أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط

Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 1
1

ادا 2115 - نصائح الخدمة

Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 2

الخصائص التقنية وإصلاح وصيانة لادا 2115 سيدان

بدأ تجميع سيارة Lada 2115 في عام 2001 واستبدلت الجيل الأول من سيارات الدفع الرباعي VAZ VAZ 2108 و VAZ 2109 و VAZ 21099. وبدأت إنتاج سيارة السيدان الجديدة بثلاثة مستويات متقاربة: الفخامة والمعيارية والعادية ، وقد تم تجهيز وحدة الطاقة البنزين مع ثمانية صمامات مع حجم 1 ، 6 لترات. تبلغ قوة المحرك VAZ 2115 81 حصانًا ، بينما يصل عزم الدوران إلى 120 نانومتر ، ولكل صمام صمامان. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن قوة محرك Lada 2115 مكّنت من ضبط السرعة من حالة التوقف إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 13.2 ثانية ، ويمكن أن تصل أقصى سرعة لسيارة سيدان إلى 160 كم / ساعة ، فيما يتعلق بالاستهلاك ، بروتوكول TCP يشير إلى أن هذه السيارة تستهلك 7 ، 5 لترات من البنزين ، ولكن وفقًا لمراجعات حول VAZ 2115 ، عادة ما يكون هذا الاستهلاك أكثر.

يمكن أن يكون حجم المطاط على VAZ 2115 13 و 14 بوصة. لا يعرف الكثير من مالكي السيارات الإطارات التي يختارونها لسيارة سيدان وحجم الإطارات الذي يجب اختياره على VAZ 2115 ، لذلك يجب التأكيد على أنه بالنسبة لأي سيارة ، فإن أفضل شيء "تنسبه" الشركة المصنعة هو الأفضل. بالمناسبة ، تنصح العديد من تقييمات Lada 2115 بشراء 5 عجلات مرة واحدة عند شراء إطارات ، أي واحدة للعجلة الاحتياطية ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان على صاحب السيارة السفر إلى أماكن مختلفة غير حضارية.

غالبًا ما يسأل بعض سائقي السيارات عن كيفية استبدال حزام التوقيت بجهاز VAZ 2115 ، لأنه إذا لم تقم بتغييره في الوقت المناسب ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في بعض الأضرار التي تلحق بالمركبة ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على تشغيل المحرك ومن ثم ستكون هناك حاجة إلى إصلاحات خطيرة ومكلفة . يرافق فاصل حزام التوقيت على سيارة VAZ 2115 صوتًا متصاعدًا ويتوقف المحرك عن العمل حتى لا يحدث هذا ؛ تحتاج إلى التعامل مع استبدال حزام كل 50-60 ألف كيلومتر.

لاستبدال حزام التوقيت بـ Lada 2115 ، يجب أولاً إزالة واقي الحزام ، ووضع السيارة على فرامل اليد ، وتخفيف البراغي على العجلة اليمنى وإزالتها ، بعد وضع السيارة على المقبس. بعد ذلك ، قم بفك براغي دقيق الشوفان ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك إزالة علبة المرافق وكامل واقيات الطين ، وبعد ذلك سيتم فتح المسار إلى بكرة محرك المولد. بعد أن ضعفت إبزيم حزام محرك المولد في الجزء العلوي ، فإنه يعمل في الفيلم. ثم يجب عليك تخفيف تركيب مستشعر العمود المرفقي ونقله بضعة سنتيمترات (لا يمكنك إزالته). فوق دولاب الموازنة ، من الضروري إزالة القابس وتثبيته وفك الترباس من بكرة محرك مولد العمود المرفقي. يتم إزالة الحزام من تحت البكرة. ثم تحتاج إلى سحب هوائي التثبيت وتحويل البكرة إلى إيقاف عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. يتم إدخال بكرة تروس (يتم توجيه العلامة لأعلى) ، ومسمار التثبيت مثبت بمسامير ويجب تدوير العمود المرفقي في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. محاذاة علامة رفرف الموجود فوق دولاب الموازنة مع مؤشر المحرك. تم إصلاح دولاب الموازنة. الأسطوانة الشدودة تعمل على تخفيف التثبيت ، وتوضع في موضع أصغر ضيق للحزام. ثم تحتاج إلى وضع بكرات توقيت الحزام ومضخات العمود المرفقي ، حيث تبدأ من تحت الأسطوانة وتوضع على بكرة عمود الكامات. لتضييق حزام التوقيت لسيارة السيدان Lada 2115 ، تحتاج إلى بدء تدوير الأسطوانة بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة أثناء سحب الحزام. من جانبها على الجانب الأيمن هو 90 درجة بأصابعك. تم إصلاح مقطع. يدور العمود المرفقي للأمام دورين للعودة إلى علامات الوضع الأصلية على أعمدة الكامات والبكرات. إذا لم يحدث هذا ، فسوف يتعين عليك تكرار عملية تثبيت حزام التوقيت.

