أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين C4 بيكاسو

ستروين C4 بيكاسو 1
1

سيارة Citroёn C4 Picasso مدمجة - مساحة "أنبوب"

ستروين C4 بيكاسو 2

بيكاسو C4 الجديدة ، السيارة الأولى من مجموعة PSA Peugeot Citroën ، التي بنيت على النظام الأساسي القياسي EMP2. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه خلال تطويره ، تلقى مهندسو الشركة براءات اختراع لـ 116 ابتكارات. جعل التصميم من الممكن تقليل أبعاد الماكينة ، دون التسبب في تلف مساحة المقصورة. أصبح التعاقد أقصر وأوسع نطاقًا في قاعدة العجلات ، وتم التقليل من وضع المحرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد النموذج الجديد 140 كجم. من الكتلة الكلية. وقد سهّل ذلك إلى حد كبير استخدام المعادن "المتطايرة" والأنواع الجديدة من البلاستيك.

بقي 1.6 محركًا على حاله ، لكنهم قاموا بإجراء تعديلات من خلال دمج أنظمة بدء التشغيل لزيادة الود والكفاءة البيئية. يتم تزويد C4 Picasso بالسوق المحلي باستخدام محرك VTi 120sil للبنزين مع ناقل حركة يدوي (5) ، ومحرك توربو ديزل عالي الدقة بقوة 115 حصان مع نوعين من وحدات النقل ، ناقل حركة يدوي (2) ، أو "روبوت" (6). في المستقبل القريب ، ستقوم قوات البنزين القوية THP 6 بتجديد الخط ، إلى جانب ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (150).

تركيز بيكاسو الرئيسي ، بالطبع ، هو التصميم الداخلي. مريح خارجيا ، بالعربيةfordقادرة ، وذلك بفضل المداخل واسعة وعتبات منخفضة. لكن المحتوى الداخلي يستحق الاهتمام. من الصعب استدعاء عجلة قيادة متعددة الوظائف ، ولكنها مزودة بمقود كهربائي ، وأخيراً ، أصبحت تقليدية (في النماذج السابقة تم تثبيت قفل محور للآلية). تبدو اللوحة الأمامية أكثر تجميعًا ، فقد قرروا رفض جميع الأجزاء الإضافية والأزرار الاختيارية ومفاتيح التبديل. تم أيضًا حذف درج وحدة التحكم المركزية من خلال تركيب شاشة تعمل باللمس في مكانها ، وذلك بمساعدة التحكم في المناخ والوسائط المتعددة والملاحة والأنظمة المساعدة. أيضًا ، يوجد في خط المعدات: نظام مراقبة محيط Vision 360 (تنشيط الكاميرا الانتقائي) ، ومساعد لوقوف السيارات ، ونظام أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ومتعدد المواضع. لا ينبغي أن تنتشر إمكانات معدات الوسائط المتعددة ، لضمان قضاء وقت ممتع. هناك شكاوى حول واجهة الجهاز ("يتباطأ") ، ولكن المنطق يصل إلى مستوى قياسي ، خاصة في أحدث إصدار من C4 Picasso ، النظام مبسط للغاية بحيث يمكن لأي طالب معرفة ذلك بسهولة. بالقرب من السائق هو صندوق ضخم ، مقعد أمامي مع دعم للساقين. الداخلية لا تزال مشرقة ، على الرغم من أن المناطق المزججة تم قطعها قليلاً ..

ابتكار آخر في الفئة C. الآن الباب الخلفي كهربائي. يتم زيادة حجم المقصورة نفسها إلى 537 لترًا ، وإذا تم دفع مقاعد الراكب للأمام ، فسيصبح حجمها أكبر.

لسوء الحظ ، السيارة مكلفة للغاية. اليوم يتم تقديمه في 3 مستويات قص: مكثفة ، Tendance ، حصرية. يعمل تعديل البنزين من 120 من القوات وناقل الحركة اليدوي (5) بشكل مستقر ، لكنه لا يسبب عواطف عنيفة. تبدأ وحدة الطاقة في الدوران وإظهار إمكاناتها من علامة 3 آلاف الثورات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك حاجة مستمرة لتخصيص المحرك ، بما في ذلك انخفاض العتاد. وجع آخر من هذا التعديل هو ضعف الاستقرار في مسار معين. تعليق قاسي متوسط ​​، فقط للمستخدمين الأوروبيين.

يعد التعديل باستخدام ICE للديزل وروبوت (6) ديناميكيًا تمامًا ، ولكن القيادة على الطرق المكسورة ليست مناسبة على الإطلاق ، على الرغم من تثبيت عجلات ذات قطر أكبر عليه. تسحب ICE مع التوربينات بشكل جيد بالفعل في القاع ، وفي السيارة تكون السيارة أكثر ثقة من سابقتها. قريباً ، من المتوقع أن تظهر في سلسلة المسلسلات القوية التي تعمل بالبنزين بقوة 150 قوة ، لكن كيف ستظهر نفسها ستتضح لاحقًا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين C4 بيكاسو 3

    سيارة ستروين C5

    Citroёn C5 - مواجهة الأصالة والحذر هل من الجدير تصديق الشائعات التي تفيد بأن صيانة طراز Citroёn C5 ...

