أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيف تنزلق على ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي؟ يقود سيارة

كيف تنزلق على ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي؟ قيادة السيارة 1
1

كيف تنزلق على ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي؟

1. دع الصندوق يبرد في حالة المرور الطويل

المصادر الرئيسية للحرارة في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي هو محول عزم الدوران وأقراص الاحتكاك. علاوة على ذلك ، في ظل الأحمال الثقيلة ، يكون توليد الحرارة كبيرًا جدًا. درجة حرارة تشغيل ناقل الحركة قابلة للمقارنة مع درجة حرارة المحرك ، وقد تتجاوزها. لذلك ، تحتوي السيارات ذات ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي على نظام تبريد خاص ، إما أن المبرد إما مدمج في مشعاع نظام تبريد المحرك ، أو - أقل كثيرًا! - يتم تركيبه بشكل منفصل وتبريده بواسطة تدفق الهواء.

في معظم الأحيان ، تنشأ عواقب سلبية للسبب نفسه أنه أثناء الانزلاق لفترات طويلة في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، تزداد درجة حرارة زيوت ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، والتي تسمى ATF (ناقل الحركة التلقائي> لا تنسى أنه أثناء الاحتكاك بالاحتكاك ، تقفز درجة الحرارة بشكل حاد و فيها - ما يصل إلى 200-250 درجة مئوية.يقلل هذا الضغط الحراري من مواردهم ، وفي بعض الحالات (إذا لم تتوقف عن الانزلاق) يؤدي إلى فشل إرسال فوري.

لذلك من حيث المبدأ ، من الممكن التزلج ، ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة ، مما يعطي الصندوق استراحة بشكل دوري. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي إيقاف تشغيل المحرك ..

كيف تنزلق على ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي؟ قيادة السيارة 2

2. لا تنزلق على آلة باردة

عواقب مماثلة تنتظرك إذا بدأت في الانزلاق على سيارة غير مدفأة. فقط في هذه الحالة ، فإن سائل ATF ، على العكس من ذلك ، لم يسخن بعد إلى المستوى المطلوب ولم يكتسب اللزوجة اللازمة. مع الإجراءات المتسرعة ، فإن أجزاء ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي التي تبدأ في الحركة بدون أي تزييت تقريبًا ستستهلك بشكل مكثف.

لذلك ، قبل محاولة مغادرة ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي من الانزلاق الثلجي ، قم بتشغيل وضع R مع الضغط على دواسة الفرامل وانتظر حوالي دقيقة. يقوم محول عزم الدوران نفسه بضخ الكمية الضرورية من مواد التشحيم ، مما يجعلها في حالة عمل - وبعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في تأرجح السيارة ، في محاولة لسحبها من الثلج.

3. قفل الترس (على Tiptronics أو في وضع L1 ، L2)

الآن عن الحشد نفسه. في تلك اللحظة ، عندما تتعطل السيارة ، يتم إنشاء حمولة ضخمة على محول عزم الدوران (أحيانًا حتى ضربة) ، والتي يمكن أن تعطلها على الفور. عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة ، يفقد الزيت خصائصه (بعد كل شيء ، في الواقع ، يعتمد الأداء على الضغط الناتج عن الزيت في الصندوق) ، ينخفض ​​الضغط ، ويقطعه محول عزم الدوران (إنه أيضًا دونات) أو قوابض الاحتكاك تحترق - هذا يعتمد على الموقف.

لذلك ، مع انزلاق طويل ، يجب تثبيت ناقل الحركة وعدم القفز من واحد إلى آخر. والأهم من ذلك - يمكن التبديل من R (عكسي) إلى D (أو L1 ، L2) باستخدام ترس ثابت فقط من خلال دواسة الفرامل. من المستحيل الضغط في نفس الوقت على الغاز والفرامل!

4. تجنب احتمال قبضة حادة بعد الانزلاق

تقلل أي حمولة متزايدة من عمر القوابض. ينطبق هذا على الانزلاق والقطر والقيادة الطويلة بأقصى سرعة.

في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، هناك مثل هذه التفاصيل - علبة تروس تفاضلية. في الداخل هناك تروس صغيرة ولكنها ثقيلة ، يمر المحور من خلال علبة التروس بأكملها ... إذا ظهرت عجلة انزلاقية على سطح صلب ، فعندئذ يمكن أن يكون التأثير المحوري قويًا جدًا بحيث ينفصل المحور ، وتطير الأجزاء بسرعة وثقب جسم ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي في عدة أماكن في وقت واحد ...

لذلك ، يجب ألا يُسمح بذلك بعد حدوث قبضة حادة مؤيدة لبوكسيان.

