أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

GDI الذبذبات من فوهة

GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

من المؤلف:
هذه المادة ليست سوى محاولة لشرح العمليات الجارية ولا تدعي أنها "الحقيقة المطلقة".

تُظهر الصورة أدناه رسم الذبذبات لتشغيل فوهة نظام GDI:

GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 2

في التقريب الأول وتحليل الدوائر ، اكتشفت دائرة يمكن أن تنفذ هذا
(أي الحصول على هذه النتيجة على شاشة الذبذبات).

وهذه هي دائرة مكبر للصوت الجسر.

يتكون من 2 زوج من الترانزستورات (يمكن أن يكون مجالًا ، ولكن على الأرجح ترانزستورات IGBT ، يتم رسم القطبين من أجل البساطة. مصدر 12 فولت ، متصل عبر الصمام الثنائي ، ومحول 100 فولت كوحدة منفصلة تشحن مكثف التخزين C1 يشار إليه تقليديا في الدائرة.لف فوهة المدرجة في جسر مكبر للصوت كحمل.

GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 3

كيف يمكن أن تعمل

في اللحظة الأولى ، يتم شحن المكثف بجهد 100 فولت من المحول 12 فولت إلى 100 فولت.

جميع الترانزستورات مغلقة ، والجهد التحكم في القواعد هو صفر.

تبلغ الذروة الأولية 100 فولت عندما يتم تطبيق الجهد C 1 على لف فوهة L 1.

يحدث هذا عندما يتم فتح VT 1 - VT 2 في نفس الوقت. يتدفق التيار عبر الخط الأحمر ، ويقاس عند النقطة أ. القسم ab هو تصريف المكثف خلال اللف. نظرًا لأن المحاثة صغيرة جدًا ، ومقاومة اللف أقل من 2 أوم ، يصل التيار إلى قيمة كبيرة وهذا يؤدي إلى ارتفاع فوري للإبرة. لماذا لحظية - لأنه ، وفقًا لشكل الموجة ، تكون المدة بأكملها من a إلى c (من الاندفاع إلى الاندفاع) أقل من 0.7 مللي ثانية ، يعمل المحرك بوضوح على xx. عندما يكون وقت الافتتاح حوالي 0.6 مللي ثانية. إذا أخذت هذا في الاعتبار ، فكل شيء صحيح والوقت الحقيقي لفتح الفوهة حوالي 0.6 مللي ثانية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في مثل هذا الضغط يوجد زنبرك عائد قوي بما فيه الكفاية في هذه الفوهة ، يمكن تصنيع نبض الإغلاق بسعة أصغر (تلخيص مع قوة الزنبرك) ، وبالتالي ، عند فتح VT 3 - VT 4 ، يكون التيار في اللف هو عكس (الخط الأزرق) وتغلق فوهة بسرعة. من الواضح أن القفل ضروري ، لأن الضغط العالي في القضيب ثابت ومن المستحيل قفل الفوهة عن طريق إزالة الضغط (كما هو الحال في محركات الديزل ذات الفتحات الميكانيكية) ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الضغط الناتج من السائل يخرج من مكابس الفوهة على إبرة من أسفل ، وبالتالي ، يتم إدخال وضع قفل. في دائرة التبديل هذه ، يكون وضع القفل قابلاً للتطبيق بشكل أولي مثل عكس اتجاه التيار خلال اللف.

الآن عن الموجي.

الطفرة الأولى من 100 فولت هي اللحظة الأولى لفتح VT 1 - VT 2 وما تلاه من انخفاض مكثف التفريغ.

يتم تشكيل الجهد المتبقي من 12 فولت كما عقد من قبل دائرة التحكم أو محول (من غير المعروف بالضبط ولكن ليس من المهم) على الأرجح السيطرة.

