أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX

الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 1
1

الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX

الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 2

نحن نتحدث عن اليابانية الجميلة - أكورا TLX. حسنًا ، ما الذي يمكنني إضافته أيضًا؟ بصفتها سيدة حقيقية للطرق ، تقوم السيارة بكل شيء بمفردها ، من التسارع إلى المنعطفات

ومع ذلك ، ظهرت هذه السيارة العشيقة على طرق روسيا مع بعض التأخير. تقول الشائعات أن أكورا اليابانية هي علامة تجارية شابة متميزة. ولكن ، كما اتضح ، يمكن للمرء أن يجادل بوجهة النظر هذه.

ولكن بالحديث عن أكورا ، من الجدير بالقول أنها الأكثر من نوعها. على الرغم من أن العديد منهم قد أتيحت لهم الفرصة ليكونوا أقرب إليها من خلال MDX SUV. وحصلت السيارة على تاريخها من حياة سيارات السيدان المفضلة لدى الجميع ، والتي أصبحت مشهورة وشائعة في أسواق أمريكا الشمالية.

السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ، ما هي الفئة التي يمكن تعيينها للجمال الياباني؟ بالحديث عن الأبعاد ، فهي أكبر من لكزس GS ، وأصغر قليلاً من إنفينيتي Q70 ، BMW 5 سلسلة. هيكلها هو نسخة محسنة ومحدثة من عربة هوندا أكورد. لديها محرك V5 6 لتر. ربما لا يزال مشابهًا قليلاً لـ Lexus ES. ولكن هناك نفس "لكن". في Akura ، يوجد نظام دفع رباعي SH-AWD مع ناقلات جر مدمجة قابلة للتعديل. لذلك ، من الأفضل عدم ذكر أي شيء أكثر عن تفرده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، يحتوي Akura على ZF أوتوماتيكي بـ 9 سرعات ، وهو معروف بالفعل وجذاب للعديد من السائقين في الاتحاد الروسي.

بالحديث عن تصميم سيارة Acura ، يجدر القول أنه لا يوجد رفاق في الذوق واللون. سوف يبدو لشخص محنك بشكل كلاسيكي ، ولشخص ما عفا عليه الزمن قليلاً. ربما يكون هذا عرضًا جديدًا للأزياء المستقبلية التي يجب فهمها. على الرغم من أنه إذا التقيت بها على الطريق ، فسوف تحظى باهتمام ، وهذا أمر مؤكد. لديها آلة زر التحكم في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، والتي تم العثور عليها سابقًا فقط في ZILs الحكومية. قيمتها 2.5 مليون دولار امريكى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الراحة في السيارة ستعطي السائق متعة لا تصدق. الجلوس أمام أكورا ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالمساحة والحرية. لكن الركاب في الخلف يجب أن يشعروا بانتهاك معين في تحركاتهم. على الأرجح ، ركزوا على راحة السائق.

يتم تشغيل السيارة عن طريق الزر ، في هذه اللحظة يقترب كرسي السائق من عجلة القيادة ، ثم اضغط على الزر "D" الموجود على النفق المركزي. لكن نظام تفادي التصادم المدمج على طول الطريق على طول طرق موسكو يذكرك بـ "ازدحام المرور" الرهيب على الطرق في ساعة الذروة. يوجد أيضًا برنامج تثبيت سرعة في السيارة ، والذي يسمح لك بالحفاظ تلقائيًا على المسافة المطلوبة للسيارة الموجودة في المقدمة. ولكن هل هو مناسب على طرق روسيا - سيقول السائقون أنفسهم. ولكن خارج المدينة ، يمكن للسائقين المحترمين الاسترخاء ، حيث يمكن لـ Akura تسريع وحتى إبطاء ، بالإضافة إلى القيادة والحفاظ على السيارة في حارة حتى عند الانحناءات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 3

    الموثوقية اليابانية

    بدون كلمة من لم يسمع عبارة أن السيارات اليابانية هي الأفضل في العالم؟ أو لم تقرأ في أي منتدى (إذا كان لديك حق الوصول إلى ...

  • الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 4

    سيارة اكورا ZDX

    Acura ZDX تم طرح Acura ZDX في وكلاء السيارات في عام 2009. يجمع هذا الطراز عضويا بين ميزات سيارات الدفع الرباعي وسيارة سيدان ...

  • الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 5

    مقارنة بين السيارات اليابانية والألمانية في سوق رابطة الدول المستقلة Mercedes vs لكزس ، فولكس واجن مقابل هوندا

    مقارنة بين السيارات اليابانية والألمانية في سوق رابطة الدول المستقلة Mercedes مقابل لكزس ، فولكس واجن vs هوندا في مواجهة اختيار السيارة ، نقرر لأنفسنا ...

  • الجمال الياباني أكورا TLX 6

    تويوتا كورولا - الجمال والرقي

    تويوتا كورولا - الجمال والرقي هذه السيارة معروفة جيدًا ، إنها مطلوبة وشعبية ، لأنها مشهورة بخصائصها الفريدة ،…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Japanese beauty Acura TLX

Japanese beauty Acura TLX 1
1

Japanese beauty Acura TLX

Japanese beauty Acura TLX 2

We are talking about the beautiful Japanese – Acura TLX. Well, what else can I add? As a true mistress of roads, the car does everything on its own, from acceleration to cornering

However, this mistress-car on the roads of Russia appeared with some delay. Rumor has it that Japanese Akura is a young premium brand. But, as it turned out, one can argue with this point of view.

But speaking of Akura, it’s worth saying that she is the most-most of all her kind. Although, many already had the opportunity to be closer to her through the MDX SUV. And the car got its history from the life of everyone’s favorite Sedans, which became famous and popular in the markets of North America.

The question arises, what class can be assigned to a Japanese beauty? Speaking of dimensions, it is larger than the Lexus GS, slightly smaller than the Infiniti Q70, BMW 5 Series. Its chassis is an improved and upgraded version of the Honda Accord trolley. It has a 5 liter V6 engine. Probably a bit still similar to the Lexus ES. But there is that same “but.” In Akura, there is a SH-AWD all-wheel drive system with integrated traction vectors that are adjustable. Therefore, it is probably better not to say anything more about its uniqueness. In addition, in addition to all of the above, Akura has a 9-speed automatic ZF, which is already known and attractive to many drivers in the Russian Federation.

Speaking about the design of Acura-car, it’s worth saying that there are no comrades in taste and color. It will seem to someone classically seasoned, and to someone a little outdated. Perhaps this is some new demonstration of the future fashion that needs to be caught. Although, if you meet her on the road, she will win attention, that’s for sure. It has an automatic transmission control button machine, which were previously found only on government ZILs. Its value is 2.5 million US dollars. However, comfort in the car will give the driver an incredible pleasure. Sitting in front of Akura, you can feel the space and freedom. But the passengers at the back will have to feel a certain infringement in their movements. Most likely, they focused on the comfort of the driver.

The car is started by the button, at this moment the driver’s chair moves closer to the steering wheel, then press the “D” button located on the central tunnel. But the built-in collision avoidance system will all the way along Moscow avenues remind you of the terrible “traffic jam” on the roads at rush hour. There is also a cruise control program in the car, which allows you to automatically maintain the required distance to the car located in front. But is it convenient on the roads of Russia – the drivers themselves will say. But outside the city, respected drivers can relax, as Akura can accelerate and even slow down, as well as steer and keep the car in a lane even at bends.

RELATED POSTS

  • Japanese beauty Acura TLX 3

    Japanese reliability

    Without keyword Who has not heard the phrase that Japanese cars are the best in the world? Or didn’t read in any forum (if you have access to the…

  • Japanese beauty Acura TLX 4

    Car Acura ZDX

    Acura ZDX The Acura ZDX was introduced at car dealerships back in 2009. This model organically combines the features of an SUV and a compartment sedan….

  • Japanese beauty Acura TLX 5

    Comparison of Japanese and German cars in the CIS market Mercedes vs Lexus, Volkswagen vs Honda

    Comparison of Japanese and German cars in the CIS market Mercedes vs Lexus, Volkswagen vs Honda Facing the choice of a car, we determine for ourselves…

  • Japanese beauty Acura TLX 6

    Toyota Corolla – beauty and sophistication

    Toyota Corolla – beauty and sophistication This car is well known, it is in demand and popular, as it is famous for its unique characteristics, and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)