أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك

Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 1
1

Lada kalina station wagon - ميزات التصميم والوصف والمزايا

Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 2

مراجعة مفصلة للسيارة لادا كالينا

تعتبر عربة Lada Kalina station بحق سيارة القرن الجديد ، وتفي بالكامل بالاحتياجات الأساسية لسائق سيارة حديث. ظهرت العينات الأولى من VAZ 2117 في عام 2007 واستقبلت على الفور العديد من المعجبين بهم. ولكن إذا كانت عربة Lada Kalina في بداية الإنتاج تحظى بشعبية لدى عائلات الأعمار ، فإن اليوم ، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يكتسبها الشباب.

في الناس ، كانت تسمى هذه السيارة "كعكة على عجلات" ، للعثور على تشابه سيارة ذات شخصية مشهورة في حكاية خرافية ، تحتاج فقط إلى إلقاء نظرة على الصورة محطة عربة Lada Kalina 2. كولوبوك ليس كذلك. كيف يمكن أن يتبادر إلى الذهن شيء آخر؟ على الرغم من دراسة صورة عربة محطة Lada Kalina 2 ، من المستحيل عدم ملاحظة أن نهايتها الخلفية كانت زاويًا إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن أحدهم متحمسًا للمظهر ، فيمكنك دائمًا تثبيت طقم جسم على عربة محطة Kalina. على الرغم من أنك إذا فكرت في الأمر ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أنه في الخارج ستكون أي عناصر إضافية غير ضرورية ، لذا فمن المستحسن وضع مجموعة على عربة محطة VAZ Kalina فقط في حالة الضبط الكامل.

هيكل سيارة VAZ 2117 ، بالإضافة إلى روحها النبيلة ، ينقل جميع مزايا عربات المحطة. تلقى الأبعاد محطة Kalina عربة معيار لهذا النوع من الجسم. نظرًا لطول 4.04 متر ، كان المصممون قادرين على جعل السيارة أكثر جاذبية وحتى صلبة إلى حد ما. وعندما يلتقي سائقي السيارات بهذه السيارة على الطريق ، يلاحظون على الفور كيف يختلف عن إصدارات أخرى من Kalina. والشيء هو أن ينظر إليها على أنها أكثر تكلفة بصريا. هذا النموذج ليس أكثر من كالينا في جسم سيارة سيدان بنفس الطول ، ولهذا السبب يمكن بسهولة مقارنة عربة سيارات تويوتا مع تويوتا أوريس وفولكس واجن جولف. ولكن مع ذلك ، فإن أبعاد عربة VAZ Kalina لها نفس Kalina ذات الأبواب الأربعة ، وبالتالي ، فهي رائعة بالنسبة للمدينة ، لأنه بطولها يمكنك القيادة في كل مكان تقريبًا ، ولا توجد صعوبات في وقوف السيارات.

عند قراءة مراجعات أصحاب محطة Kalina station ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن هذه السيارة تتميز أيضًا بالاحتمالات البارزة لزيادة مقصورة الأمتعة وتحويل مقصورة الركاب. هذه هي الميزة التي تجعل عربة Kalina station جذابة للغاية لأولئك الذين لديهم إقامة صيفية. مع هذه السيارة ، أثبتت AvtoVAZ أن السيارات المدمجة يمكن أن تكون واسعة أيضًا. بالطبع ، للوهلة الأولى ، لا يتعين عليك الانتظار للحصول على راحة خاصة من أربعة مقاعد ، ولكن بعد قضاء خمس دقائق ، يمكن زيادة حجرة الأمتعة إلى 650 لترًا.

ميزة أخرى مما لا شك فيه أن العديد من الاستعراضات لأصحاب محطة VAZ Kalina نعطيه هو السعر المنخفض نسبيا. يتم تثبيت محرك 81 حصان ، قضبان السلامة في الأبواب ، مصدات مطلية ، تعديل عجلة القيادة ، نوافذ كهربائية ، قفل مركزي ، زجاج حراري ، إطار احتياطي كامل الحجم ، مثبت على عربة المحطة. نسخة أكثر تكلفة تقدم محرك مع 89 حصان. نظام ABS ، مكيف ، راديو مع ام بي 3 ، انذار ، غطاء صندوق

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 3

    لادا فيستا محطة عربة

    سيارة Lada Vesta station wagon أعلنت شركة السيارات المحلية العملاقة عن بدء إنشاء سيارة ستيشن ستيشن على أساس نموذج Vesta. ولكن ، على الأرجح يعيش هذا ...

  • Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 4

    سيارة لادا فيستا كروس ستيشن

    Station wagon Lada Vesta Cross - تجسيد للأفكار الجديدة بأسلوب أصلي يتبع سيارة Vesta سيدان ، والتي من المقرر أن تدخل سوق السيارات في ...

  • Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 5

    Audi a4 station wagon - المواصفات والتعليقات ومجموعة المحركات واستهلاك الوقود

    Audi a4 station wagon - وصف التحديثات ، ميزات التصميم ، المعدات السيارة المحدثة Audi A4 station wagon والمواصفات الفنية لها Audi A4 ...

  • Lada kalina station wagon - المواصفات ، الأبعاد ، تعليقات المالك 6

    مواصفات لادا منحة السيارات ، الوصف ، استعراض صاحب

    Grant Auto Lada المواصفات الفنية والنظرة العامة وميزات التصميم Auto Lada Granta - المواصفات والوصف التفصيلي وميزات التصميم VAZ ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Lada kalina station wagon – specifications, dimensions, owner reviews

Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 1
1

Lada kalina station wagon – design features, description and advantages

Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 2

A detailed review of the car Lada Kalina station wagon

The Lada Kalina station wagon is rightfully considered to be a car of the new century, fully meeting the basic needs of a modern motorist. The very first samples of the VAZ 2117 appeared in 2007 and immediately received many of their admirers. But if at the very beginning of production the Lada Kalina station wagon was popular with families of the ages, then today, for the most part, young people are acquiring it.

In the people, this car was called “bun on wheels”, to find the similarity of a car with a famous character in a fairy tale, you just need to look at the photo Lada Kalina 2 station wagon. Kolobok is not otherwise. How could something else come to mind? Although studying the photo of the Lada Kalina 2 station wagon, it is impossible not to note that its rear end turned out to be somewhat angular. However, if someone is not enthusiastic about the appearance, you can always install a body kit on the Kalina station wagon. Although if you think about it, we can conclude that in the exterior any additional elements will be superfluous, so putting a kit on the VAZ Kalina station wagon is probably advisable only in the case of full tuning.

The body of a VAZ 2117 car, in addition to its noble spirit, conveys all the advantages of station wagons. Dimensions Kalina station wagon received standard for this type of body. Due to the length of 4.04 meters, designers were able to make the car more attractive and even somewhat solid. And when motorists meet this car on the road, they immediately notice how it differs from other versions of Kalina. And the thing is that it is perceived more expensive visually. This model is no more than Kalina in a sedan body of the same length, which is why in the stream of cars the station wagon can easily be compared with Toyota Auris and Volkswagen Golf. But nevertheless, the dimensions of the VAZ Kalina wagon has the same four-door Kalina, therefore, it is great for the city, because with its length you can drive almost everywhere, and there are no difficulties with parking.

Reading the reviews of the owners of Kalina station wagon, we can conclude that this car is also distinguished by the outstanding possibilities of increasing the luggage compartment and transforming the passenger compartment. It is this advantage that makes the Kalina station wagon a very attractive acquisition for those people who have a summer residence. With this vehicle, AvtoVAZ proved that compact cars can also be roomy. Of course, at first glance, you don’t have to wait for special roominess from a four-seater, but after spending five minutes the luggage compartment can be increased to 650 liters.

Another undoubted advantage that many reviews of owners of VAZ Kalina station wagon give out is the relatively low price. A 81-horsepower engine, safety bars in the doors, painted bumpers, steering wheel adjustment, power windows, central locking, athermal glazing, full-size spare tire, immobilizer are installed on the station wagon. A more expensive version offers an engine with 89 hp. ABS system, air conditioning, radio with MP3, alarm, trunk lid.

RELATED POSTS

  • Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 3

    Lada Vesta station wagon

    Lada Vesta station wagon The domestic auto giant announced the start of creating a station wagon based on the Vesta model. But, most likely live this…

  • Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 4

    Car Lada Vesta Cross station wagon

    Station wagon Lada Vesta Cross – the embodiment of new ideas in an original style Following the Vesta sedan, which is due to enter the car market in…

  • Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 5

    Audi a4 station wagon – specifications, reviews, engine range, fuel consumption

    Audi a4 station wagon – description of updates, design features, equipment The updated car Audi A4 station wagon and its technical specifications Audi A4…

  • Lada kalina station wagon - specifications, dimensions, owner reviews 6

    Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews

    Grant Auto Lada Technical Specifications, Overview and Design Features Auto Lada Granta – specifications, detailed description and design features VAZ…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)