أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford مرافقة 1600 RS

Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 1
1

Ford مرافقة 1600 RS

Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 2

Ford كانت مرافقة 1600 آر إس واحدة من أكثر سيارات الراليات تقدماً في القرن الماضي ، في الستينيات والسبعينيات.

في الستينيات ، شركة السيارات الأمريكية Ford أنتجت فقط اثنين من النماذج التي شاركت في سباقات الرالي. كانوا هم Ford GT70 و Ford مرافقة. شارك هذان النموذجان في معركة تنافسية. للمواصفات الفنية ، Ford فاز نموذج مرافقة ..

كانت GT70 سيارة بها جسم كوبيه ذو مقعدين ، وتحت غطاء محرك السيارة تم تركيب محرك رباعي الأسطوانات به 2 لتر. رغم كل شيء Ford GT70 خسر بالمقارنة مع مرافقة. تم إنشاؤه حصرا للمسابقات الرياضية في تخصص الرالي. كان GT70 على قدم المساواة مع الأساطير مثل لانسيا ستراتوس ورينو ألبين A110 ، الذين كانوا ملوك الطرق الوعرة والمنعطفات الحادة. لكن في النهاية ، لم تجد السيارة مكانها في الرياضة. تمت إزالة المشروع لاحقًا بواسطة نموذج أكثر نجاحًا. انها قدمت أكثر محدثة وعدوانية Ford مرافقة.

كان لدى مرافقة عدة نماذج من الإصدار ، والتي اختلفت في حجم المحرك. في ذلك الوقت ، تم إنتاج طرازات بمحرك 1.6 لتر وحجم 1.85. ثم جاءت نماذج بسعة ليترين ونموذج أولي لمشروع خاص لتخصصات الرالي الخاصة بمحرك سعة 2.3 لتر. في هذه الطرز ، كان المحرك مثبتًا في المقدمة. كانت جميع السيارات ذات الدفع الخلفي ، وفي أيدي محترفين ذوي خبرة ، كانت سيارة الرالي الأسطورية هذه مثالية تقريبًا. كان من الممكن الفوز بكل كؤوس جميع معارك رالي العالمين القديم والجديد.

كان على Ford اصطحبوا الفوز بكأس كأس العالم للراليات (WCR) ، التي جرت في عام 1970. كان يعرف أيضا باسم لندن لسباق المكسيك. بدأ السباق في استاد ويمبلي بلندن في 19 أبريل. انتهت المنافسة في 27 مايو 1970 ، في مكسيكو سيتي. يمتد مسار السباق على طول طرق أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا لمدة طويلة وثقيلة خمسة وعشرين كيلومترًا. احتل الطيار هانيو ميكولا المركز الأول في هذا التجمع الكبير بين القارات. كان هذا السباق صعبًا وثوريًا بشكل لا يصدق للرياضة بشكل عام في ذلك الوقت. هانو ميكولا كان يقود Ford مرافقة 1850GT. أعدت الشركة المصنعة السيارة بعناية للأداء ولم تحصل إلا على لقب الفائز. كان الفريق بأكمله يركز فقط على الكأس الذهبية والمركز الأول. تم إصدار المرافقة الأسطورية بسعة 1.85 لتر ، والتي حلت محل المحرك التقليدي بحجم 1.6 لتر.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 3

    Ford تأشيرة F-150

    Ford تأشيرة F-150 Ford ظهرت F-series 150 لأول مرة في عام 1948 ، وتمر بالفعل بعد 12 جيلًا ، مما يتيح لنا أن نعتبرها حقًا ...

  • Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 4

    Ford التركيز 3

    Ford التركيز 3 هذه المادة سوف نتحدث عن أحدث طراز في Ford خط التركيز من Ford. تم بيع هذه السيارة في صيف عام 2011 ، ولكن لا يزال ...

  • Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 5

    Ford موستانج

    Ford موستانج في الستينات من القرن الماضي ، Ford قدم موستانج الجديد. في البداية ، تم إعطاء السيارة اسمًا مختلفًا تمامًا - Ford أسد امريكي….

  • Ford مرافقة 1600 RS 6

    هاتشباك و Ford فييستا سيدان

    هاتشباك و Ford العيد سيدان سنحاول نقل الأحاسيس الأولى لل Ford العيد في إصدارات مختلفة: سيدان وهاتشباك. يوجد…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford Escort 1600 RS

Ford Escort 1600 RS 1
1

Ford Escort 1600 RS

Ford Escort 1600 RS 2

Ford Escort 1600 RS was one of the most advanced rally cars of the last century, in the sixties and seventies.

In the sixties, the American automobile company Ford produced only two models that took part in rally races. They were the Ford GT70 and Ford Escort. These two models took part in a competitive battle. For technical specifications, Ford won the Escort model..

The GT70 was a car with the body of a two-seater coupe, under the hood of which a four-cylinder engine of 2 liters was installed. Despite everything, the Ford GT70 lost in comparison with the Escort. It was created exclusively for sports competitions in the rally discipline. The GT70 was on par with legends like the Lancia Stratos and the Renault Alpine A110, who were kings of off-road and steep turns. But, in the end, the car never found its place in sports. The project was later removed by a much more successful model. She made a more updated and aggressive Ford Escort.

Escort had several models of release, which differed in engine size. At that time, models with an engine of 1.6 liters and a volume of 1.85 were produced. Next came two-liter models and a prototype of a special project for special rally disciplines with a 2.3-liter engine. In these models, the engine was front-mounted. All cars were rear-wheel drive, and in the hands of experienced professionals this legendary rally car was almost perfect. It was possible to win absolutely all the cups of all battles of the rally of the Old and New Worlds.

It was on the Ford Escort that the WCR (World Cup of Rally) cup, which took place in 1970, was won. He was also known as London to Mexico Race. The race began at Wembley Stadium in London on April 19. The competition ended on May 27, 1970, in Mexico City. The race track stretches along the roads of South America and Europe for long and heavy twenty-five kilometers. The first place in this grand intercontinental rally was taken by pilot Hannu Mikkola. This race was incredibly difficult and revolutionary for sports in general for that time. Hannu Mikkola was driving a Ford Escort 1850GT. The manufacturer carefully prepared the car for the performance and receive only the title of winner. The whole team was focused only on the gold cup and first place. The legendary Escort was released with an engine capacity of 1.85 liters, which replaced the traditional engine with a volume of 1.6 liters.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford Escort 1600 RS 3

    Ford F-150

    Ford F-150 Ford F-series 150 appeared for the first time in 1948 and passed already after 12 generations, which allows us to consider it a truly…

  • Ford Escort 1600 RS 4

    Ford Focus 3

    Ford Focus 3 This article will talk about the latest model in the Ford Focus line from Ford. This car went on sale in the summer of 2011, but still…

  • Ford Escort 1600 RS 5

    Ford mustang

    Ford mustang In the 60s of the last century, Ford introduced the new Mustang. Initially, the car was given a completely different name – Ford Cougar….

  • Ford Escort 1600 RS 6

    Hatchback and Ford Fiesta Sedan

    Hatchback and Ford Fiesta Sedan We will try to convey the first sensations of the Ford Fiesta in different versions: a sedan and a hatchback. There is…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)