أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط

Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 1
1

جريت وول هوفر H5 - اختبار القيادة ، استعراض

Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 2

كل شيء عن السيارة Great Wall Hover H5: اختبار القيادة ، المواصفات الفنية ، المراجعة ، الضبط ، المعدات ، الأسعار

تلقت سيارة Hover الخامسة محركًا مرخصًا من شركة Mitsubishi ، وهو نظام دفع رباعي من شركة أمريكية ، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي أو خمس سرعات من شركة Hyundai للاختيار من بينها. لذلك ، نلفت انتباهك إلى Great Wall Hover H5 - المراجعة.

كان مظهر هذه السيارة الصينية "ممتلئًا جدًا" بابتسامة للشبكة ومصابيح أمامية مائلة. عند إجراء مراجعة لجريت وول هوفر H5 ، من المستحيل أن لا نقول إن المناطق الداخلية استخدمت البلاستيك الصلب وغير المكلف ، وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يتم استكماله بتقليد من الجلد في نسخة أغلى. تميل إلكترونيات الماكينات إلى الفشل - هذه مشكلة كبيرة. بشكل عام ، إلى حد كبير هناك شيء للشكوى.

سوف يساعدك ذلك على فهم Great Wall Hover H5 - تجربة قيادة. كونها وراء عجلة القيادة ، يأتي الفهم أن هذه السيارة ليست بالتأكيد للبنات. السلبيات: دائرة نصف قطرها كبيرة للغاية ، عجلة قيادة "طويلة". تحتوي التروسان الأولان على نسب تروس جيدة التحديد ، لذلك لن يكون هناك أي ارتعاش على الرصيف. المواصفات يتميز Great Wall Hover H5 بوجود أقفال صلبة لائقة غائبة ، ولكن يوجد وضعان للقيادة على العجلات الأربع.

عند إجراء اختبار تجريبي لـ Great Wall Hover H5 على الحلبة ، لم تتسبب السيارة في أي شكاوى: إنها تسير بسلاسة وبشكل مريح ، عجلة القيادة كافية تمامًا ، وتلتفت بشكل معتدل على الزوايا ، ولا تستهلك الوقود بشكل كبير .

نظرًا للخصائص التقنية لـ Great Wall Hover H5 ، يمكننا القول إنه خيار مثالي للرحلات إلى خارج المدينة. وإذا كنت تأخذ أيضًا في الاعتبار التكوين والسعر لـ Great Wall Hover H5 ، فإن هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات ذات المعدات الممتازة التي تبلغ 750 ألف روبل تعد بشكل عام اختيارًا مثاليًا ، لأن السعر بالنسبة لمعظم سائقي السيارات الروس هو الحجة الأكثر أهمية. هذه الخدمة الرسمية الواسعة النطاق ، بالإضافة إلى توفر قطع الغيار ، تتحدث أيضًا لصالح هذا النموذج ..

الخيارات والأسعار يتم تمثيل Great Wall Hover H5 في السوق الروسية بموقفين فقط. في التكوين القياسي ، توفر ستاندارت نظامًا للتحكم في المناخ ، وعجلات من سبائك الألمنيوم مقاس 17 بوصة ، ونظام منع الحركة ، ومحركات كهربائية ، وتدفئة كهربائية ، وسائد هوائية أمامية ، ونظام منع انغلاق المكابح (ABS) ، وأجهزة استشعار المطر والضوء ، ونظام التوجيه المعزز آلياً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر نسخة Luxe الأغلى تكلفةً تنجيدًا من الجلد وعجلة القيادة ، وكاميرا للرؤية الخلفية ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، ومقعد السائق الكهربائي.

إذا لم يكن أي من مستويات القطع يناسب عشاق السيارات ، فيمكنه طلب ضبط Great Wall Hover H5 أو إنشاء واحدة بمفرده. على سبيل المثال ، سوف يتيح لك الضبط الأصلي لـ Great Wall Hover H5 الخارجي تحقيق الفردانية وتمييز السيارة عن التيار والتأكيد على قوتها. أيضًا ، بمساعدة الضبط ، يمكنك زيادة الصفات على الطرق الوعرة للسيارة من خلال تثبيت الملحقات مثل kenguryatniks ، والتلال الجانبية الجانبية ، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات الهيكل.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 3

    المواصفات الفنية جريت وول هوفر - تاريخ عائلي للسيارات

    ميزات ومواصفات Great Wall Hover التاريخ والخصائص التقنية للسيارة Great Wall Hover إنتاج إطار SUV بالحجم الكامل ...

  • Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 4

    مواصفات الجدار العظيم تحوم h3 ، استعراض أصحاب السيارات ، والميزات والأسعار

    كل ما يتعلق بـ Great Wall Hover H3: المواصفات والتعليقات والميزات والأسعار في روسيا ، كان إطار الدفع الرباعي SUV Great Wall Hover H3 ...

  • Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 5

    سور الصين العظيم تحوم M4 الاستعراضات - استعراض المالك

    جريت وول هوفر M4 مراجعات - إيجابيات وسلبيات السيارات مراجعات المالكين عن جريت وول هوفر إم 4: المزايا والعيوب الشائعة جريت وول ...

  • Great wall hover h5 - اختبار القيادة والمواصفات والأسعار والمواصفات ، وضبط 6

    سور الصين العظيم الآمن - المواصفات والميزات والاستعراضات

    Great Wall Safe - المواصفات ، مراجعة كل شيء عن Great Wall Safe: المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك سيارة Great Wall Safe ، مثل chinese jeep hover was…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Great wall hover h5 – test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning

Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 1
1

Great Wall Hover H5 – test drive, review

Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 2

All about the car Great Wall Hover H5: test drive, technical specifications, review, tuning, equipment, prices

The fifth Hover received a licensed motor from Mitsubishi, an all-wheel drive system from an American company, a mechanical or five-speed automatic transmission from Hyundai to choose from. So, we bring to your attention the Great Wall Hover H5 – review.

The appearance of this Chinese car was too “licked” with a “smile” of the grille and slanted headlights. Conducting a review of the Great Wall Hover H5, it is impossible not to say that the interior used hard and inexpensive plastic, and this despite the fact that it is complemented by leather trim in a more expensive version. Machine electronics tend to fail – this is a huge problem. In general, by and large there is something to complain about.

It will help you better understand the Great Wall Hover H5 – a test drive. Being behind her wheel, an understanding comes that this vehicle is definitely not for girls. Cons: too big turning radius, “long” steering wheel. The first two gears have well-selected gear ratios, so there will be no jerking on the pavement. Specifications Great Wall Hover H5 has a decent, hard locks are absent, but there are two four-wheel drive modes.

Carrying out a test drive of the Great Wall Hover H5 on the track, the car did not cause any complaints: it drives smoothly, comfortably, the steering wheel is quite adequate, it heels moderately on board in corners, it does not consume immensely fuel.

Given the technical characteristics of the Great Wall Hover H5, we can say that it is an ideal option for trips out of town. And if you also take into account the configuration and price of the Great Wall Hover H5, then this SUV with excellent equipment for 750 thousand rubles is generally an ideal choice, because for most Russian motorists the price is the most significant argument. This widespread official service, as well as the availability of spare parts, also speaks in favor of this model..

Options and prices Great Wall Hover H5 in the Russian market are represented by only two positions. In the standard configuration Standart offers climate control, 17-inch alloy wheels, immobilizer, electric drives, electric heating, front airbags, ABS, rain and light sensors, power steering. The more expensive Luxe version additionally offers leather upholstery and steering wheel, a rearview camera, a touch screen, an electric driver’s seat.

If none of the trim levels suits the car enthusiast, he can order Great Wall Hover H5 tuning or make one on his own. For example, the original tuning of the Great Wall Hover H5 exterior will allow you to achieve individuality, distinguish the car from the stream, emphasize its strengths. Also, with the help of tuning, you can increase the off-road qualities of the car by installing accessories such as kenguryatniks, special side sills, as well as a variety of body kits.

RELATED POSTS

  • Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 3

    Technical specifications Great Wall Hover – family history of cars

    Features and Specifications of Great Wall Hover History and technical characteristics of the car Great Wall Hover The production of a full-size frame SUV…

  • Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 4

    Great wall hover h3 specifications, car owners reviews, features and prices

    All about the Great Wall Hover H3: specifications, reviews, features and prices In Russia, the all-wheel drive frame SUV Great Wall Hover H3 has been…

  • Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 5

    Great wall hover m4 reviews – owner review

    Great wall hover m4 reviews – car pros and cons Owners reviews about the Great Wall Hover M4: common advantages and disadvantages The new Great Wall…

  • Great wall hover h5 - test drive, specifications and prices, specifications, tuning 6

    Great Wall Safe – specifications, features, reviews

    Great Wall Safe – Specifications, Review All about the Great Wall Safe: specifications, owner reviews Great Wall Safe car, like chinese jeep hover was…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)