أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

هيونداي أكسنت

هيونداي أكسنت 1
1

هيونداي أكسنت

هيونداي أكسنت 2

في عام 1994 ، أطلقت Hyundai Motors Corp (كوريا الجنوبية) سيارة Accent الجديدة. أصبحت هذه السيارة شائعة ، والتي يمكن أن تتحقق بمستوى المبيعات. السيارة لديها مظهر غير عادي. يرصد صالون مريحة قدر الإمكان. يحتوي النموذج على مجموعة متنوعة وغنية من الخيارات. أصبحت Hyundai Accent مشهورة بخيار الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. مع إصدار هذا النموذج ، بدأت Hyundai في استخدام محركاتها الخاصة. كانوا يستخدمون مجموعة محرك ميتسوبيشي ..

في عام 1999 ، صدر تعديل لهجة. أصبح الجيل التالي من الماكينة أكبر في الطول والطول. بصريا ، والتغيرات واضحة أيضا. تم تصنيع الهيكل وفقًا لأحدث الاكتشافات في هيكل السيارات. أصبح غطاء محرك السيارة منحرف. الزجاج الأمامي لديه ميل كبير. بفضل هذين التغييرين ، تم تزويد السيارة بسحب. عانى الداخلية أيضا التغييرات. مواد الديكور المحدثة. أصبحت اللوحة الأمامية جديدة تمامًا. جعل صالون متعدد الوظائف ومريحة. تلقى التحديث أيضا مقعد السائق. تحسين الرؤية من مقعد السائق. زود التصميم الجديد للوحة الآلة ببيئة عمل جيدة. في الظروف الحقيقية ، تم التحقق من الموقع المناسب لكل عنصر وجهاز وخيارات. خلف العجلة ، توجد الأجهزة اللازمة التي لها تعليق خلفي في مكان مناسب. لوحة القيادة يذهب إلى لوحة الباب. مثل هذه التغييرات في المقصورة يمكن أن تزيد من المساحة. نظام محسن لخفض استهلاك الوقود. ساعدت هذه النتائج في تحقيق اكتشافات جديدة. أيضا ، بفضل نظام إدارة التكلفة الجديد ، أصبحت السيارة أكثر اقتصادا وصديقة للبيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحسين عزل الصوت.

في عام 2003 ، شهد العالم التعديل الثالث لهيونداي أكسنت. حدثت تغييرات في الخارج من الناحية الفنية. بالسيارة ، هيئة جديدة تماما. يمكنك فقط معرفة المصابيح الأمامية والشبكة الأمامية. على الجانبين ، عانى الجسم أيضا التغييرات. اكتسب الجزء الخلفي من السيارة خطوط جديدة. لقد تغيرت الداخلية قليلا. الجيل الجديد يفتخر التشطيبات الحديثة. لقد غيرت اللوحة الأمامية تصميمها. صندوق الأمتعة كبير الحجم. ظلت الميزات العائلية ، ولكن السيارة تبدو أكثر حداثة. التعديل الجديد في خطها يحتوي على وحدتي طاقة ، البنزين والديزل. تلقت السيارة اثنين من علب التروس. زيادة الأمن.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • هيونداي أكسنت 3

    هيونداي i30 محطة عربة

    Station wagon Hyundai i30 تم تطوير عربة Hyundai Hyundai i30 في ألمانيا بناءً على مفاهيم Arnejs و Genus. السيارة…

  • هيونداي أكسنت 4

    هيونداي فيراكروز سيارة الدفع الرباعي

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي Hyundai Veracruz تم إنفاق أكثر من 200 مليون دولار وشهرين من العمل الشاق على تطوير سيارة Hyundai Veracruz لجميع التضاريس. كنتيجة ل،…

  • هيونداي أكسنت 5

    هيونداي سوناتا NF

    سيارة Hyundai Sonata NF إن سيارة Hyundai Sonata ، نظرًا للنسبة المثلى لجودة الأسعار ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين سائقي السيارات من بلدنا. بالنظر إلى ...

  • هيونداي أكسنت 6

    هيونداي ايكوس سيارة

    سيدان التنفيذي Hyundai Equus عند تطوير Equus سيدان ، تهدف شركة Hyundai لصناعة السيارات إلى الحصول على السيارة الأكثر راحة وتمثيلا. ال…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent 1
1

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent 2

In 1994, Hyundai Motors Corp (South Korea) launched the new Accent. This car has become popular, which can tell by the level of sales. The car has an unusual appearance. Salon is made as comfortable as possible. The model has a diverse and rich set of options. Hyundai Accent has become famous for its fuel economy option. With the release of this model, Hyundai is starting to use its own engines. They used to use the Mitsubishi engine range..

In 1999, a modification of Accent was released. The next generation of the machine became larger both in width and in length. Visually, changes are also visible. The body was made according to the latest discoveries in the automotive structure. The hood has become oblique. The windshield has a considerable slope. Thanks to these two changes, the car was provided with drag. The interior also suffered changes. Updated decoration material. The panel in front has become completely new. Salon made multifunctional and comfortable. The update also received a driver’s seat. Improved visibility from the driver’s seat. The new panel design provided the machine with good ergonomics. In real conditions, the convenient location of each item, device and options was checked. Behind the wheel, the necessary devices that have a background suspension are conveniently located. The dashboard goes into the door panel. Such changes in the cabin could increase the space. Improved system for reducing fuel consumption. Such results helped to achieve new discoveries. Also, thanks to the new cost management system, the car has become both more economical and environmentally friendly. In addition, improved sound insulation.

In 2003, the world saw the third modification of the Hyundai Accent. Changes have occurred in the exterior and in technical terms. By car, a completely new body. You can find out only the headlights and grille. On the sides, the body also suffered changes. The back of the car has acquired new lines. The interior has changed slightly. The new generation boasts modern finishes. The front panel has changed its design. The luggage compartment is quite large in volume. Family features remained, but the car looks more modern. The new modification in its line had two power units, gasoline and diesel. The car received two gearboxes. Increased security.

RELATED POSTS

  • Hyundai Accent 3

    Hyundai i30 station wagon

    Station wagon Hyundai i30 The development of the Hyundai i30 station wagon was carried out in Germany based on the concepts of Arnejs and Genus. The car…

  • Hyundai Accent 4

    Hyundai Veracruz Car SUV

    SUV Hyundai Veracruz Over 200 million dollars and two months of hard work were spent on developing a Hyundai Veracruz all-terrain vehicle. As a result,…

  • Hyundai Accent 5

    Hyundai Sonata NF

    Car Hyundai Sonata NF The Hyundai Sonata car, due to the optimal price-quality ratio, is very popular among motorists from our country. Given the rather…

  • Hyundai Accent 6

    Hyundai Equus Car

    Executive sedan Hyundai Equus When developing the Equus sedan, the Hyundai automaker aimed to get the most comfortable, representative vehicle. The…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)