أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

جيلي إمجراند X7

جيلي إمغراند X7 1
1

جيلي إمجراند X7

جيلي إمغراند X7 2

تخصصت شركة صناعة السيارات Geely حتى وقت قريب في إنتاج الحسابات الفرعية للميزانية. ولكن ، أظهرت سيارة جيلي إمجراند X7 كروس أن هذه الشركة المصنعة قادرة على تجميع سيارات أكثر عصرية. يتمتع Geely Emgrand X7 بمظهر فني معبر ومعدات تقنية حديثة ، ووفقًا لتصنيف السلامة الأوروبي ، حصل EURONCAP على أربع نجوم.

ملامح تصميم الجسم كروس

تم تطوير تصميم السيارة المعنية بواسطة استوديو ItalDesign الشهير. ونتيجة لذلك ، تلقى Emgrand X7 مظهر فردي لافت للنظر. في الجزء الأمامي من السيارة ، تجذب العين شبكة كبيرة من الرادياتير بالكروم ، تجمع بشكل متناغم مع المصابيح الأمامية والمصد. على عكس العديد من السيارات الحديثة الأخرى ، فإن المصد الأمامي لـ Emgrand X7 لا يبدو عدوانيًا. على سطحها أضواء الضباب وتناول الهواء مع تقليم الكروم.

يوجد في مقدمة التقاطع ميل طفيف ، يتدفق بسلاسة في خط النافذة الذي يرتفع إلى المؤخرة. بفضل هذا ، تبدو ملامح السيارة أنيقة وعصرية. مصابيح LED كبيرة مثبتة في الخلف ، والباب الخامس مزين بختم أصلي.

ميزات التصميم الداخلي

عند فحص الجزء الداخلي من مقصورة كروس أوفر ، قبل كل شيء ، فإن جودة البناء العالية وغياب الرائحة الكيميائية المميزة للعديد من السيارات الصينية الصنع جديرة بالملاحظة. تم تصميم وحدة التحكم المركزية ببساطة شديدة ، فهي تحتوي فقط على أجهزة التحكم ومفاتيح التحكم الضرورية حقًا لقيادة السيارة.

توجد مقاعد جلدية مريحة داخل كروس. يتم توفير مقعد السائق مع محرك كهربائي لتعديل الموقف. بين مقاعد الصف الأمامي يوجد صندوق فسيح به مقصورة للوثائق. المقصورة فسيحة للغاية بحيث يمكن للمقعد الخلفي دون أي صعوبة استيعاب ما يصل إلى 190 سم.

تم تجهيز Emgrand X7 بوحدة طاقة بنزين سعة 2.4 لتر. مقترنًا بهذا المحرك ، يتم تثبيت ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بست سرعات. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تبديل ناقل الحركة التلقائي إلى ذراع نقل السرعات اليدوي. يتيح الجمع بين وحدة الطاقة القوية إلى حد ما مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي للكروس إظهار ديناميكيات ممتازة على الطريق. استهلاك الوقود في المدينة حوالي عشرة لترات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • جيلي إمغراند X7 3

    كروس جيلي إمجراند X7

    التقاطع الصيني Geely Emgrand X7 في عام 2013 ، في مصنع Belji للسيارات ، والذي يقع في بيلاروسيا ، تم إنتاج المسلسلات المتقاطعة من Geely Emgrand X7 ...

  • جيلي إمغراند X7 4

    جيب جيلي

    Jeep Geely Emgrand X7 - الوصف والتصميم والمواصفات Chinese Jeep Geely X7 وميزاته تم إنشاء Jeep Geely Emgrand X7 على أساس ...

  • جيلي إمغراند X7 5

    جيب جيلي إمغراند ، سيدان و هاتشباك جيلي إمغراند

    جيب جيلي إمجراند - ميزات ، استعراض ، مواصفات السيارات الصينية: جيب جيلي إمجراند ، سيدان وهاتشباك جيلي إمجراند Es 7 و Es8 اليابانيون كانوا ...

  • جيلي إمغراند X7 6

    جيلي إمجراند GC9 - التركيز على السلامة والراحة

    Geely Emgrand GC9 - التركيز على السلامة والراحة دخلت الشركة الرائدة الجديدة Geely الإنتاج الضخم. حتى في مرحلة العرض ، سنة و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Geely Emgrand X7

Geely Emgrand X7 1
admin

Geely Emgrand X7

Geely Emgrand X7 2

The automaker Geely until recently specialized in the production of budget subcompacts. But, the Geely Emgrand X7 crossover showed that this manufacturer is able to assemble more presentable cars. Geely Emgrand X7 has an expressive, individual appearance, modern technical equipment, and according to the European safety rating EURONCAP received four stars.

Features of the design of the crossover body

The design of the car in question was developed by the famous ItalDesign studio. As a result, the Emgrand X7 received an eye-catching individual appearance. In the front of the car, a large, chrome radiator grille, which harmoniously combines with headlights and a bumper, attracts the eye. Unlike many other modern cars, the front bumper of the Emgrand X7 does not look aggressive. On its surface are fog lights and an air intake with chrome trim.

The front of the crossover has a slight slope, which flows smoothly into the window line that goes up to the stern. Thanks to this, the profile of the car looks elegant, modern. Large LED lights are mounted in the rear, and the fifth door is decorated with original stamping.

Interior Design Features

When examining the interior of the crossover cabin, first of all, the high build quality and the absence of a sharp chemical smell characteristic of many Chinese-made cars are noteworthy. The center console is designed quite simply, it contains only those control devices and control keys that are really necessary for driving a vehicle.

Comfortable leather seats are located inside the crossover; the driver’s seat is provided with an electric drive for position adjustment. Between the front row seats there is a roomy box with a compartment for documents. The cabin is so spacious that in the back seat without any difficulty two people can fit up to 190 centimeters.

The Emgrand X7 is equipped with a 2.4-liter gasoline power unit. Paired with this engine, a 6-speed automatic transmission is installed. If necessary, the automatic transmission can be switched to manual gearshift. The combination of a fairly powerful power unit with an automatic transmission allows the crossover to demonstrate excellent dynamics on the road. Fuel consumption in the city is about ten liters.

RELATED POSTS

  • Geely Emgrand X7 3

    Crossover Geely Emgrand X7

    Chinese crossover Geely Emgrand X7 In 2013, at the Belji car factory, which is located in Belarus, the serial production of Geely Emgrand X7 crossovers…

  • Geely Emgrand X7 4

    Jeep geely

    Jeep Geely Emgrand X7 – description, design, specifications Chinese Jeep Geely X7 and its features The Chinese Geely Emgrand X7 jeep was created based on…

  • Geely Emgrand X7 5

    Jeep geely emgrand, sedan and hatchback geely emgrand

    Jeep geely emgrand – features, reviews, specifications Chinese cars: Geely Emgrand jeep, sedan and hatchback Geely Emgrand Es 7 and Es8 The Japanese were…

  • Geely Emgrand X7 6

    Geely Emgrand GC9 – emphasis on safety and comfort

    Geely Emgrand GC9 – emphasis on safety and comfort The new flagship company Geely entered mass production. Even at the presentation stage, a year and a…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)