أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين DS3

ستروين DS3 1
1

ستروين DS3

ستروين DS3 2

سيارة أنيقة وديناميكية ، مزينة الوفير ضخمة. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عددًا من التكوينات في مظهرها. مجموعة متنوعة من ألوان الجسم وسقف من أربعة ألوان تشكل عددًا كبيرًا من المجموعات في تصميم الألوان. يُقدم للمشتري المحتمل مزيجًا كبيرًا من الألوان من النهاية اللامعة على اللوحة الأمامية بعجلات من سبيكة ثنائية اللون. تأتي السيارة كاملة مع مرايا خارجية مطلية بالكروم أو بلون الجسم وبملصق توقيع على السطح ، نافذة خلفية ملونة بإحكام.

بالنسبة لروسيا ، يأتي Citroen DS3 في نسخة تعمل بالبنزين ، وقد تم تزويد المحرك بـ 120 علبة تروس يدوية قوية في خمس مراحل ، وأوتوماتيكي بأربع سرعات ، مع إصدار شحن توربيني يتكون من 150 حصانًا ودليل بست سرعات. سيارات الديزل لا تأتي إلينا. تم إنشاء السيارة أصلاً للتجمع ، ولكن بعد ذلك طور المصنعون عدة طرز أخرى من هذه العلامة التجارية. لإنشائه ، تم تغيير إطار القدرة للجزء الخلفي ، وأصبح أثقل وبقي بنفس الطريقة العملية. لتثبيت ستارة متحركة ، لم يتخل المصنعون عن المقصورة ذات الخمسة مقاعد ، قللوا من حجم الأمتعة فقط.

الداخلية من المقصورة هي مباراة لسيارة ، كل شيء يبدو مضغوطًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، شعور بالحرية التي يتسم بها تصميم النافذة الخلفية ، والميل الطولي للسقف ، والأعمدة الأمامية ضيقة إلى الحد الأدنى ، لا ترحل. مقعد السائق مع مجموعة واسعة من الإعدادات له ملاءمة مريحة حتى بالنسبة للشخص ذي التصميم المتوسط. المقاعد مزينة بجلد عالي الجودة. يمكن رؤية جميع المعلومات الضرورية على اللوحة ثلاثية الأبعاد الموجودة على اللوحة المركزية. الشاشة مجهزة بنظام ملاحة و وسائط متعددة. ليس من دون مشغل أقراص CD ومشغل ، تم تجهيز السيارة مع ملحقات الطاقة النموذجية ، تم تجهيز الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة مع الملاحة HiFi و MyWay.

يتم قطع الدواسات بفرش مانع للانزلاق ، ويتم قطع ذراع تروس الكروم بالجلد الملون. تم تسطيح عجلة القيادة عند القاعدة. المقاعد الخلفية قابلة للطي لأسفل ويزيد مساحة صندوق الأمتعة. في صندوق القفازات المبردة ، يمكنك تخزين المشروبات في الطقس الحار. تم تجهيز صالون مع منافذ سرية. في المقعد الخلفي ، ليس من السهل استيعاب ثلاثة مسافرين طويلين يلمسون قمم السقف ، ولا يوجد مساحة كافية للأرجل.

وقد تم تجهيز هاتشباك مع الفرامل المضادة للقفل ، وتوزيع قوة الفرامل الإلكترونية ، والكبح في حالات الطوارئ وتحقيق الاستقرار الديناميكي. ست وسائد هوائية وأحزمة أمان ثلاثية النقاط مزودة بأدوات مساعدة لحماية الركاب داخل مقصورة الركاب. أثناء الحركة ، يحدث قفل باب تلقائي ، يتلقى السائق تحذيراً من مؤشرات خاصة حول الأحزمة غير المثبتة.

