أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية شحن بطارية السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها

كيفية شحن بطارية السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها 1
1

كيفية شحن بطارية السياره

بغض النظر عن كيفية تفريغ مصدر طاقة السيارات ، فمن الضروري استعادة قدرتها بشكل صحيح. للأسف ، لا يولي معظم سائقي السيارات الاهتمام اللازم لهذا الإجراء ، حيث يتركون البطارية طوال الليل في المرآب للشحن. إن القيام بذلك دون معرفة الأجهزة والميزات في عملية شحن البطارية ليس أمرًا غير مرغوب فيه فحسب ، بل إنه خطير أيضًا. نحن نصف قواعد شحن البطارية البسيطة.

الجزء النظري

في النقل الحديث ، يتم استخدام بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية (WET) كمصدر رئيسي للطاقة في معظم الحالات. يعتمد عملها على مبدأ توليد الطاقة الكهربائية أثناء التدفق المستمر للتفاعل الكيميائي (تفاعل المحلول الكهربائي مع لوحات الرصاص). أثناء التشغيل في البطارية ، ينخفض ​​مستوى الإلكتروليت بشكل كبير ، ويتم تدمير الألواح بشكل طبيعي. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد تنخفض سعة البطارية إلى حد حرج ، ولن يتوقف مصدر الطاقة عن الشحن.

كيفية شحن بطارية السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها 2

طرق التحقق من شحن البطارية

في معظم الموديلات الحديثة لإمدادات الطاقة للسيارات ، يوجد مؤشر شحن مدمج بالفعل ، يمكنك من خلاله الحكم على حالة البطارية. قارورة مصنوعة من مادة شفافة يتم فيها وضع عوامة خضراء اللون. مع مستوى وحالة مرضية للكهارل ، تحتل الطفو المرتبة الأولى في القارورة. هذا العلم الأخضر هو دليل على صحة البطارية. إذا لم يكن المؤشر مرئيًا ، فتحقق من حالة ومستوى السائل الإلكتروليتي ، ثم قم بشحن البطارية.

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتحقق من مستوى شحن البطارية هي قياسه باستخدام جهاز متعدد. عند نقل جهاز الاختبار إلى وضع "الفولتميتر" ، يتم قياس الفولتية في أطراف مصدر الطاقة ، ويتم استخدام قيمته للحكم على مدى تفريغه. يجب أن ينتج عن الشحن الكامل للبطارية العاملة 12.5 فولت أو أكثر. إذا كان الانحراف عن القاعدة 20٪ على الأقل ، فيجب إعادة شحن البطارية.

من الطرق الأكثر موثوقية للتحقق من أداء البطارية اختبارها باستخدام قابس الحمل. يسمح لك هذا الجهاز بتتبع التغييرات في مستوى الشحن والجهد وسعة البطارية تحت الحمل. يمكنك تشخيص البطارية بهذه الطريقة في أي متجر متخصص لبيع إمدادات الطاقة ، أو في خدمة السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في ترسانة أدوات معظم أساتذة المرآب يوجد جهاز مماثل.

تحضير مصدر الطاقة للشحن

قبل البدء في تجديد قدرة مصدر الطاقة ، من الضروري تحضير البطارية لهذا الإجراء. أولاً ، أخرج البطارية من السيارة ونظف أطرافها من التآكل وترسبات الأكسيد. يجب أيضًا تنظيف علبة البطارية من الأوساخ ، ثم مسحها بقطعة قماش مبللة قليلاً في الأمونيا ذات التركيز الضعيف أو في محلول الصودا.

الخطوة التالية هي فك جميع القوابس من غطاء البطارية ، والتحقق من مستوى المنحل بالكهرباء في كل من العلب. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتجديده بإضافة الماء المقطر. أثناء الشحن ، لا تقم بتوصيل فتحات مدخل مصدر الطاقة بمقابس ، لأن ذلك سيقلل الضغط داخل علبة البطارية ويمنعها من الانفجار.

طرق استعادة سعة البطارية

هناك خياران رئيسيان لشحن مصدر طاقة السيارة:

  1. شحن DC
  2. شحن جهد التيار المستمر

يعتبر الأول الأكثر فاعلية ، ولكنه يتم على عدة مراحل ويتطلب حضورًا مستمرًا. تُعرف أيضًا الطريقة المجمعة التي لا يلزم فيها أي تدخل فعليًا. ومع ذلك ، سوف يتطلب شاحن خاص باهظ الثمن.

