أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين DS4

ستروين DS4 1
1

ستروين DS4

ستروين DS4 2

تم إنشاء سيارة السيدان للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. تكرر خطوطها صورة ظلية ناعمة ، والتي توجد عادة في الانقلابات وتبدو غير عادية على هاتشباك. ترتيب غير عادي من المقابض مخبأة في الأبواب الخلفية ، والتي تشكل ، على ما يبدو ، واحدة مع أقواس العجلات الخلفية. شكل المصابيح الخلفية يشبه الحلقات ، كل ذلك يضفي على الحداثة والأصالة. سيارة مع زجاج أمامي كبير وبانورامي. ينتهي السقف الذي يتدفق لأسفل بمفسد. تم تزيين الشبكة بفروع كروم ذات علامة تجارية وشعار الشركة. الوفير ، القوالب مغطاة بالكروم ، الزجاج مؤطر. المصابيح الأمامية LED تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ..

طول الحصان الحديدي ما يزيد قليلاً عن أربعة أمتار. يتم إنتاج الموديلات بمحرك ديزل وثلاثة محركات بنزين بسعات مختلفة. تم تجهيز كل منهم بصندوق التروس اليدوي بست سرعات أو أوتوماتيكي. عملية تشغيل المحركات اقتصادية ، وسيُظهر محلل الغاز مستوى منخفضًا من الانبعاثات يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية. العجلات مجهزة بمكابح قرصية جيدة التهوية. تم تعزيز الجزء الأمامي من السيارة بمسامير ، في حين أن الخلفية لديها شعاع متقاطع أكثر مرونة. ركوب آمن وتوجيه مع الفرامل القرص جيدة التهوية والاستقرار.

تم تجهيز السيارة بنظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق ، وتوزيع قوة الفرامل الإلكترونية ، ونظام التثبيت ، ومراقبة الجر ، وسائد هوائية. مجهزة أيضًا بمصابيح الضباب ، نظام تثبيت السرعة ، مستلزمات الطاقة ، نظام الصوت ، التكييف ، كمبيوتر الرحلة ، قفل مركزي ، المقاعد الخلفية القابلة للطي ، نظام مكالمات الطوارئ.

يبدو وكأنه سيارة صغيرة ، وداخلها مساحة داخلية واسعة لخمسة أشخاص وجذع ضخم. يمكن لمالك السيارة العثور على أماكن لتخزين العناصر المختلفة ، الأبواب مجهزة بجيوب واسعة ، يتم إخفاء الدرج أسفل مقعد الراكب ، وشاشة مزودة بنظام صوتي للبرنامج ، والتحكم التلقائي في المناخ. المقاعد الأمامية مجهزة بالتدليك الكهربائي. أنشأ السائق ظروفًا مريحة من خلال نشر لوحة القيادة ووحدة التحكم المركزية في اتجاهه.

الأوجه مضاءة بإضاءة خلفية ساطعة تتغير من الأبيض إلى الأزرق. الألواح المنجدة من البلاستيك والناعمة الملمس ، المقاعد المنجدة من الجلد بخمس ألوان ، بما في ذلك إصدار بلونين. تم تجهيز النوافذ بواقيات الشمس ، والعديد من الأدراج المختلفة مع الإضاءة والتبريد ، ومآخذ لمدة 12 و 230 فولت ، وهناك موصل USB. حجرة المحرك محكمة الغلق مع عزل الضوضاء ، ويتم لصق الحشيات على الأبواب والزجاج بشريط عازل للصوت.

يتقيد Citroen DS4 بعجلة القيادة بشكل مثالي ، ويتصرف بشكل جيد على طريق جيد ، ويتغلب على الحفر بقسوة. عند مدخل المنعطف الحاد ، فإنه يحتفظ باللفة ، ويتم تقديم الملاحظات من خلال عجلة القيادة ، ويختار مكبر الصوت نفسه زاوية الميل الصحيحة ، ولا يمكن التأثير عليه. سيارة تهتز على التغطية الضعيفة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين DS4 3

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 سيارة أنيقة وديناميكية ومزينة بمصد ضخم. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عددًا من التكوينات في مظهرها. متنوع…

  • ستروين DS4 4

    ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

    Citroen 2 CV خلال الحرب ، بدأ تطوير هذه الآلة ، والتي لم يرها العالم إلا بعد الحرب ، ولهذا السبب تم تبريد المحرك بالمياه ...

