أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

هوندا CR-V 2

هوندا CR-V 2 1
1

هوندا CR-V 2.4

هوندا CR-V 2 2

مظهر السيارة هوندا CR-V 2.4 جميل جدا. خطوط غير عادية من الجسم ، والبصريات الأوجه للإضاءة الرأس مع المصابيح ومجموعة الجسم تعطي العدوان. بشكل عام ، يكون الجزء الخارجي موجزًا ​​إلى حد ما ، ولكن في نفس الوقت بنسب مناسبة.

الصالون منزلي. يهيمن على الزخرفة ألوان هادئة ، والبلاستيك ناعم الملمس والفجوات بين الألواح قليلة للغاية. من حيث الأحاسيس اللمسية ، اتخذ اليابانيون خطوة للأمام ، وأصبحوا أقرب إلى نظرائهم الأوروبيين. لوحة العدادات غير معقدة ، ولكن مع إضاءة خلفية ممتعة وقراءة ممتازة. تحتوي وحدة التحكم المركزية على شاشة تعرض نظام الملاحة.

يوفر المقعد المرتفع المقاعد رؤية جيدة ، لكن بكرات الدعم الجانبية متباعدة على نطاق واسع ، مما يسبب بعض الانزعاج في الزوايا. الأريكة الخلفية واسعة في جميع الاتجاهات - هناك مساحة كبيرة في الساقين ، والكتفين مريحة للغاية أيضًا ، حتى ثلاثة منهم يمكنهم الجلوس هنا دون أي مشاكل. نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع عربة المحطة ، يجب قول بضع كلمات عن مقصورة الأمتعة. حجمه 589 لترًا ، وإذا قمت بطي الأريكة الخلفية ، فعندئذ - 1150 لترًا.

محرك 2.4 لتر تطور 188 حصانا. إنه يعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع متغير بدون خطوات ، ويسرع التقاطع إلى مئات في عشر ثوانٍ بالضبط ، وتصل السرعة القصوى إلى 190 كم / ساعة.

بطبيعة الحال ، لا يتوقع أحد معجزات من وحدة الطاقة هذه ، ولكن السيارة قادرة على البقاء ديناميكيًا تمامًا في مجرى العمل وتجاوز التجاوز بثقة. للتنقل ديناميكيًا ، تحتاج إلى خفض دواسة البنزين إلى الأرضية ، حيث يكشف المحرك عن إمكاناته الكاملة فقط في المنطقة ذات السرعة المتوسطة والعالية. يقوم المتغير بأداء وظيفته بشكل مثالي ، لكنه يسمح لك باللعب مع عمليات نقل افتراضية في وضع S - من غير المرجح أن تضيف ديناميكيات ، ولكنها ستوفر لك من همهمة رتابة للمحرك وتسمح لك بجر جر أكثر عقلانية.

إدارة CR-V يستحق الكلمات الاغراء. يستجيب SUV الصعب بسرعة لأوامر السائق ، والقوائم أثناء إعادة البناء مرضية. بالطبع ، هذه ليست سيارة سيدان ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بآلة كهذه أثناء المنعطفات - عجلة القيادة ثقيلة إلى حد ما وغنية بالمعلومات ، والتي ، مقترنة بردود فعل جيدة ، تتيح لك البقاء بثقة على قوس عالي السرعة .

تعد الرحلة ممتازة - تتغلب CR-V على المطبات من أي حجم بكرامة ، دون إزعاج السائق والركاب بالاهتزاز الزائد. يكون عزل الصوت أيضًا في مستوى جيد - فهو لا يترك ضوضاء الخلفية من الطريق ويتدحرج المحرك إلى المقصورة.

ستؤدي وظيفة الدفع الرباعي الرباعي والتطهير الأرضي المرتفع بعمل جيد عند مغادرة الساحات الثلجية والتغلب على القيود العالية ، لكن يجب ألا تعتمد على المزيد. مع الحمل الزائد لفترات طويلة ، ترتفع درجة حرارة القابض وانفصاله ، ونتيجة لذلك تصبح هوندا محركًا أحاديًا ، لذلك من الأفضل أن تبحث عن خيار آخر من أجل التغلب على الطرق الوعرة.

فمن هو هوندا CR-V؟ تم إنشاء هذه السيارة في الأصل مع اهتمام جمهور عريض ، لذلك فهي مناسبة للجميع. ولكن لن يحب الجميع محرك الكآبة ، على الرغم من أن الهيكل يسمح لك بقيادة سريعة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • هوندا CR-V 2 3

    ما الجديد في 2015 هوندا CR-V؟

    ما الجديد في هوندا CR-V 2015؟ 2015 هوندا CR-V ذهب من خلال إعادة تصفيف. لقد تغيرت السيارة بشكل كبير والآن تبدو أفضل بكثير. جميع عناصر ...

