أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

هوندا أكورد الثامن 2

هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 1
1

هوندا أكورد الثامن 2.4 AT

هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 2

شهدت هوندا أكورد من الجيل الثامن ، مقارنة بالجيل السابق ، عددًا من التغييرات. ما هي نقاط القوة والضعف في سيارة سيدان الفئة D؟

أصبح ظهور الجيل الثامن أكثر عدوانية ، ولكن ظهر خلل معين. إذا كان الاتفاق السابع مرهفًا ومناسبًا ، فسيظهر الاتفاق الحالي في الحجم قليلاً ، ويضيف "وزنًا إضافيًا". اعتادت أن تكون مصمماً هزيلاً ، لكن الآن عداءة ترتدي سهرة.

الداخلية محترمة ومثيرة للاهتمام. يتم توجيه الانتباه إلى لوحة الأدوات ذات إضاءة خلفية زرقاء مهدئة ، ووحدة التحكم المركزية الضخمة المزودة بشاشة تنقل. جودة المواد تصل إلى مستوى قياسي ، ولكن إدراج البلاستيك الصلب لفساد المعادن ، بشكل عام ، الانتهاء من جيدة.

سوف يناسب مقعد السائق مع بكرات الدعم الجانبية الواسعة سائق اللياقة البدنية تمامًا ، لكن المقعد الرفيع لن يكون لديه تثبيت كافٍ في الزوايا. على الرغم من أن النطاقات الواسعة من التعديلات الكهربائية ستسمح للجميع بالاستقرار بشكل مريح. يقبل صف الراكب الخلفي بشكل مريح اثنين فقط - بسبب الأريكة المصممة. صندوق 467 لترًا يكفي للأمتعة المتوسطة.

ينتج المحرك المزود بنظام توقيت i-Vtec 200 قوة حصان و 230 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران. علبة التروس - خمسة الفرقة التلقائي.

للحصول على تسريع مقبول ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل المحرك - إنه في السرعات العالية التي يشعر بها الاتفاق في عنصره الأصلي. في الأسفل ، هناك نقص في الجر. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي يغير التروس بسرعة ولكن بسلاسة. Kickdown يعمل بشكل رائع. بشكل عام ، فيما يتعلق ديناميات - لا الوحي. هنا مع الجيل السابع - التكافؤ التام.

لكن التعامل قد تغير. ظهرت اللفات في الزوايا ، عند الحد الأقصى "تصبح المقود فارغة" وتصبح غير معلوماتية. في الإنصاف ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن اتفاق تمسك الطريق إلى آخر ، وحتى في أوضاع حرجة ، يدل على الاستقرار على قوس. تميز الجيل السابق من ردود الفعل المرجعية وعادات القمار في المنعطفات ، وأكدت الحالية الحالية في اتجاه مختلف قليلا.

الراحة هي المكان الذي يضع فيه الجيل الثامن على أكتاف سلفه. تحسين ركوب. يلبي نظام التعليق الصدمات تمامًا بأحجام صغيرة ومتوسطة ، ولا يسمح عزل الضوضاء بالضوضاء الديناميكية الهوائية الزائفة بدخول المقصورة وإزعاج طبلة الأذن به.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 3

    سيارة هوندا اكورد 8 الجيل

    هوندا أكورد الجيل الثامن الآن في الوكلاء يمكنك شراء الجيل الثامن من هوندا أكورد. يختلف عن التعديلات السابقة من خلال المزيد ...

  • هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 4

    هوندا سيفيك 5D الثامن

    Honda Civic 5D VIII لقد أثار تصميم مساحة هاتشباك هذه ضجة كبيرة في الفئة ج. كما لو أن السيارة النموذجية ، ساهمت سيارة سيفيك الثامنة في الطرق العامة و ...

  • هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 5

    هوندا أكورد - لائحة نظيفة

    هوندا أكورد - قائمة نظيفة إذا كان الجيل الجديد من أكورد موجهًا نحو التشغيل في شرق أوروبا ، فمن الضروري اختبار السيارة ...

  • هوندا أكورد الثامن 2 6

    تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد

    تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد. مواجهة مع قصة رائعة المواجهة بين السيارات تويوتا كامري وهوندا أكورد منذ فترة طويلة الأكثر تحدث ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Honda Accord VIII 2

Honda Accord VIII 2 1
1

Honda Accord VIII 2.4 AT

Honda Accord VIII 2 2

Honda Accord of the eighth generation, compared with the previous generation, has undergone a number of changes. What are the strengths and weaknesses of the D-class sedan?

The appearance of the eighth generation became more aggressive, but a certain imbalance appeared in the appearance. If the seventh Accord was slender and fit, then the current one came out a bit in size, and added “extra weight.” It used to be a lean styer, but now a sprinter who put on a tuxedo.

The interior is respectable and interesting. Attention is drawn to the instrument panel with a soothing blue backlight, and the monumental center console with a navigation screen. The quality of the materials is up to standard, but hard plastic inserts for metal spoil, in general, a good finish.

The driver’s seat with the wide-spread side support rollers will perfectly suit the driver of a fat physique, but the thin one will not have enough fixation in the corners. Although the wide ranges of electric adjustments will allow everyone to comfortably settle in. The rear passenger row comfortably accepts only two – because of the profiled sofa. The trunk of 467 liters is enough for medium luggage.

The engine with the proprietary i-Vtec timing system produces 200 horsepower and 230 Newton-meters of torque. Gearbox – Five Band Automatic.

To get acceptable acceleration, you need to turn the motor – it is at high speeds that the Accord feels in its native element. At the bottom, there is a lack of traction. Automatic transmission shifts gears quickly but smoothly. Kickdown works great. In general, regarding the dynamics – no revelations. Here with the seventh generation – complete parity.

But handling has changed. Rolls appeared in the corners, at the limit the steering wheel “becomes empty” and becomes uninformative. In fairness, it is worth noting that the Accord clings to the road to the last and, even in critical modes, demonstrates stability on an arc. The previous generation was distinguished by reference reactions and gambling habits in turns, the current one emphasized in a slightly different direction.

Comfort is where the eighth generation lays on the shoulders of its predecessor. Ride improved. The suspension perfectly fulfills bumps in small and medium sizes, and the noise insulation does not allow spurious aerodynamic noise to enter the cabin and disturb the eardrums in it.

RELATED POSTS

  • Honda Accord VIII 2 3

    Car Honda Accord 8 generation

    Honda Accord Eighth Generation Now at dealerships you can buy the eighth generation of the Honda Accord. It differs from previous modifications by a more…

  • Honda Accord VIII 2 4

    Honda Civic 5D VIII

    Honda Civic 5D VIII The space design of this hatchback made a sensation in class C. As if the concept car, the eighth Civic drove onto public roads and…

  • Honda Accord VIII 2 5

    Honda Accord – a clean slate

    Honda Accord – a clean slate If the new Accord generation was oriented towards operation in the east of Europe, then it was necessary to test the car…

  • Honda Accord VIII 2 6

    Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord

    Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord. Confrontation with a great story The confrontation between cars Toyota Camry and Honda Accord has long been the most talked…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)