أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

حاملات الأمتعة للزلاجات وألواح التزلج

حاملات الأمتعة الخاصة بالزلاجات وألواح التزلج 1
1

رفوف الأمتعة للزلاجات وألواح التزلج

لكن هذا ليس باردًا ولا حارًا بالنسبة لنا. أولاً ، مجلتنا لا تدور حول سيارات الجيب (على الرغم من أن لها سحرها الخاص) ، وثانيًا ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب للتزلج على الجليد مع شركة كبيرة وممتعة. أو عائلة صاخبة ودودة. باختصار ، بالتأكيد ليس وحده. لذا في مقصورة سيارتك يجب أن يكون هناك أشخاص وليس زلاجات. ومن المفترض أن يكون الجرد على السطح ، في جذوع ملائمة خصيصًا له.

اثنين من المشابك لستة أزواج
الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا لحامل التزلج هو مشبكين يقعان على العارضة المتقاطعة للجذع. يمكن أن تكون ذات عروض مختلفة ويمكن أن تستوعب عددًا مختلفًا من الزلاجات والألواح. يتم قياس سعة هذه المنتجات في "أزواج التزلج". هذا يشير إلى باطن الجبال المطوية مع بعضها البعض. الأحجام الأكثر شيوعًا: زوجان أو أربعة أو ستة أزواج من زلاجات جبال الألب. إذا كنت تفضل حرث المنحدرات على "الألواح" ، فيجب تقسيم عدد الأماكن إلى قسمين. من الممكن أيضًا "العيش معًا" عند إضافة لوح تزلج على الجليد (في نسخة من أربعة مقاعد) أو اثنين (في ستة مقاعد) إلى زوجين من الزلاجات. يمكن أيضًا تركيب أقطاب التزلج جنبًا إلى جنب.

يمكن تثبيت مقاطع "ذات سعة" صغيرة على الحافة ، ومن ثم لن يكون من الصعب تحميل الزلاجات وتفريغها. صحيح ، لكي تثبت الحامل ، لا يزال عليك الوقوف إما على عتبة الباب أو على عجلة السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم يكن حجم الجذع العادي كبيرًا جدًا ، فستسمح لك المساحة المتبقية على السطح بتثبيت صندوق ضيق للأمتعة على جانب جبل التزلج.

أكثر صعوبة مع نسخ لأربعة أو ستة أزواج من الزلاجات. تحتل هذه النماذج الكثير من الأماكن على السطح ، ومن الصعب وضع الزلاجات بمفردها - فأنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة شخص ثان. ولكن لتسهيل هذه المهمة ، تصنع بعض الشركات المشابك ، التي يتحرك جزء منها جانبًا ويتدلى فوق الأرض. هنا يمكنك التعامل مع عمليات التحميل والتفريغ بنفسك.

بعد النقر فوق أداة التثبيت ، من الضروري إغلاقها بمفتاح. بعد كل شيء ، المحتوى (وأحيانًا ليس رخيصًا) مفتوح أمام أعين الآخرين ، ومن يستطيع أن يشهد على صدقهم التام؟ وسيحميك القفل من الفتح العرضي للحامل على الطريق. إذا تم استيفاء جميع الشروط ، فلا داعي للقلق. يتم ضغط الزلاجات بإحكام باستخدام "شفاه" مطاطية ، ويتم تثبيت المشبك نفسه بإحكام على العارضتين. لنصل الى الطريق! وهنا تظهر عيوب. بتعبير أدق ، عيب واحد. يكاد يكون غير مرئي عند السفر من الفندق إلى المنحدر أو عند السفر عبر جبال الألب. ولكن إذا كنت تخطط للقيادة على الأقل على طول الطريق السريع الروسي - لنقل ، من موسكو إلى Yakhroma ، فإن زلاجاتك مضمونة تقريبًا لتغطيتها الأوساخ من السيارات القادمة.

