أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية أخذ سيارة من الإصلاح بشكل صحيح - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة

كيفية أخذ سيارة من الإصلاح بشكل صحيح - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة 1
1

كيفية إخراج السيارة من الإصلاح

هل حان الوقت لاستلام السيارة من الإصلاح؟ لا يمكنك الانتظار أكثر من ذلك ، لقد سئمت من الاستغناء عنه ، وبالتالي فأنت على استعداد لتوقيع الأوراق بسرعة والوقوف خلف عجلة القيادة. لذا ، لا تفعل ذلك بسرعة. دعني أذكرك بأنك سلمت الإصلاح (اعتبره للغرباء) ، أغلى عقار بعد الشقة. لذلك ، خذها بمسؤولية. خطط وقتًا كافيًا للحصول على سيارة وقم بالتخطيط المسبق لخيار النسخ الاحتياطي في حالة عدم قدرتك على إعطاء السيارة لسبب أو لآخر اليوم. لذلك لا تدفع نفسك إلى متاعب الوقت وأثناء قبول الآلة ستتخذ قرارات هادئة واعية ، مع العلم أنها كانت بعيدة جدًا عن نقطتك الخامسة.

عند قبول السيارة ، أولاً ، لا توقع على أي شيء حتى تتأكد من إعادة السيارة إليك دون أي ضرر إضافي وكامل. لا أريد أن أقول إن جميع الجنود محتالون ، وهذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحالة ، لكن كل شيء يحدث.

ثانيًا ، تأكد من استبدال قطع الغيار المدرجة في الطلب. يجب أن تظهر ليس فقط قطع الغيار القديمة الموجودة في صندوق السيارة والتي تم استبدالها بأخرى جديدة (بعد كل شيء ، قد لا تكون هذه قطع غيار من سيارتك) ، ولكن أيضًا الأجزاء الجديدة المثبتة على سيارتك. في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، تكون مرئية أثناء التفتيش الخارجي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، اطلب رفع السيارة على مصعد.

ثالثًا ، تأكد من أنه نتيجة للإصلاح ، يتم بالفعل حل الأعطال التي طلبت حلها. إذا كان هذا يتطلب اختبار قيادة ، اطلب من موظف الخدمة القيادة معك وتأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل حقًا كما ينبغي.

وفقط إذا كان كل شيء يناسبك ، ادرس الفواتير والمستندات الأخرى بعناية ، عندها فقط قم بالتوقيع واذهب وادفع المال.

الأهم من ذلك: لا تتردد في طرح أسئلة "غبية" مباشرة. إذا كان هناك شيء يزعجك ، فتعرف على الفور. كمثال ، سأخبرك قصة حدثت لصديق. في وقت من الأوقات ، نشرناها في إحدى وسائل الإعلام ، لكنها تستحق التكرار. بطل القصة هو محام ، تآكل مثل الحمض. كما يقول مازحا عن نفسه: "يعتبرني الكثيرون جسرا ، لكنني أطالب فقط بما يفترض أن يكون." لذا ، وصل بطريقة أو بأخرى لاصطحاب سيارته الأجنبية غير المكلفة بعد الصيانة المخطط لها. لقد درست بعناية جميع المستندات ، وطلبت إظهار الأجزاء المستبدلة وسألت سؤالًا "ساذجًا": "أين 600 جرام من زيت التروس؟ يشار هنا في قائمة المواد الاستهلاكية إلى أنه يجب علي دفع 4 لترات من الزيت ، ووفقًا لكتيب الخدمة ، يتم صب 3.4 لترات فقط في ناقل الحركة. أفهم أن لديك حاوية لتر ، ولكن يجب أن تكون في الصندوق ويجب أن تحتوي على 0.6 لتر ، والتي تقترح أن تدفع لي. نظر السيد إلى هذا "الرجل الحكيم" وقال إن العميل لا يفهم حقًا إصلاح السيارات ، ويقولون إنه لا يتخيل حتى مدى سوء الأمر إذا فعلوا كل شيء وفقًا للتعليمات. قال العميل: هل هذا يعني أن كل أربعة لترات تم سكبها في صندوق سيارته؟ وبطبيعة الحال ، أجاب السيد ، من الغريب أن تشرحها لفترة طويلة! ثم سأل العميل ، تكتب لي بالترتيب ، بأنك قمت بسكب كل أربعة لترات هناك ، هل هذا صحيح حقًا؟ أجاب السيد بالطبع. وكتب. أحمق بالطبع ، ولكن في تلك اللحظة لم يكن يعتقد ذلك. طلب العميل بأدب كتاب شكوى ، حيث وصف كل ما حدث ، ووضع رقم وتوقيع. كما أوضح ، لذلك لم يتمكنوا لاحقًا من القول في الخدمة أنهم رأوا هذا الشخص لأول مرة. وترك بهدوء.

