أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني)

فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

FIAT دوبلو 1.3 (فلتر جسيمات الديزل ، شاحن توربيني)

فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 2

يمكنك أن تتصرف كما تعلم ، فقط من خلال التجربة سأقول إن الشيء الصحيح هو الذهاب إلى خدمة سيارات موثوقة وحل جميع مشاكلك هناك).

استمرار فيات دوبلو. أكثر من 3,000 محرك لم يدور. السيارة ، كما قال المالك ، "زحفت ولم تدفع مثل هذا." سجل للحصول على برنامج إزالة مرشح الجسيمات. أجرينا تشخيص المدخلات ، والخطأ على السناج والشاحن التوربيني "توقف" ، لم تكن هناك المزيد من الأخطاء. انتهى العمل. لكن التشخيص أظهر أن الخطأ السابق قد ذهب ، وظل الخطأ في الشاحن التوربيني: "تم زيادة ضغط الضغط". بدأوا في فهم أعمق قليلا. نحن نكتشفها ... التوربينات في الضغط الزائد "المضخم" ، والذي تجاوز إلى حد كبير المتطلبات المطلوبة ، أي أنها لم تف بالمعايير المعلنة ، بمعنى آخر: "لم يتم التحكم في التوربين و" فجره "بقدر ما يمكن أن "تضخيم".

تأتي الآن العديد من السيارات إلى موسكو ومدن روسية أخرى من ليتوانيا ولاتفيا ، إلخ. كان هناك مؤخرًا فيلم على التلفزيون ، حيث أظهروا كيف يقومون بتجميع وإعداد السيارات للبيع في روسيا. عتبات خشبية رسمت لون سيارة ... نصفين من سيارة ملحومة معا ... مرفقات مجمعة في زوايا موقف للسيارات قابل للطي ... هذا وآخر ظهر للجمهور الروسي. "للمزاد" (للبائع ، العامية من أواخر التسعينيات وأوائل الألفية الجديدة) ، الشيء الوحيد المهم هو: "قيادة" (بيع) السيارة والحصول على المال. بالنسبة للمزاد العلني ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو التأكد من أن السيارة لا تنهار إلى أقرب ألف كيلومتر وتفي بالخصائص المعلنة.

القرن 21 - تقنيات جديدة. أصبح الشاحن التربيني ذو "الهندسة المتغيرة" ممكنًا فقط مع التطور الحديث للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. إذا نقرت على الرابط أدناه ، فسترى كيف يظهر المؤلف الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية نوعًا مختلفًا من عمل "الشاحن التوربيني ذي الهندسة المتغيرة"

إيلاء الاهتمام لكيفية "شفرات الكتف" تذهب. هذه ديناميكية. وهنا كيف يبدو كل شيء في احصائيات:

فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 3

في الصورة على اليسار ، يتم طي شفرات الكتف. هذا الوضع ، على سبيل المثال ، مناسب للحركة الهادئة. في الصورة على اليمين ، يتم نشر الشفرات ، وهذا الوضع مناسب لتسارع حاد وظروف حركة مرور أخرى مماثلة.

من يهتم بالتخطيط العام ، يمكنك أن ترى في الشكل أدناه أحد الخيارات لنظام VGT:

فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 4

ما يعطي مثل هذا النظام: زيادة قوة المحرك وتغيير مرونته. إذا كان الأمر أكثر بساطة ، فهو "بداية واثقة وأقل حالات الفشل عند تغيير ظروف حركة المرور". هذا مهم بشكل خاص للسائقين في المدن الكبيرة وعلى الطرق السريعة ، عندما تضطر إلى القيام بمناورات حادة بسبب حالات المرور. في سيارة غير مشحونة بشاحن توربيني ، من الصعب للغاية التهرب من "أحمق على عجلات" تندفع نحوك. في السيارة ذات التوربينات العادية ، يكون الأمر أسهل ، ولكن غالبًا ما يحدث "فشل في التسارع" ، وعادة ما يطلق عليه "التوربو-يام": تضغط على دواسة الوقود ، وتعالج الإلكترونيات التغيير في موضع الدواسة ، وتعطيها أمر ... يتم تغذية المزيد من الوقود في الاسطوانات ، يبدأ التوربين في الدوران ... مزيد من الهواء ، لكن السرعة لا تكتسب بالسرعة التي نودها في مثل هذا الموقف ... ثم ضربة أو لمس ، أو ماذا يمكن أن يحدث هناك.
وفي السيارة المزودة بنظام VGT ، يحدث كل شيء بشكل أسرع ، وقد أقول: "أفضل وأكثر موثوقية". هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للغاية أن يكون لديك "محرك حقيقي" تحت الغطاء ، وليس محركًا مُجمَّع على شكل قطع من أشياء غير مفهومة ...