سارة ليست كافية. أولا ، آسف للغاية على المعدات باهظة الثمن والجميلة والمعقدة. ثانيًا ، إن تنظيف الزلاجات - وخاصة الارتباطات - ليس أكثر شيء ممتع. لذلك ، فإن أفضل خيار هو النقل المغلق. لهذا الغرض ، صندوق بلاستيك هو الأنسب. في أبسط الحالات ، يمكن ببساطة وضع الزلاجات في الداخل وربطها بإحكام مع تثبيت الأشرطة لاستبعاد جميع أنواع الحركات. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن للاحتكاك أن يدمر المعدات باهظة الثمن. يجب اختيار الملاكمة طويلة وعريضة لاستيعاب العديد من ألواح التزلج أو أزواج من الزلاجات. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تثبيتها بثلاث أحزمة على الأقل. عند الشراء ، انتبه لهذا! في معظم الصناديق ، يتم توفير الدبابيس لحزامين فقط ، ولا يمكن لهذا المبلغ سحب الزلاجات بشكل موثوق.

إدراج خاص
إذا كنت تخدع الأحزمة وتعلم كيفية التلاعب فلا توجد رغبة ، يمكنك البحث عن إدخالات خاصة لنقل الزلاجات. يتم تثبيتها داخل الصندوق ، ويتم وضع الزلاجات فوقها وعلى طول الحواف يتم سحبها بواسطة الأشرطة إلى "أرضية" الجذع. بالطبع ، هذا التركيب أكثر موثوقية. حظ واحد سيئ: يتم تقليل الحجم المفيد للملاكمة بشكل كبير ، لذلك لا يجب أن تتوقع أنه بالإضافة إلى الزلاجات ، فإن الكمية المعتادة من الأمتعة ستناسبها. على الرغم من أن المساحة الموجودة أسفل الزلاجات وفوقها يمكن ملؤها تمامًا بأشياء صغيرة.

إذن ، في النهاية ، ما الذي يمكن نصحه للمتزلج الذي يسافر إلى أراضٍ بعيدة؟ لا يمكن لحامل واحد الاستغناء عن العيوب. تحتاج فقط إلى فهم ما أنت على استعداد لتحمله.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • حاملات السيارات ثول - اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    حاملات الأمتعة للسيارات Thule أكثر من 70٪ من مشتري رفوف الأسقف في العالم يختارون Thule. لماذا ا؟ هناك عدة أسباب لذلك: 1. مجموعة كبيرة من ...

  • على الإعداد الصحيح للمرايا الجانبية - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    حول الإعداد الصحيح للمرايا الجانبية تساعد الأنظمة المختلفة التي تم تجهيز السيارة بها السائق على ضمان السلامة على الطريق. في هذه الحالة ، ينبغي عليهم ...

  • حاملات الأمتعة الخاصة بالزلاجات وألواح التزلج 2

    نختار حصائر السيارات - اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    اختيار حصائر السيارات تنقسم حصائر السيارات إلى نوعين: عالمي ومصنوع لعلامة تجارية محددة من السيارات. الحصير العالمي جيدة حيث يمكن شراؤها ...

  • حاملات الأمتعة الخاصة بالزلاجات وألواح التزلج 3

    كيفية اختيار الحصير؟ اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيفية اختيار الحصير؟ بعد شراء سيارة ، فإن إحدى المهام ذات الأولوية هي ، بشكل غريب ، اقتناء حصيرة سيارة. أهمية هذا الشراء ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Luggage carriers for skis and snowboards

Luggage carriers for skis and snowboards 1
1

Luggage racks for skis and snowboards

But this is neither cold nor hot for us. Firstly, our magazine is not about pocket cars (although they have their own charm), and secondly, you need to go skiing and snowboarding with a big, fun company. Or a noisy, friendly family. In short, certainly not alone. So in the cabin of your car should be located people, not skis. And the inventory is supposed to be on the roof, in the trunks specially adapted for it.

