 ، ظهر نموذج آخر لسيتروين. تم ربط السيارة على الفور بنماذج من الطبقة المتوسطة بمحرك مثبت بشكل عرضي و ...

  • ستروين CX 5

    ستروين DS4 2014 الجديدة

    New Citroen DS4 2014 على مدار العام الماضي ، أسعدت Citroen معجبيها بطرز سيارات جديدة مناسبة للعديد من السائقين في بلدنا ، بينما ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen CX

Citroen CX 1
admin

Citroen CX

Citroen CX

This model first rolled off the Citroen assembly line in 1974, to be more precise, two modifications of the Citroen CX (CX 2000 and CX 2200) were released, and both of these options took a very honorable place in the Citroen line.

Although not a few years have passed since the release of the last car of this model (1991) and now it looks very impressive. The main difference of that model was the presence in it of six window glass package. Looking at its technical characteristics and the so-called filling, we can safely say that the developers worked hard for fame. The body of this car in our time does not look like an obsolete rarity on wheels, the location of the cross-type engine, front-wheel drive in combination with independent hydraulics of all wheels and a noticeably elongated wheelbase with a wide gauge put this car on a par with many models of the global automotive industry with more late release. This model has very good aerodynamics and everything else is not very susceptible to crosswinds, which is another indisputable plus.

After a small restyling in 1976, the car received updated dimensions, a radiator grill, as well as a semi-automatic three-speed transmission and a new diesel-type power unit with a volume of 2.2 liters.

In the same year, another station wagon with Comfort and Super trim levels came out. To him, a year later, three power units were released at once. Two petrol volumes of 2 and 2.2 and one diesel engine with a volume of 2.2. A year later, the carburetor changed the injector for this model and the power unit with a volume of 2.4 liters was added again.

In the period from 1979 to 1981, the developers added two more gasoline engines with a volume of 1.9 and a diesel aspirated, both of these units were created to work with a mechanical 5-speed gearbox. A little later, in 1982, another restyling of the model is carried out, in which I go the car gets impressive fenders for installing larger rubber. In this connection, the car’s potential is fully revealed and preference falls on the side of injection models, thereby completely displacing carburetors from car markets. And for this reason, the release of carburetor models, it was decided to completely stop.

In 1986, the car was again modified by adding updates to its external appearance (plastic bumper, updated rear and front dimensions, and a reinforced double-glazed window), but also slightly modified the hydro suspension in the internal one and reduced the city flow from 10 to 8.5 liters. In addition, the interior was updated, from the seats to the dashboard, creating even more comfort for passengers in this model.

The latest CX model left the assembly line in January 1991. On this her release was completely discontinued.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen CX 2

    Citroen C3

    Citroen C3 For the first time in public, this model appeared at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2001, becoming one of the brightest representatives of…

  • Citroen CX 3

    Citroen C8

    Citroen C8 This model debuted at the Geneva Motor Show in the spring of 2002.. Like the previous model, the Citroen C6 C8 was a replacement for the…

  • Citroen CX 4

    Citroen Xantia

    Citroen Xantia In 1993, another Citroen model debuted. The car was immediately attached to middle-class models with a transversely mounted engine and…

  • Citroen CX 5

    New Citroen DS4 2014

    New Citroen DS4 2014 For the past year, Citroen has delighted its fans with new car models that are suitable for many drivers in our country , while it…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)