أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو

ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 1
1

ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو

ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 2

تزوير سيتروين الجديد يمكن أن يجادل مع سيارات الليموزين.

يجب أن يروق تصميم السيارة الجديدة لأولئك الذين يحبون السيارات التعبيرية غير التافهة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرنسيين لم يقيدوا بشكل خاص الدافع الإبداعي للمصممين ، وتمكّنوا مرة أخرى من تقديم شيء جديد وممتع. المصابيح الخلفية الجديدة مع الإضاءة الخلفية LED ثلاثية الأبعاد ، لا تتوفر هذه فقط في الإصدار الأولي.

يرصد صالون في نسخة أصلية إلى حد ما. لينة من البلاستيك ولون مخطط. يمكن للشاشة مقاس 12 بوصة أن تقدم مجموعة من ثلاثة محاور من مجموعات الأدوات. تغيير السمات ، وتغيير مظهر لوحة 7 بوصة الثانية. للتحكم في التحكم في المناخ أو التنقل والإعدادات الأخرى ، يجب أن تكون لديك فكرة عن استخدام الهاتف الذكي. ولكن في رحلة ، فإن العثور على الزر الصحيح يصرف أحيانًا.

تم تجهيز المقاعد الأمامية مع التدليك الكهربائي ، يمكنك ضبط شدة. هناك إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، وتسجيل الوصول والمغادرة التلقائي لمواقف السيارات ، والكاميرات للرؤية الشاملة والتحكم في المناخ في 4 مناطق. تركت الميزات القياسية مثل مصباح يدوي مدمج في صندوق السيارة ولوحة منزلقة فوق حاجب الريح دون تغيير. الدعامات الزجاج الأمامي رقيقة تقلل من البقع الميتة.

يمكن لشاشة بحجم 12 بوصة عرض الصور الشخصية وتغيير السمات والأجهزة. تتم مزامنة نمط اللوحة السفلية مع الجزء العلوي ، بحيث تبدو كلاهما متناغمة على حد سواء. للحصول على مستوى ثري ، يعد دعم الساق المدمج للراكب الأمامي أمرًا قياسيًا. يمكن للطبقة الوسطى استخدام هذا الخيار كإضافة إضافية. مساند الرأس لها دعم ، لكن خيار الميزانية يجب أن يدفع إضافي لهذا الخيار ..

للمسافرين من الطبقة المتوسطة ، فمن الممكن ضبط التحكم في المناخ ، والإضاءة الفردية. المقاعد ضيقة قليلاً ، قد يكون هناك ثلاثة ركاب مكتظين بالكتفين.

يحتوي Grand C4 على مصابيح أمامية ثنائية زينون نشطة ومراقبة للمناطق الميتة وسقف بانورامي كبير والتحكم في التطواف. كل هذا في حافلة صغيرة ذات 7 مقاعد. هناك الكثير من الفضاء. يوجد في كل مكان في السيارة مقصورات وجيوب مختلفة بكل أنواع المنافذ. المساحة بين المقاعد الأمامية مخصصة للوحدة ذات الأجزاء الفسيحة. يمكن إزالته لفتح الممر إلى المقاعد الخلفية. الصف الثاني من المقاعد هو ثلاثة كراسي قابلة للتعديل. إذا كنت تستخدم جميع الأماكن المجانية ، فسيتم تقليل حجم صندوق السيارة إلى حد كبير.

إنه هادئ عند القيادة في سيارة. زجاج جانبي - مغلف ، مقاوم للصدمات. الصوتيات ذات الأسماء التجارية اللائقة ، يخلق تأثير التواجد في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية.

حجم توربوديسيل 1.6 لتر. بسرعات منخفضة ، تكون هادئة ، مرتفعة - تبدو غير مزعجة وسلسة. بالنسبة لطرقنا ، تتناسب السيارة بشكل مثالي تقريبًا ، يتأقلم نظام التعليق مع الصدمات الناتجة عن الصدمات ويخفف العيوب الرئيسية. مطبات السرعة في المقصورة غير محسوسة تقريبًا. حفر مثيرة للإعجاب في بعض الأحيان تعطي ضوضاء.

الداخلية الفسيحة ومجموعة واسعة من المقصورات ، التشغيل السلس للسيارة ، ستكون الرحلات مريحة للغاية ، ولكن لا توجد مساحة كافية في الصف الثاني ، فهي ضيقة إلى حد ما.

