أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

انتقال CVT

انتقال CVT 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

CVT Transmissions - Development Technologies - مقال عملي للمؤلف

CVT - تقنيات التطوير

منذ إصدار أول CVT (أو CVT 1) للمحركات التي يبلغ حجمها من 2 إلى 2.5 لتر في عام 1997 ، استمر تطوير هذه الأنواع من أجهزة الإرسال. تم استبدال خط الأصناف CVT 1 أو Hyper CVT أو Hyper CVT M6 الذي اعتمد على التعديل RE0F06A - RE0F06V بـ CVT2 أو RE0F10A / 11A. تم إعطاء تسمية CVT 2 من قبل الشركات المصنعة باعتبارها الجيل الثاني من سيارات الدفع الرباعي متوسطة الحجم.

طاردت العديد من المهام:
- تحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود
- تحسين ديناميكيات التسارع
- تخفيض الوزن
- تقليص الحجم

النظر في الجدول 1 ، الذي يسرد الخصائص العامة لل CVT 1 و CVT 2 ..

انتقال CVT 2

بادئ ذي بدء ، إنه ملحوظ في خط نسبة Pully - تم توسيع نطاق نسب التروس.
بمعنى آخر ، من التروس الافتراضية 6 CVT 1 إلى الظاهرية 7. كلما كان نطاق RATIO أكبر ، انخفضت السرعة في سرعة الانطلاق ، والاقتصاد العالي في استهلاك الوقود ، وانبعاثات العادم المنخفضة ومستويات الضوضاء.

في الوضع اليدوي ، تم ترك 6 تروس - ولكن بسبب المدى الطويل لنسب التروس. لمست التحسينات الرئيسية لتوسيع تغطية نسبة البكرة الرائدة - تم تخفيض قطرها الداخلي لسطح العمل مخروط بالقرب من العمود بنسبة 5 في المئة.

إذا فحصنا CVT 2 بالتفصيل ، فيمكننا أن نقول إن هذا ليس CVT 1 معدلاً ، ولكنه انتقال معاد تصميمه بالكامل ، لأن التغييرات أثرت على كل شيء تمامًا. فقط مبدأ انتقال اليسار.

نظرًا لأن تشغيل ناقل الحركة CVT يستند إلى تأثير الاحتكاك ، فإن تشغيل ناقل الحركة الأخير يؤدي إلى إطلاق حرارة كبيرة - وبالتالي إلى خسائر.

قرر المطورون الحد بشكل كبير من الخسائر في CVT 2 ، لهذا:
- تم استخدام مواد جديدة في صناعة البكرات ، وهي فولاذ ذي قوة أعلى ، مما سمح بتقليل سمك جدار البكرات. البكرات تصبح أخف وزنا وأقل لحظة من الجمود.
- زيادة نظافة السطح للبكرات ، بما في ذلك التجاويف الداخلية ، زيادة كبيرة ، مما سمح بتقليل الفجوات في مفاصل البكرة المنقولة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم رش طبقة رقيقة عالية القوة على سطح العمل في غرفة فراغ.
- تم اختيار أزواج احتكاك جديدة في الحلقات والاقتران ، مع زيادة دقة أجزاء التزاوج. وأدى ذلك إلى إنشاء بكرة محرك واحد مكبس ..

الصورة 1. CVT-1 بكرة محرك مكبس مزدوج.

انتقال CVT 3

في RE0F06A ، كانت بكرة القيادة تحتوي على تصميمي مكبس. صورة 1 توضح المكبس الداخلي و الحلقة. تم تنفيذ مكبس خارجي في أسطوانة البكرة الخارجية. بالنظر إلى دقة المعالجة السطحية المنخفضة ، كانت هناك خسائر كبيرة بسبب التسريبات في المكابس. يحسب ل
زيادة أداء المضخة ، على الرغم من أن مساحة المكبسين كانت أكبر وبنفس الضغط الداخلي على بكرة المكبس ، كانت قوة الضغط لشرائح الحزام أعلى مقارنةً ببكرة المكبس المفرد.

