أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية اختيار شريط الجر - اكسسوارات السيارات

كيفية اختيار شريط الجر - اكسسوارات السيارات 1
1

كيفية اختيار شريط السحب

شريط السحب هو الاسم الشائع لجهاز القطر (جهاز القطر). من حين لآخر يسمى "عقبة" أو "عقبة". تم تصميم هذا الجهاز لنقل المقطورات والعربات والعربات (القوافل) المتصلة بسيارة "الجر". هذا مطلوب عادة لنقل الممتلكات ، وتوفير مواد البناء ، في رحلات العطلات.

يتضمن تصميم شريط السحب كرة اقتران ورأس اقتران متبادل. يتم تثبيت الكرة في الجزء الخلفي السفلي من السيارة. وهي متصلة بإطار أو جسم. يتم تثبيت رأس اقتران على قضيب الجر للمقطورة. وفقًا للمعايير ، يجب أن يكون قطر الكرة 50 مم. يبلغ الوزن الأقصى للمقطورة التي يتم جرها على شريط السحب 3,500 كجم.

تتوفر فئات القطر التالية: A (سعة التحميل 600-3500 كجم) ، B (حتى 1500 كجم) ، C (حتى 1500 كجم) ، F (حتى 2000 كجم) ، H (حتى 1500 كجم) ، G (حتى 2000 كجم) ، N (حتى 2000 كجم). تختلف في طريقة التصميم والتركيب ..

كيفية اختيار شريط القطر؟ أولاً ، تحتاج إلى النظر في الغرض من استخدامه. في هذا الصدد ، من المهم الوزن الأقصى للمقطورة التي تنوي نقلها. بمعرفة ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد الحمل الرأسي على شريط السحب وشراء مناسبة.

تواتر القيادة مع مقطورة مهم أيضًا. إذا كنت ستحمل باستمرار مواد البناء بالسيارة مع مقطورة ، فقم بشراء شريط قطر للأحمال العمودية العالية. سيكون لها قوة أعلى من التعب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى قطب لرحلات سياحية نادرة مع شاحنة ، يجب عليك الاختيار لصالح TSU الأقل ضخامة.

ثانيا ، عليك أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السيارة التي لديك. هنا ، صفه مهم للغاية ، لأن العقبة يجب أن تتوافق مع مظهر السيارة. على السيارات "القوية" - سيارات الكروس أوفر وسيارات الدفع الرباعي - يمكنك تثبيت TSU بسعة تحميل عالية. لن تكون السيارات الصغيرة الحجم قادرة على نقل البضائع الكبيرة لفترة طويلة.

ثالثًا ، يجب مراعاة الحاجة إلى تثبيت شريط السحب. في بعض الأحيان ، قم بعمل ثقب في المصد الخلفي للسيارة. كل هذا يتوقف على تصميم جسم السيارة.

رابعاً ، مخطط الأسلاك TCU مهم. اعتمادًا على ما هو مخطط الأسلاك للمقطورة ، يتم تحديد شريط السحب مع جهات اتصال مستديرة أو مستطيلة ، سبعة أو ثلاثة عشر دبابيس.

من بين أمور أخرى ، ننصحك بالاهتمام بمواد شريط السحب وطلائها. أشرطة السحب عالية الجودة محمية من التأثيرات الخارجية والتآكل ، وتدوم لفترة أطول.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

رد واحد على "كيفية اختيار شريط السحب - اكسسوارات السيارات"

  1. شكرا على النصيحة حول معرفة وزن المقطورة التي سأقوم بنقلها لتحديد نوع شريط السحب الذي أحتاجه لسيارتي. أريد أن أذهب للتخييم مع ابنة أخي وابن أختي في وقت لاحق من هذا العام بعد أن تستقر الأمور حول مدينتي. في الوقت الحالي ، يجب أن أتحقق من المقطع الدعائي الذي سأستخدمه للتحضير لرحلة التخييم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to choose a towbar – Car accessories

How to choose a towbar - Car accessories 1
1

How to choose a towbar

A tow bar is the common name for a towing device (towing device). Occasionally it is called a “hitch” or “hitch”. This device is designed to transport trailers, carts and wagons (caravans) attached to the “traction” car. This is usually required for transporting property, providing construction materials, on vacation trips.

The towbar design includes a coupling ball and a reciprocal coupling head. The ball is mounted on the rear bottom of the car. It is attached to a frame or body. The coupling head is mounted on the drawbar of the trailer. According to the standards, the diameter of the ball should be 50 millimeters. The maximum weight for a trailer towed on a towbar is 3,500 kilograms .

The following towing classes are available: A (load capacity 600–3500 kg), B (up to 1500 kg), C (up to 1500 kg), F (up to 2000 kg), H (up to 1500 kg), G (up to 2000 kg), N (up to 2000 kg). They differ in design and installation method..

How to choose a towbar? First, you need to consider the purpose of its use. In this regard, the maximum weight of the trailer that you intend to transport is important. Knowing it, you can determine the vertical load on the towbar and buy a suitable.

Frequency of driving with a trailer is also important. If you are going to constantly carry construction materials by car with a trailer, buy a towbar for high vertical loads. It will have higher fatigue strength. If you need a towbar for rare tourist trips with a van, you should make a choice in favor of less massive TSU.

Secondly, you need to take into account which car you have. Here, his class is damn important, because the hitch should correspond to the appearance of the car. On the “strong” cars – crossovers and SUVs – you can install a TSU with a high load capacity. Small-sized cars will not be able to transport large cargo for a long time.

Thirdly, you should consider the need for installing a towbar. Sometimes for this, make a hole in the rear bumper of the car. It all depends on the design of the car body.

Fourth, the TCU wiring diagram is important. Depending on what the trailer wiring diagram is, a tow bar is selected with round or rectangular contacts, seven or thirteen pins.

Among other things, we advise you to pay attention to the towbar material and its coating. High-quality towbars are protected from external influences and corrosion, they last longer.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

One Reply to “How to choose a towbar – Car accessories”

  1. Thanks for the tip about finding out the weight of the trailer I will be transporting in order to determine what kind of towbar I need for my vehicle. I want to go camping with my niece and nephew some time later this year after things settle down around my city. For now I should just check the trailer I will be using to prepare for that camping trip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)