أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford Galaxy

Ford المجرة 1
1

Ford Galaxy

Ford المجرة 2

في 1995، Ford جنبا إلى جنب مع فولكس واجن أصدرت طراز جديد من ميني فان جالاكسي. داخل السيارة ، هناك الكثير من الميزات من فولكس واجن. وكانت لوحة وحدة التحكم مماثلة. حتى مظهر يشبه نموذج مماثل.

لكن Ford لاحظت قدرة تنافسية للنموذج وتقرر تفريده. وبالتالي ، سيتم تحديث بضع سنوات بعد إطلاق السيارة. تغيرت بقوة التصميم الداخلي ، الذي خيانة خطوط الأسرة أكثر. وأضاف الداخلية البلاستيك والألوان المعدنية. وبسبب هذا ، تم إنشاء مساحة حرة بصريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الخطوة ببساطة خيانة الداخلية بأناقة. خضعت عناصر أخرى من المقصورة تعديلات - عجلة القيادة والمقاعد ولوحة القيادة وأكثر من ذلك. في تخطيط إضافي أكثر تكلفة ، من الممكن طلب خيارات متعددة: العرض ، GPS ، الوصول إلى الإنترنت وما شابه. لقد تغير تصميم السيارة أيضًا. تحديث مصبغة ، وتغيير البصريات الرأس. استبدال المصابيح الخلفية. لاحظ المشترون رؤية ممتازة من مقعد السائق ، ومعالجة سهلة وميسرة.

في عام 1999 ، تم تحديث النموذج مرة أخرى. هذه المرة ، تم توجيه الجهود نحو إعطاء مظهر خطوط عائلة السيارة الكلاسيكية. تغيير نمط الجسم. أصبحت خطوط ناعمة وطرية حادة. لتقليم الداخلية تستخدم مادة جديدة. جميع المقاعد في المقصورة قابلة للتعديل تمامًا ، مما يسمح للشخص من أي تكوين بالجلوس. أيضا ، جميع المقاعد لديها أحزمة الأمان. مجموعة المحركات لديها وحدات البنزين والديزل. تثبيت إما علبة التروس ست سرعات أو خمس سرعات. جميع علب التروس الأوتوماتيكية لها وضع تغيير يدوي ..

في جنيف ، 2006 تمثل التعديل الثالث لل Ford المجرة. من حيث الحجم ، أصبح الميني فان أكثر من التعديلات السابقة. في تصميم الجهاز ، كل نفس الخطوط الحادة والفحم ملحوظ. أيضا في التصميم ، تم إضافة النماذج إلى الزخارف الرياضية. حصلت مجموعة من المحركات على محركات جديدة وتحديث الوحدات القديمة. للسيارة أعدت 3 محركات البنزين و 3 الديزل.

في 2010، Fordالسيارة تخضع مرة أخرى للتغييرات. أصبح غطاء المحرك أكثر بروزًا ، وأضيفت عناصر من الكروم إلى تصميم السيارة. خفضت نماذج الوفير أسفل قليلا. تحديث مصبغة. للزينة وأضاف بضع مواد جديدة. تثبيت نظام صوتي عالي الجودة. السطح لديه طلاء عاكس.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford المجرة 3

    حافلة صغيرة Ford Galaxy

    حافلة صغيرة Ford المجرة - ميني فان الأكثر شعبية في سوق السيارات المحلية المركبات المصنعة من قبل Ford هي في ارتفاع الطلب بين سائقي السيارات من ...

  • Ford المجرة 4

    2015 Ford مونديو

    Ford مونديو 2015 المحدثة Ford يعود مونديو إلى الطرق الروسية ، بعد أن خضع لتغيرات كبيرة. تمكن هذا النموذج الرئيسي بالفعل من الفوز بـ ...

  • Ford المجرة 5

    Ford موستانج

    Ford موستانج في الستينات من القرن الماضي ، Ford قدم موستانج الجديد. في البداية ، تم إعطاء السيارة اسمًا مختلفًا تمامًا - Ford أسد امريكي….

  • Ford المجرة 6

    Ford إكسبيديشن - بيك اب مريح

    Ford إكسبيديشن - بيك اب المريح النموذج كبير جدًا لدرجة أن مسألة وضع الأشخاص والبضائع لا تنشأ. يمكن تركيب المقاعد في ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford galaxy

Ford galaxy 1
1

Ford galaxy

Ford galaxy 2

In 1995, Ford together with Volkswagen released a new model of the Galaxy minivan. Inside the car, there are a lot of features from Volkswagen. The panel and console were similar. Even the appearance resembled a similar model.

But Ford noticed a competitive ability of the model and decide to individualize it. Thus, a couple of years after the release of the car will be modernized. Strongly changed the interior design, which betrayed more family lines. The interior added plastic, metal colors. Due to this, visually created free space. In addition, this move simply betrayed the interior with style. Other elements of the cabin underwent modifications – the steering wheel, seats, dashboard and more. In an additional, more expensive layout, it is possible to order various options: display, GPS, Internet access and the like. The design of the car has also changed. Updated the grille, changed the head optics. Replaced the taillights. Buyers noted excellent visibility from the driver’s seat, and easy and soft handling.

In 1999, the model was updated again. This time, efforts were directed at giving the appearance of the car classic family lines. Changed the style of the body. Smooth and soft lines became sharp. For interior trim used a new material. All seats in the cabin are perfectly adjustable, which allows a person of any configuration to sit down. Also, all seats have seat belts. The engine range has gasoline and diesel units. Install either a six-speed or five-speed gearbox. All automatic gearboxes have a manual shift mode..

In Geneva, 2006 represent the third modification of the Ford Galaxy. In terms of size, the minivan has clearly become more than its previous modifications. In the design of the machine, all the same sharp lines and coal are noticeable. Also in the design, models were added to sports motifs. A line of engines got new ones and updated old units. For the car prepared 3 gasoline and 3 diesel engines.

In 2010, Ford’s car is again undergoing changes. The hood of the model was made more prominent, chrome objects were added to the design of the car. Bumper models lowered slightly down. Updated grille. For decoration added a couple of new materials. Installed a high-quality audio system. The roof has got a reflective coating.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford galaxy 3

    Minivan Ford Galaxy

    Minivan Ford Galaxy – the most popular minivan in the domestic car market Vehicles manufactured by Ford are in high demand among motorists from our…

  • Ford galaxy 4

    2015 Ford Mondeo

    Ford Mondeo 2015 The updated Ford Mondeo returns to Russian roads, having undergone major changes. This flagship model has already managed to win the…

  • Ford galaxy 5

    Ford mustang

    Ford mustang In the 60s of the last century, Ford introduced the new Mustang. Initially, the car was given a completely different name – Ford Cougar….

  • Ford galaxy 6

    Ford Expedition – comfortable pickup

    Ford Expedition – comfortable pickup The model is so large that the issue of placing people and cargo does not even arise. Seats can be attached in two…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)