أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فيات بونتو

فيات بونتو 1
1

فيات بونتو

فيات بونتو 2

تزامن ظهور بونتو الثاني مع الاحتفال بالذكرى المائة لميلاد فيات ، لذلك اتضح أنه مذهل بشكل خاص. تلقى بونتو استقبالا حسنا في جميع بلدان أوروبا. بعد أن أنقذ كل التوفيق من النموذج السابق ، فاز أمامه بعدة طرق. أولاً ، سيكون من الصواب التحدث عن نموذجي Punto اللذين يشكلان الأسرة. تتميز الإصدارات الثلاثة للأبواب وخمسة أبواب بالأجزاء الخلفية للهيئات ، والمصدات ، وتقليم الرادياتير. فيات بونتو ذات الأبواب الثلاثة أقصر بشكل ملحوظ من نظيرتها ، لها باب ثالث أكثر ميلًا وأكثر راحة قليلاً مقارنة بالأضواء الجانبية.

تم تصميم الاختلافات في المظهر والعناصر الداخلية (بما في ذلك لوحة العدادات والمقاعد ونوع عجلة القيادة ومواد التنجيد) للتأكيد على الاتجاه المستهدف المختلف للتعديلات التي تتوافق بشكل أكبر مع أذواق المشترين المحتملين. يهدف الإصدار ذو الأبواب الثلاثة إلى أن يكون شابًا وديناميكيًا بطبيعته ، حيث أنه سيارة عائلية ، فإن الأبواب الخمسة مناسبة أكثر للمسنين.

تصميم النماذج هو عمل فنانين من مركز ستايل للقلق.

بعد أن تخلوا عن الجسم الدائر لـ FIAT Punto القديمة ، اقترحوا أسلوبًا مختلفًا - مع حواف حادة و "ضربات" مائلة حادة لعتبة النافذة وأضلاعه على جانب الجسم. زيادة في القاعدة بمقدار 10 ملم (الآن 2460 ملم) جعلت من الممكن جعل المقصورة أكثر اتساعًا وراحة لخمسة ركاب ، لتحسين بيئة العمل عند هبوط السائق ، وتأمين بونتو الميزة الرئيسية بين العشرات من المنافسين .

محركات لكل ذوق.

تتضمن مجموعة المحركات المثبتة ثلاثة محركات بنزين ومحرك ديزل. بالمقارنة مع المحركات القديمة ، فهي ، بفضل عزل الصوت بشكل أفضل في مقصورة المحرك ، لا تزعج الركاب في المقصورة من ضجيجهم. الأكثر اقتصادا هو محرك 1.2 لتر مع 60 حصان. متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود في بونتو لا يتجاوز 5.7 لتر / 100 كم. التسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة هو 14.6 ثانية. تم تجهيز محرك آخر بسعة 1.2 لتر ليس بثمانية محركات ، ولكن برأس أسطواني ذي 8 صمامًا ، وبقوة 16 حصانًا ، يوفر تسارعًا إلى 80 كم / ساعة من حالة توقف تام في 100 ثانية. والثالث هو محرك بنزين مع إزاحة 11.4 لتر وقوة 1.8 حصان. مصممة لعشاق القيادة الديناميكية. يوفر طول مشعب السحب القابل للتعديل وتوقيت الصمام المتغير قيمة عزم دوران عالية (130٪ من الحد الأقصى) في نطاق واسع للغاية - من 90 إلى 1800 دورة في الدقيقة. تصل السرعة القصوى لـ بونتو 6500 حصان إلى 130 كم / ساعة ، وقت التسارع إلى 205 كم / ساعة هو 100 ثانية.

الديزل لديها نفس النزوح من 1.9 لتر. واحد منهم ينتج 80 حصان ، وميزاته: نظام الشحن التوربيني ونظام حقن الوقود من نوع السكك الحديدية المشتركة (خط الوقود المشترك عالي الضغط). يعتبر محرك الديزل هذا أحد أكثر المحركات تطوراً في فئته. الديزل آخر أقل قوة (60 حصان) ، وأكثر تقليدية في التصميم ، ولكن أيضا أرخص.

جديد - CVT مع قفل العتاد.

1999 تجهيز Punto علب التروس اليدوية ذات خمس سرعات وحتى ست سرعات.

نظرًا لمتطلبات السوق ، يتم توفير ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي أيضًا. قامت شركة FIAT بترقية تصميمها السابق لمتغير حزام V مع حزام دفع يتكون من صفائح معدنية مثبتة على الحبل. الآن ، بالتوازي مع ناقل الحركة التلقائي ، يمكن لهذا ناقل الحركة العمل في الوضع "اليدوي". يمكن للسائق ، عن طريق دفع الرافعة للأمام أو للخلف ، اختيار أيٍّ من نطاقات السرعات الستة والسبع سرعات بالقوة (يتم تثبيت متغير ذي سبع سرعات على طراز رياضي ، يُسمى سبورتنج). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إجراء التبديل التلقائي في برنامجين: منتظم والرياضة.

