أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

إنفينيتي QX 56 - مراجعة واختبار القيادة

إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 1
1

إنفينيتي qx 56 - المواصفات ، وصف التغييرات ، استهلاك الوقود

إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 2

قم بمراجعة واختبار قيادة سيارة إنفينيتي QX2014 56 الجديدة

بين سيارات الدفع الرباعي المماثلة لإنفينيتي QX56 لا توجد سيارة من هذا القبيل من شأنها أن تترك مثل هذا الانطباع الواضح. حصلت هذه السيارة غير العادية على تصميم غير عادي ، وتم التأكيد بوضوح على أبعاد السيارة بكل ميزاتها.

أضافت إعادة تصميم سيارة إنفينيتي QX 2014 لعام 56 الرائد في تشكيلة إنفينيتي رفاهية أكثر مقارنة بالجيل السابق وأنقذت هذا التقاطع من غموضها الأمريكي الأصيل. نتيجة لجميع التغييرات ، تحولت إنفينيتي QX56 2014 بشكل أساسي إلى سيارة جديدة تمامًا.

تلقت الخصائص التقنية لسيارة إنفينيتي QX2014 56 بعض التغييرات بسبب التحسين الخطير للقاعدة التي تم بناء هذا الجيل من التقاطع عليها. أصبح هيكل الجسم أكثر صلابة بسبب استخدام العرض المتزايد للأعضاء الجانبية ، وكذلك من خلال تحديث إطار الحزم المستعرضة والطولية. تلقت سيارة إنفينيتي QX2014 56 التي أعيد تصفيفها مقصورة أكثر صلابة من خلال استخدام تصميم خاص في فتحة الباب الخلفي.

تغيير مهم آخر في Infinity QX56 المحدث كان وحدة طاقة حديثة مع زيادة إلى 405 حصان. قوة. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن المصنعين تمكنوا من تقليل استهلاك الوقود في إنفينيتي QX56 مع هذا المحرك مقارنةً بسابقه.

تمكن المبدعون من زيادة قوة المحرك بفضل نظام حقن الوقود DIG ونظام توقيت الصمام المتغير وبتغيير درجة فتح صمام WEL. مقترنة بوحدة طاقة محدثة ، يتم تثبيت علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية من 7 سرعات مع محول قابل للقفل. توجد مزاياها على الوجه - تتحسن ديناميكيات التسريع ، ويتم تقليل استهلاك الوقود في Infinity QX56 2014 بسبب التروس الأقصر.

أظهر اختبار القيادة الذي أجرته شركة إنفينيتي QX2014 56 لعام 2014 من قبل المتخصصين أن المحرك الذي تمت ترقيته إلى 3 آلاف دورة يعمل بسلاسة وهدوء مدهش ، ولكن عندما يتم تسريعه إلى أقصى الحدود ، يبدأ في الشعور بالغضب ويبدأ السائق والركاب في السرعة. يستغرق تسارعها من التوقف إلى 100 كم / ساعة 6.5 ثانية فقط ، ويمكن أن تصل السرعة القصوى إلى 210 كم / ساعة.

تسمح المواصفات الفنية المُحدثة والمحسّنة لـ Infiniti QX56 2014 لهذه السيارة بالتسارع بسهولة غير عادية ، والتي قد تبدو غير طبيعية نظرًا لأبعادها الكبيرة. حسنًا ، سمح تصميم الحشو الجديد للمبدعين بتحقيق معامل سحب منخفض يبلغ 0.37 وحدة فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا تحرك التقاطع المحدث بسرعات عالية ، يبدأ رفع الصفر في التأثير عليه ..

إعادة تصفيف إنفينيتي QX56 لمست وتعليق. تلقى كروس تحديث تعليق مستقل تماما مع عناصر تعمل بالهواء المضغوط التي تحافظ باستمرار على الخلوص. لا تحتوي هذه السيارة على قضيب تثبيت ، فقد تم استبدالها بنظام هيدروليكي مبتكر HBMC ، وجوهره هو أن كل امتصاص الصدمات تلقى أسطوانة هيدروليكية. يعمل نظام Infiniti QX2014 56 بفضل تدفق السوائل اعتمادًا على وجود حمولة على أحد امتصاص الصدمات أو آخر. إنه يقلل بشكل كبير من التأثيرات على التعليق بسبب التعديل المنفصل للاهتزازات العرضية والزاوية.

كما أظهر اختبار القيادة في Infiniti QX56 ، تتيح هذه السيارة للسائقين الذين يتمتعون بالتدريب الاستمتاع بسعادة الانجراف المتحكم بها على الطريق عند القيادة باستخدام العجلات الخلفية. سهولة الإدارة ، محرك قوي يكفي لجعل كروس كروس ، يمكن توصيل عجلات المحور الأمامي بشكل كافٍ وسلس ، مع توزيع زاوية الانزلاق. لكن بالنسبة لهذه المناورات ، يجب عليك اختيار مسارات فارغة ، وإلا يمكنك إنشاء حالة طوارئ.

بشكل عام ، اتضح أن سيارة Infiniti QX 56 كما ينبغي للمركبات من فئتها كانت مركبات باهظة الثمن ومكلفة ، وقد أدى التحديث إلى تحسين خصائصها التقنية والقيادية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 3

    BMW استعراض X5 - مراجعة ، إعادة تصفيف ، اختبار القيادة ، المواصفات الفنية

    BMW X5 الاستعراضات - مجموعة المحرك ، واستهلاك الوقود ، وميزات التصميم ، تحديثات أصحاب الاستعراضات حول BMW X5 ، المواصفات الفنية المحدثة وأهمها ...

  • إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 4

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - الميزات والمواصفات والأبعاد والفوائد

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - وصف وتحليل تعليقات المالك استعراض ، استعراض واختبار قيادة سيارة هوندا أكورد 2013 الجيل التاسع من ...

  • إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 5

    اختبار القيادة ومراجعة UAZ باتريوت

    اختبار القيادة والمراجعة UAZ Patriot بالفعل بحلول عام XNUMX من طراز الطراز الرابع عشر ، فإن UAZ Patriot المعدلة تقدم ألوان جسم جديدة ، أصلية وفي ...

  • إنفينيتي qx 56 - استعراض واختبار محرك 6

    المواصفات الفنية لـ Infinity fx35 - وصف مفصل ، مراجعة ، اختبار القيادة ، تعليقات المالك

    المواصفات الفنية لإنفينيتي fx35 - استهلاك الوقود ، والميزات ، ومزايا التصميم وعيوبه الوصف والمواصفات الفنية للسيارات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Infiniti qx 56 – review and test drive

Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 1
1

Infiniti qx 56 – specifications, description of changes, fuel consumption

Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 2

Review and test drive of the new 2014 Infiniti QX56

Among SUVs similar to the Infiniti QX56 there is no such car that would leave such a vivid impression. This unusual car received an unusual design, and all its features are clearly emphasized by the dimensions of the vehicle.

Restyling of the 2014 Infiniti QX 56 added the flagship of the Infiniti lineup even more luxury compared to the previous generation and saved this crossover from its inherent American uncouthness. As a result of all changes, Infinity QX56 2014 essentially turned out to be a completely new car.

Technical characteristics of the 2014 Infiniti QX56 received a few changes due to serious refinement of the base on which this generation of the crossover was built. The body structure has become more rigid due to the use of the increased width of the side members, as well as through the modernization of the frame transverse and longitudinal beams. The restyled 2014 Infiniti QX56 received a stiffer cabin mount through the use of a special design in the rear door opening.

Another important change in the updated Infinity QX56 was a modernized power unit with an increase to 405 hp. power. It is also worth emphasizing that manufacturers managed to reduce the fuel consumption of the Infiniti QX56 with this engine compared to its predecessor.

The creators were able to increase the motor power thanks to the DIG fuel injection system, the variable valve timing system and by changing the degree of opening of the WEL valve. Paired with an updated power unit, an automatic 7-speed gearbox with a lockable transformer is installed. Its advantages are on the face – accelerating dynamics are improving, and the fuel consumption of the Infinity QX56 2014 is reduced due to shorter gears.

The 2014 Infiniti QX56 2014 test drive by specialists showed that the upgraded engine up to 3 thousand revolutions works surprisingly smoothly and quietly, but when accelerated to the maximum, it starts to get furious and takes the driver and passengers away at speed. Its acceleration from standstill to 100 km / h takes only 6.5 seconds, and the maximum speed can be 210 km / h.

The updated and improved technical specifications of the Infiniti QX56 2014 allow this car to accelerate with unusual ease, which, due to its large dimensions, may seem unnatural. Well, the new filler design allowed the creators to achieve a low drag coefficient of only 0.37 units. In addition, if the updated crossover moves at high speeds, zero lift begins to affect it..

Restyling Infinity QX56 touched and suspension. The updated crossover received a completely independent suspension with pneumatic elements that constantly maintain clearance. This car does not have a stabilizer bar, it was replaced by an innovative hydraulic system HBMC, the essence of which is that each shock absorber received a hydraulic cylinder. This 2014 Infiniti QX56 system works thanks to fluid overflow depending on the presence of a load on one or another shock absorber. It significantly reduces impacts on the suspension due to the separate adjustment of transverse-angular and vertical vibrations.

As the test drive of the Infiniti QX56 showed, this car allows drivers with training to enjoy the pleasure of controlled drifts on the road when driving with rear-wheel drive. Manageability is good, a powerful engine is enough to make the crossover slide, the wheels of the front axle can be connected adequately and smoothly, distributing the skid angle. But for such maneuvers, you should choose empty tracks, otherwise you can create an emergency.

In general, the Infiniti QX 56 car as it should be for vehicles of its class turned out to be pathos and expensive, and the modernization improved its technical and driving characteristics.

RELATED POSTS

  • Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 3

    BMW X5 reviews – review, restyling, test drive, technical specifications

    BMW X5 reviews – engine range, fuel consumption, design features, updates Owners reviews about the BMW X5, its updated technical specifications and major…

  • Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 4

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – features, specifications, dimensions and benefits

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – description and analysis of owner reviews Reviews, review and test drive a car Honda Accord 2013 The ninth generation of…

  • Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 5

    Test drive and review UAZ Patriot

    Test drive and review UAZ Patriot Already by the two thousand fourteenth model year, the modified UAZ Patriot presents new body colors, original and at…

  • Infiniti qx 56 - review and test drive 6

    Infinity fx35 technical specifications – detailed description, review, test drive, owner reviews

    Infiniti fx35 technical specifications – fuel consumption, features, design advantages and disadvantages Description and technical specifications of cars…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)