أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيف تقود سيارة تحت المطر

كيف تقود سيارة في المطر 1
1

كيف تقود سيارة تحت المطر

بالنسبة للسائق عديم الخبرة الذي حصل مؤخرًا على رخصة قيادة ، فإن القيادة في الظروف الجوية السيئة مثل الأمطار الغزيرة أو الثلوج ستكون تحديًا حقيقيًا. تؤثر الأحداث الجوية بشكل كبير على السلامة على الطرق. بالطبع ، يُنصح جميع السائقين بعدم القيادة في الطقس السيئ ، ولكن غالبًا في حياتنا الحديثة ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل. تحتاج دائمًا للذهاب إما للعمل أو لأمور مهمة أخرى. على أي حال ، يتأثر السائق بالطقس السيئ ، مثل الأمطار الغزيرة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، قد تسبب مثل هذه الحالة نوعًا من الذعر ، لأنه قبل ذلك سافر فقط على الأسفلت الجاف. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو عدم الخلط ، والحذر الشديد ، والسير بسرعة منخفضة من أجل منع الحوادث. في هذه المقالة سنحاول النظر في بعض النصائح التي ستساعد المبتدئين على التعامل مع القيادة في الظروف الجوية السيئة ..

• نصيحة واحدة - حاول ألا تقترب كثيرًا من سيارة تتحرك أمامك. كقاعدة عامة ، تقوم عجلاتها الخلفية برش كمية كبيرة من الماء ، مما يحد من رؤيتك للطريق.

• النصيحة الثانية - إذا تجاوزت الطريق السريع ، فقم بتشغيل وضع المساحات السريعة. من المستحسن أيضًا الإبطاء ، لأن السيارة التي تتفوق عليها يمكن أن ترشك بالماء. ثم قد تنشأ حالة أنك قد تفقد رؤية الطريق لبضع ثوان ، الأمر الذي سيترتب عليه مشاكل مختلفة.

• النصيحة الثالثة - رأيت بركة أمامك ، تأكد من إبطائها. نظرًا لأن البقع الكبيرة تحد من رؤية الطريق ، فقد تكون هناك ثقوب في البركة نفسها. إذا كانت البركة لا تزال ضخمة ، فيمكنك أن تفسد المحرك عن طريق ملئه بالماء. بعد القيادة عبر الماء ، يوصى بتجفيف وسادات الفرامل بالطريقة التالية: بالضغط على دواسة الفرامل عدة مرات.

• النصيحة الرابعة - إذا أمسكتك عاصفة رعدية شديدة على الطريق ، فلا تتوقف بالقرب من الأشجار. من الأفضل اختيار مقعد فارغ ، ولكن ليس قريبًا جدًا من المسار وتأكد من تشغيل المنبه. سوف تحميك نصائح العاصفة هذه من العديد من المشاكل ..

• النصيحة الخامسة - عند القيادة أثناء هطول أمطار غزيرة ، يجب أن تضيء مصابيح الضباب بالتأكيد.

• نصيحة ستة - من أجل إبطاء أمام السيارة أمامك بشكل عاجل ، يجب عليك اختيار السرعة المثلى للسيارة. لا حاجة للقيام بمناورات حادة وخالية من التفكير ، والتسارع والكبح. من المهم أن تتذكر بوضوح أن السائقين الآخرين يراك بشكل سيء أيضًا.

• المجلس السابع هو الأهم. لا تتخطى المركبات أبدا مع الأمطار الغزيرة وضعف الرؤية على الطريق ..

قم بتطبيق معرفتك ومهاراتك أثناء القيادة. استمع إلى نصائح مفيدة لسلامتك ومستخدمي الطريق الآخرين. حظا سعيدا على الطريق

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to drive a car in the rain

How to drive a car in the rain 1
1

How to drive a car in the rain

For an inexperienced driver who has recently received a driver’s license, driving in bad weather conditions such as heavy rain or snow will be a real challenge. Weather events greatly affect road safety. Of course, all drivers are advised not to drive in bad weather, but often in our modern life, it is almost impossible. Almost always you need to go either for work or for other important matters. In any case, the driver is affected by bad weather, such as heavy rain. For a beginner, such a situation may even cause some kind of panic, because before that he traveled only on dry asphalt. The main thing here is not to get confused, to be very careful, to go at a low speed in order to prevent accidents. In this article we will try to consider some tips that will help beginners to cope with driving in bad weather conditions..

• Tip one – try not to get too close to a car that is moving ahead of you. As a rule, its rear wheels splash out a large amount of water, which limits your visibility of the road.

• Tip two – if you are overtaken on the highway, turn on the fast wiper mode. It is also advisable to slow down, because a car that overtakes can spray you with water. Then a situation may arise that you can lose the visibility of the road for a few seconds, which will entail various troubles.

• The third tip – you saw a puddle in front of you, be sure to slow down. Since large splashes limit the visibility of the road, there may be holes in the puddle itself. If the puddle is still huge, then you can spoil the engine by filling it with water. After driving through the water, it is recommended to dry the brake pads in the following way: by pressing the brake pedal several times.

• Tip four – if a severe thunderstorm has caught you on the road, do not stop near the trees. It is better to choose an empty seat, but not so close to the track and be sure to turn on the alarm. These storm tips will protect you from many troubles..

• Tip Five – when driving during heavy rain, you should definitely have fog lights on.

• Tip six – in order to urgently slow down in front of the car ahead of you, you must choose the optimal vehicle speed. No need to do sharp and thoughtless maneuvers, acceleration and braking. It’s important to remember clearly that other drivers also see you poorly..

• The seventh council is the most important. Never overtake vehicles with heavy rain and poor visibility of the road..

Apply your knowledge and skills while driving. Listen to useful tips for your safety and other road users. Good luck on the road.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)