أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

هيونداي جيتز - المدمجة وقابلية الصيانة

هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 1
1

هيونداي جيتز - المدمجة وقابلية الصيانة

هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 2

واحدة من أهم النسب التي تزود الآلة بمزيد من الترويج الناجح للسوق هي نسبة جودة النموذج وتكلفته. على سبيل المثال ، يتميز طراز Hyundai Getz بواجهة خارجية جيدة ، ومساحة داخلية مجانية ومناولة يمكن التنبؤ بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، السيارة قابلة للصيانة واقتصادية ، وهذا كثير.

نموذج Getz من المهندسين الكوريين خرج موثوقة ، متواضع ، جذابة وغير مكلفة. ليس من الضروري أن تفاجأ ، عند إنشاء السيارة ، تم أخذ جميع مزاعم ورغبات سائقي السيارات الأوروبيين في الاعتبار. وبالتالي التوازن بين الراحة والطلب على أحدث إصدار.

يحمل Hyundai Getz hatchback (3-5 باب هيكل) ، في أجيال مختلفة ، عدة ICEs من البنزين ، ما يصل إلى 1.6 لتر ، ووحدة الديزل مع التوربينات ، 105 "حصان. في بلدنا ، لا تُعرف السيارة إلا بمستويات خفض البنزين. في القاعدة ، تم تقديم نوعين من صناديق PP: ميكانيكا (2 تروس) ، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من 5 نطاقات. في السوق الثانوية ، يمكنك رؤية التكوينات الأخرى ، التي تم تنفيذها بشكل أساسي من خلال التجار.

جسم السيارة طويل القامة ، وبالتالي فإن الاكتئاب الظاهر هو خداع بالفعل ، والداخلية فسيحة ومريحة. حجرة الأمتعة صغيرة ، لكنها كافية عند تشغيل سيارة في المدينة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى زيادة مقصورة الأمتعة ، فيمكنك طي أريكة الظهر.

عند القاعدة ، ابتعد Getz عن خط التجميع باستخدام وسادة هوائية (للسائق) ، بالدفع على العجلات الأمامية. في إصدار GLS ، مثبتة بشكل إضافي: تكييف الهواء ، ABS ، مشغل CD.

تتميز جميع التكوينات ، دون استثناء ، بالبساطة الهيكلية لوحدات الطاقة ، وتوافر الإصلاح ، والذي يعد ظاهرة نادرة إذا اعتنت بالمحرك ونفذت صيانة إلزامية في الوقت المناسب. بعد الجري ، من 50 ألف كيلومتر ، بالإضافة إلى استبدال السوائل التقنية القابلة للاستهلاك وسدادات الإشعال ، من الضروري تحديث محرك التوقيت (الحزام ، والبكرات ، الموتر) ، الذي يوصى بتنفيذه في خدمة الشركة.

تعمل علب التروس بثبات وموثوقية ، ومع الرعاية المناسبة لن تكون مشكلة. في نظام التعليق ، تحتاج المثبتات ، القطعان والبطانات ، إلى عناية ، ولكن بحلول الوقت الذي تبتلى فيه ، كقاعدة عامة ، يحين الوقت للعمل المعقد ، الذي يتضمن استبدال النصائح في آلية التوجيه والمحامل المركزية ومحامل الكرات. نظام الفرامل الخاص بالماكينة خالٍ من المشاكل ، ويجب تغيير الوسادات بعد 12 ألف كم (تقريبًا) ، ولن تذكر المكابح الخلفية نفسها لعدة سنوات. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كل هذه المزايا ، فإن أفضل سيارة للقيادة في الظروف الضيقة للعاصمة ليست مطلوبة. وبما أن صناعة السيارات الكورية تستكشف بنشاط فرصًا جديدة لبيع منتجاتها ، فلا ينبغي أن تكون هناك مشاكل في عمليات الإصلاح.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 3

    هيونداي جيتز كار

    Hyundai Getz - سياسة النجاح حققت Hyundai Getz المدمجة توقعات المطورين الكوريين. على الرغم من أن هذا كان متوقعًا ، فقد بيع في ...

  • هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 4

    سيارة هيونداي HD 78

    Hyundai HD 78 Hyundai HD 78 هي شاحنة رائعة تجذب انتباه الناس. في هذا النموذج ، يتم التفكير في كل التفاصيل. لذلك ، إنه ...

  • هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 5

    هيونداي سوناتا NF

    سيارة Hyundai Sonata NF إن سيارة Hyundai Sonata ، نظرًا للنسبة المثلى لجودة الأسعار ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين سائقي السيارات من بلدنا. بالنظر إلى ...

  • هيونداي جيتز - مدمجة وقابلية للصيانة 6

    هيونداي سوناتا سيارة سيدان

    هيونداي سوناتا - سيدان عالية الجودة واقتصادية هيونداي سوناتا هي سيارة سيدان بأربعة أبواب بمحرك ديزل CRDi بسعة لتر بسعة مائة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Hyundai Getz – compact and maintainability

Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 1
1

Hyundai Getz – compact and maintainability

Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 2

One of the most important ratios that provide the machine with further successful market promotion is the ratio of the quality of the model and its cost. For example, the Hyundai Getz model features a good exterior, a free interior and predictable handling. In addition, the car is maintainable and economical, and this is a lot.

The Getz model from Korean engineers came out reliable, unpretentious, attractive and inexpensive. It is not necessary to be surprised, when creating the car, all declared claims and wishes of European motorists were taken into account. Hence the balance of comfort and demand for the latest version.

Hyundai Getz hatchback (3-5 door body) carries, in various generations, several gasoline ICEs, up to 1.6 liters, and a diesel unit with a turbine, 105 “horses. In our country, the car is known only in gasoline trim levels. In the base, 2 types of PP boxes were offered: mechanics (5 gears), and automatic transmission of 4 ranges. In the secondary market, you can see other configurations, the delivery of which was carried out mainly through dealers.

The car body is tall, so the apparent compactness is actually deceiving, the interior is spacious and comfortable. The luggage compartment is small, but it is enough when operating a car in a city. If you need to increase the luggage compartment, you can fold the back sofa.

At the base, Getz stepped off the assembly line with an airbag (for the driver), front-wheel drive. In the GLS version, additionally installed: air conditioning, ABS, CD player.

Without exception, all configurations are distinguished by the structural simplicity of the power units, the availability of repair, which, however, is a rare phenomenon if you take care of the motor and carry out mandatory timely maintenance. After a run, from 50 thousand km, in addition to replacing consumable technical fluids and spark plugs, it is necessary to update the timing drive (belt, rollers, tensioner), which is recommended to be carried out in a company service.

Gearboxes function stably and reliably, and with proper care they will not be a problem. In the suspension, stabilizers, both flocks and bushings, need attention, but by the time they wear out, as a rule, the time comes for complex work, which involves replacing the tips in the steering mechanism, hub bearings, and ball bearings. The brake system of the machine is trouble-free, the pads will have to be changed after 12 thousand km (approximately), and the rear brakes will not remind of themselves for several years. Taking into account all these advantages, the best car for driving in the cramped conditions of a metropolis is not required. And since the Korean auto industry is actively exploring new opportunities for selling its products, there should be no problems with repairs.

RELATED POSTS

  • Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 3

    Hyundai Getz Car

    Hyundai Getz – Success Policy The compact Hyundai Getz met the expectations of Korean developers. Although this was to be expected, it was sold in…

  • Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 4

    Car Hyundai HD 78

    Hyundai HD 78 The Hyundai HD 78 is a terrific truck that grabs people’s attention. In this model, every detail is thought out. Therefore, it is very…

  • Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 5

    Hyundai Sonata NF

    Car Hyundai Sonata NF The Hyundai Sonata car, due to the optimal price-quality ratio, is very popular among motorists from our country. Given the rather…

  • Hyundai Getz - compact and maintainability 6

    Hyundai Sonata Car Sedan

    Hyundai Sonata – high-quality and economical sedan Hyundai Sonata is a four-door sedan with a two-liter CRDi diesel engine with a capacity of one hundred…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)