ما هي السيارات التي لا يمكن انزلاقها؟

يمكن أن يكون الإفراج عن الحرارة الزائدة في محول عزم الدوران أمرًا بالغ الأهمية إذا كان نظام التبريد منخفض الكفاءة (انسداد مشعاع التبريد الأوتوماتيكي بمنتجات التآكل). كقاعدة عامة ، تم العثور على هذا في السيارات التي قطعت مسافات طويلة - وحوش أمريكية قديمة بنيت في 80-90. حان الوقت بالنسبة لهم لتغيير علبة التروس لفترة طويلة ، بل والأفضل - تسليمهم للخردة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في السيارات الأوروبية واليابانية القديمة ، يمكنك العثور على صناديق مزودة بنظام تبريد هوائي. هناك دوارات خارجية إضافية على غلاف محول عزم الدوران ، والتي تساعد على تنظيم تدفق الهواء لإزالة الحرارة. يتم تبريد هذه الإرسالات التلقائية أثناء الحركة ، مما يعني أنه لا يوصى بالانزلاق عليها. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما قيل ينطبق فقط على السيارات المدمجة الصغيرة التي تعمل في بلدنا. ليست مخصصة للاستخدام في الظروف القاسية. لا ينتمي "الأوروبيون" و "اليابانيون" الحديثون المزودون بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي إلى عدد "السفر إلى الخارج من الانجراف الثلجي".

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to slip on automatic transmission? Driving a car

How to slip on automatic transmission? Driving a car 1
1

How to slip on the automatic transmission?

1. Allow the box to cool in case of a long passage

The main sources of heat in the automatic transmission is a torque converter and friction discs. Moreover, under heavy loads, the heat generation is quite large. The operating temperature of the transmission is comparable to the temperature of the engine, and may exceed it. Therefore, cars with automatic transmission have a special cooling system, the radiator of which is either integrated in the radiator of the engine cooling system, or – much less often! – installed separately and cooled by air flow.

Most often, adverse consequences arise for the very reason that during prolonged slipping in an automatic transmission, the temperature of the automatic transmission lubricant increases, which is called ATF (Automatic Transmission Flu> Do not forget that during friction of frictions the temperature jumps sharply and in them – up to 200-250 C. This heat stroke reduces their resource, and in some cases (if you do not stop slipping) leads to an instant transmission failure.

So in principle it is possible to skid, but not for long, periodically giving the box a break. However, the engine should not be turned off..

How to slip on automatic transmission? Driving a car 2

2. Do not skid on a cold machine

Similar consequences await you if you start to slip on an unheated car. Only in this case, the ATF liquid, on the contrary, has not yet warmed up to the desired level and has not acquired the necessary viscosity. With hasty actions, automatic transmission parts that come into motion with virtually no lubrication will wear out intensively.

Therefore, before trying to leave the automatic transmission from a snowdrift, turn on the R mode with the brake pedal depressed and wait about a minute. The torque converter itself pumps the necessary amount of lubricant, bringing it into working condition – after which you can start to swing the car, trying to pull it out of the snowdrift.

3. Lock the gear (on tiptronics or in L1, L2 mode)

Now about the buildup itself. At that moment, when the car stalls, a huge load on the torque converter (sometimes even a blow) is created, which can instantly disable it. When the temperature rises, the oil loses its properties (after all, in fact, the performance depends on the pressure created by the oil in the box), the pressure drops, and either the torque converter cuts it off (it’s also a donut) or the friction clutches burn out – this depends on the situation.

Therefore, with a long skid, the transmission must be fixed and not jump from one to another. And most importantly – switching from R (reverse) to D (or L1, L2) with a fixed gear can only be done through the brake pedal. It is impossible to press at the same time gas and brake!

4. Avoid the possibility of a sharp grip after slipping

Any increased load reduces the life of the clutches. This applies to slipping, and towing, and for long driving at top speed.

In an automatic transmission there is such a detail – a differential gearbox. inside there are small but heavy gears, an axis passes through the entire gear case… If a skid wheel gets on a hard surface, then an axial impact can be so strong that the axis rips out, the parts fly apart at a speed and pierce the automatic transmission body in several places at once …

Therefore, it must not be allowed that after a pro-Bucksian sharp grip occurs.

What cars can not skid?

Increased heat release in the torque converter can be critical if the cooling system has low efficiency (the automatic transmission cooling radiator is clogged with wear products). As a rule, this is found in cars with high mileage – old American monsters built in the 80-90s. It’s time for them to change the gearbox for a long time, and even better – to hand them over for scrap.

In addition, on old European and Japanese cars you can find boxes with an air cooling system. There are additional external vanes on the torque converter housing, with the help of which they organize the air flow to remove heat. Such automatic transmissions are cooled during movement, which means that it is not recommended to slip on them. However, what has been said applies only to the small-run ancient compact cars in our country. They are not intended for use in harsh conditions. Modern “Europeans” and “Japanese” equipped with automatic transmission do not belong to the number of “travel abroad from a snowdrift”.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)