أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Ford موستانج

Ford موستانج 1
1

Ford موستانج

Ford موستانج 2

في الستينيات من القرن الماضي ، Ford قدم موستانج الجديد. في البداية ، تم إعطاء السيارة اسمًا مختلفًا تمامًا - Ford أسد امريكي. قبل بدء الإنتاج مباشرةً ، تم إعطاء تفضيلات للاسم الذي لا تزال السيارة تحتوي عليه. بعد إصدار النموذج ، تم اختيار رمز (شعار) الماكينة ، على شكل حصان. تم اختيار هذا الشعار بسبب اسم النموذج ..

شهد العالم موستانج في عام 1964. تم تقديمه في نوعين - سيارة سيدان (بابين) وقابلة للتحويل. تلقى سوق السيارات السيارة الجديدة جيدًا. بعد عامين ، تم بيع أكثر من مليون سيارة من هذا الطراز. كان المظهر موستانج حقا لا تنسى وأنيقة. كانت السيارة منخفضة ، وكان لها نظرة رياضية ، وكان غطاء محرك السيارة مستطيل. أحب المشترون المحرك القوي حقًا والتصميم الأنيق والسعر العادي. جلبت شعبية النموذج مجموعة من المعدات الإضافية المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، بدءًا من عام 1966 ، يمكنك اختيار واحد من أربعة وثلاثين لونًا من شأنه أن يجعل الجزء الداخلي للسيارة. قريبا كان من الممكن شراء التعديل الرياضي موستانج. هذه المرة تم استبدال المحرك بمحرك رياضي خاص. في عام 1967 ، أصبحت الأبعاد المكتسبة للسيارة ملحوظة. كان خط الوحدات بالفعل 8 محركات. وبعد عام ، هناك 2 وحدات جديدة. في نهاية الستينيات Ford تم تعديل نظرة موستانج الرياضية. في عام 1969 ، مر النموذج بتعديل كامل. يزيد طول العجلة. محركات جديدة تظهر. تم إنشاء نسخة بوس للمشاركة في ناسكار. تم تصنيع العديد من الأجزاء من السبائك المعدنية الخفيفة الخاصة. تثبيت محرك أكثر قوة. استبدال التعليق الأمامي. يحتوي هذا الإصدار على ناقل حركة رياضي من 4 خطوات.

بعد 10 سنوات ، وتعديل Ford موستانج يظهر. على الرغم من انخفاض حجم السيارة ، إلا أن المبدعين تمكنوا من توفير جميع أنواع الأجسام الثلاثة. في عام 3 ، يظهر التعديل الثالث للنموذج. انخفاض في مظهر الجسم. ظهرت خطوط الزاوي في التصميم. بعد أربع سنوات ، يظهر نوعان آخران من الجسم. في 1978 ، تظهر تعديلات عالية السرعة على السيارة. في عام 984 ، يظهر التعديل التالي. صحيح ، في عام 19997 تم الانتهاء منه. موستانج حصلت على تصميم هائل ، عدوانية بعض الشيء. حصلت شعار السيارة على إطار كروم. تحديث عدد من المحركات. بعد خمس سنوات ، خرج موستانج الرياضية المعدلة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Ford موستانج 3

    Ford موستانج ماخ 1

    Ford Mustang Mach 1 في إعلان رسمي ، أخطرت مجموعة السيارات من New World الجمهور بخطط إعادة تمثيل حزمة خيارات ...

  • Ford موستانج 4

    Ford تأشيرة F-250

    Ford F-250 في عام 1953 ، Ford أطلقت شاحنة بيك آب F-250 من صانع السيارات. استبدال هذه السيارة F-2. السيارات تتلقى هذه الأسماء وفقا ل ...

  • Ford موستانج 5

    سيارة Ford B-ماكس

    شاحنة مدمجة Ford ب ماكس كومباكتفين Ford تجمع B-Max بين العديد من الصفات الإيجابية التي تجعلها سيارة مدينة مثالية تقريبًا. لذلك ، فإن الأبعاد الصغيرة لل ...

  • Ford موستانج 6

    Ford مرافقة 1600 RS

    Ford مرافقة 1600 RS Ford كانت Escort 1600 RS واحدة من أكثر سيارات الراليات تقدماً في القرن الماضي ، في الستينيات والسبعينيات. في الستينيات ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Ford mustang

Ford mustang 1
1

Ford mustang

Ford mustang 2

In the 60s of the last century, Ford introduced the new Mustang. Initially, the car was given a completely different name – Ford Cougar. Just before the start of production, preferences were given to the name that the car still has. After the release of the model, the symbol (emblem) of the machine, in the form of a horse, was chosen. This logo was chosen because of the name of the model..

The world saw Mustang in 1964. It was presented in two types – a sedan (two-door) and a convertible. The car market has very well received the new car. Two years later, more than a million cars of this model were sold. Appearance Mustang was truly unforgettable and stylish. The car was low-set, had a sporty look, the hood was oblong. Buyers liked the really powerful engine, the elegant design and the normal price. The popularity of the model brought a line of various additional equipment. For example, starting in 1966, you could choose one of thirty-four colors that would make the interior of the car. Soon it was possible to purchase a sports modification Mustang. This time the engine was exchanged for a special sports engine. In 1967, the acquired dimensions of the car became noticeable. The line of units was already 8 engines. A year later, there are 2 more new units. At the end of the 60s, the Ford Mustang sports look was modified. In 1969, the model went through a complete modification. The length of the wheel increases. New engines are appearing. The Boss version was created to participate in NASCAR. Many parts were made from special, light metal alloys. Installed an even more powerful engine. Replace the front suspension. This version has a 4-step sports transmission.

After 10 years, a modification of the Ford Mustang appears. Although the car has decreased in size, the creators managed to save all 3 body types. In 1978, a third modification of the model appears. Decreased in appearance of the body. Angular lines appeared in the design. Four years later, two more varieties of the body appear. In 984, high-speed modifications of the car appear. In 19997, the following modification appears. True, in 2000 it was finalized. Mustang got a formidable, slightly aggressive design. The emblem of the car got a chrome bezel. Updated a number of engines. Five years later, a modified sports Mustang came out.

RELATED POSTS

  • Ford mustang 3

    Ford Mustang Mach 1

    Ford Mustang Mach 1 In an official announcement, the automobile group from the New World notified the public about plans to reincarnate an option package…

  • Ford mustang 4

    Ford F-250

    Ford F-250 In 1953, Ford launched the F-250 pickup truck from the automaker. This car replaced the F-2. Cars receive such names according to their…

  • Ford mustang 5

    Car Ford B-Max

    Compact truck Ford B-Max Kompaktven Ford B-Max combines many positive qualities that make it an almost perfect city car. So, the small dimensions of the…

  • Ford mustang 6

    Ford Escort 1600 RS

    Ford Escort 1600 RS Ford Escort 1600 RS was one of the most advanced rally cars of the last century, in the sixties and seventies. In the sixties, the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)