بونتو الثاني يختلف عن التعامل مع القديم بشكل أفضل.

يكمن السبب في استخدام نظام التعليق الخلفي الجديد وتوجيه القوة الكهربائية بحساسية عالية للغاية وردود فعل ممتازة. بدلاً من تعليق مستقل بأذرع طولية وإطار فرعي قوي تم تركيبهما عليه ، تلقى Punto الجديد تعليقًا خفيفًا مع ذراعين متصلين بحزمة عرضية تعمل على الثني والتواء. ولكن هذا لا يكفي: "تسليط الضوء" على التصميم في نوع خاص من كتلتين صامتتين ، في زاوية تقع بالنسبة للمحور الطولي للآلة. هم الذين يصححون حركيات التعليق في الزوايا ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من سلوك السيارة.

يمكن أيضًا توجيه نظام التوجيه الكهربائي (الذي لا يزال نادرًا في السيارات الصغيرة الحديثة) في وضعين يحددهما السائق - "حضري" ، عندما يكون الكسب أقصى ، و "طريق سريع" ، عندما تزداد قوة التوجيه تدريجياً مع زيادة السرعة. من الغريب أنه إذا كان السائق النسيان يصب في حركة المرور على طول طريق سريع مع التوجيه ، ويعمل في وضع الكسب "المدينة" بعد الوصول إلى سرعة 70 كم / ساعة ، فسوف يتحول تلقائيًا إلى وضع "الطريق السريع".

بالنسبة لإصدار Sporting مع علبة تروس بست سرعات ، يتم توفير خوارزمية أكثر تطوراً لتبديل أوضاع مكبر الصوت. عند تشغيل الوضع "الحضري" ، تتم مراقبة شدة الزيادة في الجهد على دواسة الوقود هنا أيضًا. إذا كان السائق يسير بسلاسة ، دون أن يتحمل عن طريق وضع دواسة على الأرض ، وتبقى عجلة القيادة "خفيفة".

بمجرد أن يضيف السائق الغاز بحدة ، سيتحول مكبر الصوت نفسه إلى وضع "الطريق السريع" ، وسيكون هناك إجراء تفاعلي ملحوظ على عجلة القيادة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ستزداد السلامة المرورية. إن خصوصية نظام التوجيه الكهربائي هو أنه ، المضمّن في العمل فقط حسب الحاجة ، يتيح لك توفير ما يصل إلى 3 ٪ من الوقود ، وهو ما يعادل تأثير تقليل كتلة السيارة بنسبة 50 كجم.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فيات بونتو 3

    فيات بونتو ايفو

    فيات بونتو إيفو بدأ إطلاق هذا النموذج في أوائل عام 2009 ، وبعد ظهوره لأول مرة ، ضرب هذا النموذج على الفور قلوب العديد من سائقي السيارات حول ...

  • فيات بونتو 4

    فيات دوكاتو كيفية نشر الإعلانات

    فيات دوكاتو ، بيع وشراء السيارات إن فيات دوكاتو هي أحدث تجسيد للشاحنة ، التي تباع الآن بشكل جيد للغاية ، في صفوف ...

  • فيات بونتو 5

    فيات دوكاتو - نسخة جديدة من "العامل الجاد" القديم

    فيات دوكاتو - نسخة جديدة من "العامل الجاد" القديم السوق يتطور ، تظهر فئات جديدة من السيارات ، نسخ جديدة من السيارات القديمة ، واحدة من هذه ...

  • فيات بونتو 6

    فيات دوبلو (السخام والشاحن التربيني)

    بدون الكلمة الرئيسية FIAT DOBLO 1.3 (فلتر جسيمات الديزل ، شاحن توربيني) يمكنك أن تتصرف كما تعلم ، فقط من خلال التجربة سأقول إن الأكثر ملائمة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Fiat punto

Fiat punto 1
1

Fiat punto

Fiat punto 2

The debut of Punto II coincided with the celebration of the 100th anniversary of Fiat, so it turned out to be especially spectacular. Punto is well received in all countries of Europe. Having saved all the best from the previous model, he wins in front of him in many ways. Firstly, it would be right to talk about the two Punto models that make up the family. The three-door and five-door versions are distinguished by the rear parts of the bodies, bumpers, radiator trim. The three-door Fiat Punto is noticeably shorter than its counterpart, it has a more inclined and slightly recessed third door relative to the side lights.

