أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية تكوين مرايا السيارات - قيادة السيارة

كيفية تكوين مرايا السيارات - قيادة السيارة 1
1

كيفية تكوين مرايا السيارات

يبدأ العديد من سائقي السيارات المبتدئين ، بعد أن اشتروا سيارتهم الأولى ، في فهم مقدار ما يتعين عليهم تعلمه قبل الجلوس والقيام بأعمالهم. مشكلة مهمة هي بالضبط مرايا سيارتك. يمكن للكثيرين القول أن هذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق ويجب عدم منحها الكثير من الوقت. جلست فقط ، تحولت إلى مرآة صغيرة وكل شيء في محله. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه من المريح للسائق أن ينظر إليه ولا يشعر بأي انزعاج. ولكن إذا كنت ستتعلق بمثل هذه النقطة المهمة بهذه الطريقة ، فيمكنك تقييد نفسك بشكل كبير في أشياء كثيرة.

الحصول على نظرة عامة جيدة إلى حد ما ليس فقط على الطريق نفسه ، ولكن على سيارتك بالكامل ، يمكنك حماية نفسك بما فيه الكفاية من جميع أنواع المشاكل التي تؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى حوادث السيارات. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص بشكل خاص للرؤية الخلفية ، والتي يجب أن تكون واسعة بما يكفي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العديد من المخادعين الماهرين يستخدمون في كثير من الأحيان حقيقة أنه ليس لديك مرايا للرؤية الخلفية ، وعلى وجه التحديد خلق مثل هذا الموقف على الطريق عندما يمكن أن يقع حادث. بعد ذلك ، سيكون عليك دفع مبلغ معين مقابل الضرر ، وهذه ليست لحظة ممتعة للغاية.

يقوم معظم السائقين بضبط المرايا الجانبية بشكل غير صحيح ، مما يؤدي إلى تضييق زاوية الرؤية الخلفية. ونتيجة لذلك ، تظهر مناطق ميتة ، بسبب وفاة السائقين والركاب في بعض الأحيان. ولكن لإعداد المرايا ودفن هذه المناطق الميتة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد لا يكلف شيئًا ، فمن الممكن على أي جهاز تقريبًا. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع أربع نصائح أو قواعد بسيطة ، مهما كانت تسميتها.

مرآة جانبية للسائق

اجلس خلف عجلة القيادة وقم بإمالة رأسك إلى كتفك الأيسر. في هذا الوضع ، اضبط المرآة اليسرى بحيث بالكاد يمكنك رؤية حافة سيارتك. عندما تعيد رأسك إلى وضع رأسي ، تحقق من أن خط الأفق أدنى قليلاً من منتصف المرآة.

كل شيء بسيط: تجلس تمامًا كما تجلس عادةً عند القيادة ، وتضع المرآة فقط بحيث تتناسب معها النافذة الخلفية. باختصار ، لا توجد حيل.

مرآة جانب الراكب

قم بإمالة رأسك إلى الكتف الأيمن وافعل الشيء نفسه تمامًا مع المرآة اليمنى كما فعلت مع اليسار.

قد في الحارة اليمنى للمسار متعدد المسارات. في المرآة اليسرى ، شاهد كيف تفوقك السيارة في الصف التالي. إذا تم إعداد كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فعندما تختفي السيارة في المرآة ، يجب أن تظهر في منطقة الرؤية المحيطية. إذا كانت السيارة قد اختفت بالفعل من المرآة ، لكنها لم تكن مرئية بعد ، فهذا يعني أنها في المنطقة الميتة وقمت بتكوين المرآة بشكل سيئ.

يعد تعديل مرآة الرؤية الخلفية أمرًا مهمًا جدًا لأنه في هذه المرآة يجب على السائق رؤية الطريق الموجود خلف السيارة وعلى جانبها. هذا هو السبب في أن كل سائق يجب أن يعرف كيفية تكوين مثل هذه المرآة بشكل صحيح. إذا تم إجراء التعديل بشكل صحيح ، فيجب أن تتطابق المرآة المعدلة تمامًا مع منتصف النافذة الخلفية لسيارتك.

في المرايا الجانبية ، يجب على السائق رؤية جوانب سيارته الخاصة. يعد ذلك ضروريًا حتى تتمكن من فهم الموقف الذي يشغله مستخدمو الطريق الآخرون بالنسبة لسيارته. ولكن يجدر النظر في أن مثل هذا العرض للوضع على الطريق يجب ألا يستغرق أكثر من 2 متر. إذا كان الرقم أكبر ، فستكون زاوية العرض محدودة إلى حد كبير. تأكد من أن خط الأفق أدنى قليلاً من منتصف المرآة.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب من شخص ما التجول في السيارة بخطوات بطيئة ، في حين يجب ملاحظة مسافة 2 متر. يجب عليك في هذه اللحظة مرافقة هذا الشخص بإلقاء نظرة في مرآة سيارتك. إذا حدث أثناء تنفيذ هذه العملية بحيث يختفي انعكاس الشخص أولاً في المرآة الجانبية ويظهر على الفور في المرآة الموجودة داخل المقصورة ، يتم إجراء جميع الإعدادات بدقة أكبر.