نظرًا لأن الجهاز لا يزال يعمل مع محول 100 فولت الخاطئ ، وإن كان ذلك في وضع الطوارئ. لذلك ، أشرت إلى مصدر خارجي من 12 فولت ، وهو معزول بواسطة ديود VD 1 من محول 100 فولت. القسم ب - هو قسم الاستبقاء. الطفرة الأولى B هي تبديل المفتاح الذي يتحكم في المحول (من الواضح ، يجب فصل المحول عن الحمل حتى يتمكن من إعادة شحن المكثف. في هذه الحالة ، أثناء التبديل VT 1 - VT 2 ، وكذلك التحكم في الطاقة دوائر ، يتم إزالة الجهد القابضة من اللف ، يتم إغلاق VT 1 - VT 2 ، مما يؤدي إلى انبعاث حثي B - C. ومن الواضح أن الجهد في هذه اللحظة يميل إلى الصفر. 3 يفتح ، في حين أن المحول قد شحن بالفعل C 4 ، تغيير حاد في التيار في فوهات متعرجا والإبرة تحت تأثير الربيع العائد والقوة الكهرومغناطيسية تغلق بشكل حاد ، وقطع امدادات الوقود.

في لحظة تخفيف الضغط B - C ، يستمر الوقود في التدفق من فوهاته ، ربما بسبب الضغط العالي على مقعد الفوهة في البخاخة ، والمغنطة المغناطيسية المتبقية من اللب والقصور الذاتي. قد ترتبط النبضة ذات السعة الأصغر أثناء الإغلاق بوقت قصير (غير كافي) لشحن كامل من C إلى 1 فولت ، وقد تمليها الحاجة إلى انخفاض التيار ، حيث أن نوابض فوهة العودة تساعد في الإغلاق.

القسم بعد C هو التفريغ غير المكثف للمكثف من خلال محاثة اللف. نظرًا لأن الترانزستورات مفتوحة ، يكون عامل جودة الدائرة منخفضًا ولا تحدث عمليات التذبذب الذاتي (الانبعاثات). يتم تفريغ المكثف إلى الصفر ، وبالتالي فإن التبديل VT 3-VT 4 غير مرئي في هذا المستوى. هذا يؤكد مرة أخرى أن الزيادة B ترجع إلى انقطاع التيار عن طريق اللف بسبب إغلاق VT 1-VT 2 (كما في نظام الإشعال). ربما في مكبر للصوت هناك الثنائيات التخميد للحد من الانبعاثات الاستقرائي ، بالتوازي مع التحولات من الترانزستورات كه ، مما يؤدي إلى فترة نصف واحد من الحد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 4

    كيا سورينتو

    بدون كلمة رئيسية "لا تحبط. إنها هواية." KIA SORENTO 4DCB السكك الحديدية المشتركة. سنحاول في هذه المقالة إخبارك عن وقود محرك الديزل الجديد ...

  • GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 5

    GDI Winter Launch ، الجزء 2

    بدون كلمة رئيسية لذا ، في الصباح الباكر من الشتاء ، عندما ظل الظلام في الخارج ، جئنا لإطلاق "السنونو". تحولت مفتاح الإشعال. نظرت الى ال…

  • GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 6

    ايسوزو قزم

    بدون الكلمة سيارة ايسوزو العفريت. تشخيص وإصلاح عطل في مضخة الوقود عالية الضغط ISUZU ELF 4HL1 Car ISUZU ELF 2003 إطلاق ...

  • GDI الذبذبات من فوهة 7

    هينو (تويوتا) S05C-TB

    بدون كلمة "نظام السكك الحديدية المشتركة" على محرك S05C-TB يمكن تقسيم نظام التحكم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء تقليدية: أجهزة الاستشعار ، وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle

GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 1
1

Without keyword

From the Author:
This material is only an attempt to explain the ongoing processes and does not claim to be “the ultimate truth”.

The photo below shows the oscillogram of the operation of the nozzle of the GDI system:

GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 2

In a first approximation and analysis of circuitry, I figured out a circuit that could implement this
(i.e. get this result on the oscilloscope screen).

And this is a bridge amplifier circuit.

It consists of 2 pairs of transistors (they can be field, but most likely IGBT transistors, bipolar are drawn for simplicity. A 12 volt source, connected via a diode, and a 100 volt converter as a separate unit charging the storage capacitor C1 are conventionally indicated in the circuit. Nozzle winding included in the amplifier bridge as a load.

GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 3

How can it work

At the initial moment, the capacitor is charged to a voltage of 100 volts from the converter 12 volts to 100 volts.

