أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford حزب

Ford حزب 1
1

Ford حزب

Ford حزب 2

في الغرب ، هذه السيارة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. انها تحتل المرتبة الثانية في ترتيب السيارات للبيع في عام 2014 في أوروبا.

الجيل الحالي Ford تم إطلاق العيد قبل حوالي سبع سنوات ، لكنه لا يزال موجودًا في صالات العرض في ولاية جديدة. تغييرات التصميم في عام 2012 أثرت بشكل رئيسي على الواجهة الأمامية. يتم تمثيل إصدارات السيارات لأوروبا بسيارات هاتشباك من 3 و 5 أبواب.

على الرغم من صغر حجمها وضغطها الشامل ، فإن السيارة لديها خمس نجوم لاختبارات التصادم EuroNCAP.

أصبحت الداخلية أكثر حيوية واحتفالية ، وعجلة القيادة مريحة بثلاثة تكلم. أزرار التحكم في نظام الوسائط المتعددة مصنوعة على طراز هواتف Vertu. عند طلب آلة ، يمكنك اختيار نظام الألوان لكل من الألواح والكسوة.

التصميم حديث بشكل عام ، حتى في الوقت الحاضر. تقليد مصنوع من البلاستيك الناعمة ذات جودة عالية ، وهو دائم. مساحة للأشخاص طويل القامة ليست كافية ، وسوف تتاخم الساقين المقاعد المجاورة. سيكون العرض أيضًا غير كافٍ لثلاثة.

عزل الضوضاء ليست على مستوى عال ، هناك مشاكل مع راديو السيارة.

محركات جديدة Ford بقيت العيد من النموذج السابق ، ولكنها خضعت للتغييرات والتحسينات. جميع الموديلات لديها دفع بالعجلات الأمامية. يتم تمثيل عمليات النقل بثلاثة أنواع: الميكانيكا ، Powershift الآلية والروبوتية MKP مع اثنين من براثن. الأكثر تقدما كان علبة التروس التلقائي من الشركات المصنعة اليابانية. خصوصية عمل "الروبوت" من Ford هي الهزات الصغيرة في بداية الحركة. يكون صندوق التروس اليدوي أكثر عرضة للانهيار ، وغالبًا ما يتسرب ختم زيت المحور وقضيب ذراع نقل السرعات.

تشغيل السيارة جيدة. من السهل إبقاء السيارة على الطريق ، حتى مع وجود نوع من الركوب النشط للغاية. هذا يساهم في التوجيه الحاد (المصمم لـ 2.8 دورة). نظام التعليق موثوق للغاية ومناسب لنوع الطريق. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتطلب استبدال متكرر هو الدعامات استقرار. سوف يتعين تحديثها كل - 65-80 ألف كم. العلكة من الشعاع الخلفي يمكن أن تصمد أمام 200 ألف كم.

مجموع. الجهاز ليس بدون سبب يعتبر الأكثر مبيعًا في الدول الأوروبية. إنه يجمع بين التصميم الجذاب وأداء القيادة الجيد. السيارة لديه affordسعر قادرة وموثوقية عالية إلى حد ما. لا يزال يوصى بشراء نسخة البنزين مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford حزب 3

    Ford العيد واحد للجميع

    Ford العيد واحد للجميع العلامة التجارية الجديدة Ford العيد هو ربما الأكثر غرابة من بين كل الأجيال من هذا التشكيل. و Fiesta هي أول سيارة لا تركز ...

  • Ford حزب 4

    سيارة Ford حفلة راقصة

    Ford العيد - سيارة رائعة لذوقك Ford العيد هي سيارة رائعة بعدة طرق. فقط لديه عيب واحد. المطاط والعجلات لا تفي تماما ...

  • Ford حزب 5

    هاتشباك و Ford فييستا سيدان

    هاتشباك و Ford العيد سيدان سنحاول نقل الأحاسيس الأولى لل Ford العيد في إصدارات مختلفة: سيدان وهاتشباك. يوجد…

  • Ford حزب 6

    Ford العيد من Naberezhnye Chelny

    Ford العيد من Naberezhnye Chelny الأمريكي الروسي Ford أبلغ فريق Sollers العالم أننا سنرى هذا الصيف على طرق روسيا مخفضة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford fiesta

Ford fiesta 1
1

Ford fiesta

Ford fiesta 2

In the west, this car is quite popular. She ranks second in the ranking of cars for sale in 2014 in Europe.

The current generation Ford Fiesta was released about seven years ago, but is still present in showrooms in a new state. Design changes in 2012 affected mainly the front end. Car versions for Europe are represented by 3- and 5-door hatchback cars.

Despite its small size and overall compactness, the car has five stars for crash tests EuroNCAP.

The interior has become more vivid and festive, the steering wheel is comfortable three-spoke. The buttons for controlling the multimedia system are made in the style of Vertu phones. When ordering a machine, you can choose the color scheme of both panels and cladding.

The design is generally modern, even for the present. Trim is traditionally made of high-quality soft plastic, it is durable. Space for tall people is not enough, the legs will abut the adjacent seats. The width will also be insufficient for three.

Noise isolation is not at a high level, there are problems with the car radio.

The engines of the new Ford Fiesta have remained from the previous model, but have undergone changes and improvements. All models have front-wheel drive. Transmissions are represented by three types: mechanics, automatic and robotic MKP Powershift with two clutches. The most advanced was the automatic gearbox from Japanese manufacturers. The peculiarity of the work of the “robot” from Ford is small jerks at the beginning of movement. A manual gearbox is most susceptible to breakdowns, an axle oil seal and a gearshift rod often leak.

Good running car. The car is easy to keep on the road, even with a very active type of ride. This contributes to the sharp steering (designed for 2.8 turns). The suspension is quite reliable and suitable for our type of road. The only thing that requires frequent replacement is the stabilizer struts. They will have to be updated every – 65-80 thousand km. The gum of the rear beam can withstand 200 thousand km.

Total. The machine is not without reason considered a bestseller in European countries. It combines an attractive design and good driving performance. The car has an affordable price and fairly high reliability. It is still recommended to buy a gasoline version with automatic transmission.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford fiesta 3

    Ford Fiesta One for All

    Ford Fiesta One for All The brand new Ford Fiesta is perhaps the most unusual of all generations of this lineup. And Fiesta is the first car focused not…

  • Ford fiesta 4

    Car Ford Fiesta

    Ford Fiesta – a great car for your taste Ford Fiesta is a great car in many ways. Only it has one drawback. Rubber and wheels do not quite meet the…

  • Ford fiesta 5

    Hatchback and Ford Fiesta Sedan

    Hatchback and Ford Fiesta Sedan We will try to convey the first sensations of the Ford Fiesta in different versions: a sedan and a hatchback. There is…

  • Ford fiesta 6

    Ford Fiesta from Naberezhnye Chelny

    Ford Fiesta from Naberezhnye Chelny The US-Russian Ford Sollers team informed the world that this summer we will see on the roads of Russia a reduced…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)