TWO CLAMP FOR SIX PAIRS
The most common version of a ski carrier is two clips located on the crossbars of the trunk. They can be of different widths and can accommodate a correspondingly different number of skis and boards. The capacity of these products is measured in “ski pairs”. This refers to mountain, folded soles to each other. The most common sizes: two, four or six pairs of alpine skis. If you prefer to plow the slopes on the “boards”, then the number of places should be divided into two. It is also possible to “live together” when one (in a four-seater version) or two (in a six-seater) snowboard is added to two pairs of skis. Ski poles can also be mounted side by side.

Clips of small “capacity” can be installed on the edge, and then loading and unloading skis will not be difficult. True, to snap the mount, you still have to stand either on the door sill or on the wheel of the car. In addition, if the volume of the regular trunk is not very large, the space remaining on the roof will allow you to install a narrow box for luggage on the side of the ski mount.

More difficult with copies for four or six pairs of skis. Such models occupy a lot of places on the roof, and it’s difficult to lay skis alone – you need the help of a second person. But to facilitate this task, some companies make clamps, the working part of which moves sideways and hangs above the ground. Here you can handle the loading and unloading operations yourself.

Having clicked the mount, it is necessary to close it with a key. After all, the content (and sometimes not cheap) is open to the eyes of others, and who can vouch for their total honesty? And the lock will protect you from accidental opening of the mount on the way. If all the conditions are met, there is nothing to worry about. The skis are tightly pressed with rubber “lips”, the clip itself is securely screwed to the crossbars. Let’s hit the road! And here flaws come to light. More precisely, one drawback. It is almost invisible when traveling from the hotel to the slope or when traveling through the Alps. But if you are planning to drive at least a little along the Russian highway – say, from Moscow to Yakhroma, your skis are almost guaranteed to be covered with dirt from oncoming cars.

Pleasant not enough. Firstly, very sorry for the expensive, beautiful and sophisticated equipment. Secondly, to clean the skis – and especially the bindings – is not the most pleasant thing. Therefore, the best option is closed transportation. For this purpose, a plastic box is best suited. In the simplest case, the skis can simply be put inside and securely tied with fixing tapes to exclude all kinds of movements. Otherwise, friction can irreparably ruin expensive equipment. Boxing must be chosen long and wide to accommodate several snowboards or pairs of skis. Moreover, they must be fastened with at least three straps. When buying, pay attention to this! In most boxes, staples are provided for just two belts, and this amount cannot reliably pull the skis.

SPECIAL INSERT
If you fool around with belts and learn how to rigger there is no desire, you can look for special inserts for transporting skis. They are mounted inside the box, the skis are laid on top of them and along the edges are pulled by straps to the “floor” of the trunk. Of course, such a mount is much more reliable. One bad luck: the useful volume of boxing is reduced significantly, so you should not expect that in addition to skis, the usual amount of luggage will fit into it. Although the space below and above the skis can be quite filled with small things.

So what, in the end, can be advised to a skier traveling to distant lands? Not a single mount can do without flaws. You just need to understand what you are willing to put up with.

RELATED POSTS

  • Car carriers Thule – Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Car luggage carriers Thule More than 70% of the world’s roof rack buyers choose Thule. Why? There are several reasons for this: 1. A huge selection of…

  • On the correct setting of the side mirrors – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    About the correct setting of side mirrors The various systems that the car is equipped with help the driver ensure road safety. In this case, they should…

  • Luggage carriers for skis and snowboards 2

    We choose car mats – Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Choosing car mats Car mats are divided into two types: universal and made for a specific brand of car. Universal mats are good in that they can be bought…

  • Luggage carriers for skis and snowboards 3

    How to choose floor mats? Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to choose floor mats? After buying a car, one of the priority tasks is, oddly enough, the acquisition of a car mat. The importance of this purchase…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)