- تم تغيير تصميم مضخة الزيت تمامًا (الشكل 2) - فقد أصبح دوارة ، وتم نقله مع صمام تخفيض الضغط إلى الحوض. سمح هذا لتقليل حجمها ، ووضعها في منصة نقالة - لتقليل خسائر الضخ وبالتالي زيادة كفاءتها. لهذا ، يتم دمج قناة صمام تخفيض الضغط مع قناة الاستقبال.

يقلل هذا التصميم ضوضاء المضخة ، ويزيد من الكفاءة عند السرعات العالية. يتم تقليل طول ناقل الحركة الكلي. يتم استخدام دائرة منفصلة لقيادة المضخة. Photo.3

صورة 2. مضخة CVT-1

انتقال CVT 4

صورة 3. مضخة CVT-2

انتقال CVT 5

الشكل 2 CVT-1 ضخ على اليسار ، CVT-2 على اليمين

انتقال CVT 6

أثناء تشغيل CVT ، يتم ضخ كميات كبيرة من السائل الهيدروليكي في البكرة بسرعة كبيرة ويجب أيضًا تصريفها بسرعة من التجاويف. في عملية التسارع المتكرر - الكبح ، هذه هي الضخ غير الضروري والخسارة الحركية. لا يلزم الأداء العالي في الدورات منخفضة اللازمة لملء البكرات بسرعة عند الدورات العالية أو في الوضع الثابت للحركة عندما تكون وحدات التخزين متوازنة. وبالتالي ، فإن المضخة عالية الأداء تعمل معظم الوقت ببساطة في وضع الخمول ، مما يؤدي إلى خسائر لا لزوم لها وتسخين سائل العمل ، ولكن المضخة منخفضة الأداء لن توفر الديناميات الأولية لتراكم الضغط عند دورات منخفضة. تم تصميم مضخة المضخة CVT 2 للحصول على أفضل أداء.

الشكل 3 وضع المضخة وقيادتها مع سلسلة CVT-2

انتقال CVT 7

- يتم استبدال الكرات بأنها أقل صاخبة وتقليل الاحتكاك
- لتحسين تشغيل زوج الحزام وتقليل الضوضاء ، يتم تباعد محامل العمود: واحدة على البكرة ، واحدة في الهيكل. (في Hyper CVT - كلتا المحامل كانتا على بكرة)

الصورة 4. وضع محمل رمح في السكن

انتقال CVT 8

- تم تخفيض آلية التروس الكوكبية ذات الاتجاه الأمامي والخلفي ، وتم تخفيض إجمالي طول ناقل الحركة بسبب نقل المضخة
- يتم تثبيت فاصل الزيت في تجويف التروس التفاضلية. يتم تقليل خسائر الاحتكاك وتسخين الزيت والرغاوي بسرعات عالية. يتم تحديد المقطع العرضي للفصل بطريقة بحيث مع زيادة السرعة ، ينخفض ​​مستوى الزيت في منطقة سطح العمل في التروس التفاضلية ، ولكن ليس أقل من الحد الأدنى المحدد.
- بشكل عام ، سمحت التدابير المطبقة ، وفقًا للمطورين ، بتقليل خسائر الاحتكاك بنسبة 30٪ مقارنة بـ CVT 1.