نصف الطرق الرئيسية لشحن البطارية:

  • باستخدام التيار المباشر - بهذه الطريقة ، يقوم المنظم على الشاحن بتعيين القيمة الحالية ، وهي 10٪ من سعة البطارية. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لمصدر طاقة بسعة 70 أمبير / ساعة ، يلزم تيار شحن يبلغ 7 أمبير. نقوم بتوصيل أطراف الشاحن بالبطارية ونشحنها إلى 14.5 فولت. ثم نخفض تيار الشحن بمقدار النصف ونستمر في شحن البطارية إلى 15 فولت. وبعد ذلك ، نخفض التيار إلى النصف ونستمر في الشحن حتى البطارية الجهد مستقر تمامًا ، أي لن يتوقف عن التغيير.
  • عند الشحن بجهد ثابت ، يكفي ضبط الجهد 14.3-14.5 فولت على الشاحن ، وتوصيل البطارية وانتظر اكتمال الشحن. ناقص الوحيد لهذه الطريقة هو المدة الزمنية (حوالي يوم) ، والشحنة غير المكتملة لمصدر الطاقة (80 ٪ من قدرتها الحقيقية).

السلامة فوق الجميع

بما أن شحن البطارية هو ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عملية كيميائية تبدأ في إطلاق مخاليط الغازات المتفجرة والمواد السامة ، يجب مراعاة احتياطات السلامة:

  1. لا تقم بشحن البطارية في الشقة. يتطلب هذا الإجراء منطقة جيدة التهوية ..
  2. لا تضع الشاحن ومصدر الطاقة في ضوء الشمس المباشر.

من المستحسن إزالة البطارية دائمًا من السيارة ، ولكن إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فقم دائمًا بفصل أسلاك الطاقة الموجودة على متنها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to charge a car battery – Car maintenance and care

How to charge a car battery - Car maintenance and care 1
1

How to charge a car battery

Regardless of how the automotive power source is discharged, it is necessary to restore its capacity correctly. Alas, most motorists do not give due attention to this procedure, just leaving the battery overnight in the garage for charging. Doing this without knowing the devices and features of the charging process of your battery is not only undesirable, but even dangerous. We describe simple battery charging rules.

Theoretical part

In modern transport, lead-acid batteries (WET) are used as the main power source in most cases. Their functioning is based on the principle of generating electrical energy during a constant flow of a chemical reaction (the interaction of an electrolytic solution with lead plates). During operation in the battery, the electrolyte level is significantly reduced, and the plates are naturally destroyed. As a result, the battery capacity may drop to a critical limit, and the power source will no longer hold a charge.

How to charge a car battery - Car maintenance and care 2

Ways to check battery charge

On most modern models of automotive power supplies, a charge indicator is already built-in, by which you can judge the state of the battery. It is a flask made of a transparent material in which a green-colored float is placed. With a satisfactory level and condition of the electrolyte, the float occupies the top position in the flask. This green flag is a testament to the health of the battery. If the indicator is not visible, check the condition and level of the electrolytic liquid, and then charge the battery.

The most effective way to check the battery charge level is to measure it with a multimeter. Transferring the tester to the “voltmeter” position, the voltages at the terminals of the power source are measured, and its value is used to judge how discharged it is. A full charge of a working battery should produce 12.5 V or more. If the deviation from the norm is at least 20%, battery recharging is required.

One of the most reliable ways to check the battery’s performance is to test it with a load plug. This device allows you to track changes in charge level, voltage and battery capacity under load. You can diagnose the battery in this way in any specialized store selling power supplies, or in a car service. In addition, in the arsenal of tools of most garage masters there is a similar device.

Preparing the power source for charging

Before starting to replenish the capacity of the power source, it is necessary to prepare the battery for this procedure. First, remove the battery from the vehicle and clean its terminals from corrosion and oxide deposits. The battery case also needs to be cleaned of dirt, and then wipe it with a rag slightly moistened in weakly concentrated ammonia or in a soda solution.

The next step is to unscrew all the plugs from the battery cover, check the electrolyte level in each of the cans. If necessary, replenish it by adding distilled water. During charging, do not plug the inlet openings of the power source with plugs, as this will reduce the pressure inside the battery case and prevent it from exploding.

Ways to restore battery capacity

There are two main options for charging a car power source:

  1. DC Charging
  2. DC voltage charging

The first is considered the most effective of them, but it takes place in several stages and requires constant presence. A combined method is also known in which virtually no intervention is required. However, it will require a special expensive charger.

We describe the main ways to charge the battery:

  • Using direct current – with this method, the regulator on the charger sets the current value, which is 10% of the battery capacity. For example, for a power source with a capacity of 70 A / h, a charging current of 7A is required. We connect the terminals of the charger to the battery and charge it to 14.5 V. Then we reduce the charging current by half and continue charging the battery to 15 V. After that, we again reduce the current by half and continue charging until the battery voltage is completely stabilized , that is, will not stop changing.
  • When charging with constant voltage, it is enough to set the voltage of 14.3-14.5 V on the charger, connect the battery and wait for charging to complete. The only minus of this method is the time duration (about a day), and the incomplete charge of the power source (80% of its real capacity).

Safety Above All

Since charging the battery is, first of all, a chemical process that proceeds with the release of explosive gas mixtures and toxic substances, safety precautions should be observed:

  1. Do not charge the battery in the apartment. This procedure requires a well-ventilated area..
  2. Do not place the charger and power source in direct sunlight.

It is advisable to always remove the battery from the vehicle, but if this is not possible, always disconnect the onboard power wires from it.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)