بنفس الطريقة ، يمكنك تحديد وجود "مناطق ميتة". هذه المناطق من السهل العثور عليها في مثل هذه الأماكن على وجه التحديد عندما لا ترى شخصًا يتجول في السيارة. ولكن لا يجب أن تعتقد أن الجلوس في موضع معين ، يجب أن ترى دائمًا كل شيء جيدًا. من أجل تغيير زوايا العرض قليلاً ، يمكنك الميل قليلاً نحو عجلة القيادة ، وبالتالي يمكنك التقاط العرض الذي سيكون ضروريًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى نقطة مهمة أخرى - يجب إجراء أي تعديل للمرايا فقط عندما تكون سيارتك في مكانها. حتى إذا كانت المرآة تدور بقوة في الاتجاه الخاطئ عند التحرك ، لإعدادها ، تأكد من إيقاف السيارة أولاً.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كيفية تكوين مرايا السيارات - قيادة السيارة 2

    نقوم بتكوين مرايا السيارة بشكل صحيح

    نقوم بتكوين مرايا السيارات بشكل صحيح العديد من سائقي السيارات ، بعد أن اشتروا سيارتهم الأولى ، بدأوا يدركون أنهم لن يتمكنوا من القيام بأعمالهم ...

  • على الإعداد الصحيح للمرايا الجانبية - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    حول الإعداد الصحيح للمرايا الجانبية تساعد الأنظمة المختلفة التي تم تجهيز السيارة بها السائق على ضمان السلامة على الطريق. في هذه الحالة ، ينبغي عليهم ...

  • كيفية قيادة سيارة تحت المطر - قيادة سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    كيف تقود سيارة تحت المطر بالنسبة للسائق الذي ليس لديه خبرة والذي حصل مؤخراً على رخصة قيادة ، يقود سيارته في ظروف جوية سيئة مثل الثقيلة ...

  • كيفية قيادة سيارة في الجليد - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيفية قيادة السيارة في الجليد هناك عدد من القواعد لقيادة السيارة في الظروف الجليدية ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح مفيدة أخرى ، يتم تنفيذها ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to configure car mirrors – Driving a car

How to configure car mirrors - Driving a car 1
1

How to configure car mirrors

Many beginning motorists, having bought their first car, begin to understand how much they have to learn before just sit down and go about their business. An important problem is precisely the mirrors of your car. Many can say that this is not a problem at all and should not be given too much time. Just sat down, turned a little mirror and everything is in order. The most important thing is that it is convenient for the driver to look at him and he does not feel any discomfort. But if you will relate to such an important point this way, then you can significantly limit yourself in many things.

Having a fairly good overview of not only the road itself, but your entire car, you can sufficiently protect yourself from all sorts of troubles that very often lead to car accidents. Particular attention should be paid specifically to the rear view, which should be wide enough.

In addition, it is worth noting that many dexterous scammers quite often use the fact that you do not have rear-view mirrors, and specifically create such a situation on the road when an accident can occur. After that, you will have to pay a certain amount for the damage, and this is not a very pleasant moment.

Most drivers adjust side mirrors incorrectly, narrowing their rear view angle. As a result, dead zones appear, because of which drivers and passengers sometimes become dead. But to set up mirrors and bury these dead zones once and for all costs nothing, it is possible on almost any machine. All you need to do is follow four simple tips or rules, whatever you call it.

Driver’s side mirror

Sit behind the wheel and tilt your head to your left shoulder. In this position, adjust the left mirror so that you can barely see the edge of your car. When you return your head to an upright position, check that the horizon line is slightly below the middle of the mirror.

Everything is simple: you sit down exactly as you usually sit when you drive, and just position the mirror so that the rear window fits into it. In short, there are no tricks.

Passenger side mirror

Tilt your head to the right shoulder and do exactly the same with the right mirror as you did with the left.

Drive in the right lane of the multi-lane track. In the left mirror, watch how the car in the next row overtakes you. If everything is set up correctly, then at the moment when the car disappears in the mirror, it should appear in the zone of your peripheral vision. If the car has already disappeared from the mirror, but is not yet visible, it means that it is in the dead zone and you configured the mirror poorly.

The adjustment of the rearview mirror is quite important due to the fact that it is in this mirror that the driver will have to see the road that is located behind the car and on the side of it. That is why every driver should know how to properly configure such a mirror. If the adjustment is made correctly, then the adjusted mirror should completely coincide with the center of the rear window of your car.

In the side mirrors, the driver should see the sides of his own car. This is necessary in order to be able to understand what position the other road users occupy relative to his car. But it is worth considering that such a display of the situation on the road should not take more than 2 m. If the number is larger, then your viewing angle will be largely limited. Make sure the horizon line is slightly below the middle of your mirror.

You can also ask someone to walk around the car with slow steps, while a distance of 2 meters should be observed. You at this moment must accompany this person with a look in the mirror of your car. If during the execution of this process it occurs so that the reflection of a person first disappears in the side mirror and immediately appears in the mirror that is inside the cabin, then all the settings are made most accurately.

In the same way, you can determine the presence of “dead zones”. These zones are easy enough to find in precisely such places when you do not see a person walking around the car. But you should not think that sitting in one certain position, you should always see everything well. In order to slightly change the viewing angles, you can lean slightly towards the steering wheel, thereby you can catch the view that will be necessary. And it is worth remembering another important point – any adjustment of the mirrors should be performed only when your car is in place. Even if your mirror turned strongly in the wrong direction when moving, to set it up, be sure to first stop the car.

RELATED POSTS

  • How to configure car mirrors - Driving a car 2

    We configure car mirrors correctly

    We configure car mirrors correctly Many motorists, having bought their first car, begin to realize that they won’t be able to go about their business…

  • On the correct setting of the side mirrors – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    About the correct setting of side mirrors The various systems that the car is equipped with help the driver ensure road safety. In this case, they should…

  • How to drive a car in the rain – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to drive a car in the rain For an inexperienced driver who has recently received a driver’s license, driving in bad weather conditions such as heavy…

  • How to drive a car in ice – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to drive a car in ice There are a number of rules for driving a car during icy conditions, as well as other useful tips, the implementation of which…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)