الضغط الأمثل

فيما يتعلق بالانتقال إلى بكرة محرك أحادي المكبس ، كان من الضروري زيادة الضغط فيه ، وأدى ذلك إلى زيادة في الخسائر. نظرًا لأن الضغط الخطي في RE0F06A لم يتم التحكم فيه بأي شكل من الأشكال ، مما أدى إلى خسائر حركية غير ضرورية ، تم تقديم تغذية مرتدة صلبة للضغط في CVT 2 ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدأ تنظيم الضغط في البكرات بشكل مستقل. لتنفيذ ذلك ، تمت إضافة ملف لولبي خطي إلى قناة البكرة الثانوية ، حيث يتم التحكم في الضغط بشكل مستقل عن الخط الخطي. تتيح لك مجسات الضغط الإلكترونية عالية الدقة مراقبة الضغط في البكرات بشكل مستقل وخفضه إلى الحد الأدنى المطلوب دون التعرض لخطر انزلاق الحزام على البكرات. تخفيض الضغط يؤدي إلى انخفاض الخسائر CVT. العديد من اختبارات مقاعد البدلاء والطرق بناءً على تحليل ظروف المرور المختلفة المسموح بها لتقليل الضغط على القيم المثلى.

الصورة 5. وحدة التحكم الهيدروليكية.

انتقال CVT 9

تمدد نطاق قفل المحول الهيدروليكي

إحدى الطرق الفعالة لتوفير الوقود هي قفل محول عزم الدوران. كما ذكرنا سابقًا - في وضع محول عزم الدوران ، لا تتجاوز كفاءته 80٪ ، عندما ينتقل محول عزم الدوران (GT) إلى وضع اقتران الموائع - ثم تميل الكفاءة إلى 95٪ ، فقط عندما يتم حظر GT تمامًا فإن كفاءتها كن قريبًا من 99
الفرق هو الحركية والضخ وفقدان الحرارة. يمكن أن يؤدي منع GT إلى تقليلها بشكل كبير ، خاصة إذا حدث ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. ولكن عند السرعات المنخفضة ، يمكن أن يؤدي حجب GT إلى حدوث صدمات وضوضاء بسبب التشغيل غير المتساوي للمحرك عند السرعات المنخفضة. وقد اشتكى هذا بشكل رئيسي من قبل أصحاب CVT 1 مع محركات SR20 مع محرك خنق الميكانيكية و 20 QR مع دواسة الوقود الإلكترونية ، التي لم يتم تكييفها بسرعة. CVT 2 يقدم GT على مرحلتين قفل - الانزلاق والكامل. الملف اللولبي اثنين السيطرة على هذه الأوضاع. يتم التحكم في ضغط الحجب بمستوى الحد الأدنى للانزلاق الضروري وفقًا لعزم الدوران من المحرك. يعمل ذلك على تحسين استجابة القفل في حالة قيام المكابح بفرملة حادة ، حيث يمتد نطاق القفل ونطاق قطع وقود المحرك. أدى الحظر الكامل على المرحلة الأولى من CVT 1 إلى دفع ملحوظ عندما تم فتح GT بسرعة 20 كم / ساعة وتباطؤ غير منتظم. على محرك مع دواسة الوقود الميكانيكية ، تفاقم هذا بسبب الانقطاع المبكر ورد فعل نظام الخمول في المحرك.

تحسين تسريع الخصائص

عن طريق تقليل حجم الزيت في البكرات (الغرف الداخلية) وزيادة كفاءة المضخة ، وكذلك تغيير الدائرة الهيدروليكية ، والتحكم ، وما إلى ذلك ، تم تحسين التفاعل العام بشكل كبير. دقة صيانة الضغط واستقراره تسمح بالتبديل بسرعة وثبات دون فقدان عزم دوران المحرك.