  • هوندا CR-V 2 4

    تعديلات كروس هوندا CR-V

    Crossover Honda CR-V في تعديل عام 2012 في عام 2012 ، تم تقديم Honda CR-V كروس بعد ترقية رئيسية في معرض جنيف للسيارات. سنة…

  • هوندا CR-V 2 5

    هوندا CR-V: تبحث عن المنافسين

    هوندا CR-V: البحث عن المنافسين الفكرة الأصلية التي تتبادر إلى الذهن قيادة عملاق صناعة السيارات اليابانية هوندا ، وضعت الأساس ل ...

  • هوندا CR-V 2 6

    هوندا أكورد - لائحة نظيفة

    هوندا أكورد - قائمة نظيفة إذا كان الجيل الجديد من أكورد موجهًا نحو التشغيل في شرق أوروبا ، فمن الضروري اختبار السيارة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Honda CR-V 2

Honda CR-V 2 1
1

Honda CR-V 2.4

Honda CR-V 2 2

The appearance of the car Honda CR-V 2.4 is pretty pretty. Unusual lines of the body, faceted optics of head lighting with LEDs and body kit give aggression. In general, the exterior is rather concise, but at the same time with the right proportions.

The salon is homely. The decoration is dominated by calm tones, the plastic is soft to the touch and the gaps between the panels are minimal. In terms of tactile sensations, the Japanese took a step forward, and became even closer to European counterparts. The instrument panel is uncomplicated, but with a pleasant backlight and excellent readability. The center console has a screen that displays the navigation system.

The high-seating seat provides good visibility, but the side support rollers are wide apart, which causes some discomfort in the corners. The rear sofa is spacious in all directions – there is a lot of space in the legs, and the shoulders are also very comfortable, so even three can sit here without any problems. Since we are dealing with a station wagon, a few words need to be said about the luggage compartment. Its volume is 589 liters, and if you fold the back sofa, then – 1150 liters.

The 2.4-liter engine develops 188 horsepower. It works in tandem with a stepless variator, and accelerates the crossover to hundreds in exactly ten seconds, and the maximum speed reaches 190 km / h .

Of course, no one expects miracles from this power unit, but the car is able to quite dynamically stay in the stream and confidently go on overtaking. To move dynamically, you need to lower the accelerator pedal to the floor, as the engine reveals its full potential only in the middle and high speed zone. The variator does its job perfectly, but allows you to play with virtual transmissions in S mode – this is unlikely to add dynamics, but it will save you from the monotonous hum of the motor and allow you to more rationally dose traction.

Manageability CR-V deserves flattering words. A difficult SUV responds quite quickly to the driver’s commands, and rolls during rebuilding are satisfactory. Of course, this is not a sedan, however, you can also have fun on such a machine while cornering – the steering wheel is moderately heavy and informative, which, coupled with good feedback, allows you to confidently stay on a high-speed arc.

The ride is excellent – CR-V overcomes bumps of any size with dignity, without annoying the driver and passenger with excessive shaking. Sound insulation is also at a good level – it does not let background noise from the road and the engine rumble into the cabin.

Plug-in four-wheel drive and high ground clearance will do a good job when leaving snowy yards and overcoming high curbs, but you should not count on more. With prolonged overloads, the clutch overheats and disconnects, as a result of which Honda becomes mono-drive, so for conquering off-road it is better to look for another option.

So who is the Honda CR-V for? This car was originally created with an eye on a wide audience, so it is suitable for everyone. But not everyone will like the melancholy engine, although the chassis allows you to drive fast.

RELATED POSTS

  • Honda CR-V 2 3

    What’s new in the 2015 Honda CR-V?

    What’s New in Honda CR-V 2015? 2015 Honda CR-V went through restyling. The car has changed dramatically and now looks much better. All elements of the…

  • Honda CR-V 2 4

    Crossover Honda CR-V modifications

    Crossover Honda CR-V in the modification of 2012 In 2012, the Honda CR-V crossover after a major upgrade was presented at the Geneva Motor Show. A year…

  • Honda CR-V 2 5

    Honda CR-V: looking for competitors

    Honda CR-V: looking for competitors The original idea that came to mind the leadership of the Japanese auto giant Honda, laid the foundation for the…

  • Honda CR-V 2 6

    Honda Accord – a clean slate

    Honda Accord – a clean slate If the new Accord generation was oriented towards operation in the east of Europe, then it was necessary to test the car…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)