All transistors are closed, the control voltage at the bases is zero.

The initial peak of 100 volts is when the voltage C 1 is applied to the nozzle winding L 1 .

This happens when VT 1 – VT 2 is opened at the same time. The current flows through the red line, measured at point A. Section a-b is the discharge of the capacitor through the winding. Given that the inductance is very small, and the resistance of the winding is less than 2 Ohms, the current reaches a significant value and this leads to an instant rise of the needle. Why instantaneous – because, judging by the waveform, the entire duration from a to c (from burst to burst) is less than 0.7 ms, the engine clearly runs on xx. when the opening time is about 0.6 ms. If you take this into account, then everything is correct and the real time of opening the nozzle is about 0.6 ms. Taking into account that at such a pressure there is a sufficiently powerful return spring in this nozzle, the closing pulse can be made with a smaller amplitude (summing with the spring force), therefore, when VT 3 – VT 4 is opened, the current in the winding is reversed (blue line) and the nozzle quickly closes . Locking is obviously necessary, since high pressure in the rail is constant and it is impossible to lock the nozzle by depressurization (as in diesel engines with mechanical nozzles), at the same time, pressure from the liquid flowing out of the nozzle presses on the needle from below, therefore, the locking mode is entered. In such a switching circuit, the locking mode is elementary feasible as reversing the direction of the current through the winding.

Now about the waveform.

The first surge of 100 volts is the initial moment of opening VT 1 – VT 2 and the subsequent decline – discharge of the capacitor .

The residual voltage of 12 volts is formed as holding by the control circuit or converter (it is not known exactly but not important) most likely the control .

Since the machine still works with a faulty 100 volt converter, albeit in emergency mode. Therefore, I indicated an external source of 12 volts, which is isolated by a VD 1 diode from a 100 volt converter. Section b – B is the retention section. the first surge B is the switching of the switch that controls the converter (obviously, the converter must be disconnected from the load to be able to recharge the capacitor. In this case, during switching VT 1 – VT 2, as well as power control circuits, the holding voltage is removed from the winding, VT 1 – VT 2 are closed , which leads to an inductive emission B – C. It is seen that the voltage at this moment tends to zero. At moment C, VT 3-VT 4 opens, while the converter has already charged C 1, a sharp change in current in the winding nozzles and the needle under the action of the return spring and electromagnetic force close sharply, cutting off the fuel supply.

The moment of stress relief B – C, the fuel continues to flow out of their nozzles, possibly due to the high pressure on the nozzle seat of the atomizer, the residual magnetization of the core and inertia. A pulse of a smaller amplitude during closure may be associated with a short time (insufficient) for a full charge of C 1 to 100 volts, and may be dictated by the need for a lower current, since the nozzle return spring helps in closure.

The section after C is the aperiodic discharge of the capacitor through the inductance of the winding. Since the transistors are open, the quality factor of the circuit is low and self-oscillating processes (emissions) do not occur. The capacitor is discharged to zero, so switching VT 3-VT 4 is not visible at this level. This once again confirms that the surge B is due to interruption of the current through the winding due to the closure of VT 1-VT 2 (as in the ignition system). Perhaps in the amplifier there are damping diodes to limit inductive emissions, parallel to the transitions of K-e transistors, which leads to one half-period of limitation.

RELATED POSTS

  • GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 4

    Kia sorento

    Without keyword “Don’t be discouraged. It’s a habit.” KIA SORENTO 4DCB Common Rail. In this article we will try to tell you about new diesel engine fuel…

  • GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 5

    GDI Winter Launch, Part 2

    Without keyword So, in the early winter morning, when it is still dark outside, we came to launch our “swallow”. Turned the ignition key. looked at the…

  • GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 6

    Isuzu elf

    Without keyword Car Isuzu Elf. Diagnosis and repair of a malfunction of the high pressure fuel pump ISUZU ELF 4HL1 Car ISUZU ELF 2003 release of the…

  • GDI Oscillogram of the nozzle 7

    Hino (Toyota) S05C-TB

    Without keyword Common Rail System on S05C-TB Engine The control system can be divided into three conventional parts: sensors, an electronic control unit…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)