جعل تحسين وقت الاستجابة من الممكن تحسين خاصية التسريع وزيادة الشعور بالتسارع. هذه ، على ما يبدو ، يتم النظر في نقطتين متطابقتين بواسطة المطورين بطرق مختلفة. أظهر مسح للسائقين أنهم يقيمون بشكل متحيز تسارع السيارة ، لأنه في CVT 1 في اللحظة الأولى
كانت سرعة المحرك منخفضة. أثناء التسارع ، يتم تثبيت سرعة المحرك عند مستوى معين ، ويتم الحصول على السرعة من خلال تغيير نسب ترس CVT. كان لدى المالكين شعور بعدم كفاية التسارع بسبب العادة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي للسرعة ، حيث يتم زيادة سرعة المحرك بشكل متناسب من خلال سرعة السيارة. بمعنى آخر ، لم يكن لدى المالك ضوضاء كافية في المحرك أثناء التسارع ، ولكن لم يكن ثابتًا ولكنه يتناسب مع السرعة. ولكن في البداية تطوير CVT له أهداف أخرى ، وفي المقام الأول هو البيئة ، والكفاءة ، والحد من الضوضاء. هذا لا يتناسب مع سرعات المحرك العالية. لذلك ، تم إجراء عدد كبير من الرحلات التجريبية وتم ضبط خوارزمية التبديل بحيث احتفظ السائق بشعور من التسارع العالي. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تقليل التأخير في رد فعل السيارة على دواسة البنزين من السرعات المنخفضة عن طريق تغيير برنامج التحكم. يتطلب التغيير الأكثر جذرية في نسب التروس تغييرًا في المقطع العرضي للقنوات والغطاسات ، على سبيل المثال ، في CVT -1 ، تم اختيار شكل المكبس لتخفيف الضغط في بكرة القيادة بسلاسة بسبب الحواف المخروطية.

يمنع شكل المكبس CVT-2 التسرب في القناة ويفتح القناة على الفور عند الضغط عليها ..

الصورة 6. وصلات المؤازرة لنسب التروس CVT -2 و CVT - 1

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • انتقال CVT 10

    انتقال CVT دايو ماتيز E3CVT

    بدون كلمة أساسية انتقال CVT DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT تكمن خصوصية انتشار نقل الحركة CVT (وجميع الابتكارات بشكل عام) في ...

  • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي - ما الذي يجب عدم القيام به حتى لا "يوضع الجهاز"

    ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي - ما يجب عدم القيام به حتى لا "يوضع الجهاز" يعتبر ناقل الحركة التلقائي وحدة موثوقة للغاية ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون ...

  • CVT Transmission NISSAN CVT RE0F06A - ميزات التشخيص

    بدون كلمة مفتاحية CVT NISSAN RE0F06A - ميزات تشخيصية بالعودة إلى موضوع إصلاح الإرسال المتغير في المقالات السابقة ، أصبح ...

  • 5 طرق لقتل ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

    5 طرق لقتل ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هو وحدة موثوق بها إلى حد ما ، ولكن لديها أيضا حد الطاقة. اختار Autoblog خمسة surefire ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

CVT transmission

CVT transmission 1
admin

Without keyword

CVT Transmissions – Development Technologies – Author’s Practical Article

CVT – Development Technologies

Since the release of the first CVT (or CVT 1) for engines with a volume of 2-2.5 liters in 1997, the development of these types of transmissions has continued. The line of varieties CVT 1 or Hyper CVT, Hyper CVT M6 which was based on the modification RE0F06A – RE0F06V has been replaced by CVT2 or RE0F10A / 11A. CVT 2 designation was given by manufacturers as the second generation of midsize front wheel drive cars.

Chased several tasks:
– improved fuel economy
– acceleration dynamics improvement
– weight reduction
– downsizing

Consider Table 1, which lists the general characteristics of CVT 1 and CVT 2..

CVT transmission 2

First of all, it is noticeable in the Pully ratio line – the range of gear ratios has been expanded.
In other words, from virtual 6 CVT 1 gears to virtual 7. The larger the RATIO range, the lower the speed at cruising speed, the higher fuel economy, the lower exhaust emissions and noise levels.

In manual mode, 6 gears were left – but due to the extended range of gear ratios. The main refinement for expanding the ratio coverage touched the leading pulley – its inner diameter of the cone working surface near the shaft was reduced by 5 percent.

If we examine CVT 2 in detail, then we can say that this is not a modified CVT 1, but a completely redesigned transmission, since the changes affected absolutely everything. Only transmission principle left.