في هذا Fiat Doblo ، تم الانتهاء من برنامج إزالة مرشح الجسيمات. لقد اجتاحت العميل. عاد وسأل:
- كل شيء واضح وليس هناك ما هو واضح. لا ، بدأت السيارة في القيادة بشكل أفضل ، إنه أمر غير مفهوم عن طريق الخطأ: لماذا اعتدت أن أخطأ في البتلة فقط ، والآن يوجد خطأ في التوربينات؟
ويبدو التحقيق حتى ...

- حسناً ، قلت ، "سأشرح ببطء ، تذكر:" توقفت سيارتك عن القيادة ، أتى ضوء Check Enjine على لوحة القيادة وذهبت إلى خدمة سيارتنا ،؟
- حسنًا ، مثل هذا ...
- لكنك لم تصل إلى خدمتنا ، أليس كذلك؟
- حسنا ، نعم ، لأنني توقفت عن السفر على الإطلاق.
- حسن. عدت ونفسك طرقت الشتلات ، لذلك؟
- حسنا.
- ثم جمعوا كل شيء وذهبوا إلينا مرة أخرى ، - أنا أقول كل شيء بالتأكيد؟
أومأ العملاء.
- لذلك ، عندما تم انسداد الشتلات ، لم تتمكن التوربينات من الوصول إلى أقصى سرعة. وعندما تم القضاء على الشتلات ، بدأ التوربين في الدوران "كل حماقة" وأثار ظهور خطأ يزيد من الضغط. التوربينات التي لديك ليست "أصلية" ، ولا يتم التحكم فيها ... الآن أصبح من الواضح؟
لكن العميل لم يفهم كل شيء:
- إذن كان ضوء "الفحص" مضيئًا حتى قبل أن آتي إليك. لذلك ، حتى ذلك الحين كان هناك خطأ في التوربينات؟
... لا يوجد سوى الهدوء ... الهدوء ... الهدوء ... والتفسير:
- بالضبط. ... ما يسمى بـ "التوربينات" ، أي الشاحن التوربيني ، لا يحتوي على وحدة تحكم خاصة به ومصباح منفصل خاص به على لوحة العدادات لعرض الخطأ على الشاحن التوربيني - تعرض وحدة التحكم في المحرك جميع الأخطاء على CHECK مصباح المحرك. أكرر مرة أخرى: تعرض وحدة التحكم على المصباح "تحقق" من جميع الأخطاء المتاحة. ويمكن قراءتها باستخدام معدات تشخيص خاصة - ماسح ضوئي مثل الماسح الضوئي أو جهاز آخر مشابه. تم تشغيل مصباح "الفحص" الذي قمت بتشغيله بعد أن قمت بنفسك بإزالة مرشح الجسيمات قبل السفر إلينا - والذي تم اكتشافه قبل العملية المسماة "إزالة مرشح الجسيمات برمجيًا". بعد عملنا ، ذهب الخطأ على الشتلات ولم يتبق سوى الشاحن التوربيني. لماذا هذا هكذا - قال للتو. لكن يمكنني أن أكرر: "عندما تم القضاء على الشتلات ، بدأ التوربين في الدوران" كل هذا الهراء "وأثار ظهور خطأ في الضغط الزائد".

آخر شيء طلب العميل هو: "- وماذا أفعل الآن؟" حسنًا ، ما الإجابة التي كان يتوقع أن يسمعها؟ أم كان يأمل في حدوث معجزة؟ اضطررت إلى إزعاجه: "- ابحث عن شاحن توربيني من سيارتك ، ضعه وسيعمل كل شيء بشكل طبيعي ، كما ينبغي أن يكون." حسنًا ، في النهاية تم التوصية به ، ويمكن للقراء أخذها إلى الخدمة: "عند شراء سيارة ، لا تحتاج إلى تصديق إما سعر" حلو "أو مظهر جميل - لا تثق في أي شخص. تحقق لنفسك ».
للراغبين في الأمر أعمق - بعض الروابط:
شاحن توربيني متغير الهندسة http://www.mechanicalengineeringblog.com/tag/variable-geometry-turbochargers/
متغيرات الهندسة الشاحن التربيني توماس فيلتمان HTTP: //large.stanford.edu / courses / 2010 / ph240 / veltman1 /
الصور والمخططات المتعلقة بالموضوع: "شاحن توربيني متغير الهندسة" http://images.search.yahoo.com/search/images؟_adv_prop=image&fr=sfp&va=Variable+Geom.
الشاحن التربيني: فيديو هندسي متغير http://www.youtube.com/channel/HCTnb_WO5B9JQ