لكن "مملة" استمرت. لقد أرسلت طلبًا إلى الشركة المصنعة (في حالتنا ، إلى المكتب التمثيلي لشركة سيارات مرموقة ، نزلت سيارتها من الناقل) ، حيث طلب مني أن أخبر سعة تعبئة ناقل الحركة في سيارته (النموذج ، المحرك ، نوع علبة التروس ، رقم VIN). انتظر الرد الرسمي ، حيث تم تحديد 3.4 لتر. بعد ذلك ، أعد شكوى مكتوبة موجهة إلى رئيس الوكالة ، حيث وصف أنه وفقًا للوثائق التي لديه (أمر عمل بسجل رئيسي بأربعة لترات واستجابة رسمية من الشركة المصنعة للسيارات) ، وموظفي الوكالة انتهكت تكنولوجيا العمل خلال الصيانة المخطط لها لسيارته (سكبوا الزيت أكثر من اللازم في علبة التروس). يمكن أن يؤدي انتهاك التكنولوجيا إلى انخفاض في الموارد وحتى فشل عقدة باهظة الثمن (مكتوبة في دفتر الخدمات). وبما أنه كتب أدلة على ذنب موظفي الوكالة ، فسوف يلجأ إلى المحكمة بطلب استبدال الوحدة المخدومة بشكل غير صحيح بأخرى جديدة.

كما قال وهو مبتسما ، تمكن من حل النزاع في أمر ما قبل المحاكمة. ترجم من قانوني إلى اللغة الروسية ، وهذا يعني MOT التالية مجانا. فقط 600 جرام من الزيت! لذلك ، عندما تخرج السيارة من الإصلاح ، لا تخف من اعتبارها تجويفًا ، اطلب ما يفترض أن يكون. تنظر ، ويمكن أن تأتي المكافأة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to properly take a car from repair – Tips for car repair

How to properly take a car from repair - Tips for car repair 1
1

How to take a car out of repair

Is it time to pick up the car from repair? You can’t wait any longer, you are tired of doing without it, and therefore you are ready to quickly sign the papers and finally get behind the wheel. So, quickly do not. Let me remind you that you handed over the repair (consider it to strangers), the most expensive property after the apartment. Therefore, take it responsibly. Plan enough time to get a car and pre-plan a backup option in case you can’t give the car for one reason or another today. So you do not drive yourself into time trouble and during the acceptance of the machine you will make calm, informed decisions, knowing that it was very far from your fifth point.

When accepting the car, firstly, do not sign anything until you are sure that the car is returned to you without additional damage and complete. I do not want to say that all servicemen are crooks, this is far from the case, but everything happens.

Secondly, make sure that the spare parts included in the order are replaced. You should be shown not only the old spare parts lying in the trunk that have been replaced with new ones (after all, these may not be spare parts from your car), but also the new ones installed on your car. In the vast majority of cases, they are visible during an external inspection, if necessary, ask to lift the car on a lift.

Thirdly, make sure that as a result of the repair, the malfunctions that you requested to be resolved are indeed resolved. If this requires a test drive, ask the service employee to drive with you and make sure that everything really works as it should.

And only if everything suits you, carefully study the bills and other documents, only then sign and go pay money.

Most importantly: Feel free to ask direct “stupid” questions. If something bothers you, find out on the spot. As an example, I’ll tell you a story that happened to a friend. At one time, we published it in one of the media, but it deserves to be repeated. The hero of the story is a lawyer, corrosive like acid. As he jokingly says about himself: “Many consider me a bore, but I only demand what is supposed to be.” So, he arrived somehow to pick up his inexpensive foreign car after the planned maintenance. I carefully studied all the documents, asked to show the replaced parts and asked a “naive” question: “Where is 600 grams of gear oil? Here in the list of consumables it is indicated that I have to pay 4 liters of oil, and according to the service booklet, only 3.4 liters are poured into the transmission. I understand that you have a liter container, but it should be in the trunk and it should have 0.6 liters, for which you are proposing to pay me. ” The master looked down at this “wise guy” and said that the client does not really understand car repair, and, they say, he does not even imagine how bad it would be if they did everything according to the instructions. The client said, does this mean that all four liters were poured into the box of his car? Naturally, the master answered, it’s strange that you had to explain it for so long! Then, the client asked, you write to me in the order, that you poured all four liters there, is this really true? Of course, the master answered. And wrote. A fool, of course, but at that moment he didn’t think so. The client politely asked for a complaint book, where he described everything that had happened, put a number and a signature. As he explained, so that later they couldn’t say on the service that for the first time they saw this person. And calmly left.

But “boring” continued. I sent a request to the manufacturer (in our case, to the representative office of a reputable automobile company, whose car got off the conveyor), where he asked me to tell what the filling capacity of the transmission was in his car (model, engine, gearbox type, VIN number). Waited for an official response, where 3.4 liters were indicated. After that, he prepared a written complaint addressed to the head of the dealership, where he described that according to the documents he had (a work order with a master record of four liters and an official response from the car manufacturer), the dealership staff violated the technology of the work during the planned maintenance of his car (they poured more oil than necessary in the gearbox). A violation of technology can lead to a decrease in resource and even the failure of an expensive node (it is written in the service book). And since he has written evidence of the guilt of the dealership staff, he will go to court with a request to replace the improperly serviced unit with a new one.

As he himself, smiling, told, he managed to resolve the dispute in pre-trial order. Translated from legal into Russian, this meant the following MOT for free. Just for 600 grams of oil! Therefore, when you get the car out of repair, do not be afraid to be considered a bore, demand what is supposed to be. You look, and the bonus can come out.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)