أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

جاكوار نوع الإلكترونية

جاكوار e-type 1
1

جاكوار نوع الإلكترونية

جاكوار e-type 2

هذه السيارة الرياضية من النظرة الأولى تبهر بمظهرها الأنيق وسحرها. في هذا النموذج ، اندمجت ديناميات سيارات السباق ، راحة سيارات السيدان البريطانية الأولية معًا. عمل مطورو Malcolm Sayer و William Haynes على إنشاء هذا النموذج لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، وفي عام 1961 فقط في جنيف تم تقديمه رسميًا إلى الجمهور العالمي ، لتحل محل نسخة "HC" التي تم إصدارها مسبقًا والتي لا تقل شعبية.

جعلت الأناقة والسرعة والتصميم الجذاب هذه السيارة نوعًا من رمز بداية الستين في المملكة المتحدة. غطاء مستطيل ، تم التأكيد عليه بنجاح من خلال تصاعد الخطوط السريعة التي تغلف الجوانب العضلية للنموذج ، مثل هذا التصميم والمظهر لا يمكن أن يترك هذا النموذج دون عناية عامة. بالإضافة إلى مظهرها الذي لا تشوبه شائبة ، فإن الآلة لديها أيضًا أحدث الخصائص التقنية ، بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الديناميكية المذهلة. لذلك استغرق التسارع إلى المئات 60 ثوانٍ فقط ، وبلغ إجمالي الطاقة للمحرك تحت الغطاء 7 حصانًا مع حجم 265 لتر ، وكل هذا مع وضع حد ماfordكانت الكلفة الجديرة بالملاحظة أقل بمقدار 1.5 مرة من تكلفة طرز فيراري ، على الرغم من أن طراز Jaguar E-Type من الناحية الفنية لم يكن أدنى من أي منافس في أي شيء ، ولكن على العكس من ذلك ، فقد تجاوزه من حيث الكفاءة. تم إنتاج المشكلة في نسختين ، وكلاهما كان إصداران محليًا: أداة عرض و fastback.

نمت شعبية النموذج على قدم وساق ، وبالفعل في عام 1963 ، بسبب زيادة مبيعات النماذج في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، قرر المطورون إنشاء وحدة طاقة جديدة ، وأقل قوة ، ولكن أكثر اقتصادا مع حجم 2.8 وسعة 230 القدرة الحصانية) كان هذا ضروريًا حتى تلبي السيارة جميع المعايير البيئية الصارمة إلى حد ما في أمريكا ..

تم تصميم مقصورة السيارة ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لركاب اثنين فقط ، وما زالت مقصورة الأمتعة متواضعة جدًا. تم إنشاء هذا النموذج من أجل متعة السفر معًا ، كما قال المطورون عن ذلك. مقاعد جلدية ، لوحة القيادة مزينة بالألمنيوم والخشب.

من الناحية الفنية ، أصبح النموذج مالكًا لإطار صلب متين وتعليقًا خلفيًا مستقلًا وأقراص الفرامل ممزقة باتجاه ناقل الحركة الرئيسي ، مما أدى إلى تعامل ممتاز مع السيارة.

عام 1964 ، وهو العام الذي تم فيه استبدال وحدة الطاقة الخارجة سابقًا بمحرك قوي بقوة 4.4 ليتر بقوة 280 لترًا ، بالإضافة إلى ناقل حركة ميكانيكية متزامن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلقت السيارة مصابيح أمامية محدثة وتغييرات صغيرة أثرت على داخل السيارة.

في عام 1975 ، غادرت آخر 72 سيارة خط التجميع ، وتم إطلاق جميع السيارات البالغ عددها XNUMX ألف سيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • جاكوار e-type 3

    جاكوار الجديدة HC

    جاكوار الجديدة HC. التصميم والقوة والحرفية والتكنولوجيا إن XK الجديد ، الذي يجمع بين الخصائص الفنية الأسطورية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والرفاهية الرياضية ، هو ...