Since the operation of the CVT transmission is based on the friction effect, the operation of the latter leads to a large heat release – and therefore to losses.

The developers decided to seriously reduce losses in CVT 2, for this:
– new materials were used in the manufacture of pulleys, higher strength steel, which allowed to reduce the wall thickness of the pulleys. Pulleys become lighter, less moment of inertia.
– the surface cleanliness of the pulleys, including the internal cavities, was significantly increased, this allowed to reduce the gaps in the movable pulley joints. To do this, a thin high-strength coating layer is sprayed onto the working surface in a vacuum chamber.
– new friction pairs in o-rings and couplings were selected, together with increased accuracy of mating parts. This led to the creation of a single piston drive pulley..

Photo 1. CVT-1 twin piston drive pulley.

CVT transmission 3

In RE0F06A, the drive pulley had two piston designs. Photo 1 shows the internal piston and O-ring. An external piston was implemented in the outer pulley drum. Given the low precision of surface treatment, there were large losses due to leaks in the pistons. Accounted for
increase pump performance, although the area of ​​the two pistons was larger and with the same internal pressure on the two-piston pulley, the compression force of the belt segments was higher compared to the single-piston pulley.

– the design of the oil pump has been completely changed (Fig. 2) – it has become a vane and, together with the pressure reducing valve, has been transferred to the sump. This allowed to reduce its size, and placement in the pallet – to reduce pumping losses thereby increasing its efficiency. For this, the channel of the pressure reducing valve is combined with the receiving channel.

This design reduces pump noise, increases efficiency at high speeds. The overall transmission length is reduced. A separate circuit is used to drive the pump. Photo.3

Photo 2. CVT-1 pump

CVT transmission 4

Photo 3. CVT-2 pump

CVT transmission 5

Fig. 2 CVT-1 pump on the left, CVT-2 on the right

CVT transmission 6

During CVT operation, large volumes of hydraulic fluid are pumped into the pulley very quickly and must also drain quickly from the cavities. In the process of frequent acceleration – braking, these are unnecessary pumping and kinetic losses. The high performance at low revs needed to quickly fill the pulleys is not needed at high revs or in the static mode of movement when the volumes are balanced. Consequently, a high-performance pump most of the time simply runs idle, creating unnecessary losses and heating the working fluid, but a low-performance pump will not provide the initial dynamics of pressure build-up at low revs. CVT 2 pump design selected for optimum performance.

Fig. 3 Placement and drive of the pump with CVT-2 chain

CVT transmission 7

– ball bearings are replaced as less noisy and minimize friction
– To improve the operation of the belt – pulley pair and reduce noise, the shaft bearings are spaced: one on the pulley, one in the housing. (in Hyper CVT – both bearings were on a pulley)

Photo 4. Placing the shaft bearing in the housing

CVT transmission 8

– the forward – reverse planetary gear mechanism has been reduced, and the total transmission length has been reduced due to pump transfer
– an oil separator is installed in the differential gear cavity. Friction losses, oil heating and foaming at high speeds are reduced. The cross-section of the separator is selected in such a way that with an increase in speed, the oil level decreases in the region of the working surface of the differential gear, but not lower than the specified minimum.
– in general, the measures applied allowed, according to the developers, to reduce friction losses by 30% compared to CVT 1.

PRESSURE OPTIMIZATION

In connection with the transition to a single-piston drive pulley, it was necessary to increase the pressure in it, and this led to an increase in losses. Since the linear pressure in RE0F06A was not controlled in any way, which led to unnecessary kinetic losses, a rigid pressure feedback was introduced in CVT 2, in addition, the pressure in the pulleys began to be regulated independently. To implement this, a linear solenoid was added to the channel of the secondary pulley, the pressure in which is controlled independently of the linear one. High precision electronic pressure sensors allow you to independently monitor the pressure in the pulleys and lower it to the minimum required without the risk of belt slippage on the pulleys. Pressure reduction leads to lower CVT losses. Numerous bench and road tests based on the analysis of various traffic conditions allowed to reduce the pressure to optimal values.

