أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

هيونداي فيلوستر

هيونداي فولستر
1

سيارة هيونداي فيلوستر

هيونداي فولستر

Hyundai Veloster هي السيارة الوحيدة في العالم التي تجمع بين ميزات سيارة الكوبيه الرياضية وهاتشباك. في البداية ، كانت السيارة المحددة موجودة فقط في شكل مفهوم ، ولكن فكرة هذه السيارة كانت محبوبة من قبل مجموعة واسعة من سائقي السيارات بحيث تم وضع النموذج في الإنتاج الضخم. الجسم Veloster لديه خطوط العدوانية. في الجزء الأمامي من السيارة ، تجذب شواية المبرد المصنوعة على شكل مسدس الانتباه. أقواس العجلات ومآخذ الهواء هائلة ، والبصريات الرأس لها شكل معقد ، والسقف البانورامي يوسع بصريا أبعاد المقصورة. دعونا نفكر في المزايا الأخرى التي تتمتع بها هيونداي فيلوستر.

هيونداي صالون Veloster المعدات

ادعى مطورو السيارة المعنية أنهم عند تطوير التصميم الداخلي ، سعوا لتزيين الداخلية في أسلوب الدراجات النارية الرياضية. ونتيجة لذلك ، بدأت بعض العناصر الداخلية تشبه تفاصيل دراجة رياضية. على سبيل المثال ، تبدو وحدة التحكم المركزية وكأنها خزان غاز للدراجات النارية ، وتشبه انحرافات التهوية أنابيب العادم. مقعد السائق والركاب بهبوط منخفض ، ويوفر دعمًا جانبيًا ممتازًا. تم تزيين الدواسات بألواح معدنية ، وعلى جميع لوحات المفاتيح تقريبًا ، فإن أجهزة التحكم مزينة بالكروم. يتم تثبيت شاشة متعددة الأنظمة مقاس 7 بوصات على وحدة التحكم المركزية. يمكنك التحكم في النظام من خلال الإيماءات والصوت ، ويتم استخدام الشاشة ليس فقط لعرض المعلومات ، ولكن أيضًا كشاشة كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية أو المستكشف.

مواصفات نظام نقل الحركة ، خيارات Hyundai Veloster

السيارة المعنية مجهزة بمحرك يعمل بالبنزين سعة 138 لتر. من عند. هذا محرك فريد من نوعه مع عمر خدمة طويل. يعطي المصنع ضمانة بأن وحدة الطاقة لن تقلل من خصائصها ، ولن تتطلب إصلاحات باهظة الثمن لمدة عشر سنوات. تم تجهيز المحرك بالحقن المباشر للوقود ونظام التحكم في توزيع الغاز. يساهم الجمع بين الأنظمة في حقيقة أن السيارة في المدينة لا تستهلك أكثر من ستة لترات. في المعدات الأساسية ، يتم توصيل ناقل حركة ميكانيكي بالمحرك. معدات أكثر تكلفة ينطوي على تثبيت علبة التروس الروبوتية.

من بين العديد من الخيارات ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن Hyundai Veloster يستحق الإشارة إلى نظام Blue Link. هذا النظام متعدد الوظائف قادر على إرسال إنذار إلى مركز الاتصال إذا تم نشر أكياس هوائية في المقصورة. أو ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن لصاحب السيارة منع المحرك عن بعد ، باب السيارة ، وستكون هذه مفاجأة حقيقية لصوص السيارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تكوين النظام بطريقة تعطي إنذارًا إذا غادرت السيارة موقف السيارات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • هيونداي فولستر

    هيونداي جينيسيس سيدان

    هيونداي جينيسيس بريميوم سيدان جينيسيس سيدان هي أول محاولة لشركة هيونداي لدخول سوق السيارات المتميزة ، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المحاولة ...

  • هيونداي فولستر

    هيونداي ايكوس سيارة

    سيدان التنفيذي Hyundai Equus عند تطوير Equus سيدان ، تهدف شركة Hyundai لصناعة السيارات إلى الحصول على السيارة الأكثر راحة وتمثيلا. ال…

  • هيونداي فولستر

    هيونداي i30 محطة عربة

    Station wagon Hyundai i30 تم تطوير عربة Hyundai Hyundai i30 في ألمانيا بناءً على مفاهيم Arnejs و Genus. السيارة…

  • هيونداي فولستر

    هيونداي i10 هاتشباك

    الجيل الثاني من هاتشباك Hyundai i10 تم تقديم الجيل الثاني من هاتشباك Hyundai i2 في 10 وفي نهاية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Hyundai Veloster

Hyundai Veloster 1
admin

Hyundai Veloster car

Hyundai Veloster 2

Hyundai Veloster is the only car in the world combining the qualities of a sports coupe and a hatchback. Initially, the specified car existed only in the form of a concept, but the idea of ​​such a vehicle was so liked by a wide range of motorists that the model was put into mass production. The Veloster body has aggressive lines. In the front of the car, a radiator grill made in the shape of a hexagon attracts attention. The wheel arches and air intakes are massive, the head optics have a complex shape, the panoramic roof visually expands the dimensions of the cabin. Let’s consider what other advantages Hyundai Veloster has.

Hyundai Veloster Salon Equipment

The developers of the car in question claimed that when developing the interior design, they sought to decorate the interior in the style of sports motorcycles. As a result, some elements of the interior began to resemble the details of a sport bike. For example, the center console looks like a motorcycle gas tank, and ventilation deflectors resemble exhaust pipes. The driver and passenger seats have a low landing, provide excellent lateral support. The pedals are decorated with metal plates, on the dashboard almost all the keys, control devices are decorated with chrome trim. A 7-inch multisystem screen is installed on the center console. You can control the system with gestures, voice, and the screen is used not only to display information, but also as a rearview camera monitor or navigator.

Powertrain specifications, Hyundai Veloster options

The car in question is equipped with a 138 liter gasoline engine. from. This is a unique engine with a long service life. The manufacturer gives a guarantee that the power unit will not reduce its characteristics, will not require expensive repairs for ten years. The engine is equipped with direct fuel injection and a gas distribution control system. The combination of the systems contributes to the fact that the car in the city consumes no more than six liters. In the basic equipment, a mechanical transmission is attached to the engine. More expensive equipment involves the installation of a robotic gearbox.

Among the many options Hyundai Veloster is especially worth noting the Blue Link system. This multifunctional system is capable of sending an alarm to a call center if airbags are deployed in the cabin. Or, if necessary, the car owner can remotely block the engine, car door and this will be a real surprise for car thieves. In addition, the system can be configured in such a way that it will give an alarm if the car leaves the parking lot.

RELATED POSTS

  • Hyundai Veloster 3

    Hyundai Genesis Sedan

    Hyundai Genesis Premium Sedan The Genesis sedan is Hyundai’s first attempt to enter the premium vehicle market and it is worth noting that the attempt…

  • Hyundai Veloster 4

    Hyundai Equus Car

    Executive sedan Hyundai Equus When developing the Equus sedan, the Hyundai automaker aimed to get the most comfortable, representative vehicle. The…

  • Hyundai Veloster 5

    Hyundai i30 station wagon

    Station wagon Hyundai i30 The development of the Hyundai i30 station wagon was carried out in Germany based on the concepts of Arnejs and Genus. The car…

  • Hyundai Veloster 6

    Hyundai i10 hatchback

    The second generation hatchback Hyundai i10 The presentation of the 2nd generation of the Hyundai i10 hatchback took place in 2013 and at the end of last…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)