أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية قيادة السيارة على الطريق الجليدي - قيادة السيارة

كيفية قيادة السيارة على الطريق الجليدي - قيادة السيارة 1
1

كيف تقود سيارة في الجليد

هناك عدد من القواعد لقيادة السيارة أثناء الظروف الجليدية ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح مفيدة أخرى ، والتي سيحمي تنفيذها سائقي السيارات من مثل هذا المصير غير المرغوب فيه.

أول شيء يمكن أن يساعد في مكافحة الجليد هو سيارتك. وينطبق ذلك بشكل خاص على إطارات الشتاء. تنقسم إطارات الشتاء حسب بعض التصنيفات إلى نوعين. تتضمن المجموعة الأولى المطاط ، الذي له نمط مداس كبير. ستكون هذه الإطارات فعالة عند القيادة على طريق ثلجي ، ولكن ليس بالجليد. يجب أن يتم تقسيم نمط المداس بدقة ، وأن يكون به أيضًا مسامير معدنية.

إذا كانت سيارتك مزودة بعجلات قيادة خلفية ، فلا يمكنك تقديم المشورة كثيرًا: حيث تتخطى السيارة كلما أمكن ذلك. ومع ذلك ، ليس أكثر من أصحاب الحظ السعيد للسيارات ذات الدفع الأمامي. في بعض الأحيان يمكنك الخضوع لإحساس السيطرة على الطريق ، ولكن إذا ضغطت على الفرامل ، تصبح السيارة غير قابلة للسيطرة. يجب على مالكي سيارة الدفع الأمامي أن يتذكروا أنه عند الانعطاف ، يبطئوا مسبقًا قبل الدوران.

سلامتك على الطريق تعتمد عليك ..

أول شيء ضروري للغاية للقيام به هو الفرامل بشكل صحيح أثناء الجليد. في حالة الطوارئ ، ترغب في الضغط على دواسة الفرامل على الأرض بشكل منعكس. وهذا هو أسوأ شيء يمكن القيام به على الجليد ، لأنه عندما تتوقف العجلات تمامًا ، تبدأ السيارة في الانزلاق وتفقد السيطرة تمامًا. تحتوي معظم السيارات الحديثة على نظام فرامل مضاد للانغلاق يمنع العجلة من التوقف أثناء الكبح. هذا نظام جيد ، لكن لا يجب الاعتماد عليه دائمًا ..

أفضل طريقة للفرملة هي كبح المحرك.

للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة القدم من دواسة الوقود ، ولكن ليس فجأة ، وانتقل إلى ترس أقل ، تبدأ السيارة في الفرامل. الكبح المتقطع سيكون فعالاً في هذه الحالة. وتتكون من الضغط لفترة وجيزة على دواسة الفرامل. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب تجنب الضغط القوي والطويل ..

مناورة. هناك قاعدة واحدة: عند إجراء المناورة ، يجب تدوير عجلة القيادة ، أولاً ، بزاوية صغيرة ، وثانيًا ، القيام بذلك بسلاسة ، وتجنب الحركات المفاجئة. خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بفقدان السيطرة على السيارة دون تغيير الاتجاه.

