أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيا سول 2014

كيا سول 2014 1
1

كيا سول 2014

كيا سول 2014 2

كيا سول 2014 هي سيارة جديدة في كل شيء ، من تصميم الهيكل إلى التصميم الخارجي. احتفظ بشبكة مألوفة ، وأصبح شكل المصد نفسه أكثر ملاءمة. البصريات الأنيقة الجديدة لها شكل جديد ، وتذهب إلى الجناح. وهي مجهزة أضواء LED قيد التشغيل.

الدعامة الأمامية للسيارة لها لون أسود لامع ، والذي يوسع بصريا زجاج السيارة. وتضيف خطوط السقف المرتفعة تصميمًا سريعًا للسيارة. لدى Kia Soul أقواس عجلات كبيرة ، كما هو الحال في عمليات الانتقال ، اعتمادًا على التكوين ، تم تجهيز السيارة بعجلات من السبائك. ويؤكد أيضا على أسلوب السيارة ..

تغيرت السيارة بشكل كبير في جودة مواد القطع الداخلية. تصنع ألواح الأبواب والأمامية من بلاستيك عالي الجودة ، ناعم الملمس. مصنوعة من عجلة القيادة وعلبة التروس من جلد طبيعي. المقاعد وبعض العناصر الداخلية مزينة بالرياضة وخياطة أنيقة.

في الجيل الجديد من السيارة ، تم زيادة قاعدة العجلات ، مما أتاح زيادة كبيرة في المساحة الداخلية.

تحتوي السيارة على مداخل كبيرة ، بحيث يمكن للركاب الجلوس بشكل مريح على السيارة والاستيعاب بشكل مريح في المقصورة. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه السيارة لا تحتوي على أنفاق سفلية مركزية ، وأن المقاعد الخلفية مجهزة بثلاثة مساند رأس منفصلة. لذلك ، في رحلة طويلة ، سيكون مناسبًا لثلاثة ركاب.

تم تجهيز كيا سول بأحدث نظام أمان. يحتوي التكوين الأساسي على وسائد هوائية ، كل الوسائد الهوائية الستة التالية. وهذا عرض جيد جدًا في هذه الفئة. تم تجهيز جميع تكوينات السيارة مع حزمة خيار دافئ. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي ، والسيارة لديها تكييف الهواء ، وراديو مع USB ومكبر للصوت مع أوضاع التاج. سيكون كل سائق قادراً على تخصيص وضع تحكم مريح. السيارة مريحة للغاية ، في السيارة الكثير من الصناديق لتخزين الأشياء.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كيا سول 2014 3

    سيارة Mercedes جي ال اي 2014

    سيارة Mercedes GLE في تعديل 2014 بين شركات صناعة السيارات Mercedes و BMW على مدى عقود ، تم شن منافسة شرسة. لذلك ، كما ...

  • كيا سول 2014 4

    مدينة كروس KIa Soul الجيل الثاني

    City crossover KIa Soul الجيل الثاني تم عرض الجيل الثاني من سيارة Kia Soul الحضرية كروس في معرض للسيارات في نيويورك في عام 2013 ، وتم عرضه ...

  • كيا سول 2014 5

    كروس سكودا اليتي 2014

    Crossover Skoda Yeti في تعديل 2014 Yeti هي أول كروس تم تطويره من قبل شركة صناعة السيارات SKODA. تم إنشاء السيارة على أساس ...

  • كيا سول 2014 6

    حول الإعلانات سوف تتحدث أوبل إنسيجيا 2014 لفترة طويلة

    الإعلانات أوبل Insigiya 2014 غمرت الإنترنت بأكمله أوبل Insignia أنشأت نفسها باعتبارها الألمانية موثوق بها ، تم إنشاؤها للجودة الأوروبية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

KIA Soul 2014

KIA Soul 2014 1
1

KIA Soul 2014

KIA Soul 2014 2

Kia Soul 2014 is a new car in everything, from the chassis design to the exterior design. He retained the familiar grille, and the shape of the bumper itself became more textured. Stylish new optics has a new shape, going to the wing. It is equipped with LED running lights.

The front pillar of the car has a glossy black color, which visually expands the glazing of the car. And the soaring roof lines add a swift design to the car. Kia Soul has large wheel arches, like on crossovers, depending on the configuration, the car is equipped with alloy wheels. It also emphasizes the style of the vehicle..

The car has changed dramatically in the quality of interior trim materials. The door panels and the front are made of high quality plastic, soft to the touch. The steering wheel and gearbox are made of genuine leather. The seats and some interior elements are trimmed with sports and stylish stitching..

In the new generation of the car, the wheelbase was increased, which allowed to significantly increase the interior space.

The car has large doorways, so passengers can comfortably sit on the car and comfortably accommodate in the cabin. Please note that this car does not have central lower tunnels, and the rear seatbacks are equipped with three separate head restraints. Therefore, on a long journey, it will be convenient for three passengers.

Kia Soul is equipped with the latest security system. The basic configuration has 2 airbags, all subsequent 6 airbags. And this is a very good offer in this class. All vehicle configurations are equipped with a warm option package. Please note that it is already in the basic configuration, and the car has air conditioning, a radio with USB and an electric amplifier with crown modes. Each driver will be able to customize a comfortable control mode. The car is very comfortable, in the car a lot of boxes for storing things.

RELATED POSTS

  • KIA Soul 2014 3

    Car Mercedes GLE 2014

    Car Mercedes GLE in the modification of 2014 Between the automakers of Mercedes and BMW for decades, fierce competition has been waged. Therefore, as…

  • KIA Soul 2014 4

    City crossover KIa Soul second generation

    City crossover KIa Soul second generation The second-generation Kia Soul urban crossover was exhibited at a car show in New York in 2013, and was shown…

  • KIA Soul 2014 5

    Crossover Skoda Yeti 2014

    Crossover Skoda Yeti in the modification of 2014 Yeti is the first crossover developed by the automaker SKODA. The car was created on the basis of the…

  • KIA Soul 2014 6

    About Announcements Opel Insigiya 2014 will talk for a long time

    Announcements Opel Insigiya 2014 flooded the entire Internet Opel Insignia has established itself as a reliable German, created for European quality…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)