Photo 5. Hydraulic control unit.

CVT transmission 9

EXTENSION OF THE HYDRAULIC TRANSFORMER LOCK RANGE

One effective way to save fuel is by locking the torque converter. As mentioned earlier – in the torque converter mode, its efficiency does not exceed 80%, when the torque converter (GT) goes into the fluid coupling mode – then the efficiency tends to 95%, only when the GT is completely blocked its efficiency will be close to 99
% The difference is kinetic, pumping and heat losses. GT blocking can significantly reduce them, especially if it occurs as early as possible. But at low speeds, blocking the GT can lead to shocks and noise due to uneven engine operation at low speeds. This was mainly complained by the owners of CVT 1 with SR20 motors with a mechanical throttle drive and QR20 with an electronic throttle, whose speed is not adapted. CVT 2 introduces a two-stage locking GT – slip and full. Two solenoids control these modes. The blocking pressure is controlled by the level of minimum necessary slippage in accordance with the torque from the engine. This improves the response of the lock in the event that the driver brakes sharply, as it extends the lock range and the engine fuel cut-off range. The one-stage complete blocking of the CVT 1 led to a noticeable push when the GT was opened at a speed of 20 km / h and uneven deceleration. On a motor with a mechanical throttle, this was exacerbated by early cut-off and the reaction of the engine idle system.

IMPROVEMENT OF ACCELERATING CHARACTERISTICS

By reducing the volume of oil in the pulleys (inner chambers) and increasing the efficiency of the pump, as well as altering the hydraulic circuit, control, etc., the overall reaction is significantly improved. Accuracy of pressure maintenance and its stability allow switching quickly and stably without loss of engine torque.

Improving the response time has made it possible to improve the acceleration characteristic and increase the sense of acceleration. These, it would seem, two identical points are considered by developers in different ways. A survey of drivers showed that they biasedly evaluate the acceleration of the car, since in CVT 1 at the initial moment
The engine speed was low. During acceleration, the engine speed is fixed at a certain level, and the speed is gained by changing the CVT gear ratios. The owners had a feeling of insufficient acceleration due to the habit with speed automatic transmissions, where the engine speed is proportionally increased by the speed of the car. In other words, the owners did not have enough engine noise during acceleration, but not fixed but proportional to speed. But initially the development of CVT has other goals, and in the first place is the environment, efficiency, noise reduction. This does not fit in with high engine speeds. Therefore, a large number of test trips were conducted and the switching algorithm was set so that the driver retained a sense of high acceleration. This is achieved by reducing the delay in the reaction of the car to the accelerator pedal from low speeds by changing the control program. A more drastic change in gear ratios required a change in the cross section of the channels and plungers, for example, on CVT -1, the shape of the plunger was chosen to smoothly relieve pressure in the drive pulley due to conical edges.

The shape of the CVT-2 plunger prevents leakage in the channel and instantly opens the channel when depressurizing it..

Photo 6. Servo links for CVT -2 and CVT – 1 gear ratios

RELATED POSTS

  • CVT transmission 10

    CVT transmission DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT

    Without keyword CVT transmission DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT The peculiarity of the spread of CVT transmissions (and of all innovations in general) lies in the…

  • Automatic transmission – what should not be done so as not to “lay down the machine”

    Automatic transmission – what should not be done so as not to “lay down the machine” Automatic transmission is a pretty reliable unit, but it can be…

  • CVT Transmission NISSAN CVT RE0F06A – Diagnostic Features

    Without keyword CVT NISSAN RE0F06A – Diagnostic Features Returning to the topic of repair of variator transmissions in previous articles, it became…

  • 5 Ways to Kill an Automatic Transmission

    5 Ways to Kill an Automatic Transmission Automatic transmission is a fairly reliable unit, but it also has a power limit. Autoblog chose five surefire…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)