أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

جيلي NL-3

جيلي NL-3 1
1

جيلي NL-3

جيلي NL-3 2

وزعت المخاوف من المملكة الوسطى على موقعها الرسمي الصور من النموذج الجديد في الجزء الخلفي من كروس ، الذي تم إنشاؤه تحت قيادة موظف سابق في مكتب تصميم العلامة التجارية السويدية. في الممارسة العملية ، يمثل هذا الحدث عرضًا تقديميًا مبكرًا للنموذج ، حيث يتوقع العديد من محللي السيارات هذا الحدث في وقت مبكر من هذا العام ..

لم تعد هذه الصور تكشف عن أي شيء جديد عن هذا النموذج ، حيث إنه يظهر بالفعل بشكل منتظم يحسد عليه أمام عدسات جواسيس الصور ، وهناك حالة عندما كان بدون طلاء واقٍ. تم إنشاء الجزء الخارجي من النموذج من قبل قسم يضم ممثلين عن جنسيات متعددة ، بقيادة هؤلاء ، والذين جاءوا من مكتب التصميم التابع لشركة فولفو. نظرًا لأن هذه العلامة التجارية السويدية تنتمي إلى اهتمام صيني ، فقد تم إنشاء العديد من نماذج هذه الأخيرة بمشاركة قوى التصميم لدى السويديين.

من الرائد Geely GC9 ، حصلت الجدة على شبكة مبرد زائفة ، وتصميم أناني مركزي محفوظ بالكامل مصنوع من إطارات مطلي بالكروم. تم تصميم أسلوب الحداثة في التصميم العائلي للاهتمامات ، وبالتالي ، احتفظ النموذج بملف تعريف قابل للقراءة بوضوح ، والتصميم التعبيري لنظام إضاءة الرأس ، والنسب المختصة. في حجرة المحرك ، سيكون هناك وحدة طاقة بحجم ثمانمائة لتر ، وتعديلها بالشاحن التوربيني وبأحجام عمل تبلغ مائتي وأربعمائة.

كما يلي العلامة التجارية من الإمبراطورية السماوية ، قائمة المعدات الاختيارية واسعة للغاية ، وهنا يوجد نظام يتيح رؤية 360 درجة ، وأنظمة تتبع ما يسمى المناطق الميتة وتمنع الاصطدام مع المركبات في المقدمة ، وشاشة عريضة على أي معلومات متعلقة بالسائق ، ومقاعد مزودة بضبط كهربائي ، ونظام وسائط متعددة يدعم التنقل والوصول إلى الشبكة العالمية. يتوقع العديد من محللي السيارات زيادة الطلب على هذا النموذج. لذلك ، هو ، مثل نموذج GC9 ، سوف يتباعد على دفعات كبيرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • جيلي NL-3 3

    جيلي إمجراند X7

    Geely Emgrand X7 تخصصت شركة صناعة السيارات Geely حتى وقت قريب في إنتاج الحسابات الفرعية للميزانية. ولكن ، أظهرت كروس جيلي إمجراند X7 أن ...

  • جيلي NL-3 4

    جيلي كورونا الاستعراضات - الميزات والوصف

    يستعرض geely sk - مزايا وعيوب السيارة تعليقات المالك حول السيارة Geely SC - مراجعة شاملة دراسة الاستعراضات حول سيارات Gili ، يمكننا ...

  • جيلي NL-3 5

    جيلي gc9

    Geely gc9 بدأ تاريخ Geely Corporation في عام 1986 ، عندما قررت الشركة ، غير المعروفة في ذلك الوقت ، اقتحام الإنتاج العالمي للسيارات و ...

  • جيلي NL-3 6

    السيارات جيلي عضو الكنيست الصليب

    Car Geely MK Cross يستخدم العديد من سكان المدينة سياراتهم ليس فقط للعمل والتسوق. بشكل دوري ، هناك حاجة لرحلات إلى الكوخ ، نزهة ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Geely NL-3

Geely NL-3 1
1

Geely NL-3

Geely NL-3 2

The concern from the Middle Kingdom distributed on its official website photos of the new model in the back of a crossover, which was created under the leadership of a former employee of the design bureau of the Swedish brand. In normal practice, this event marks an early presentation of the model, so many automotive analysts predict this event as early as this year..

These images no longer reveal anything new about this model, since already with enviable regularity it appears in front of the lenses of photo spies, and there is a case when it was without a protective coating. The exterior of the model was created by a department including representatives of many nationalities, led by them, who came from the design bureau of the Volvo concern. Since this Swedish brand belongs to a Chinese concern, many models of the latter are created with the involvement of the design forces of the Swedes.

From the flagship Geely GC9, the novelty got a fake radiator grille, completely preserved egocentric design made of chrome-plated frames. The style of the novelty is made in the family design of the concern, therefore, the model retained a clearly readable profile, the expressive design of the head lighting system, and competent proportions. In the engine compartment there will be a power unit with a volume of eight hundred liters, its turbocharged modification and with a working volume of two four hundred.

As the brand from the Celestial Empire follows, the list of optional equipment is very wide, here there is a system that allows 360-degree visibility, systems that track the so-called dead areas and prevent collisions with vehicles in front, a wide monitor on which information relevant to the driver is projected, seats with electric adjustment , a multimedia system that supports navigation and access to the global network. Many automotive analysts predict increased demand for this model. Therefore, he, like the GC9 model will diverge in large batches.

RELATED POSTS

  • Geely NL-3 3

    Geely Emgrand X7

    Geely Emgrand X7 The automaker Geely until recently specialized in the production of budget subcompacts. But, the Geely Emgrand X7 crossover showed that…

  • Geely NL-3 4

    Geely sk reviews – features and description

    Reviews geely sk – advantages and disadvantages of the car Owner reviews about the car Geely SC – overall review Studying reviews about Gili cars, we can…

  • Geely NL-3 5

    Geely gc9

    Geely gc9 The history of Geely Corporation began in 1986, when the company, unknown at that time, decided to break into the global production of auto and…

  • Geely NL-3 6

    Auto Geely MK Cross

    Car Geely MK Cross Many city residents use their cars not only for work and shopping. Periodically, there is a need for trips to the cottage, a picnic,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)