صندوق التروس غير مهذب ، لا توجد إمكانية لاختيار نوع المحرك وناقل الحركة. تتشابه ميزات الأمان تقريبًا مع جميع فئات السيارات ، إلا أن الميزات الأكثر تقدماً تقتصر على الإصدار الباهظ الثمن ، كما أنها غير متوفرة كخصائص أرخص ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 3

    ستروين C3 بيكاسو

    سيتروين C3 بيكاسو تصميم هذه السيارة هو عنصر العكس تماما. بعد كل شيء ، يستخدم كل من الأشكال الدائرية والمربعة ، والتي هي تجسيد ...

  • ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 4

    مستقبلية هائلة ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو

    سيتروين جراند C4 بيكاسو المستقبلي المذهل سيتروين C4 بيكاسو الجديد يشمل جميع مزايا سيتروين من فئة رجال الأعمال بينما يظل ...

  • ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 5

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 رأى مجتمع السيارات الواسع سيارة المدينة الجديدة في عام 2009. وتعتبر قاعدة سيارة طراز Citroen C3 هاتشباك. آخر مرة الحروف ...

  • ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو 6

    ستروين DS4

    تم إنشاء سيارة Citroen DS4 Sedan للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. خطوطها تكرر سلس ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1
1

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2

The rigging of the new Citroen could argue with limos.

The design of the new car should appeal to those who like nontrivial expressive cars. Nevertheless, the French did not particularly restrain the creative impulse of designers, and again managed to present something new and interesting. New taillights with 3D LED backlight, such are not available only in the initial version.

Salon is made in a rather original version. Soft textured plastic and color scheme. The 12-inch monitor can offer a choice of three themes of instrument combinations. Changing themes, changing the appearance of the second 7-inch panel. To control climate control or navigation and other settings, you need to have some idea about using a smartphone. But on a trip, finding the right button is sometimes distracting.

The front seats are equipped with electric massage, you can adjust the intensity. There is Internet access, automatic check-in and check-out for parking lots, cameras for all-round visibility and 4-zone climate control. Standard features like a flashlight integrated in the trunk and a sliding panel above the windshield were left untouched. Thin windshield struts reduce dead spots.

A 12-inch screen can display personal photos, change themes and devices. The style of the bottom panel is synchronized with the top, so they both look equally harmonious. For a wealthy level, built-in leg support for the front passenger is standard. The middle class can use this option as an extra. Headrests have support, but a budget option will have to pay extra for this option..

For middle-class passengers, it is possible to adjust the climate control, individual lighting. The seats are slightly narrow, three passengers may be cramped in the shoulders.

The Grand C4 has active bi-xenon headlights, dead-zone monitoring, a large panoramic roof and cruise control. All this is in a 7-seater minivan. There is a lot of space. Everywhere in the car there are various compartments and pockets with all kinds of niches. The space between the front seats is reserved for the console with spacious compartments. It can be removed to open the passage to the rear seats. The second row of seats is three adjustable chairs. If you use all the free places, the trunk is quite much reduced in volume.

It’s quiet when driving in a car. Side glass – laminated, shockproof. Brand-name acoustics sound decent, creates the effect of being in the concert hall.

The turbodiesel has a volume of 1.6 liters. At low speeds it is quiet, at high – it sounds unobtrusive and smooth. For our roads, the car fits almost perfectly, the suspension copes with shocks from bumps and dampens major defects. Speed ​​bumps in the cabin are almost imperceptible. Impressive pits sometimes give off noise.

Spacious interior and a wide variety of compartments, smooth running of the car, the trips will be quite comfortable, but there is not enough space in the second row, it is rather narrow.

The gearbox is rude, there is no possibility of choosing the type of engine and transmission. Safety features are almost the same for all classes of cars, but more advanced ones are exclusive to the expensive version, and are not available as cheaper ones..

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 3

    Citroen C3 Picasso

    Citroen C3 Picasso The design of this car is an element of the exact opposite. After all, it uses both round and square shapes, which are the embodiment…

  • Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 4

    The phenomenal futuristic Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

    The phenomenal futuristic Citroën Grand C4 Picasso The new Citroen C4 Picasso incorporates all the benefits of a business-class Citroen while remaining a…

  • Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 5

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 The wide auto community saw the new city car in 2009. The base for it is considered the Citroen C3 hatchback model. The last time the letters…

  • Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 6

    Citroen DS4

    Citroen DS4 Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)