أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيا اوبيروس

كيا اوبيروس 1
1

كيا اوبيروس

كيا اوبيروس 2

ظهرت نماذج Kia Opirus الأولى في عام 2003. وتمت المظاهرة في معرض جنيف للسيارات. وفوجئ الجمهور على الفور بما رأوه ، لأنه كان أول سيارة سيدان تنفيذية من كيا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن كيا لم تنتج هذا النوع من السيارات من قبل ، فقد تحول المشروع إلى نجاح ، وفاز على الفور بقلوب العديد من سائقي السيارات. تسمى السيارة نفسها ، ممثلو كيا ، "أوفير" - تكريماً لبلد غني بالكتاب المقدس ، بثروة وفخامة غير مسبوقة. وليس من دون مقابل مقارنة سيارة مع هذا البلد ، لأنه يتطلب الكثير من المال لبناء سيارة واحدة ، حيث يتم تصنيعها من الداخل بجلد باهظ الثمن ، والأجهزة مصنوعة من الماهوجني.

بنيت السيارة على منصة ميتسوبيشي الضخمة ، واتضح أن أفكار بنات أفكارها هي نفسها وليست صغيرة الحجم ، ويبلغ طولها 5 أمتار ، وبالنسبة لسيارة سيدان هذا الحجم مثير للإعجاب! تم صنع كل هذه الأشكال الكبيرة لغزو السوق الأمريكي ، وهذا لا يلاحظ فقط في العوامل الخارجية ، ولكن أيضًا في التعبئة ، والتي تتخصص بوضوح في الأميركيين. على الرغم من هذا البلد الغربي ، فإن السيارة تحمل اسم "Amanti"

تبين أن أسلوب السيارة جذاب للغاية وفخم ، ومع ذلك ، لم تصنع كيا الكثير لنفسها ، لأن جسم السيارة عبارة عن مزيج من العديد من السيارات في وقت واحد: أمامها يتم سكب فئة النخبة Mercedesوفي الخلف مازيراتي. ومع ذلك ، فلا حرج في ذلك ، لأن السيارة كانت جذابة للغاية.

على الرغم من تمثيل النخبة وارتفاع أسعار المواد اللازمة لصنع سيارة ، إلا أن التصميم الداخلي أصبح بسيطًا للغاية وبدون أي زخرفة إضافية. سيجلس خمسة أشخاص عاديين في السيارة بحرية وبشكل مريح ، وستكون عواطفهم من الرحلة إيجابية للغاية ، حيث أن كيا لكل مقعد راكب. وسيتفهم السائق بسهولة التحكم في السيارة وتكوين الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة.

تحت غطاء محرك السيارة Kia Opirus هو محرك ذو 6 أسطوانات على شكل حرف V ، يتوفر إصداران للمشتري: 3 لتر. و 3.5 لترات. ومع ذلك ، منذ عام 2007 ، تم استبدال الأخير ب 3.8 لتر. يمكن أن تتسارع السيارة إلى مئات خلال 9 ثوانٍ فقط ، وسيبلغ استهلاك الوقود في صورة مختلطة 13 لترًا لكل 100 كيلومتر. السيارة نفسها ، لفئتها ، قوية للغاية ، ولهذا السبب اهتم مهندسو الشركة بالسلامة عن طريق تثبيت 8 أكياس هوائية في السيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كيا اوبيروس 3

    السيارة الأكثر جاذبية

    السيارة الأكثر جاذبية في بلدنا اليوم ، واحدة من أكثر السيارات جاذبية في بلادنا هي سيارات كيا. ما سبب هذا الاهتمام و ...

  • كيا اوبيروس 4

    كيا ريو

    ظهرت كيا ريو كيا ريو لأول مرة في جنيف عام 2000. هذا النموذج يحل محل كيا أفيلا المصنعة سابقًا في الإنتاج. كيا ريو هو نموذج ينتمي إلى ...

  • كيا اوبيروس 5

    تويوتا Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire تم بيع سيارة Toyota Vellfire لأول مرة في عام 2008. يمكن لهذه الميني فان الجذابة والأنيقة والمريحة المصممة لسبعة مقاعد بحق ...

  • التمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كتاب تمهيدي للعملاء في كثير من الأحيان ، على المرء أن يواجه أسئلة في الخط الساخن مفادها أن الناس لا يفهمون تمامًا معاني عدد من المصطلحات التي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Kia opirus

Kia opirus 1
1

Kia opirus

Kia opirus 2

The first Kia Opirus models appeared in 2003. The demonstration took place at the Geneva Motor Show. Immediately the audience was surprised by what they saw, because it was the first executive sedan from Kia. Despite the fact that Kia did not produce this type of car before, the project turned out to be successful, and immediately won the hearts of many motorists. The car itself, representatives of Kia, is called “Ophir” – in honor of a rich, biblical country, with unprecedented wealth and luxury. And it is not for nothing that a car is compared with this country, because it takes a lot of money to build one car, since the interior is made with expensive leather, and the appliances are made from mahogany.

The car was built on a huge Mitsubishi platform, the brainchild itself turned out to be huge and not compact, as much as 5 meters in length, and for a sedan this is an impressive size! All these large forms were made to conquer the American market, and this is observed not only in external factors, but also in the filling, which clearly specializes in Americans. Although for this western country, the car has the name “Amanti”

The car’s style turned out to be very attractive and luxurious, however, Kia didn’t come up with much for itself, because the car’s body is a combination of several cars at once: in front it is an elite class poured Mercedes, and in the back is Maserati. However, there is nothing wrong with this, because the car turned out very, very attractive.

Despite the elite representativeness and high price of materials for making a car, the interior turned out to be very simple and without any extra frills. Five average people will sit in the car freely and comfortably, and their emotions from the trip will be extremely positive, since for each passenger, Kia made comfortable seats. And the driver will easily understand the control of the car and the configuration of the on-board computer.

Under the hood of the Kia Opirus is a 6-cylinder, V-shaped engine, two versions are available to the buyer: 3 l. and 3.5 liters., However, since 2007, the latter has been replaced by a 3.8 liter. A car can accelerate to hundreds in just 9 seconds, and fuel consumption, in mixed form, will be 13 liters per 100 kilometers. The car itself, for its class, is very powerful, that’s why the company’s engineers took care of safety by installing 8 airbags in the car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Kia opirus 3

    The most attractive car

    The most attractive car in our country today Today, one of the most attractive cars in our country are Kia cars. What is the reason for such interest and…

  • Kia opirus 4

    Kia rio

    Kia rio Kia Rio debuted in Geneva in 2000. This model replaced the previously manufactured Kia Avella in production. Kia Rio is a model belonging to the…

  • Kia opirus 5

    Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire The car Toyota Vellfire first went on sale in 2008. This attractive, stylish and comfortable minivan designed for seven seats can rightly…

  • Primer for buyers – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Primer for customers Quite often, one has to face in questions on the Hot Line that people do not fully understand the meanings of a number of terms that…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)