أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو

جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 1
1

جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو

جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 2

تقليديا ، في المؤتمرات الصحفية الرسمية ، يلخص قادة شركات السيارات الإنجازات الفنية والاقتصادية للشركات التي يمثلونها. في حالة عرض الفا روميو جوليتا من AR ، بدا كل شيء مختلفًا. المسوقين لم يكلفوا أنفسهم عن الإبلاغ عن نجاح تصنيف الجهاز ، كانوا متأكدين منهم. لكن بصراحة ، توقع المطورون أكثر من السيارة.

منذ إصدار هذه السلسلة ، تم بيع 224 ألف سيارة من هذا الطراز في جميع أنحاء العالم. يبدو ، من وماذا قد يكون غير راض؟ ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هاتشباك في فئة الجولف ، وهذا هو واحد من القطاعات الأكثر شعبية وشعبية. لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون تقييمات المبيعات أعلى. ومع ذلك ، هذه الحقيقة ليست محبطة لمصممي AR ، لذلك بدأوا تصفيف Giulietta.

المصممين الإيطاليين مشهورون في جميع أنحاء العالم. نموذج الجهاز الجديد هو تأكيد هذا. جميع خطوط الجسم متناغمة بشكل مدهش ، ويمكن تتبع ذوق والعديد من سنوات الخبرة من هؤلاء السادة. التعبئة الداخلية ليست أدنى في الصف. الرياضة ، "راحة في أجهزة الآبار" ، عجلة القيادة غير عادية. تشبه بعض مكونات القطع بشكل عام تفاصيل فيراري الداخلية. هناك الكثير من الجلود وغيرها من المواد باهظة الثمن ، على الرغم من وجود مستويات أقل وأكثر تواضعا. الجاذبية الشائعة لدى الخبراء هي بيئة العمل المثيرة للجدل في مكان عمل السائق ، ولكن يبدو أن المطورين كانوا أكثر شغفًا بجمال المقصورة.

في الدول الأوروبية ، يتم تقديم 7 أنواع من محركات الاحتراق الداخلي (3 ديزل و 4 بنزين) ، وبعضها مجبر ، في تكوينات السيارة. البنزين: تلفزيون 1.4 سم 105 لتر. من عند. + "توب" 170 لتر. من عند. أيضًا ، محركات الديزل التي تبلغ سعتها 1750 تيرابايت وتبلغ 235 حصانًا: JTDM ، حتى 2.0 متر مكعب. هناك وحدة أخرى ، مع حقن MultiJet ، معترف بها على أنها "هادئة" واقتصادية للغاية. تعمل جميع الوحدات مع ناقل حركة يدوي ، والمحرك فقط هو 170 لتر. من عند. يسمح بالاشتراك مع TCT الروبوتية (قابض مزدوج).

بفضل مثبتات العلامة التجارية القوية ونظام التعليق المستقل (الربط في الخلف ، McPherson في المقدمة) ، تقف السيارة على الطريق في حفرة ، إضافة إلى هذا محاكي القفل التفاضلي الإلكتروني Electronic Q2. رغم أن الخبراء لا يعتبرون السيارة صعبة ، على الرغم من توجهها الرياضي. في الواقع ، تعمل الماكينة على تخفيف الاهتزاز بشكل فعال ، مع الحفاظ على الراحة في المقصورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي التعليق على الكثير من الأجزاء المصنوعة من الألمنيوم ، والتي تعطي الإضاءة واللدونة: الإطار الفرعي ، العتلات ، قبضة الرفوف.

نسخة أخرى من صناعة السيارات الإيطالية التي تستحق الاهتمام هي ترقية الفا روميو ميتو. في الإصدار الجديد ، تم تحديث أنفه ، من الداخل ، بلوحة الأدوات ، وتم تجديد النظام المتعدد بشاشة رائعة. بالنسبة لأوروبا ، يتم تقديم معدات إضافية مزودة بمحرك توربو TwinAir جديد (3 أسطوانات) من 105 قوى ، لكن من المحتمل ألا يظهر هذا الإصدار في بلدنا.

عيب آخر من السيارات المذكورة. مع كل الاحترام الواجب لسمعة الشركة ، فإن السيارات غالية الثمن ، مما يؤثر أيضًا على تصنيف المبيعات. ونظرًا لأن سيارات AR في بلدنا أصغر كثيرًا من سيارات تويوتا (على سبيل المثال) ، فالمستخدمون لديهم الكثير من الأسئلة ، أين يمكن إصلاحها؟ على الرغم من أن شركة فيات ، التي تشمل ألفا روميو ، تعتزم حل هذه القضايا. في هذه الحالة ، ستتاح لسائقي السيارات المحليين فرصة رائعة للتعرف على منتجات هذه الشركة الإيطالية المحترمة ، ليس فقط بصريًا ، ولكن أيضًا عمليًا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 3

    خمس حقائق غير معروفة حول الفا روميو

    خمس حقائق غير معروفة حول ألفا روميو بعد استراحة ، عادت شركة صناعة السيارات ألفا روميو إلى السوق في أوائل عام 2007 عندما أصدرت نسخة محدودة من ...

  • جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 4

    الفا روميو ميتو

    ألفا روميو ميتو تبحث عن سيارة جديدة ألفا روميو ميتو الإيطالية وتتوسل كلمة "أنيقة". السيارة أنيقة حقًا وتجتذب الانتباه ...

  • جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 5

    ألفا روميو 159 الإعلانات المبوبة - بيع وتقديم الميزات

    إعلانات Alfa Romeo 159 - نصائح كيف تبيع سيارة مستعملة بشكل صحيح عن طريق إرسال الإعلانات Alfa Romeo 159 قبل إرسال إعلانات Alfa Romeo 159 للبيع على الإنترنت ، أنت ...

  • جوليتا وميتو - أجيال جديدة من الفا روميو 6

    ألفا روميو الإعلانات 159

    إعلانات Alfa Romeo 159 مع ظهور Alfa Romeo 159 ، بدأ عصر الماكينات الجديد - سيارات السيدان الرياضية ألفا روميو. استخدام الأكثر حداثة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Giulietta and MiTo – new generations from Alfa Romeo

Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 1
1

Giulietta and MiTo – new generations from Alfa Romeo

Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 2

Traditionally, at official press conferences, leaders of automobile companies summarize the technical and economic achievements of the firms they represent. In the case of the presentation of Alfa Romeo Giulietta from AR, everything looked different. Marketers did not even bother to report on the rating success of the machine, they were so sure of them. But frankly, the developers expected more from the car.

Since the release of the series, 224 thousand cars of this model have been sold worldwide. It would seem, who and what may be dissatisfied with? But it should be recalled that the hatchback is in the golf class, and this is one of the most popular and popular segments. Therefore, sales ratings could be higher. However, this fact is not depressing for the designers of AR, so they started restyling Giulietta.

Italian designers are famous all over the world. The new machine model is a confirmation of this. All body lines are surprisingly harmonious, the taste and many years of experience of these masters can be traced. The interior filling is not inferior in class. Sports, “recessed into the wells” devices, an unusual steering wheel. Some trim components generally resemble Ferrari interior details. A lot of leather and other expensive materials, though, there are trim levels and more modest. The experts’ common gripe is the controversial ergonomics of the driver’s workplace, but apparently, the developers were more passionate about the beauty of the cabin.

In European countries, 7 types of internal combustion engines (3 diesel and 4 gasoline), some of which are forced, are offered in the vehicle configurations. Petrol: TV 1.4 cc 105 l. from. + “Top” 170 liters. from. Also, the 1750Tbi 235 hp engine Diesel engines: JTDM, up to 2.0 cu There is another unit, with MultiJet injection, recognized as very “quiet” and economical. All units operate with manual transmission, and only the engine is 170 liters. from. allows combination with robotic TCT (twin clutch).

Thanks to firm brand stabilizers and independent suspension (linkage at the rear, McPherson at the front), the car is standing on the road in a ditch, add to this the electronic differential lock simulator Electronic Q2. Although, experts do not consider the car tough, despite its sports orientation. Indeed, the machine effectively dampens vibration, while maintaining comfort in the cabin. In addition, the suspension has a lot of parts made of aluminum, which gives lightness and plasticity: subframe, levers, fists of racks.

Another copy of the Italian auto industry that deserves attention is the upgraded Alfa Romeo MiTo. In the new version, his nose has been updated, inside, the instrument panel, the multisystem has replenished with a magnificent display. For Europe, additional equipment with a new TwinAir turbo engine (3 cylinders) of 105 forces is offered, but in our country this version will probably not appear.

Another drawback of the mentioned cars. With all due respect to the reputation of the company, cars are expensive, which also affects the sales rating. And since AR cars in our country are many times smaller than Toyota (for example), users have a lot of questions, where to service and repair them? Although, the Fiat concern, which includes Alfa Romeo, intends to take on the solution of these issues. In this case, domestic motorists will have a great opportunity to get to know the products of this respected Italian company, not only visually, but also practically.

RELATED POSTS

  • Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 3

    Five little-known facts about Alfa Romeo

    Five little-known facts about Alfa Romeo After a break, carmaker Alfa Romeo returned to the market in early 2007 when they released a limited edition of…

  • Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 4

    Alfa Romeo MiTo

    Alfa Romeo MiTo Looking at a new car Alfa Romeo MiTo Italian company and begs the word “stylish”. The car is really stylish, and it attracts attention no…

  • Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 5

    Alfa Romeo 159 classifieds – selling and submitting features

    Alfa Romeo 159 ads – tips How to properly sell a used car by submitting ads Alfa Romeo 159 Before submitting online Alfa Romeo 159 ads for sale , you…

  • Giulietta and MiTo - new generations from Alfa Romeo 6

    Alfa Romeo ads 159

    Alfa Romeo ads 159 It was with the advent of the Alfa Romeo 159 that a new machine era began – the Alfa Romeo sports sedans. The use of the most modern…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)