أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford تأشيرة F-250

Ford F-250 1
1

Ford تأشيرة F-250

Ford F-250 2

في 1953، Ford أطلقت شاحنة بيك آب F-250 من صانع السيارات. استبدال هذه السيارة F-2. السيارات تتلقى هذه الأسماء وفقا لقدرتها الاستيعابية. يسمح لك F-250 من حيث الحمولة بنقل البضائع ، التي وصل وزنها إلى 750 كجم. أكبر وزن يمكن أن تحمله شاحنة بيك آب من هذا النوع ما يصل إلى 3360 كجم.

أولاً ، تضمن خط المحرك محركين للبنزين. منذ ربيع عام 2 ، يتلقى الجهاز ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي كخيار إضافي. وبعد مرور عام ، تم إعداد محركين آخرين للسيارة. في نفس العام ، تتم إضافة العقار في شكل نظام قيادة كهربائي. بفضل هذا الخيار ، زادت معالجة الآلة بنسبة تزيد عن خمسين بالمائة. في عام 1953 ، زاد حجم بعض المحركات.

في عام 1957 ، تم إدخال تعديل جديد على شاحنة النقل الصغيرة. غطاء محرك السيارة هو العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، والشبكة الآن مطلي بالكروم. بعض أجزاء الجسم قد تغيرت. منذ مايو 1957 ، تم نقل تجميع الشاحنات من مصنع ميتشيغان إلى كنتاكي. في عام 1959 ، تم إضافة نظام الدفع الرباعي إلى الخيارات. بعد التعديل ، و Ford تم تقسيم F-250 إلى نسختين من F-2 و F-25. كان الفرق بين الروايتين هو الكتلة التي كانت متاحة للنقل. يمكن أن تحمل F-26 كتلة أكبر من F-26. هذه المرة ، دخلت ثلاثة أنواع خط المحرك.

في عام 1961 ، تم إصدار التعديل التالي ، الرابع. هذه المرة تم تغيير الجسم بالكامل ، وبسبب ذلك أصبح الالتقاط أوسع بصريًا. في عام 1967 ، خضعت شاحنات الفئة F للتجديد مرة أخرى. في عام 1968 ، بسبب اللوائح التي أدخلت حديثا ، Ford كان لتجهيز التقاطات مع عاكسات كبيرة. بفضل هذا ، لقد تغير رمز الشركة. بعد 5 سنوات ، يأتي التعديل السادس ، حيث يغيرون مظهرهم مرة أخرى. عانت التغييرات من شواء الرادياتير في عام 1976. في هذه السنوات ، بدأوا في التعرف على النماذج بطريقة جديدة. توسعت خط توليد القوة إلى سبعة محركات مختلفة. في عام 1980 ، تغيرت سلسلة من السيارات مرة أخرى مظهرها ، والتي اكتسبت خطوط العدوانية. منذ عام 1987 ، بدأ إنتاج التعديل الثامن للجهاز. هذه المرة ، غيرت الشركات المصنعة تصميم الجهاز. Ford F-250 في عام 1992 تنتج تعديل آخر. في عام 1997 ، أصدرت شركة السيارات التعديل العاشر. منذ عام 2004 ، تم إصدار تعديل جديد ، والذي يمكن رؤيته في الأسواق اليوم. Ford تحدثنا عن تغيير مظهر سيارة بيك آب F-250 في عام 2009.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford F-250 3

    Ford تأشيرة F-150

    Ford تأشيرة F-150 Ford ظهرت F-series 150 لأول مرة في عام 1948 ، وتمر بالفعل بعد 12 جيلًا ، مما يتيح لنا أن نعتبرها حقًا ...

  • Ford F-250 4

    Ford موستانج

    Ford موستانج في الستينات من القرن الماضي ، Ford قدم موستانج الجديد. في البداية ، تم إعطاء السيارة اسمًا مختلفًا تمامًا - Ford أسد امريكي….

  • Ford F-250 5

    جديد Ford كا 3 2014

    جديد Ford كا 3 2014 أما بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات المصنعة لل Ford القلق ، كان 2014 هو العام الذي يمكنك فيه بالفعل تقديم تطوراتك. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن ...

  • Ford F-250 6

    Ford قدمت أكثر من 10 سيارات دفع رباعي مشحونة في SEMA 2017 - ضبط - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    Ford تكشف النقاب عن أكثر من 10 سيارات رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات "مشحونة" في معرض SEMA 2017 ، وهو معرض لجمعية مصنعي المعدات المتخصصة SEMA ، وهو أحد أكثر ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford F-250

Ford F-250 1
admin

Ford F-250

Ford F-250 2

In 1953, Ford launched the F-250 pickup truck from the automaker. This car replaced the F-2. Cars receive such names according to their carrying capacity. F-250 in terms of load capacity allows you to transport cargo, the weight of which amounted to 750 kg. The largest weight that a pickup truck such a model can carry up to 3360 kilograms.

First, the engine line included 2 gasoline engines. Since the spring of 1953, the machine receives an automatic transmission as an additional option. A year later, 2 more engines were prepared for the car. In the same year, the property is added in the form of a power steering. Thanks to this option, the handling of the machine was increased by more than fifty percent. In 1956, the volume of some engines increased.

In 1957, a new modification of the pickup truck came out. The hood is brand new, the grille is now chrome plated. Some more body parts have changed. Since May 1957, truck assembly from a Michigan plant has been transferred to Kentucky. In 1959, an all-wheel drive system was added to the options. After the modification, the Ford F-250 was divided into 2 versions of the F-25 and F-26. The difference between the two versions was the mass that was available for transportation. The F-26 could carry a larger mass than the F-25. This time, three varieties entered the engine line.

In 1961, the next modification, the fourth, was released. This time the body was completely changed, because of which the pickup became visually wider. In 1967, F-Series trucks underwent renewal again. In 1968, due to the newly introduced regulations, Ford had to equip pickups with large reflectors. Thanks to this, the symbol of the company has changed. After 5 years, the sixth modification comes out, in which they again change their appearance. Changes suffered a radiator grill in 1976. In these years, they begin to identify models in a new way. The powertrain line has expanded to seven different engines. In 1980, a series of cars again changed its appearance, which acquired aggressive lines. Since 1987, the 8th modification of the machine began to be produced. This time, manufacturers changed the design of the machine. Ford F-250 in 1992 produces another modification. In 1997, the car company released the tenth modification. Since 2004, they have been releasing a new modification, which can be seen in the markets today. Ford talked about changing the appearance of the F-250 pickup in 2009.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford F-250 3

    Ford F-150

    Ford F-150 Ford F-series 150 appeared for the first time in 1948 and passed already after 12 generations, which allows us to consider it a truly…

  • Ford F-250 4

    Ford mustang

    Ford mustang In the 60s of the last century, Ford introduced the new Mustang. Initially, the car was given a completely different name – Ford Cougar….

  • Ford F-250 5

    New Ford Ka 3 2014

    New Ford Ka 3 2014 As for many manufacturers for the Ford concern, 2014 was the year when you can already present your developments. In particular, we…

  • Ford F-250 6

    Ford presented more than 10 charged SUVs at SEMA 2017 – Tuning – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Ford unveils over 10 ‘charged’ SUVs at SEMA 2017 An exhibition of the Association of Specialized Equipment Manufacturers SEMA, which is one of the most…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)