يعد التوجيه هو العائق الوحيد - يجب عليك إجراء ثلاث لفات كاملة من عجلة القيادة ، إذا قمت بإجراء تحولات متكررة ، فعليك اعتراض عجلة القيادة. تعليق قاسي على الطرق الوعرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين DS3 3

    ستروين DS4

    تم إنشاء سيارة Citroen DS4 Sedan للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. خطوطها تكرر سلس ...

  • ستروين DS3 4

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 رأى مجتمع السيارات الواسع سيارة المدينة الجديدة في عام 2009. وتعتبر قاعدة سيارة طراز Citroen C3 هاتشباك. آخر مرة الحروف ...

  • ستروين DS3 5

    ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

    Citroen 2 CV خلال الحرب ، بدأ تطوير هذه الآلة ، والتي لم يرها العالم إلا بعد الحرب ، ولهذا السبب تم تبريد المحرك بالمياه ...

  • ستروين DS3 6

    ستروين AX

    Citroen AX السيارة اقتصادية وسهلة المناورة ، في أي جزء مزدحم من المدينة يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات. النقل المثالي في المدينة ....

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen DS3

Citroen DS3 1
1

Citroen DS3

Citroen DS3 2

Stylish, dynamic car, decorated with a monumental bumper. The manufacturer presents a number of configurations in its appearance. A diverse gamut of body colors and a roof of four shades make up a large number of combinations in color design. A potential buyer is offered a large color combination of a glossy finish on the front panel with two-tone alloy wheels. The car comes complete with chrome-plated or body-tone exterior mirrors and a signature sticker on the roof, tightly tinted rear window.

For Russia, the Citroen DS3 comes in a gasoline version, the engine is equipped with a 120 strong manual gearbox in five stages, a four-speed automatic, with a turbocharged version of 150 horses and a six-speed manual. Diesel cars do not come to us. The car was originally created for the rally, but then manufacturers developed several more models of this brand. To create it, the power frame of the rear part has changed, it has become heavier and has remained just as practical. To install a movable curtain, manufacturers did not abandon the five-seater cabin, only reduced the amount of luggage.

The interior of the cabin is a match for a car, everything looks compact, while at the same time, the feeling of freedom that the design of the rear window, the longitudinal inclination of the roof, and the front pillars narrowed to a minimum, do not leave. A driver’s seat with a wide selection of settings has a comfortable fit even for a person of average build. The seats are trimmed with high quality leather. All necessary information can be seen on the three-dimensional panel located on the central panel. The monitor is equipped with multimedia and navigation system. Not without a CD player and player, the car is equipped with a typical power accessories, the on-board computer is equipped with HiFi and MyWay navigation.

The pedals are trimmed with anti-slip mats, the chrome gear lever is trimmed with colored leather. The steering wheel is flattened at the base. The rear seats fold down and trunk space increases. In a refrigerated glove box you can store drinks in hot weather. The salon is equipped with secret niches. In the back seat it’s not so easy to accommodate three, tall passengers touch their tops of the ceiling, there is not enough legroom.

The hatchback is equipped with anti-lock brakes, electronic brake force distribution, emergency braking and dynamic stabilization. Six airbags and three-point seat belts with pretensioners protect passengers inside the passenger compartment. During movement, an automatic door lock occurs, the driver receives a warning from special indicators about unfastened belts.

Steering is the only drawback – you have to make three full turns of the steering wheel, if you make frequent turns then you have to intercept the steering wheel. Off-road harsh suspension.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen DS3 3

    Citroen DS4

    Citroen DS4 Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth…

  • Citroen DS3 4

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 The wide auto community saw the new city car in 2009. The base for it is considered the Citroen C3 hatchback model. The last time the letters…

  • Citroen DS3 5

    Citroen 2 CV

    Citroen 2 CV During the war, the development of this machine began, which the world saw only after the war, which is why the water-cooled engine…

  • Citroen DS3 6

    Citroen AX

    Citroen AX The car is economical and very maneuverable, in any busy part of the city you can easily find a parking space. Ideal transport in the city….

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)