  • جاكوار e-type 4

    جاكوار XE 2015 الجديدة

    2015 جديد - Jaguar XE: حان الوقت لكسر الصور النمطية تم إنشاء الإصدار الجديد من "Briton" ببساطة لأولئك الذين يشمل أسلوب حياتهم عناصر من

  • جاكوار e-type 5

    سيارات لكزس ES وجاكوار XF التجارية

    لكزس ES و Jaguar XF Business Class Sedans - Basic يُعتقد أن درجة رجال الأعمال متحفظة تمامًا. في الواقع ، كان على المطورين البريطانيين ...

  • جاكوار e-type 6

    جاكوار F- نوع R - بين القادة في الشحن التوربيني

    Jaguar F-Type R - من بين الشركات الرائدة في الشحن التوربيني يمتلك زعيم التصنيفات 8 أسطوانات ، بينما زميله الأقل شعبية مع 6 أسطوانات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Jaguar e-type

Jaguar e-type 1
1

Jaguar e-type

Jaguar e-type 2

This sport car at first sight impresses with its elegant appearance and charm. In this model, the dynamics of racing cars, the comfort of prim British sedans merged together. The developers Malcolm Sayer and William Haynes worked on the creation of this model for three years and only in 1961 in Geneva it was officially presented to the world public, replacing the previously released and no less popular “HC” version.

Style, swiftness and attractive design made this car a kind of symbol of the beginning of 60 in the UK. An elongated hood, successfully emphasized by ascending swift lines enveloping the muscular sides of the model, such a design and appearance could not leave this model without public attention. In addition to its impeccable appearance, the machine also had the latest technical characteristics, combined with stunning dynamic qualities. So acceleration to hundreds took only 7 seconds, and the total power of the engine under the hood was 265 horsepower with a volume of 3.5 liters, and all this with a fairly affordable cost, which is worth noting, was 1.5 times lower than that of Ferrari models , although technically the Jaguar E-Type model was not inferior to a competitor in anything, but on the contrary, surpassed it in terms of efficiency. The issue was produced in two versions, both of which were two local: a rodser and a fastback.

The popularity of the model grew by leaps and bounds, and already in 1963, due to increased model sales in the USA, developers decided to create a new power unit, less powerful, but more economical with a volume of 2.8 and a capacity of 230 horsepower ) This was necessary in order for the car to meet all fairly stringent environmental standards in America..

The car interior, as mentioned earlier, was designed for only two passengers, the luggage compartment is still quite modest. This model was created for the pleasure of traveling together, as the developers said about it. Leather seats, dashboard trimmed with aluminum and wood.

From a technical point of view, the model became the owner of a rigid, sturdy frame, an independent rear suspension, brake discs torn towards the main transmission, with the resulting excellent vehicle handling.

1964, the year when the previously outgoing power unit was replaced by a more powerful 4.4 liter 280 powerful engine, paired with a synchronized mechanical transmission, in addition, the car received updated headlights and small changes that affected the car interior.

In 1975, the last hundred cars left the assembly line, all in all 72 thousand cars were released.

RELATED POSTS

  • Jaguar e-type 3

    New Jaguar HC

    New Jaguar HC. Design, power, craftsmanship and technology The new XK, combining legendary technical qualities, advanced technology and sports luxury, is…

  • Jaguar e-type 4

    New Jaguar XE 2015

    2015 New – Jaguar XE: Time to Break Stereotypes The new version of the “Briton” is simply created for those whose lifestyle includes elements of…

  • Jaguar e-type 5

    Lexus ES and Jaguar XF business sedans

    Lexus ES and Jaguar XF Business Class Sedans – Basic It is believed that the business class is quite conservative. Indeed, the British developers had to…

  • Jaguar e-type 6

    Jaguar F-Type R – among the leaders in turbocharging

    Jaguar F-Type R – among the leaders in turbocharging The leader of the ratings has 8 cylinders, while his slightly less popular fellow with 6 cylinders…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)