سحب السيارة من الانزلاق. عند القيادة في الجليد ، لا يمكنك إدارة عجلة القيادة بشكل حاد ، خاصة عند الضغط على القابض للخارج ، أو تغيير مرحلة الترس ، أو المناورة ، أو الكبح. أدنى حدة تؤدي إلى الانزلاق والدوران. هذا خطر كبير ، لأنك لا تملك القدرة على التحكم في سيارة يمكن أن تدور في أي مكان. عندما تكون جميع العجلات مغلقة وأنت تنزلق ، تحتاج إلى تغيير طريقة الكبح بسرعة. قم بتحرير دواسة الفرامل وإبطاء المحرك. تذكر أن عجلة القيادة يجب أن تدور في الاتجاه الذي تنوي مواصلة القيادة فيه. هذا أمر مهم ، لأنه بعد تحرير القفل ، يمكن لإمدادات الغاز سحب السيارة نحو العجلات المقلوبة. الخطر الآخر في حد ذاته محفوف بالبلاستيك الأبيض ، والذي يتم وضع علامات عليه على الطرق. أثناء المطر والثلج والجليد تصبح زلقة بشكل خاص. هناك احتمال كبير لانزلاق السيارة عندما تضربها العجلات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المناورة على مثل هذا الترميز ، فتأكد من الإبطاء.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، السرعة والمسافة الآمنة. ربما تكون هذه أهم نقطة يجب الانتباه إليها. تتميز القيادة في الجليد أيضًا بحقيقة أنه يجب زيادة المسافة بشكل كبير ، حيث إن مسافة الكبح ، مقارنة بالطقس الجاف في الصيف ، تزيد حتى 8 مرات. على سبيل المثال ، بسرعة 40 كم / ساعة ، يجب أن تكون المسافة حوالي 80 م. لا تخف من التحرك ببطء ، إذا لزم الأمر. لا تتجاوز حد السرعة المعقول ، حتى إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to drive a car on the ice road – Driving a car

How to drive a car on the ice road - Driving a car 1
1

How to drive a car in ice

There are a number of rules for driving a car during icy conditions, as well as other useful tips, the implementation of which will protect motorists from such an undesirable fate.

The first thing that can help in the fight against ice is your car. In particular, this applies to winter tires. Winter tires, according to some classification, are divided into 2 types. The first group includes rubber, which has a large tread pattern. Such tires will be effective when driving on a snowy road, but not with ice. The tread pattern should be finely divided, and also have metal spikes.

If your car has rear driving wheels, you can’t advise a lot: the car skips whenever possible. However, not much more fortunate owners of front-wheel drive cars. Sometimes you can succumb to a sense of control on the road, but if you press the brake, the car becomes uncontrollable. Owners of a front-wheel drive car should remember that when cornering, slow down in advance before turning.

Your safety on the road depends on you..

The first thing that is vitally necessary to be able to do is to brake correctly during ice. In the event of an emergency, reflexively want to press the brake pedal to the floor. And this is the worst thing that can be done on ice, because when the wheels stop completely, the car starts to slip and completely loses control. Most modern cars have an anti-lock brake system that prevents the wheel from stopping during braking. This is a pretty good system, but you should not always rely on it..

The best way to brake is engine braking.

To do this, remove the foot from the gas pedal, but not abruptly, and switch to a lower gear, the car starts to brake. Intermittent braking will also be effective in this case. It consists in briefly pressing the brake pedal. At the same time, strong and long presses must be avoided..

Maneuvering. There is one single rule: when performing a maneuver, the steering wheel must be turned, firstly, at a small angle, and secondly, do it smoothly, avoiding sudden movements. Otherwise, you risk losing control of the car without changing direction.

The withdrawal of the car from skidding. When driving in ice, you cannot sharply turn the steering wheel, especially when the clutch is pressed out, shifting the gear stage, maneuvering or braking. The slightest sharpness leads to skidding and rotation. This is a big danger, since you do not have the ability to control a car that can roll anywhere. When all the wheels are locked and you are skidded, you need to quickly change the braking method. Release the brake pedal and slow down the engine. Remember that the steering wheel must be turned in the direction where you intend to continue driving. This is important, because after releasing the lock, the gas supply can pull the car towards the inverted wheels. Another danger in itself is fraught with white plastic, which markings are applied on the roads. During rain, snow and ice it becomes especially slippery. There is a high probability of a car skidding when wheels hit it. If you need to maneuver on such a markup, then be sure to slow down.

Last but not least, safe speed and distance. This is perhaps the most important point to pay attention to. Driving in ice is also distinguished by the fact that the distance should be significantly increased, since the braking distance, compared with summer dry weather, increases up to 8 times. For example, at a speed of 40 km / h, the distance should be about 80 m. Do not be afraid to move slowly, if necessary. Do not exceed a reasonable speed limit, even if you are in a hurry.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)