أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

إنفينيتي jx

إنفينيتي jx 1
1

إنفينيتي jx

إنفينيتي jx 2

في الأماكن العامة ، ظهرت هذه السيارة في عام 2011 في لوس أنجلوس. هذه السيارة هي ممثل مشرق للفخامة ، والأول في خط إنفينيتي. في وقت إنشاء هذا النموذج ، كان التركيز الرئيسي للمطورين يهدف إلى توفير أقصى درجات الراحة والراحة من داخل هذا النموذج.

لا يبدو أن إنفينيتي JX أقل إثارة للإعجاب من الخلف. يبدو الجزء الأمامي من السيارة جذابًا للغاية وفي نفس الوقت غير معتاد ، يتم تحقيق ذلك نظرًا لتصميم المصابيح الأمامية ، وكذلك الحافة المرفوعة من الغطاء ، والتي أصبحت علامة تجارية لكثير من السيارات التي تنتجها هذه الشركة المصنعة . أبعاد كروس كروس رائعة للغاية ، حيث يبلغ عرضها 1960 ملم ، بطول 4990 ملم ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كلا المصدرين ، الارتفاع 1740 ملم ، قاعدة العجلات لهذا الطراز 2900 ملم ، السيارة مصممة لسبعة الركاب الذين سوف تكون مريحة جدا عند السفر في هذه السيارة الرائعة. يتم ترتيب المقاعد في ثلاثة صفوف ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز النموذج بجذع مثير للإعجاب للغاية. جميع المقاعد مطوية ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لراحة المقاعد ، يمكن للمسافرين في الصف الثاني والثالث من المقاعد القدرة على الحركة ومزودة بظهر قابل للطي. لن يخلق هذا التصميم المدروس أدنى إزعاج عند الهبوط في المقصورة. هذه السيارة لديها خياران محرك ، كامل والأمامي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز الآلة بتهوية جميع أقراص الفرامل الأربعة. أما بالنسبة لوحدة الطاقة في هذا النموذج ، فلدى مفاجأته الكبيرة. إنه محرك سعة 4 لتر من النوع الجوي ، قادر على توفير طاقة تعادل 3.5 حصان. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الوحدة ، يعمل المتغير أيضًا مع معدات Drive Mode Selector ، وبفضل هذا المتغير V-belt أن السيارة لديها القدرة على الاختيار والتبديل إلى أي من أوضاع النقل الأربعة. وبفضل هذه القدرة ، تتصرف السيارة بشكل مثالي ليس فقط على أي سطح طريق ، ولكن أيضًا في أي ظروف جوية. ومن المزايا الأخرى التي لا شك فيها لهذا الطراز استهلاكه المنخفض للوقود ، مقارنةً بأحجام المحرك الهائلة للغاية. وبالتالي فإن تكاليف الوقود لكل 260 كم ستكون 100 لتر فقط.

نظام الأمان لهذا الطراز هو أيضًا على أعلى مستوى ، ويلبي جميع المتطلبات ، ويمكن تجهيزه بناءً على طلب المالك. علاوة على ذلك ، كانت المكافأة التي لا يمكن إنكارها هي وجود نقاط عمياء في هذه السيارة ، ووجود نظام أمني له الحق في التدخل بشكل مباشر من أجل تجنب حدوث حالة طوارئ. القدرة على المناورة والراحة والسلامة ، جعل هذا النموذج يتماشى مع أفضل عمليات الانتقال من جميع العلامات التجارية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • إنفينيتي jx 3

    أسعار إنفينيتي Q70 الجديدة في روسيا

    قدمت إنفينيتي الأسعار الروسية لماركات السيارات اليابانية Q70 الجديدة أدنى من الشركات الألمانية. أنها تنتج الميزانية ، باهظة الثمن ، ...

  • إنفينيتي jx 4

    إنفينيتي QX 56 - مراجعة واختبار القيادة

    إنفينيتي qx 56 - مواصفات ووصف التغييرات واستهلاك الوقود مراجعة واختبار محرك السيارة الجديد 2014 إنفينيتي QX56 بين سيارات الدفع الرباعي المماثلة لـ ...

  • إنفينيتي jx 5

    إنفينيتي Q50 سيدان

    Sedan Infiniti Q50 تم تقديم عرض سيارة Infiniti Q50 سيدان في نهاية عام 2013. تم تطوير هذه السيارة وفقًا لمفهوم Infiniti Etferea ...

  • إنفينيتي jx 6

    كروس أوفر إنفينيتي JX

    Crossover Infiniti JX - سيارة عائلية فاخرة إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة عائلية مثالية ، فعليك الانتباه إلى Crossover Infiniti JX ....

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Infiniti jx

Infiniti jx 1
1

Infiniti jx

Infiniti jx 2

In public, this car appeared in 2011 in Los Angeles. This car is a bright representative of the luxury, and the first in the line of Infiniti. At the time of the creation of this model, the main focus of the developers was aimed at creating the utmost comfort and coziness of the interior of this model.

Front Infiniti JX looks no less impressive than the rear. The front part of the car looks very attractive and at the same time not usual, this is achieved due to the design of the headlights, as well as the raised edge of the hood, which has become the trademark of many cars produced by this manufacturer. The dimensions of this crossover are very impressive, so its width is 1960 mm, with a length of 4990 mm, taking into account both bumpers, the height is 1740 mm, the wheelbase of this model is 2900 mm, the car is designed for seven passengers who will be very comfortable when traveling in this wonderful car . The seats are arranged in three rows, in addition, the model has a very impressive trunk. All seats are folded, in addition, for the convenience of seating passengers in the second and third row of seats have the ability to move and are equipped with folding backs. Such a well-thought-out design will not create the slightest discomfort when landing in the cabin. This car has two drive options, full and front. In addition, the machine is equipped with ventilation of all 4 brake discs. As for the power unit of this model, to his great surprise he has one. This is an engine of 3.5 liters of atmospheric type, capable of delivering power equal to 260 horsepower. Together with this unit, the variator also works, with the Drive Mode Selector equipment, it is thanks to this V-belt variator that the car has the ability to select and switch to any of the four transmission modes. And thanks to this ability, the car behaves perfectly not only on any road surface, but also in any weather conditions. Another undoubted advantage of this model is its low fuel consumption, in comparison with such very impressive engine volumes. So fuel costs per 100 km will be only 12.5 liters.

The security system of this model is also at the highest level, meets all the requirements, and can be equipped at the request of the owner. Also, an undeniable bonus was the presence of blind spots in this car, and the presence of a security system that has the right to intervene in direct control in order to avoid an emergency. Maneuverability, comfort and safety, put this model in line with the best crossovers of all brands.

RELATED POSTS

  • Infiniti jx 3

    New Infiniti Q70 prices in Russia

    Infiniti introduced the Russian prices for the new Q70 Japanese car brands are now almost inferior to German companies. They produce budget, expensive,…

  • Infiniti jx 4

    Infiniti qx 56 – review and test drive

    Infiniti qx 56 – specifications, description of changes, fuel consumption Review and test drive of the new 2014 Infiniti QX56 Among SUVs similar to the…

  • Infiniti jx 5

    Infiniti Q50 Sedan

    Sedan Infiniti Q50 The presentation of the Infiniti Q50 sedan took place at the end of 2013. This car was developed on the Infiniti Etferea concept…

  • Infiniti jx 6

    Crossover Infiniti JX

    Crossover Infiniti JX – luxury family car If you are in search of the perfect family car, then you should pay attention to the crossover Infiniti JX….

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)