  • ستروين C4 بيكاسو 4

    سيدان ستروين C4

    Sedan Citroёn C4 - "حصان داكن" يظهر هذا النوع من سيارات السيدان Citroёn C4 أمام الجمهور لأول مرة. وبعض النماذج السابقة قد ...

  • ستروين C4 بيكاسو 5

    ستروين C3 بيكاسو

    سيتروين C3 بيكاسو تصميم هذه السيارة هو عنصر العكس تماما. بعد كل شيء ، يستخدم كل من الأشكال الدائرية والمربعة ، والتي هي تجسيد ...

  • ستروين C4 بيكاسو 6

    مستقبلية هائلة ستروين جراند C4 بيكاسو

    سيتروين جراند C4 بيكاسو المستقبلي المذهل سيتروين C4 بيكاسو الجديد يشمل جميع مزايا سيتروين من فئة رجال الأعمال بينما يظل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroёn C4 Picasso

Citroёn C4 Picasso 1
1

Compact Citroёn C4 Picasso – space “tube”

Citroёn C4 Picasso 2

The new Picasso C4, the debut car from the PSA Peugeot Citroën group, built on the mid-size modular platform EMP2. It should be noted that during its development, company engineers received patents for 116 innovations. The design made it possible to minimize the dimensions of the machine, without causing damage to the space of its cabin. The compact became shorter, wider in the wheel base, the engine position was underestimated. In addition, the new model has lost 140 kg. of the total mass. This was largely facilitated by the use of “volatile” metals and new types of plastic.

1.6 engines remained the same, but they made adjustments by integrating start-stop systems to increase environmental friendliness and efficiency. The C4 Picasso is supplied to the domestic market with a VTi 120sil petrol ICE with manual transmission (5), and an 115 hp e-HDi diesel turbo engine with 2 types of transmission units, manual transmission (6), or a “robot” (6). In the near future, a powerful gasoline THP 150 forces will replenish the line, paired with an automatic transmission (6).

Picasso’s main focus, of course, is the interior. Externally comfortable, affordable, thanks to wide doorways and low thresholds. But the inner content deserves attention. It’s difficult to call a multifunctional steering wheel, but it is equipped with an electric power steering, and, finally, it has become traditional (in previous models a hub lock of the mechanism was installed). The front panel looks more assembled, they decided to refuse all additional compartments, optional buttons, and toggle switches. The drawer of the center console was also eliminated by mounting a touch display in its place, with the help of which the climate control, multimedia, navigation and auxiliary systems are controlled. Also, in the equipment line there are: a Vision 360 perimeter surveillance system (selective camera activation), a parking assistant, fully automatic and multi-position. The possibilities of multimedia equipment, in ensuring a pleasant pastime, should not be spread. There are complaints about the device’s interface (“slows down”), but the logic is up to standard, especially in the latest version of C4 Picasso the system is so simplified that any student can easily figure it out. Near the driver is a voluminous box, a front seat with support for the legs. The interior is still bright, although the glazed areas were slightly cut..

Another innovation in the C class. Now the tailgate is electric. The compartment itself is increased in volume to 537 liters, and if the passenger seats are pushed forward, it will become even larger.

Unfortunately, the car is quite expensive. Today it is offered in 3 trim levels: Intensive, Tendance, Exclusive. The gasoline modification of 120 forces and manual transmission (5) works stably, but does not cause violent emotions. The power unit begins to spin and demonstrate its potential from the mark of 3 thousand revolutions. In addition, there is a constant need to customize the engine, including lower gear. Another gripe of this modification is poor stability on a given course. Medium stiff suspension, just for European users.

The modification with a diesel ICE and a robot (6) is quite dynamic but, for driving on broken roads, is not suitable at all, although larger diameter wheels are installed on it. ICE with a turbine pulls well already at the bottom, and on the course the car is much more confident than the previous one. Soon, a more powerful gasoline ICE, 150 forces, is expected to appear in the series, but how it will manifest itself will become clear later.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroёn C4 Picasso 3

    Car Citroёn C5

    Citroёn C5 – the confrontation of originality and caution Is it worth believing the rumors that the maintenance of the Citroёn C5 model is very…

  • Citroёn C4 Picasso 4

    Sedan Citroёn C4

    Sedan Citroёn C4 – “dark horse” This type of body sedan Citroёn C4 appears before the public for the first time. And some previous models had…

  • Citroёn C4 Picasso 5

    Citroen C3 Picasso

    Citroen C3 Picasso The design of this car is an element of the exact opposite. After all, it uses both round and square shapes, which are the embodiment…

  • Citroёn C4 Picasso 6

    The phenomenal futuristic Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

    The phenomenal futuristic Citroën Grand C4 Picasso The new Citroen C4 Picasso incorporates all the benefits of a business-class Citroen while remaining a…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)