أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

لادا جرانتا

لادا جرانتا 1
1

لادا جرانتا

لادا جرانتا 2

لم يمر الكثير من الوقت منذ اللحظة التي تم فيها إصدار ضوء متوسط ​​السعر المرجح ومنشئ أفكار وظائف AvtoVAZ - Lada Granta. وقع العديد من سائقي السيارات في حب السيارة - شخص ما بسعر ، أو تصميم شخص ما ، حتى كان له مكان عند اختيار طراز مثل معيار مثل سعة الأمتعة. نعم ، في الواقع ، وفقًا للخبراء ، يعد حجم صندوق الأمتعة مناسبًا تمامًا لجسم سيارة سيدان - 480 لتر. وبالفعل قرر المبدعون استكمال العلامة التجارية بشريحة جديدة - ناقل حركة ميكانيكية أوتوماتيكي. ببساطة ، "روبوت". يمكن فقط لمستخدمي "الآلة" تقدير جودة الركوب على مثل هذه الآلة ، على الرغم من اختلاف "الروبوت" و "الجهاز" تمامًا عن بعضهما البعض.

لقد عمل المصنعون بجد لتطوير هذا النموذج في الجزء الذي يتعلق بالمبتدئين في عجلة القيادة. كم مرة حاولت "الدمى" تشغيل السيارة باستخدام الترس؟ الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو وضع المحدد في وضع "الوضع التلقائي" ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك بدء تشغيله باستخدام الترس المشغول. مفتاح "البدء" ، القليل من الغاز - وتذهب! وأيضًا ، يتم التخلص تمامًا من الارتباك في تبديل السرعة - مثل تشغيل الخلفية بدلاً من الأولى.

شيء جيد للغاية هو التحكم في درجة الحرارة في المربع. لم يحدث هذا في "الأوتوماتون" ، ولا في "الميكانيكا".

قد يجد الكثيرون عدم وجود ما يسمى قضيب ناقل الحركة غير مريح. اعتاد مستخدمو ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بالفعل على ذلك - عندما تبدأ السيارة بالفعل في التحرك قليلاً عند الخمول ، ولكن هذه مسألة عادة. بكل المقاييس ، هذه راحة أكثر من مجرد إزعاج.

بشكل عام ، تبين أن "الروبوت" ديناميكي للغاية وقادر على أشياء كثيرة. الجهاز قادر على تسريع وبدء التشغيل بسلاسة. وهذا كل شيء ، بالمناسبة ، مع استهلاك منخفض نسبياً للوقود - السيارة "تأكل" حوالي 5 لترات لكل 100 كيلومتر على طول الطريق السريع وحوالي 6 لترات في نفس المسافة في المدينة. تستهلك الآلات ذات "الآلة الأوتوماتيكية" في ظل نفس الظروف عادةً "سنتات".

لوحة القيادة تبدو لطيفة أيضًا. جزء جديد هو نافذة مع قراءات درجة حرارة المحرك. لقد صمم المطورون كل شيء حتى لا يطغى الابتكار على النوافذ الأخرى ويتناسب تمامًا مع "اللوحة" الداخلية.

من بين أمور أخرى ، يتضمن التعديل الجديد: نظام منع الحركة ، نظام مضاد للسرقة ، نظام توزيع قوة المكابح EBD ، يتصاعد لقيود الأطفال ، المقاعد الأمامية الساخنة ، المرايا الخارجية ، نظام توجيه كهربائي ، التحكم في المناخ ، نظام صوتي قوي مع مجموعة من المستحضرات - بلوتوث ، USB وهلم جرا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • لادا جرانتا 3

    لادا جرانتا AMT سيارة مع علبة التروس الروبوتية

    سيارة Lada Granta AMT مع علبة تروس آلية أول سيارة Lada Granta خرجت من خط التجميع في مصنع فولغا للسيارات في عام 2011. هذه السيارة ...

  • لادا جرانتا 4

    لادا لارجوس و Granta الوقود الحيوي السيارة

    Bitfuel Lada Largus و Granta: التوفير - من المصنع لا يمكن لكل مصنع سيارات أن يتباهى بنوعين من الوقود في سيارة ، ولكن السيارات المحلية ...

  • لادا جرانتا 5

    لادا بريفا

    بدون كلمات رئيسية ، تقف دائمًا الكلمات "شتاء" و "لا يبدأ" في مكان قريب ، لأن هذا الوقت من العام يعتبر فحصًا جيدًا للحالة الفنية لـ ...

  • لادا جرانتا 6

    Lada largus van - الميزات والوصف والمواصفات الفنية لـ Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon - استعراض للعربة ، ومحطة عربة ذات خمسة مقاعد وسبعة مقاعد Lada Largus نظرة عامة والخصائص التقنية لسيارة Lada ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Lada granta

Lada granta 1
1

Lada granta

Lada granta 2

Not much time has passed since the moment the light, say, the weighted average price and functionality brainchild of AvtoVAZ – Lada Granta was released. Many motorists fell in love with the car – someone at a price, someone design, even had a place when choosing a model such a criterion as the luggage capacity. Yes, indeed, according to experts, the volume of the luggage compartment is quite good for a sedan-type body – 480 liters. And already the creators decided to supplement the brand with a new chip – an automated mechanical transmission. Simply put, a “robot.” Only users of the “machine” can truly appreciate the ride quality on such a machine, although the “robot” and the “machine” are very different from each other.

Manufacturers have worked hard to develop this model in the part that concerns beginners at the wheel. How many times have the “dummies” tried to start the car with the gear engaged? The main thing here is to put the selector in the “automatic mode” position, and then you can start it with the gear engaged. The key to “start”, a little gas – and go! And also, confusion in gear shifting is completely eliminated – such as turning on the rear instead of the first.

A very good thing is the temperature control in the box. This has not happened in the “automaton”, nor, moreover, in the “mechanics”.

Many may find the absence of the so-called transmission rod uncomfortable. Automatic transmission users are already accustomed to this – when the car is already starting to move slightly at idle, but this is a matter of habit. By all accounts, this is more a convenience than an inconvenience.

In general, the “robot” turned out to be very dynamic and capable of many things. The machine is capable of smoothly accelerating and starting “with a squeal”. And that’s all, by the way, with a relatively low fuel consumption – the car “eats” about 5 liters per 100 km along the highway and about 6 liters at the same distance in the city. Machines with an “automatic machine” under the same conditions usually consume about a “dime”.

The dashboard also looks nice. A new part is a window with engine temperature readings. The developers designed everything so that the innovation did not overshadow the other windows and fit firmly into the “interior” of the panel.

Among other things, the new modification includes: immobilizer, anti-theft, EBD – brake force distribution system, mounts for child restraints, heated front seats, exterior mirrors, electric power steering, climate control, powerful audio system with a bunch of lotions – Bluetooth, USB And so on.

RELATED POSTS

  • Lada granta 3

    Lada Granta AMT car with robotic gearbox

    Lada Granta AMT car with robotic gearbox The first Lada Granta cars came off the assembly line of the Volga Automobile Plant in 2011. This car…

  • Lada granta 4

    Lada Largus and Granta biofuel car

    Bitfuel Lada Largus and Granta: savings – from the factory Not every car manufacturer can boast of two types of fuel in a car, but the domestic auto…

  • Lada granta 5

    Lada priora

    Without keyword The words “Winter” and “Does not start” always stand nearby, because this time of year is a good check of the technical condition of the…

  • Lada granta 6

    Lada largus van – features, description and technical specifications of Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon – review of the wagon, five-seater and seven-seater station wagon Lada Largus Overview and technical characteristics of a car Lada…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)