بالإضافة إلى استبدال الحزام ، يهتم العديد من مالكي السيارات بكيفية استبدال مرشح المقصورة ب VAZ 2115 ، لذلك دعونا نحاول معرفة كيفية تغييره بمفردنا.

يوجد مرشح المقصورة على جانب السائق أسفل الغطاء بالقرب من الزجاج الأمامي نفسه. لاستبدالها ، يجب عليك أولاً فك البراغي التي تحمل غطاء مرشح الكابينة. أبعد إزالة هذا الغلاف والمرشح القديم. يجب تنظيف الغلاف والمنطقة المحيطة به بالكامل من الأوساخ ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك تثبيت مرشح جديد وتثبيت الغلاف في مكانه. كما ترون ، فإن استبدال فلتر المقصورة بـ Lada 2115 ليس شيئًا معقدًا ويمكن لكل سائق التعامل مع هذه المهمة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 3

    توقيت الحزام فاز 2109 - خدمة واستبدال

    حزام التوقيت vaz 2109 - نصائح بديلة كيفية استبدال حزام التوقيت على سيارة VAZ 2109 يهتم العديد من مالكي السيارات بكيفية تغيير حزام التوقيت ...

  • Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 4

    Lada largus van - الميزات والوصف والمواصفات الفنية لـ Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon - استعراض للعربة ، ومحطة عربة ذات خمسة مقاعد وسبعة مقاعد Lada Largus نظرة عامة والخصائص التقنية لسيارة Lada ...

  • Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 5

    لماذا هو حزام توقيت ممزقة

    بدون كلمة رئيسية أولاً ، يبدو أن السؤال الذي لا علاقة له بموضوع إصلاح السيارات: "هل تشتري النقانق منتهية الصلاحية في المتجر أو غيره ...

  • Lada 2115 - المواصفات الفنية ، حزام التوقيت واستبدال الفلتر ، اختيار المطاط 6

    التقنية - طب الأسنان

    بدون كلمة ، جاءت سيارة تويوتا Windom بمحرك 1 ميجا هرتز لتغيير الأسطوانات وحزام التوقيت وأختام الزيت. بعد كل شيء تم القيام به ووضع مرة أخرى ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Lada 2115 – technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection

Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 1
admin

Lada 2115 – service tips

Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 2

Technical characteristics, repair and maintenance of Lada 2115 sedan

The Lada 2115 car began to be assembled in 2001 and replaced the first generation of VAZ front-wheel drive cars VAZ 2108, VAZ 2109 and VAZ 21099. The new sedan began to be produced in three trim levels: luxury, standard and normal, it was equipped with a gasoline power unit with eight valves with a volume of 1 , 6 liters. The power of the VAZ 2115 engine is 81 hp, while the torque reaches 120 nm, each valve has two valves. It is worth emphasizing that the power of the Lada 2115 engine made it possible to set speed from standstill to 100 km / h in 13.2 seconds, and the maximum speed of a sedan can be 160 km / h, with regard to consumption, the TCP indicates that this car consumes 7 , 5 liters of gasoline, but, according to reviews about the VAZ 2115, usually this consumption is more.