ملاحظة: عندما كنت أقود السيارة إلى المنزل في ذلك اليوم ، اعتقدت أن الأشخاص في تخصصنا يجب أن يكون لديهم أعصاب قوية للغاية وأن يكونوا على الأقل قليلاً ، لكن علماء النفس ... من الصعب جدًا في بعض الأحيان أن أشرح للعميل بهدوء وذكاء أن "الأبيض أبيض" ، أن "هذا نشأ بسبب ...". الهدوء والمفهوم. من غيره ، إلا أن تشخيص السيارات يمكنه مساعدة سائق سيارة. بعض الناس لديهم مثل هذه "الفوضى" في رؤوسهم بعد القراءة على الإنترنت بحيث لا يمكن إعطاء سوى معجزة ... ليس من أجل لا شيء ، على الأرجح ، كلمات "طبيب سيارة" تنزلق أحيانًا على الإنترنت. مفهوم واسع.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 5

    فيات بونتو

    فيات بونتو تزامن ظهور بونتو الثاني مع الاحتفال بالذكرى المائة لميلاد فيات ، لذلك اتضح أنه كان مذهلاً بشكل خاص. بونتو هي ...

  • فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 6

    ميزات تشغيل السيارات مع شاحن توربيني

    ميزات تشغيل السيارات مع شاحن توربيني ربما يعرف كل سائق سيارة عن الاختلافات في تصميم المحرك الجوي و ...

  • فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 7

    فيات دوكاتو - نسخة جديدة من "العامل الجاد" القديم

    فيات دوكاتو - نسخة جديدة من "العامل الجاد" القديم السوق يتطور ، تظهر فئات جديدة من السيارات ، نسخ جديدة من السيارات القديمة ، واحدة من هذه ...

  • فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني) 8

    إعلانات فيات برافا - ميزات مبيعات السيارات المستعملة

    Fiat brava ads - tips كيفية كتابة إعلانات Fiat Brava الفعالة وبيع سيارة صنع إعلانًا تسويقيًا وفعالًا Fiat Brava هو فن كامل. إذا كنت…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger)

Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 1
1

Without keyword

FIAT DOBLO 1.3 (diesel particulate filter, turbocharger)

Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 2

You can act as you know, only from experience I will say that the most right thing is to go to a reliable car service and solve all your problems there).

Continuing on Fiat Doblo. More than 3,000 the engine did not spin. The car, as the owner said, “crawled and did not drive like that.” He signed up for a software removal of the particulate filter. We carried out the input diagnostics, the error on the soot and turbocharger “hangs”, there were no more errors. Work done. But the diagnostics showed that the previous error was gone, and the error on the turbocharger remained: “Boost pressure exceeded.” They began to understand a little deeper. We figure it out … the turbine at the revs “inflated” overpressure, which greatly exceeded the required, that is, it did not meet the declared parameters, in other words: “the turbine was not controlled and“ blew ”as much as it could“ inflate ”.

Now many cars come to Moscow and other Russian cities from Lithuania, Latvia, etc. Recently there was a film on TV, where they showed how they assemble and prepare cars for sale in Russia. Wooden sills painted the color of a car … two halves of a car welded together … attachments assembled at the corners of a collapsible parking lot … this and another was shown to a Russian audience. To “outbid” (to the seller, slang from the late 1990s and early 2000s), the only thing that matters is: “drive” (sell) the car and get the money. For outbid, the main thing is to make sure that the car does not crumble to the nearest thousand kilometers and meets the declared characteristics.

21st century – new technologies. Turbocharger with “variable geometry” became possible only with the modern development of science and technology. If you click on the link below, you will see how the English-speaking author shows a variant of the work of a “turbocharger with variable geometry”

Pay attention to how the “shoulder blades” go. This is dynamic. And here is how everything looks in statics:

Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 3

In the photo on the left, the shoulder blades are folded. This mode, for example, is suitable for calm movement. In the photo on the right, the blades are deployed, this mode is suitable for sharp acceleration and other similar traffic conditions.