Differences in appearance and interior elements (including the instrument panel, seats, type of steering wheel and upholstery materials) are designed to emphasize the different target orientation of the modifications that more closely match the tastes of potential buyers. The three-door version is intended to be young and dynamic in nature, as a family car, the five-door is more suitable for the elderly.

Design of models is the work of artists of the Concern’s own Style Center.

Having abandoned the rounded body of the old FIAT Punto, they proposed a different style – with sharp edges, sharp inclined “strokes” of the window sill and ribs on the side of the body. An increase in the base by 10 mm (now it is 2460 mm) made it possible to make the cabin even more spacious and comfortable for five passengers, to improve the ergonomics of the driver’s landing, securing the Punto its main advantage among dozens of competitors.

Motors for every taste.

The palette of installed engines includes three gasoline and two diesel engines. Compared to old engines, they, thanks to the better sound insulation of the engine compartment, do not annoy passengers in the cabin with their noise. The most economical is a 1.2-liter engine with 60 hp. The average fuel consumption of Punto with it does not exceed 5.7 l / 100 km. Acceleration to 100 km / h is 14.6 s. Another 1.2-liter engine is equipped not with an 8-, but with a 16-valve cylinder head, and with a power of 80 hp it provides acceleration to 100 km / h from standstill in 11.4 s. The third is a gasoline engine with a displacement of 1.8 liters and a power of 130 hp. Designed for lovers of dynamic driving. The adjustable intake manifold length and variable valve timing provide a high torque value (90% of maximum) in a very wide range – from 1800 to 6500 rpm. The maximum speed of the 130-horsepower Punto reaches 205 km / h, acceleration time to 100 km / h is 8.6 s.

Diesels have the same displacement of 1.9 liters. One of them produces 80 hp, its features: a turbocharging system and a common rail type fuel injection system (high-pressure common fuel line). This diesel engine is considered one of the most advanced in its class. Another diesel is less powerful (60 hp), more traditional in design, but also cheaper.

New – CVT with gear lock.

1999 Punto equip five- and even six-speed manual gearboxes.

Given the requirements of the market, an automatic transmission is also offered. FIAT upgraded its previous design of a V-belt variator with a pushing belt consisting of metal plates strung on a cord. Now, in parallel with the automatic, this transmission can work in the “manual” mode. The driver can, by pushing the lever forward or backward, forcibly select any of their six- and even seven-speed gear ranges (a seven-speed variator is installed on a sports model, which is called Sporting). In addition, automatic switching can be carried out in two programs: regular and sports.

Punto II differs from the old significantly better handling.

The reason lies in the use of a new rear suspension and electric power steering with very high sensitivity and excellent feedback. Instead of an independent suspension with two longitudinal arms and a powerful subframe on which they were mounted, the new Punto received a lightweight suspension with two arms connected by a transverse beam working for bending and torsion. But this is not enough: the “highlight” of the design is in a special type of two silent blocks, at an angle located relative to the longitudinal axis of the machine. It is they who correct the kinematics of the suspension in corners, dramatically improving the behavior of the car.

The electric power steering (still rare on modern small class cars) can also work in two modes defined by the driver – “urban”, when the gain is maximum, and “highway”, when the steering force gradually increases with increasing speed. It is curious that if a forgetful driver pours into traffic along a highway with steering, working in the “city” gain mode after reaching a speed of 70 km / h, it will automatically switch to “highway” mode.

For the Sporting version with a six-speed gearbox, a more sophisticated algorithm for switching the amplifier modes is provided. When you turn on the “urban” mode, the intensity of the increase in effort on the gas pedal is also monitored here. If the driver drives smoothly, without getting carried away by putting the pedal to the floor, and the steering wheel remains “light”.

As soon as the driver sharply adds gas, the amplifier itself will switch to the “highway” mode, there will be a noticeable reactive action on the steering wheel, as a result, traffic safety will increase. The peculiarity of the electric power steering is that it, included in the work only as needed, allows you to save up to 3% of fuel, which is equivalent to the effect of reducing the mass of the car by 50 kg.

RELATED POSTS

  • Fiat punto 3

    Fiat Punto Evo

    Fiat Punto Evo The release of this model started in early 2009, and after its debut, this model immediately struck the hearts of many motorists around…

  • Fiat punto 4

    Fiat ducato how to post ads

    Fiat ducato, sale and purchase of automobiles Fiat Ducato is the newest personification of the van, which is now selling very well, in the ranks of a…

  • Fiat punto 5

    Fiat Ducato – a new version of the old “hard worker”

    Fiat Ducato – a new version of the old “hard worker” The market is developing, new classes of cars appear, new versions of old cars, one of these new…

  • Fiat punto 6

    Fiat Doblo (Soot and Turbocharger)

    Without keyword FIAT DOBLO 1.3 (diesel particulate filter, turbocharger) You can act as you know, only from experience I will say that the most right…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)