The rubber size on the VAZ 2115 can be 13 and 14 inches. Many car owners do not know what tires to choose for a sedan and what tire size to choose on VAZ 2115, so it must be emphasized that for any car the best thing that the manufacturer “attributed” is best. By the way, many reviews of Lada 2115 advise you to buy 5 wheels at once when buying tires, that is, one for the spare wheel, which is especially important if the car owner has to travel to different uncivilized places.

Some motorists often ask how to replace the timing belt with a VAZ 2115, because if you do not change it in time, it can cause some damage to the vehicle, negatively affecting the operation of the engine and then serious and expensive repairs will be required. A timing belt break on a VAZ 2115 sedan is accompanied by a booming sound and the engine stops working so that this does not happen; you need to deal with a belt replacement every 50-60 thousand kilometers.

To replace the timing belt with Lada 2115, you must first remove the belt guard, put the car on the hand brake, loosen the bolts on the right wheel and remove it, after putting the car on the jack. Next, unscrew the mudguard screws, if desired, you can remove the crankcase and the entire mudguard, after which the path to the alternator drive pulley will be open. Having weakened fastening of a belt of a drive of the generator in the upper part, it acts in film. Then you should loosen the mounting of the crankshaft sensor and move it a few centimeters (you can not remove it). Above the flywheel it is necessary to remove the plug, fixing it and unscrew the bolt of the pulley of the drive of the crankshaft generator. The belt is removed from under the pulley. Then you need to pull the installation antenna and turn the pulley to a stop counterclockwise. A gear pulley is inserted (the mark is directed upwards), the fastening bolt is screwed in and the crankshaft must be rotated clockwise. Align the flap mark located above the flywheel with the motor pointer. The flywheel is fixed. The tension roller loosens the mount, and it is placed in the position of the smallest tightness of the belt. Then you need to put on the timing belt pulleys and crankshaft pumps, it starts up under the roller and is put on the camshaft pulley. To tighten the timing belt of the Lada 2115 sedan, you need to start turning the roller counterclockwise while pulling the belt. Its part on the right side is twisted by 90 ° with your fingers. The clip is fixed. The crankshaft rotates forward two turns to return to the original position marks on the camshafts and pulleys. If this does not happen, you will have to repeat the process of installing the timing belt.

In addition to replacing the belt, many car owners are interested in how the cabin filter is replaced by a VAZ 2115, so let’s try to figure out how to change it on our own.

The cabin filter is located on the driver’s side under the hood near the windshield itself. To replace it, you will first have to unscrew the bolts holding the cabin filter cover. Further removed this casing and the old filter. The casing and the area around it must be thoroughly cleaned of dirt, after which you can install a new filter and install the casing in place. As you can see, replacing the cabin filter with the Lada 2115 is nothing complicated and every driver can handle this task.

RELATED POSTS

  • Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 3

    Timing belt vaz 2109 – service and replacement

    Timing belt vaz 2109 – replacement tips How to replace the timing belt on a VAZ 2109 car Many car owners are interested in how to change the timing belt…

  • Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 4

    Lada largus van – features, description and technical specifications of Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon – review of the wagon, five-seater and seven-seater station wagon Lada Largus Overview and technical characteristics of a car Lada…

  • Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 5

    Why is the timing belt torn

    Without keyword First, a question that, it seems, has nothing to do with the subject of auto repair: “Do you buy expired sausages in the store or other…

  • Lada 2115 - technical specifications, timing belt and filter replacement, rubber selection 6

    Technical – Dentistry

    Without keyword Toyota Windom Car with engine 1mz came on TO change the rollers, timing belt and oil seals. After everything was done and put back…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)