أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك

Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 1
1

Ford Focus RS - الجمعية الألمانية "hatchback" المشحونة

Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 2

حقيقة أن الغالبية العظمى من "السيارات الأجنبية" المباعة في بلدنا قد اكتملت في الشركات المحلية ليست سرا. ومع ذلك ، في الوكلاء ، من الممكن تمامًا العثور على المركبات التي يتم إنتاجها في الخارج. واحدة من هذه السيارات هي Ford التركيز RS. هذا هو هاتشباك "المشحونة" من الجمعية الألمانية مع الجودة الألمانية الحقيقية. تم تجهيز Focus RS بعدد كبير من خيارات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وله مظهر حصري من الجسم وتصميم داخلي أنيق.

الجسم الخارجي والداخلية

في المظهر الخارجي للجسم ، يجذب الجزء الأمامي اهتمامًا خاصًا. غطاء محرك السيارة مزين بختم منقوش ، وشواية الرادياتير مصنوعة على شكل شبه منحرف. تم تجهيز المصابيح الأمامية بمصباح ثنائي زينون ومصابيح ضباب ومفسد سفلي مثبت على المصد. يوجد في الخلف جناح ، الجزء السفلي من المصد مزود بجرس مزدوج لنظام العادم. يتم توسيع أقواس العجلات ، تحتها عجلات كبيرة مقاس 19 بوصة. كما لاحظت بالفعل في المظهر ، يختلف الإصدار "المشحون" بشكل ملحوظ عن Ford التركيز سيارة مسلسل.

تم تزيين الجزء الداخلي للسيارة بأسلوب رياضي. المقصوص من الداخل مصنوع من البلاستيك الناعم ، الكانتارا ، حافة العجلة مزينة بجلد. تعمل أجهزة إعادة التدوير على إصلاح الجسم بشكل موثوق ، ويمكن ضبطه في اتجاهات مختلفة عن طريق محرك كهربائي. على لوحة القيادة في الآبار العميقة تثبيت عداد السرعة ومقياس سرعة الدوران. بينهما هو شاشة ملونة على متن الكمبيوتر. تم تصميم وحدة التحكم المركزية بنفس طريقة الإصدار التسلسلي تقريبًا. الاختلافات هي فقط في حقيقة أن في الجزء العلوي من وحدة التحكم هناك أجهزة استشعار تشير إلى الضغط في التوربينات ، ودرجة حرارة الزيت وعرض البيانات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي اللوحة المركزية على عناصر تحكم لنظام الوسائط المتعددة ، ونظام الصوت ، والتحكم في المناخ. يتم عرض بعض مكونات التحكم على شاشة تعمل باللمس 8 بوصة.

مواصفات محطة الطاقة

تم تجهيز السيارة المعنية بوحدة بنزين 320 حصانا بحجم 2.3 لتر. تم تجهيز المحرك بنظام تزويد الوقود مباشرة إلى غرفة الاحتراق ولديه ديناميات ممتازة. السيارة قادرة على التسارع إلى مئات في خمس ثوان ، وتطوير سرعة تصل إلى 270 كم / ساعة. يحتوي Focus RS على دفع رباعي ، ويتم تبديل السرعات عن طريق صندوق التروس الميكانيكي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 3

    Ford التركيز عربة

    Ford التركيز عربة Ford تم إنشاء Focus Wagon على النظام الأساسي العالمي الجديد لهذه الشركة ، وهو يعتمد على هيكل صلب تم إعادة بنائه من ...

  • Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 4

    سيارة Ford تركز

    الإخوان العظيم Ford التركيز - الاتجاه اليوم هو أن الأولويات لا تعطى لكفاءة السيارة التي تحبها ، ولكن لقذيفة الخارجي ، وهذا ...

  • Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 5

    Ford مراجعة التركيز

    Ford التركيز: مراجعة جديدة ، هذه السيارة تبدو أنيقة للغاية ، والقيادة من دواعي سروري. Ford يحتوي التركيز على الكثير من الميزات الإضافية التي يمكنك تثبيتها. وافعل ...

  • Ford التركيز RS هاتشباك 6

    Ford التركيز ST

    Ford Focus ST: موظفو المكتب الفرعي المختص ، متخصصون في إنتاج التعديلات ذات الطابع الرياضي ، المتوترة والمصنوعة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford Focus RS Hatchback

Ford Focus RS Hatchback 1
1

Ford Focus RS – “charged” hatchback German assembly

Ford Focus RS Hatchback 2

The fact that the vast majority of “foreign cars” sold in our country is completed at domestic enterprises is not a secret. Nevertheless, in dealerships it is quite possible to find vehicles that are produced abroad. One such car is the Ford Focus RS. This is a “charged” hatchback of German assembly with real German quality. Focus RS is equipped with a large number of high-tech options, has an exclusive appearance of the body and a presentable interior.

Exterior body and interior

In the external appearance of the body, the front part attracts special attention. The hood is decorated with embossed stamping, the radiator grill is made in the shape of a trapezoid. The headlights are equipped with bi-xenon, fog lights and a lower spoiler are installed on the bumper. In the aft there is a wing, the bottom of the bumper is equipped with a double bell of the exhaust system. The wheel arches are expanded, under them are large, 19-inch wheels. As you probably already noticed in appearance, the “charged” version differs markedly from the Ford Focus serial car.

The interior of the car is decorated in a sporty style. The interior is trimmed with soft plastic, Alcantara, the steering wheel rim is trimmed with leather. Recliners reliably fix the body, can be adjusted in various directions by means of an electric drive. On the dashboard in deep wells installed speedometer and tachometer. Between them is a color display on-board computer. The center console is designed in almost the same way as the serial version. The differences are only in the fact that in the upper part of the console there are sensors that indicate the pressure in the turbine, oil temperature and display other data. In addition, the central panel contains controls for the multimedia system, audio system, climate control. Some control components are displayed on an 8-inch touch screen.

Power plant specifications

The car in question is equipped with a gasoline 320-horsepower unit with a volume of 2.3 liters. The engine is equipped with a fuel supply system directly to the combustion chamber and has excellent dynamics. The car is able to accelerate to hundreds in five seconds, and develop a speed of up to 270 km / h. Focus RS has four-wheel drive, speeds are switched by means of a mechanical gearbox.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford Focus RS Hatchback 3

    Ford Focus Wagon

    Ford Focus Wagon The Ford Focus Wagon was created on the new global platform of this company, it is based on a solid chassis, which was redone from a…

  • Ford Focus RS Hatchback 4

    Car Ford Focus

    Great Brotherhood Ford Focus The trend is that today, priorities are given not to the efficiency of the car you like, but to its outer shell, and this…

  • Ford Focus RS Hatchback 5

    Ford Focus Review

    Ford Focus: review New, this car looks quite stylish, and driving it is a pleasure. Ford Focus has a lot of extra features that you can install. And do…

  • Ford Focus RS Hatchback 6

    Ford Focus ST

    Ford Focus ST The employees of the concern’s subsidiary bureau, specializing in the production of modifications with a sporty character, tensed and made…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)