Who cares about the general layout, you can see in the figure below one of the options for the VGT system:

Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 4

What gives such a system: increasing engine power and changing its elasticity. If simpler, it is “a confident start and minimal failures when changing traffic conditions.” This is especially important for drivers in large cities and on highways, when due to traffic situations have to make sharp maneuvers. On a non-turbocharged car, it is quite difficult to evade the next “idiot on wheels” rushing towards you. On a car with an ordinary turbine, it’s easier, but often “acceleration failure” occurs, it is usually called a “turbo-yam”: you press the gas pedal, the electronics process the change in the position of the pedal, give the command … more fuel is fed into the cylinders, the turbine starts to spin up … more air, but the speed is not gaining as fast as we would like in such a situation … then a blow or touch, or what else could happen there.
And on a car with a VGT system, everything happens much faster, and I would even say: “better and more reliable.” That is why it is so important to have a “real engine” under the hood, and not a motor assembled in pieces from incomprehensible things …

At this Fiat Doblo, the program for the removal of the particulate filter was completed. The customer has swept. He returned and asked:
– Everything is clear and nothing is clear. No, the car began to drive better, it is incomprehensible by mistake: why I used to have an error only on the seedling, and now there is an error on the turbine?
And looks so probing …

– Well, ”I said,“ I’ll explain slowly, remember: “Your car stopped driving, the Check Enjine light on the dashboard came on and you went to our car service,?
– Well, like this…
– But you didn’t reach our service, so?
– Well, yes, because I stopped traveling at all.
– Good. You returned and yourself knocked out the seedling, so?
– All right.
– Then they gathered everything and went to us again, – I’m saying everything for sure?
Customer nodded.
– So, when the seedling was clogged, then your turbine could not reach full speed. And when the seedling was knocked out, the turbine began to spin up “all the crap” and provoked the appearance of an error in excess of pressure. The turbine you have is not “native”, it is not controlled … now it’s clear?
But the client did not understand everything:
– So the “check” light was on even before I came to you. So, even then there was a mistake on the turbine?
… there is only calm … calm … calm … and the explanation:
– Exactly. … the so-called “turbine”, that is, the turbocharger, does not have its own control unit and its own separate lamp on the instrument panel to display the error on the turbocharger – the engine control unit displays all the errors on the CHECK ENGINE bulb. I repeat once again: the control unit displays on the light bulb “check” ALL available errors. And they can be read with special diagnostic equipment – a scanner like ours or another similar one. The “check” lamp on you turned on after you yourself knocked out the particulate filter before traveling to us – which was discovered before the operation called “removal of the particulate filter programmatically.” After our work, the error on the seedlings went away and only the error on the turbocharger remained. Why is this so – just said. But I can repeat: “When the seedling was knocked out, the turbine began to spin up” all the nonsense ”and provoked the appearance of an error in overpressure”.

The last thing the client asked was: “- And what should I do now?” Well, what answer did he expect to hear? Or was he hoping for a miracle? I had to upset him: “- Look for a turbocharger from your car, put it and everything will work normally, as it should be.” Well, in the end it was recommended, and readers can take it into service: “When buying a car, you do not need to believe either a“ sweet ”price or a beautiful appearance – do not trust anyone. Check for yourself ».
For those interested in the matter deeper – some links:
Variable geometry turbochargers http://www.mechanicalengineeringblog.com/tag/variable-geometry-turbochargers/
Variable-Geometry Turbochargers-Thomas Veltman http://large.stanford.edu/courses/2010/ph240/veltman1/
Pictures and schemes on the topic: “Variable Geometry Turbocharger” http://images.search.yahoo.com/search/images?_adv_prop=image&fr=sfp&va=Variable+Geom.
Turbochargers: Variable Geometry Video http://www.youtube.com/channel/HCTnb_WO5B9JQ

PS When I was driving home that day, I thought that people in our specialty should have very strong nerves and be at least a little bit, but psychologists … it’s so hard sometimes to calmly and intelligently explain to the client that “white is white”, that “this arose because of …”. Calm and intelligible. Who else but a car diagnostician can help a motorist. Some people have such a “mess” in their head after reading on the Internet that only a miracle can be given … It is not for nothing that, probably, the words “car doctor” sometimes slip on the Internet. Broad concept.

RELATED POSTS

  • Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 5

    Fiat punto

    Fiat punto The debut of Punto II coincided with the celebration of the 100th anniversary of Fiat, so it turned out to be especially spectacular. Punto is…

  • Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 6

    Features of operation of cars with a turbocharger

    Features of operation of cars with a turbocharger Probably every motorist knows about the differences in the design of the atmospheric engine and the…

  • Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 7

    Fiat Ducato – a new version of the old “hard worker”

    Fiat Ducato – a new version of the old “hard worker” The market is developing, new classes of cars appear, new versions of old cars, one of these new…

  • Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger) 8

    Fiat brava ads – used car sales features

    Fiat brava ads – tips How to write effective Fiat Brava ads and sell a car Making a marketing and effective ad Fiat Brava is a whole art. If you are a…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)