  • ستروين DS4 5

    سيتروين C15

    Citroen C15 تم إنتاج هذه الشاحنة الخفيفة في إحدى الشركات التابعة للشركة في البرتغال ، والمخصصة للعمل في المناطق الفرنسية النائية ، في العديد من ...

  • ستروين DS4 6

    ستروين C4 الصبار: مصير الاهتمام

    Citroen C4 Cactus: محكوم عليها الانتباه في الوقت الذي تفقد فيه معظم السيارات من مختلف العلامات التجارية الأوروبية والآسيوية فرديتها وكسب بعض ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen DS4

Citroen DS4 1
1

Citroen DS4

Citroen DS4 2

Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth silhouette, which is usually found in coupes and looks unusual on hatchbacks. An unusual arrangement of handles hidden in the rear doors, which make up, it would seem, one with the arches of the rear wheels. The shape of the taillights resembles boomerangs, it all gives off with novelty and originality. A car with a large and panoramic windshield. The roof flowing down ends with a spoiler. The grille is decorated with branded chrome chevrons and company logo. The bumper, moldings are covered with chrome, glass is framed. LED headlights are on 24 hours a day..

The iron horse is a little over four meters long. Models are produced with two diesel engines and three gasoline engines of different capacities. All of them are equipped with a six-speed manual gearbox or automatic. The operation of the engines is economical, the gas analyzer will show a low level of emissions that meets European standards. The wheels are equipped with ventilated disc brakes. The front of the car is reinforced with uprights, while the rear has a more flexible crossbeam. Safe riding and steering with ventilated disc brakes and stability.

The car is equipped with anti-lock braking system, electronic brake force distribution, stabilizing system, traction control, airbags. Also equipped with fog lights, cruise control, power accessories, audio system, air conditioning, trip computer, central locking, folding rear seats, emergency call system.

It looks like a small car, and inside there is a roomy interior for five people and a voluminous trunk. The car owner can find places to store various items, the doors are equipped with spacious pockets, a drawer is hidden under the passenger seat, a display with software audio system, automatic climate control. The front seats are equipped with electric massage. The driver has created comfortable conditions by deploying the dashboard and the center console in his direction.

The dials are backlit with a bright light that changes from white to blue. Panels upholstered in plastic and soft to the touch, seats upholstered in leather in five colors, including a two-tone version. The windows are equipped with sun shields, many different drawers with lighting and cooling, sockets for 12 and 230 volts, there is a USB connector. The engine compartment is sealed with noise insulation, gaskets on the doors and glass are glued with soundproof tape.

Citroen DS4 perfectly obeys the steering wheel, behaves well on a good road, harshly overcomes pits. At the entrance to a sharp turn, it keeps a roll, feedback is provided by the steering wheel, the amplifier itself chooses the correct angle of inclination, and cannot be swayed. A car is shaking on poor coverage.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen DS4 3

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 Stylish, dynamic car, decorated with a monumental bumper. The manufacturer presents a number of configurations in its appearance . A diverse…

  • Citroen DS4 4

    Citroen 2 CV

    Citroen 2 CV During the war, the development of this machine began, which the world saw only after the war, which is why the water-cooled engine…

  • Citroen DS4 5

    Citroen C15

    Citroen C15 This light truck was produced at a subsidiary of the company in Portugal, intended for operation in remote French areas, in several European…

  • Citroen DS4 6

    Citroen C4 Cactus: Doomed to Attention

    Citroen C4 Cactus: Doomed to Attention At a time when most cars of different European and Asian brands are losing their individuality and gaining some…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)